Barbosa (90') Lazaro (7')

Sao Paulo vs Flamengo online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Barbosa, Gabriel (Scorer)

        Flamengo take a comfortable 0-2 lead thanks to Gabriel Barbosa.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Hugo, Victor (Out)
        • Ribeiro, Everton (In)

        The away team replace Victor Hugo with Everton Ribeiro.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Werton (Out)
        • De Arrascaeta, Giorgian (In)

        Giorgian De Arrascaeta is on a sub for Werton for Flamengo.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Nikao, Maycon (Out)
        • Vinicius, Igor (In)

        Igor Vinicius is replacing Maycon Nikao for Sao Paulo at Morumbí.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Gomes, Igor (Out)
        • Rodriguinho (In)

      • Substitution (68)
        • Reinaldo (Out)
        • Welington (In)

        Welington is replacing Reinaldo for Sao Paulo at Morumbí.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Vidal, Arturo (Out)
        • Maia, Thiago (In)

        Thiago Maia is replacing Arturo Vidal for the away team.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Diego (Out)
        • Gomes, Joao (In)

      • Substitution (66)
        • Marinho (Out)
        • Barbosa, Gabriel (In)

      • Yellow Card (59)
        • Galoppo, Giuliano

        Giuliano Galoppo is booked for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (50)
        • Diego

        Diego for Flamengo has been booked by Ramon Abatti Abel and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Patrick (Out)
        • Calleri, Jonathan (In)

        The home team replace Patrick with Jonathan Calleri.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Miranda (Out)
        • Costa, Diego (In)

      • Yellow Card (36)
        • Maia, Pablo

        Sao Paulo's Pablo Maia has been booked in Sao Paulo and will miss the next match through suspension.


      • Yellow Card (25)
        • Souza, Hugo

        Hugo Souza (Flamengo) is not on the pitch at the moment but still receives a yellow card.


      • Goal ! (7)
        • Lazaro (Scorer)

        Lazaro is on target to give Flamengo a 0-1 advantage.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Sao Paulo
      (3-4-2-1)
      (4-3-3)
      Flamengo
      1 Alves 13 Rafinha 22 Miranda 16 Pele 95 Guilherme 29 Maia 14 Galoppo 6 Reinaldo 88 Patrick 26 Gomes 10 Nikao 18 Everton 20 Santos 34 Matheuzinho 15 Bruno 30 Castro 6 Lucas 32 Vidal 10 Diego 29 Hugo 31 Marinho 13 Lazaro
      Flamengo
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Sao Paulo 52%
      48% Flamengo
      Shots
      6 Off goal 10 5 On goal 6

