Adarabioyo, Tosin (84')
Solanke, Dominic (46')

Fulham vs Bournemouth on TV, online streaming and predictions


    Match feed:
    • Fulham vs Bournemouth Prediction

      Author: Ivaylo Chervenkov

      Prediction: 0-0
      Tip: Under 1.5 Goals

      Key Points:

      1. Fulham have only conceded 16 goals since the start of the season in the Championship
      2. Fulham have scored one goal in their last two games
      3. Bournemouth have conceded just 5 goals in their 10 away games so far

      The top two teams in Championship standings Fulham and Bournemouth will face each other on Friday in a 21st round match. The Cottagers and The Cherries have a comfortable lead over third-placed QPR. With a win, Fulham will displace Bournemouth from the top spot.

      Fulham is second with an asset of 42 points, one less than leader Bournemouth. Marco Silva's squad is on a run of two consecutive draws. On November 24, The Cottagers failed to defeat last in the table Derby County, and the match at Craven Cottage ended goallessly. Three days later Fulham failed to cope with another team from the second half of the table - Preston North End. The match finished 1-1, with Tim Ream scoring the goal for The Cottagers. Before these two matches, Fulham recorded 7 consecutive wins in Championship.

      Bournemouth started the season excellently, but in recent weeks there has been a certain decline in the team's performance. The Cherries have achieved only one win in the last 5 rounds - over Swansea at Vitality Stadium with 4-0 at the beginning of November. Bournemouth has reasons for optimism ahead of the visit to Craven Cottage - Scott Parker's squad is the best away side since the start of the season. In Bournemouth's draw with Coventry in the last round, Jefferson Lerma received a red card and will not take part in the upcoming match.

      Fulham has won 7 of their ten games at Craven Cottage, but Bournemouth on the other hand have been phenomenal as an away side. I expect a contested and even match, and my prediction is under 1.5 goals.
    • Betting tips

      • In Championship, Fulham FC has better performance than AFC Bournemouth.
      • AFC Bournemouth's away record this season: 6-3-1.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Fulham FC.
      • Fulham FC haven't lost in their last 8 games.
      • Fulham FC scores 1.04 goals when playing at home and AFC Bournemouth scores 1.38 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When AFC Bournemouth leads 0-1 away, they win in 72% of their matches.
      • Fulham FC wins 1st half in 35% of their matches, AFC Bournemouth in 42% of their matches.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Fulham FC and AFC Bournemouth is 1.2.
      • Fulham FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than AFC Bournemouth's.
      • Fulham FC's home record this season: 7-2-1.
      • In the last 5 meetings Fulham FC won 1, AFC Bournemouth won 3, 1 draws.
      • Neeskens Kebano has assisted the most goals for Fulham FC with 5. Jaidon Anthony is AFC Bournemouth's biggest assister (2).
      • Fulham FC scores 0.6 goals in a match against AFC Bournemouth and AFC Bournemouth scores 2.2 goals against Fulham FC (on average).
      • When Fulham FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 72% of their matches.
      • When AFC Bournemouth is down 1-0 away, they win 22% of their matches.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Championship.
      • AFC Bournemouth have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Fulham FC (in all competitions).
      • Aleksandar Mitrovic is Fulham FC's top scorer with 21 goals. Dominic Solanke has scored 15 times for AFC Bournemouth.
      • On their last meeting Fulham FC won by 1 goals.
      • Fulham FC haven't lost in any of their last 6 home matches.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Fulham FC and AFC Bournemouth is 2.8.
      • When Fulham FC is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Fulham FC wins 35% of halftimes, AFC Bournemouth wins 42%.
      • AFC Bournemouth have scored at least one goal for 9 consecutive matches.
      • Fulham FC haven't scored in 1 of their 10 home matches in Championship this season.
      • During the last 5 meetings, Fulham FC have won 1 times, there have been 1 draws while AFC Bournemouth have won 3 times. The goal difference is 11-3 in favour of AFC Bournemouth.
      • AFC Bournemouth haven't scored in 2 of their 10 away matches in Championship this season.
      • Did you know that Fulham FC scores 21% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that AFC Bournemouth scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Fulham FC wins 36% of halftimes, AFC Bournemouth wins 43%.
      • Fulham FC haven't lost in their last 9 games.
      • Fulham FC wins 1st half in 36% of their matches, AFC Bournemouth in 43% of their matches.
      • AFC Bournemouth have scored at least one goal for 10 consecutive matches.
      • Did you know that Fulham FC scores 20% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • Did you know that AFC Bournemouth scores 22% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • AFC Bournemouth is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
      • The most common end-result when Fulham FC are down 0-1 at home this season is 1-1.
      • If Neeskens Kebano scores against AFC Bournemouth it will be his 5th goal for Fulham FC this season.
    • Last matches

