Vasco Da Gama RJ vs Gremio online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      N/A

      5
      Corner kicks
      6
      5
      Yellow cards
      3
    • Vasco Da Gama RJ vs Gremio Betting tips

      • During the last 12 meetings with CR Vasco da Gama RJ playing at home, CR Vasco da Gama RJ have won 6 times, there have been 4 draws while Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS have won 2 times. The goal difference is 21-12 in favour of CR Vasco da Gama RJ.
      • During the last 24 meetings, CR Vasco da Gama RJ have won 7 times, there have been 6 draws while Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS have won 11 times. The goal difference is 35-29 in favour of Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS.
      • In Brasileiro Serie B, CR Vasco da Gama RJ have 4 successive home wins.
      • CR Vasco da Gama RJ haven't lost in their last 9 games.
      • CR Vasco da Gama RJ have won 4 home matches in a row.
      • CR Vasco da Gama RJ haven't lost in any of their last 11 home matches.
      • CR Vasco da Gama RJ haven't scored in 0 of their 5 home matches in Brasileiro Serie B this season.
      • Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS haven't scored in 2 of their 4 away matches in Brasileiro Serie B this season.
      • CR Vasco da Gama RJ's home record this season: 4-1-0.
      • CR Vasco da Gama RJ have kept a clean sheet in 4 matches in a row.
      • CR Vasco da Gama RJ wins 1st half in 31% of their matches, Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS in 33% of their matches.
      • CR Vasco da Gama RJ wins 31% of halftimes, Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS wins 33%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS.
      • On their last meeting Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS won by 4 goals.
      • When CR Vasco da Gama RJ leads 1-0 at home, they win in 77% of their matches.
      • When Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS leads 0-1 away, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When CR Vasco da Gama RJ is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS is down 1-0 away, they win 5% of their matches.
      • In Brasileiro Serie B, CR Vasco da Gama RJ has better performance than Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS.
      • CR Vasco da Gama RJ's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS's.
      • Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against CR Vasco da Gama RJ (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings CR Vasco da Gama RJ won 0, Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS won 4, 1 draws.
      • CR Vasco da Gama RJ scores 0.6 goals in a match against Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS and Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS scores 2.2 goals against CR Vasco da Gama RJ (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between CR Vasco da Gama RJ and Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS is 2.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between CR Vasco da Gama RJ and Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS is 1.2.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • CR Vasco da Gama RJ scores 1.34 goals when playing at home and Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS scores 0.88 goals when playing away (on average).
      • A year ago, CR Vasco da Gama RJ were number 9 in the table with 13 points. Now they are number 2 with 17 points.
      • Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS haven't scored in 3 of their 5 away matches in Brasileiro Serie B this season.
      • CR Vasco da Gama RJ scores 1.34 goals when playing at home and Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS scores 0.86 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
    • Form

      Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        25 Jun 2022
        Vasco Da Gama RJ
        3 : 0
        Operario PR
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        18 Jun 2022
        Londrina
        0 : 1
        Vasco Da Gama RJ
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        12 Jun 2022
        Vasco Da Gama RJ
        1 : 0
        Cruzeiro
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        8 Jun 2022
        Náutico PE
        2 : 3
        Vasco Da Gama RJ
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        3 Jun 2022
        Vasco Da Gama RJ
        0 : 0
        Gremio
      Gremio Gremio
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        24 Jun 2022
        CS Alagoano AL
        1 : 1
        Gremio
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        18 Jun 2022
        Gremio
        2 : 0
        Sampaio Correa
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        14 Jun 2022
        Sport Recife
        0 : 0
        Gremio
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        8 Jun 2022
        Gremio
        2 : 0
        Gremio Novorizontino SP
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        3 Jun 2022
        Vasco Da Gama RJ
        0 : 0
        Gremio
    • Head to head

      Vasco Da Gama RJ
      Matches: 3
      Gremio
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 1 33

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        2 Jun 2022
        Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
        0 : 0
        Gremio Gremio
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        6 Dec 2020
        Gremio Gremio
        4 : 0
        Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        23 Aug 2020
        Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
        0 : 0
        Gremio Gremio
    • Brasileiro Serie B Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 Cruzeiro 10 1 2 13 31
      2 Vasco Da Gama RJ 8 6 0 14 30
      3 EC Bahia 8 1 5 14 25
      4 Gremio 5 7 2 14 22
      5 Sport Recife 5 6 3 14 21
    • Vasco Da Gama RJ vs Gremio live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 14:00 Premiere n/a
      Panama 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Nicaragua 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Mexico 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Honduras 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Guatemala 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Dominican Republic 19:00 Star+ n/a
      Uruguay 20:00 Star+ n/a
      Colombia 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Costa Rica 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Chile 20:00 Star+ n/a
      Bolivia 19:00 Star+ n/a
      Argentina 20:00 Star+ n/a
      Paraguay 19:00 Star+ n/a
      Ecuador 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Peru 18:00 Star+ n/a
      El Salvador 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Venezuela 19:00 Star+ n/a
      Brazil 20:00 NOW NET e Claro n/a
    • Match information