      2
      Shots blocked
      1
      5
      Corner kicks
      3
      1
      Offsides
      1
      4
      Saves
      5
      13
      Fouls
      9
      2
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Sao Paulo vs Flamengo Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Sao Paulo FC SP and CR Flamengo RJ when Sao Paulo FC SP is playing at home is 2-0. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Sao Paulo FC SP and CR Flamengo RJ is 2-0. 6 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 20 meetings with Sao Paulo FC SP playing at home, Sao Paulo FC SP have won 10 times, there have been 7 draws while CR Flamengo RJ have won 3 times. The goal difference is 32-20 in favour of Sao Paulo FC SP.
      • During the last 42 meetings, Sao Paulo FC SP have won 16 times, there have been 13 draws while CR Flamengo RJ have won 13 times. The goal difference is 60-49 in favour of Sao Paulo FC SP.
      • Last season CR Flamengo RJ won both games against Sao Paulo FC SP (5-1 at home and 4-0 away).
      • CR Flamengo RJ have a winning streak of 4 matches in Brasileiro Serie A.
      • Did you know that Sao Paulo FC SP scores 29% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Did you know that CR Flamengo RJ scores 19% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • Sao Paulo FC SP haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • Sao Paulo FC SP haven't lost in any of their last 6 home matches.
      • CR Flamengo RJ haven't lost in their last 6 games.
      • Sao Paulo FC SP haven't won any of their last 3 games against CR Flamengo RJ.
      • Sao Paulo FC SP haven't scored in 1 of their 9 home matches in Brasileiro Serie A this season.
      • CR Flamengo RJ haven't scored in 4 of their 10 away matches in Brasileiro Serie A this season.
      • Sao Paulo FC SP's home record this season: 4-4-1.
      • Jonathan Calleri is Sao Paulo FC SP's top scorer with 10 goals. Pedro has scored 6 times for CR Flamengo RJ.
      • Welington has assisted the most goals for Sao Paulo FC SP with 4. Giorgian de Arrascaeta is CR Flamengo RJ's biggest assister (8).
      • Diego Henrique Costa Barbosa has more yellow cards (7) than any other player at Sao Paulo FC SP. Gabriel Barbosa has collected 7 for CR Flamengo RJ.
      • Sao Paulo FC SP have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Sao Paulo FC SP wins 1st half in 38% of their matches, CR Flamengo RJ in 48% of their matches.
      • Sao Paulo FC SP wins 38% of halftimes, CR Flamengo RJ wins 48%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was CR Flamengo RJ.
      • On their last meeting CR Flamengo RJ won by 2 goals.
      • When Sao Paulo FC SP leads 1-0 at home, they win in 84% of their matches.
      • When CR Flamengo RJ leads 0-1 away, they win in 62% of their matches.
      • When Sao Paulo FC SP is down 0-1 home, they win 25% of their matches.
      • When CR Flamengo RJ is down 1-0 away, they win 27% of their matches.
      • In Brasileiro Serie A, CR Flamengo RJ has better performance than Sao Paulo FC SP.
      • CR Flamengo RJ's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Sao Paulo FC SP's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Sao Paulo FC SP won 2, CR Flamengo RJ won 3, 0 draws.
      • Sao Paulo FC SP scores 1.4 goals in a match against CR Flamengo RJ and CR Flamengo RJ scores 2.6 goals against Sao Paulo FC SP (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Sao Paulo FC SP and CR Flamengo RJ is 4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Sao Paulo FC SP and CR Flamengo RJ is 1.2.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Sao Paulo FC SP scores 1.55 goals when playing at home and CR Flamengo RJ scores 1.81 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Did you know that CR Flamengo RJ scores 23% of their goals between the minutes 16-30?
      • Sao Paulo FC SP wins 1st half in 37% of their matches, CR Flamengo RJ in 48% of their matches.
      • Sao Paulo FC SP wins 37% of halftimes, CR Flamengo RJ wins 48%.
      • A year ago, Sao Paulo FC SP were number 15 in the table with 23 points. Now they are number 10 with 26 points.
      • CR Flamengo RJ haven't lost in their last 7 games.
      • Sao Paulo FC SP wins 1st half in 37% of their matches, CR Flamengo RJ in 49% of their matches.
      • Sao Paulo FC SP wins 37% of halftimes, CR Flamengo RJ wins 49%.
      • When CR Flamengo RJ leads 0-1 away, they win in 64% of their matches.
      • Sao Paulo FC SP scores 1.55 goals when playing at home and CR Flamengo RJ scores 1.82 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Sao Paulo FC SP haven't lost in any of their last 7 home matches.
      • When Sao Paulo FC SP leads 1-0 at home, they win in 85% of their matches.
      • Sao Paulo FC SP scores 1.54 goals when playing at home and CR Flamengo RJ scores 1.82 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Sao Paulo Sao Paulo
      1. Flag null Copa Sudamericana
        10 Aug 2022
        Ceara
        2 : 1
        Sao Paulo
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        6 Aug 2022
        Sao Paulo
        0 : 2
        Flamengo
      3. Flag null Copa Sudamericana
        3 Aug 2022
        Sao Paulo
        1 : 0
        Ceara
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        31 Jul 2022
        Atletico Paranaense
        1 : 0
        Sao Paulo
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        23 Jul 2022
        Sao Paulo
        3 : 3
        Goias
      Flamengo Flamengo
      1. Flag null Copa Libertadores
        9 Aug 2022
        Flamengo
        1 : 0
        Corinthians
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        6 Aug 2022
        Sao Paulo
        0 : 2
        Flamengo
      3. Flag null Copa Libertadores
        2 Aug 2022
        Corinthians
        0 : 2
        Flamengo
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        30 Jul 2022
        Flamengo
        4 : 1
        Atletico GO
      5. Flag BRA Copa do Brasil
        27 Jul 2022
        Flamengo
        0 : 0
        Atletico Paranaense
    • Head to head

      Sao Paulo
      Matches: 10
      Flamengo
      40 Wins: 4
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 4 40

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        6 Aug 2022
        Sao Paulo Sao Paulo
        0 : 2
        Flamengo Flamengo
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        17 Apr 2022
        Flamengo Flamengo
        3 : 1
        Sao Paulo Sao Paulo
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        14 Nov 2021
        Sao Paulo Sao Paulo
        0 : 4
        Flamengo Flamengo
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        25 Jul 2021
        Flamengo Flamengo
        5 : 1
        Sao Paulo Sao Paulo
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        25 Feb 2021
        Sao Paulo Sao Paulo
        2 : 1
        Flamengo Flamengo
    • Brasileiro Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      4 Atletico Paranaense 11 4 6 21 37
      5 Flamengo 11 3 7 21 36
      6 Internacional 8 9 4 21 33
      ...
      12 Goias 6 8 8 22 26
      13 Sao Paulo 5 11 5 21 26
      14 Ceara 5 10 6 21 25
    • Sao Paulo vs Flamengo live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 14:30 Paramount+ n/a
      Peru 18:30 ViX n/a
      Paraguay 19:30 ViX n/a
      Panama 18:30 ViX n/a
      Nicaragua 17:30 ViX n/a
      Bolivia 19:30 ViX n/a
      Brazil 20:30 NOW NET e Claro n/a
      Uruguay 20:30 ViX n/a
      Finland 02:30 VeikkausTV n/a
      El Salvador 17:30 ViX n/a
      Ecuador 18:30 ViX n/a
      Dominican Republic 19:30 ViX n/a
      Costa Rica 17:30 ViX n/a
      Colombia 18:30 ViX n/a
      Chile 20:30 ViX n/a
      Puerto Rico 19:30 ViX n/a
      Guatemala 17:30 ViX n/a
      Honduras 17:30 ViX n/a
      Venezuela 19:30 ViX n/a
      Mexico 18:30 ViX n/a
      Croatia 01:30 Arena Sport 3 Croatia n/a
      Argentina 20:30 ViX n/a
    • Match information