      Fulham Fulham
      1. Flag ENG Championship
        15 Jan 2022
        Fulham
        6 : 2
        Bristol City
      2. Flag ENG Championship
        11 Jan 2022
        Reading
        0 : 7
        Fulham
      3. Flag ENG FA Cup
        8 Jan 2022
        Bristol City
        0 : 1
        Fulham
      4. Flag ENG Championship
        20 Dec 2021
        Fulham
        0 : 1
        Sheff Utd
      5. Flag ENG Championship
        11 Dec 2021
        Luton
        1 : 1
        Fulham
      Bournemouth Bournemouth
      1. Flag ENG Championship
        15 Jan 2022
        Luton
        3 : 2
        Bournemouth
      2. Flag ENG FA Cup
        8 Jan 2022
        Yeovil
        1 : 3
        Bournemouth
      3. Flag ENG Championship
        30 Dec 2021
        Bournemouth
        3 : 0
        Cardiff
      4. Flag ENG Championship
        27 Dec 2021
        QPR
        0 : 1
        Bournemouth
      5. Flag ENG Championship
        18 Dec 2021
        Middlesbrough
        1 : 0
        Bournemouth
    • Head-to-head

      Fulham
      Matches: 1
      Bournemouth
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ENG Championship
        3 Dec 2021
        Fulham Fulham
        1 : 1
        Bournemouth Bournemouth
    • Fulham vs Bournemouth broadcast listings

