Magennis (90') Whyte (82')
Muriqi (58')

Northern Ireland vs Kosovo online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Magennis, Josh (Scorer)
        • Whyte, Gavin (Assist)

        Josh Magennis scores with a header and the home team now lead 2-1.

        Great play from Gavin Whyte to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Davis, Steven (Out)
        • McCann, Ali (In)

        Northern Ireland make their fifth substitution with Ali McCann replacing Steven Davis.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Rashani, Elbasan (Out)
        • Bytyqi, Zymer (In)

        The away team have replaced Elbasan Rashani with Zymer Bytyqi. This is the third substitution made today by Alain Giresse.


      • Goal ! (82)
        • Whyte, Gavin (Scorer)
        • Lavery, Shayne (Assist)

        Goal! Gavin Whyte levels the match at 1-1.

        Shayne Lavery instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Muslija, Florent (Out)
        • Loshaj, Florian (In)

        Alain Giresse (Kosovo) is making a second substitution, with Florian Loshaj replacing Florent Muslija.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Lewis, Jamal (Out)
        • Ferguson, Shane (In)

        The home team replace Jamal Lewis with Shane Ferguson.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Evans, Corry (Out)
        • Whyte, Gavin (In)

        Ian Baraclough is making the team's third substitution at Windsor Park with Gavin Whyte replacing Corry Evans.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Charles, Dion (Out)
        • Lavery, Shayne (In)

        Shayne Lavery is replacing Dion Charles for the home team.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Rashica, Milot (Out)
        • Zeneli, Arber (In)

        Arber Zeneli is on a sub for Milot Rashica for Kosovo.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Saville, George (Out)
        • Thompson, Jordan (In)

        Jordan Thompson is replacing George Saville for Northern Ireland at Windsor Park.


      • Goal ! (58)
        • Muriqi, Vedat (Scorer)
        • Rrudhani, Donat (Assist)

        Vedat Muriqi scores to make it 0-1 at Windsor Park.

        Donat Rrudhani with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (44)
        • Fazliji, Betim

        Betim Fazliji (Kosovo) has received a yellow card from Glenn Nyberg.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Northern Ireland
      (4-1-3-2)
      (4-3-3)
      Kosovo
      1 Peacock-Farrell 17 McNair 5 Evans 4 Flanagan 3 Lewis 13 Evans 2 Bradley 8 Davis 6 Saville 21 Magennis 14 Charles 12 Muric 2 Hadergjonaj 5 Fazliji 3 Aliti 21 Rrudhani 9 Celina 20 Dresevic 8 Muslija 7 Rashica 18 Muriqi 11 Rashani
      Kosovo
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Northern Ireland 49%
      51% Kosovo
      Shots
      3 Off goal 4 9 On goal 7

      3
      Shots blocked
      0
      5
      Corner kicks
      3
      2
      Offsides
      2
      6
      Saves
      7
      9
      Fouls
      10
      0
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Northern Ireland vs Kosovo Betting tips

      • Northern Ireland haven't won in their last 5 games.
      • Northern Ireland have played 4 home matches in a row without winning.
      • Northern Ireland wins 1st half in 30% of their matches, Kosovo in 20% of their matches.
      • Northern Ireland wins 30% of halftimes, Kosovo wins 20%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Kosovo.
      • On their last meeting Kosovo won by 1 goals.
      • When Northern Ireland leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Kosovo leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Northern Ireland is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Kosovo is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Kosovo has better performance than Northern Ireland.
      • Kosovo's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Northern Ireland's.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Nations League.
      • Northern Ireland scores 0.6 goals when playing at home and Kosovo scores 0.8 goals when playing away (on average).
      • If Steven Davis receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Nordirland Nordirland
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        28 Sep 2022
        Griechenland
        3 : 1
        Nordirland
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        25 Sep 2022
        Nordirland
        2 : 1
        Kosovo
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        12 Jun 2022
        Nordirland
        2 : 2
        Zypern
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        10 Jun 2022
        Kosovo
        3 : 2
        Nordirland
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        6 Jun 2022
        Zypern
        0 : 0
        Nordirland
      Kosovo Kosovo
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        28 Sep 2022
        Kosovo
        5 : 1
        Zypern
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        25 Sep 2022
        Nordirland
        2 : 1
        Kosovo
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        13 Jun 2022
        Griechenland
        2 : 0
        Kosovo
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        10 Jun 2022
        Kosovo
        3 : 2
        Nordirland
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        6 Jun 2022
        Kosovo
        0 : 1
        Griechenland
    • Head to head

