Borussia Dortmund vs Bayer Leverkusen online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Bakker, Mitchel

        Mitchel Bakker (Leverkusen) has received a yellow card from Felix Brych.


      • Red Card (90)
        • Hradecky, Lukas

        At Signal Iduna Park, Lukas Hradecky is shown a red card and sent off.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Malen, Donyell (Out)
        • Can, Emre (In)

        The home team replace Donyell Malen with Emre Can.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Guerreiro, Raphael (Out)
        • Wolf, Marius (In)

        Marius Wolf is replacing Raphael Guerreiro for the home team.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Palacios, Exequiel (Out)
        • Amiri, Nadiem (In)

        Nadiem Amiri is replacing Exequiel Palacios for the away team.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Hincapie, Piero (Out)
        • Bakker, Mitchel (In)

        The away team replace Piero Hincapie with Mitchel Bakker.


      • Yellow Card (72)
        • Schlotterbeck, Nico

        Nico Schlotterbeck for Dortmund has been booked by Felix Brych and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Moukoko, Youssoufa (Out)
        • Brandt, Julian (In)

        Dortmund make their thirteenth substitution with Julian Brandt replacing Youssoufa Moukoko.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Demirbay, Kerem (Out)
        • Azmoun, Sardar (In)

        The away team have replaced Kerem Demirbay with Sardar Azmoun. This is the fourteenth substitution made today by Gerardo Seoane.


      • Yellow Card (56)
        • Hincapie, Piero

        Piero Hincapie (Leverkusen) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Bellarabi, Karim (Out)
        • Hlozek, Adam (In)

        Gerardo Seoane is making the team's thirteenth substitution at Signal Iduna Park with Adam Hlozek replacing Karim Bellarabi.


      • Yellow Card (43)
        • Hazard, Thorgan

        Thorgan Hazard (Dortmund) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (37)
        • Palacios, Exequiel

        Exequiel Palacios is booked for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (27)
        • Tah, Jonathan

        Jonathan Tah (Leverkusen) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (23)
        • Adeyemi, Karim (Out)
        • Hazard, Thorgan (In)

        Thorgan Hazard is on a sub for Karim Adeyemi for Dortmund.


      • Substitution (13)
        • Andrich, Robert (Out)
        • Aranguiz, Charles (In)

        Robert Andrich, who was grimacing earlier, has been substituted. Charles Aranguiz is the substitute for Leverkusen.


      • Goal ! (10)
        • Reus, Marco (Scorer)
        • Moukoko, Youssoufa (Assist)

        Marco Reus is on target to give Dortmund a 1-0 advantage.

        That's a fine assist from Youssoufa Moukoko.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Borussia Dortmund
      (4-2-1-3)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Bayer Leverkusen
      1 Kobel 24 Meunier 15 Hummels 4 Schlotterbeck 13 Guerreiro 8 Dahoud 22 Bellingham 11 Reus 27 Adeyemi 18 Moukoko 21 Malen 1 Hradecky 30 Frimpong 4 Tah 12 Tapsoba 3 Hincapie 8 Andrich 25 Palacios 38 Bellarabi 10 Demirbay 19 Diaby 14 Schick
      Bayer Leverkusen
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Borussia Dortmund 46%
      54% Bayer Leverkusen
      Shots
      6 Off goal 4 4 On goal 3

      1
      Shots blocked
      0
      3
      Corner kicks
      3
      2
      Offsides
      4
      3
      Saves
      3
      13
      Fouls
      12
      2
      Yellow cards
      4
      0
      Red cards
      1
    • Borussia Dortmund vs Bayer Leverkusen Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 46% 21% 33%
      Odds 2 4.1 3.2
      Correct Score 2-1 1-2 3-1
      Probability 9% 7% 6%
      Odds 9.5 12 13
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 71% 29%
      Odds 1.44 2.75
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 70% 30%
      Odds 1.4 2.75
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Borussia Dortmund vs Bayer Leverkusen Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Borussia Dortmund and Bayer Leverkusen when Borussia Dortmund is playing at home is 1-0. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 30 meetings with Borussia Dortmund playing at home, Borussia Dortmund have won 16 times, there have been 4 draws while Bayer Leverkusen have won 10 times. The goal difference is 53-35 in favour of Borussia Dortmund.
      • During the last 60 meetings, Borussia Dortmund have won 23 times, there have been 15 draws while Bayer Leverkusen have won 22 times. The goal difference is 98-93 in favour of Borussia Dortmund.
      • Last season's matches: 2-5 (Borussia Dortmund at home) and 3-4 (Bayer Leverkusen at home).
      • Borussia Dortmund wins 1st half in 48% of their matches, Bayer Leverkusen in 45% of their matches.
      • Borussia Dortmund wins 48% of halftimes, Bayer Leverkusen wins 45%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Bayer Leverkusen.
      • On their last meeting Bayer Leverkusen won by 3 goals.
      • When Borussia Dortmund leads 1-0 at home, they win in 78% of their matches.
      • When Bayer Leverkusen leads 0-1 away, they win in 71% of their matches.
      • When Borussia Dortmund is down 0-1 home, they win 12% of their matches.
      • When Bayer Leverkusen is down 1-0 away, they win 22% of their matches.
      • In Bundesliga, Bayer Leverkusen has better performance than Borussia Dortmund.
      • Bayer Leverkusen's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Borussia Dortmund's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Borussia Dortmund won 2, Bayer Leverkusen won 3, 0 draws.
      • Borussia Dortmund scores 2.6 goals in a match against Bayer Leverkusen and Bayer Leverkusen scores 3 goals against Borussia Dortmund (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Borussia Dortmund and Bayer Leverkusen is 5.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Borussia Dortmund and Bayer Leverkusen is 2.6.
      • Borussia Dortmund scores 2.52 goals when playing at home and Bayer Leverkusen scores 2.33 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        12 Aug 2022
        SC Freiburg
        1 : 3
        Borussia Dortmund
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        6 Aug 2022
        Borussia Dortmund
        1 : 0
        Bayer Leverkusen
      3. Flag null Klubowe Mecze Towarzyski
        30 Jul 2022
        Borussia Dortmund
        1 : 1
        Antalyaspor
      4. Flag DEU DFB Puchar
        29 Jul 2022
        1860 Munich
        0 : 3
        Borussia Dortmund
      5. Flag null Klubowe Mecze Towarzyski
        22 Jul 2022
        Borussia Dortmund
        0 : 2
        Villarreal
      Bayer Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        13 Aug 2022
        Bayer Leverkusen
        1 : 2
        Augsburg
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        6 Aug 2022
        Borussia Dortmund
        1 : 0
        Bayer Leverkusen
      3. Flag DEU DFB Puchar
        30 Jul 2022
        SV Elversberg
        4 : 3
        Bayer Leverkusen
      4. Flag null Klubowe Mecze Towarzyski
        21 Jul 2022
        Udinese
        1 : 2
        Bayer Leverkusen
      5. Flag null Klubowe Mecze Towarzyski
        17 Jul 2022
        Bayer Leverkusen
        0 : 0
        Panathinaikos
    • Head to head