      Country Time Stream TV
      Spain 20:45 DAZN
      United Kingdom 19:45 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Football
      France 20:45 Free beIN Sports MAX 8
      United States 09:45 ESPN+
      Italy 20:45 DAZN
      Serbia 20:45 SportKlub 2 Serbia
      Cameroon 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Football ESPN Africa
      United Arab Emirates 23:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Honduras 13:45 Sky HD
      Lebanon 21:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bulgaria 21:45 Nova Sport Bulgaria
      Estonia 21:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Equatorial Guinea 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 ESPN Africa
      Eritrea 22:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 ESPN Africa
      Comoros 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Djibouti 22:45 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chad 20:45 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Central African Republic 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Football ESPN Africa
      Cape Verde 18:45 DStv Now
      Algeria 20:45 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ethiopia 22:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 ESPN Africa
      Bahrain 22:45 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Gabon 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 ESPN Africa
      Dominica 15:45 SportsMax
      Gambia 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 ESPN Africa
      Guam 05:45 SportsMax App
      Ghana 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football ESPN Africa
      Jamaica 14:45 SportsMax App
      Guinea 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football ESPN Africa
      Mexico 13:45 Sky HD
      Guinea-Bissau 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football ESPN Africa
      Syria 21:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ireland 19:45 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Main Event
      Western Sahara 20:45 ESPN Africa
      Kenya 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Football ESPN Africa
      Belgium 20:45 Play Sports Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Lesotho 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 ESPN Africa
      Aruba 15:45 SportsMax
      Liberia 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football ESPN Africa
      Bermuda 15:45 SportsMax App
      Luxembourg 20:45 Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Costa Rica 13:45 Sky HD
      Madagascar 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Football ESPN Africa
      Egypt 21:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Malawi 21:45 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      French Guiana 16:45 SportsMax
      Mali 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football ESPN Africa
      Guyana 15:45 SportsMax App
      Mauritania 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iran 23:15 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mauritius 23:45 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Kuwait 22:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mayotte 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Football ESPN Africa
      Lithuania 21:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Mozambique 21:45 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Morocco 20:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Namibia 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 ESPN Africa
      Slovakia 20:45 Premier Sport DIGI GO
      Niger 20:45 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      U.S. Virgin Islands 15:45 SportsMax App
      Nigeria 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 ESPN Africa
      Portugal 18:45 Eleven Sports 3 Portugal
      Rwanda 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football ESPN Africa
      Montenegro 20:45 SportKlub 2 Serbia
      Senegal 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football ESPN Africa
      Cyprus 21:45 Nova Sports 4 Cyprus
      Seychelles 23:45 SuperSport GOtv Football ESPN Africa
      Vanuatu 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Sierra Leone 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football ESPN Africa
      American Samoa 08:45 SportsMax App
      Somalia 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Football beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bahamas 14:45 SportsMax App
      South Africa 21:45 DStv App ESPN Africa
      Barbados 15:45 SportsMax
      South Sudan 21:45 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      British Virgin Islands 15:45 SportsMax
      Sudan 21:45 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cayman Islands 14:45 SportsMax
      Tanzania 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Football ESPN Africa
      Denmark 20:45 TV3 Sport
      Togo 19:45 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Dominican Republic 15:45 SportsMax
      Uganda 22:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 ESPN Africa
      El Salvador 13:45 Sky HD
      Burkina Faso 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football ESPN Africa
      Finland 21:45 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      Botswana 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football ESPN Africa
      Grenada 15:45 SportsMax App
      Zambia 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 ESPN Africa
      Guatemala 13:45 Sky HD
      Zimbabwe 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 ESPN Africa
      Haiti 14:45 SportsMax
      Australia 06:45 beIN SPORTS 2
      Iceland 19:45 Stöð 2 Sport 2
      Brazil 16:45 ESPN (Brasil)
      Iraq 22:45 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Canada 14:45 DAZN
      Jordan 21:45 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Benin 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 ESPN Africa
      Latvia 21:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Norway 20:45 V Sport 2 Viaplay Norway
      Libya 21:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Panama 14:45 Sky HD
      Martinique 15:45 SportsMax
      Puerto Rico 15:45 SportsMax
      Montserrat 15:45 SportsMax
      Russia 07:45 Telekanal Futbol
      Nicaragua 13:45 Sky HD
      Burundi 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football ESPN Africa
      Oman 23:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cook Islands 09:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Poland 20:45 Eleven Sports 2 Poland
      Fiji 08:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Qatar 22:45 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kiribati 08:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Singapore 03:45 112 mio Sports 2
      Marshall Islands 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Sweden 20:45 V Sport Extra Viaplay Sweden
      Nauru 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Tunisia 20:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      New Zealand 08:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Ukraine 21:45 Setanta Sports+
      Niue 08:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Yemen 22:45 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Palau 04:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Turkey 22:45 beIN SPORTS MAX 2 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Samoa 09:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Croatia 20:45 Sportklub 2 Croatia
      Solomon Islands 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      North Macedonia 20:45 MaxTV Go SportKlub 2 Serbia
      Tonga 08:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Slovenia 20:45 Sportklub 3 Slovenia
      Tuvalu 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Israel 21:45 Sport 2
      Angola 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 ESPN Africa
    • Match information

      • Teams: Fulham London - AFC Bournemouth
      • Tournament: Championship
      • Date: Friday, 3 December 2021
      • Hour: 14:45
      • Venue: Craven Cottage, London