      Northern Ireland
      Matches: 0
      Kosovo
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        24 Sep 2022
        Northern Ireland Northern Ireland
        2 : 1
        Kosovo Kosovo
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        9 Jun 2022
        Kosovo Kosovo
        3 : 2
        Northern Ireland Northern Ireland
    • Northern Ireland vs Kosovo live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 07:00 fubotv, Fox Soccer Plus, Fubo Sports Network, ViX
      United Kingdom 17:00 Premier Sports 1, Premier Player HD
      Germany 18:00 DAZN2, DAZN
      Italy 18:00 NOW TV, Sky Sport Football, SKY Go Italia
      Ukraine 19:00 MEGOGO Football 2
      Nepal 21:45 SONY TEN 2 HD, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2
      Slovakia 18:00 Sport 2 CZ/SK
      Cook Islands 06:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Hungary 18:00 Spíler1
      Uruguay 13:00 Star+
      Bangladesh 22:00 SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD, Sony LIV
      Cameroon 17:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Cape Verde 15:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Burkina Faso 16:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Burundi 18:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Brazil 13:00 Star+, NOW NET e Claro, GUIGO, ESPN
      Botswana 18:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Bolivia 12:00 Star+
      South Africa 18:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv App, SuperSport Premier League
      Central African Republic 17:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Tanzania 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Chad 17:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Anguilla 12:00 Csport.tv
      Chile 13:00 Star+
      Brunei 00:00 Astro SuperSport 2, Astro Go
      Colombia 11:00 Star+
      Fiji 04:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Comoros 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Benin 17:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Costa Rica 10:00 Star+
      Palau 01:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Denmark 18:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Switzerland 18:00 DAZN
      Djibouti 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Sierra Leone 16:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Dominican Republic 12:00 Star+, Csport.tv
      Sudan 18:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Ecuador 11:00 Star+
      Uganda 19:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      El Salvador 10:00 Star+
      Zambia 18:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Equatorial Guinea 17:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Austria 18:00 DAZN
      Eritrea 19:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Bhutan 22:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Estonia 19:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Canada 11:00 Fubo Sports Network, DAZN
      Ethiopia 19:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Cyprus 19:00 Nova Sports Prime
      Faroe Islands 17:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Greece 19:00 Nova Sports Prime
      Finland 19:00 C More Suomi
      Israel 19:00 Sport 2
      Gabon 17:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Montserrat 12:00 Csport.tv
      Gambia 16:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Niue 05:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Ghana 16:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Romania 19:00 Digi Online, Digi Sport 2 Romania
      Guatemala 10:00 Star+
      Solomon Islands 03:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Guinea 16:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Turkey 19:00 S Sport, S Sport+
      Guinea-Bissau 16:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Albania 18:00 Klan Kosova, SuperSport 3 Digitalb
      Honduras 10:00 Star+
      Somalia 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Iceland 16:00 Viaplay Iceland
      South Sudan 18:00 DStv Now
      Ireland 17:00 Premier Sports 1, Premier Player HD
      Sweden 18:00 Viaplay Sweden
      Kenya 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Togo 16:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Latvia 19:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Argentina 13:00 Star+
      Lesotho 18:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Venezuela 12:00 Star+
      Liberia 16:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Zimbabwe 18:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Lithuania 19:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Aruba 12:00 Csport.tv
      Madagascar 19:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Bahamas 12:00 Csport.tv
      Malawi 18:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Barbados 12:00 Csport.tv
      Mali 16:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      British Virgin Islands 12:00 Csport.tv
      Mauritania 16:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Bulgaria 19:00 Play Diema Xtra, Diema Sport
      Mauritius 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Cayman Islands 11:00 Csport.tv
      Mayotte 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Croatia 18:00 Sportklub 6 Croatia
      Mexico 11:00 Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
      Dominica 12:00 Csport.tv
      Mozambique 18:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Angola 17:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Jamaica 11:00 Csport.tv
      Grenada 12:00 Csport.tv
      Kiribati 05:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      India 21:30 JioTV, SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2, Sony LIV
      Maldives 21:00 SONY TEN 2, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Namibia 18:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Australia 02:00 Optus Sport
      Japan 01:00 DAZN
      Nicaragua 10:00 Star+
      Malaysia 00:00 Astro Go, Astro SuperSport 2
      Niger 17:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Marshall Islands 04:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Nigeria 17:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League Nigeria
      Nauru 04:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Norway 18:00 TV 2 Play, TV2 Sport Premium
      New Zealand 05:00 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand, Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Panama 11:00 Star+, Csport.tv
      Pakistan 21:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Paraguay 12:00 Star+
      Puerto Rico 12:00 ViX
      Peru 11:00 Star+
      Samoa 05:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Portugal 16:00 Match Player, Sport TV2, Sport TV Multiscreen
      Slovenia 18:00 Sportklub 3 Slovenia
      Russia 04:00 Okko Sport
      Sri Lanka 21:30 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2
      Rwanda 18:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Tonga 05:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Senegal 16:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Tuvalu 04:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Serbia 18:00 Klan Kosova
      Vanuatu 03:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Seychelles 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, Csport.tv
    • Match information