      Borussia Dortmund
      Matches: 7
      Bayer Leverkusen
      57 Wins: 4
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 3 43

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        6 Aug 2022
        Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
        1 : 0
        Bayer Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        6 Feb 2022
        Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
        2 : 5
        Bayer Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        11 Sep 2021
        Bayer Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
        3 : 4
        Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        22 May 2021
        Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
        3 : 1
        Bayer Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        19 Jan 2021
        Bayer Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
        2 : 1
        Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
    • Bundesliga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 Borussia Dortmund 2 0 0 2 6
      2 Borussia M'gladbach 1 1 0 2 4
      ...
      17 Bochum 0 0 2 2 0
      18 Bayer Leverkusen 0 0 2 2 0
    • Borussia Dortmund vs Bayer Leverkusen live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United Kingdom 17:30 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Football
      France 18:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Spain 18:30 n/a Movistar+
      Italy 18:30 Sky Sport Uno SKY Go Italia
      United States 07:30 ESPN Deportes+ ESPN+
      Nicaragua 10:30 n/a Sky HD
      Norway 18:30 V Sport 1 Viaplay Norway
      Romania 19:30 Digi Online Digi Sport 3 Romania
      Australia 02:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Timor-Leste 01:30 Mola n/a
      Canada 11:30 Sportsnet World n/a
      Dominican Republic 12:30 n/a Sky HD
      Puerto Rico 12:30 ESPN Deportes n/a
      Costa Rica 10:30 n/a Sky HD
      Denmark 18:30 See Viaplay Denmark
      Colombia 11:30 Star+ n/a
      China 00:30 Migu PPTV Sport China
      Chile 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Panama 11:30 n/a Sky HD
      Ecuador 11:30 Star+ n/a
      Peru 11:30 Star+ n/a
      El Salvador 10:30 n/a Sky HD
      Sri Lanka 22:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Estonia 19:30 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 12:30 ESPN Deportes n/a
      Finland 19:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Belgium 18:30 Play Sports Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Bhutan 22:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Bangladesh 22:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Guam 02:30 ESPN Deportes n/a
      New Zealand 04:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Guatemala 10:30 n/a Sky HD
      Northern Mariana Islands 02:30 ESPN Deportes n/a
      Honduras 10:30 n/a Sky HD
      Pakistan 21:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Iceland 16:30 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Paraguay 12:30 Star+ n/a
      India 22:00 JioTV Sony LIV
      Poland 18:30 Viaplay Poland n/a
      Indonesia 23:30 Mola TV App n/a
      Russia 04:30 matchtv.ru n/a
      Uruguay 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Sweden 18:30 V Sport Football Viaplay Sweden
      Bulgaria 19:30 Diema Sport 3 Play Diema Xtra
      Turkey 19:30 n/a beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Hungary 18:30 Arena4 n/a
      Latvia 19:30 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Bolivia 12:30 Star+ n/a
      Venezuela 12:30 Star+ n/a
      Lithuania 19:30 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Faroe Islands 17:30 See n/a
      Luxembourg 18:30 n/a Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Ireland 17:30 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Football
      Maldives 21:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Portugal 16:30 Eleven Sports 2 Portugal n/a
      Mexico 11:30 n/a Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Slovakia 18:30 Nova Sport 4 n/a
      Nepal 22:15 n/a Sony LIV
      Netherlands 18:30 Viaplay Netherlands n/a
      Argentina 13:30 Star+ n/a
    • Match information