Gonzalez (90') Duncan (45')

Fiorentina vs Juventus online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Gonzalez, Nicolas (Scorer)

        Fiorentina have extended their lead to 2-0 courtesy of a Nicolas Gonzalez penalty.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Piatek, Krzysztof (Out)
        • Cabral, Arthur (In)

      • Substitution (85)
        • Duncan, Alfred (Out)
        • Torreira, Lucas (In)

        Lucas Torreira is replacing Alfred Duncan for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (84)
        • De Ligt, Matthijs

        Matthijs De Ligt is booked for the away team.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Miretti, Fabio (Out)
        • McKennie, Weston (In)

        Weston McKennie is on a sub for Fabio Miretti for Juventus.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Kean, Moise (Out)
        • Vlahovic, Dusan (In)

        Dusan Vlahovic is on a sub for Moise Kean for Juventus.


      • Yellow Card (70)
        • Amrabat, Sofyan

        At Stadio Artemio Franchi, Sofyan Amrabat has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Saponara, Riccardo (Out)
        • Ikone, Jonathan (In)

        The home team replace Riccardo Saponara with Jonathan Ikone.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Venuti, Lorenzo (Out)
        • Odriozola, Alvaro (In)

        Vincenzo Italiano (Fiorentina) has taken off Lorenzo Venuti who seemed to be grimacing with pain earlier. A possible injury. Alvaro Odriozola is the replacement.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Bernardeschi, Federico (Out)
        • Ake, Marley (In)

        Marley Ake is replacing Federico Bernardeschi for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (56)
        • Rabiot, Adrien

        Juventus's Adrien Rabiot has been booked in Florence.


      • Yellow Card (56)
        • Venuti, Lorenzo

        Lorenzo Venuti (Fiorentina) has received a yellow card from Daniele Chiffi.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Perin, Mattia (Out)
        • Pinsoglio, Carlo (In)

        Carlo Pinsoglio is replacing Mattia Perin for Juventus at Stadio Artemio Franchi.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Chiellini, Giorgio (Out)
        • Rugani, Daniele (In)

      • Goal ! (45)
        • Duncan, Alfred (Scorer)
        • Bonaventura, Giacomo (Assist)

        Alfred Duncan scores to make it 1-0 at Stadio Artemio Franchi.

        Giacomo Bonaventura instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (44)
        • Kean, Moise

        Moise Kean for Juventus has been booked by Daniele Chiffi and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (44)
        • Igor

        Igor (Fiorentina) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Fiorentina
      (4-3-3)
      (3-5-2)
      Juventus
      1 Terracciano 23 Venuti 4 Milenkovic 98 Igor 3 Biraghi 5 Bonaventura 34 Amrabat 32 Duncan 22 Gonzalez 19 Piatek 8 Saponara 36 Perin 4 De Ligt 19 Bonucci 3 Chiellini 20 Bernardeschi 27 Locatelli 47 Miretti 25 Rabiot 12 Sandro 10 Dybala 18 Kean
      Juventus
      (3-5-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      ACF Fiorentina 67%
      33% Juventus Turin
      Shots
      5 Off goal 0 3 On goal 0

      4
      Shots blocked
      1
      6
      Corner kicks
      2
      0
      Offsides
      3
      0
      Saves
      1
      13
      Fouls
      13
      3
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Fiorentina vs Juventus Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 39% 25% 36%
      Odds 1.8 4 4
      Correct Score 1-0 2-1 0-1
      Probability 9% 9% 8%
      Odds 8 8.5 12
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 53% 47%
      Odds 1.8 2
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 57% 43%
      Odds 1.75 2
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Fiorentina vs Juventus Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between ACF Fiorentina and Juventus Turin when ACF Fiorentina is playing at home is 1-1. 6 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between ACF Fiorentina and Juventus Turin is 0-1. 11 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 28 meetings with ACF Fiorentina playing at home, ACF Fiorentina have won 4 times, there have been 12 draws while Juventus Turin have won 12 times. The goal difference is 43-26 in favour of Juventus Turin.
      • During the last 58 meetings, ACF Fiorentina have won 8 times, there have been 17 draws while Juventus Turin have won 33 times. The goal difference is 93-54 in favour of Juventus Turin.
      • ACF Fiorentina's last home win against Juventus Turin was in 2017.
      • Last season's matches: 1-1 (ACF Fiorentina at home) and 0-3 (Juventus Turin at home).
      • Did you know that ACF Fiorentina scores 23% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Did you know that Juventus Turin scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • ACF Fiorentina haven't won any of their last 3 games against Juventus Turin.
      • ACF Fiorentina haven't scored in 2 of their 18 home matches in Serie A this season.
      • Juventus Turin haven't scored in 1 of their 18 away matches in Serie A this season.
      • Juventus Turin have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • ACF Fiorentina wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, Juventus Turin in 50% of their matches.
      • ACF Fiorentina wins 40% of halftimes, Juventus Turin wins 50%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Juventus Turin.
      • On their last meeting Juventus Turin won by 2 goals.
      • When ACF Fiorentina leads 1-0 at home, they win in 85% of their matches.
      • When Juventus Turin leads 0-1 away, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When ACF Fiorentina is down 0-1 home, they win 20% of their matches.
      • When Juventus Turin is down 1-0 away, they win 37% of their matches.
      • In Serie A, Juventus Turin has better performance than ACF Fiorentina.
      • Juventus Turin's performance of the last 5 matches is better than ACF Fiorentina's.
      • Juventus Turin have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against ACF Fiorentina (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings ACF Fiorentina won 1, Juventus Turin won 3, 1 draws.
      • Juventus Turin have lost just 1 of their last 5 Serie A games against ACF Fiorentina.
      • ACF Fiorentina have won just 1 of their last 5 Serie A games against Juventus Turin.
      • ACF Fiorentina scores 0.8 goals in a match against Juventus Turin and Juventus Turin scores 1 goals against ACF Fiorentina (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between ACF Fiorentina and Juventus Turin is 1.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between ACF Fiorentina and Juventus Turin is 0.6.
      • ACF Fiorentina scores 2.48 goals when playing at home and Juventus Turin scores 1.67 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Juventus Turin have scored at least one goal for 8 consecutive matches.
      • ACF Fiorentina wins 1st half in 39% of their matches, Juventus Turin in 51% of their matches.
      • ACF Fiorentina wins 39% of halftimes, Juventus Turin wins 51%.
      • A year ago, ACF Fiorentina were number 13 in the table with 39 points. Now they are number 7 with 59 points.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Serie A.
      • Nicolas Gonzalez is ACF Fiorentina's top scorer with 6 goals. Paulo Dybala has scored 10 times for Juventus Turin.
      • Nicolas Gonzalez has assisted the most goals for ACF Fiorentina with 5. Alvaro Morata is Juventus Turin's biggest assister (6).
      • Juventus Turin have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Did you know that Juventus Turin scores 26% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • If Giacomo Bonaventura scores against Juventus Turin it will be his 5th goal for ACF Fiorentina this season.
      • If Moise Kean receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 5 yellow cards so far this season.
      • The most common end-result when ACF Fiorentina leads 1-0 at home this season is 1-0.
      • This was Moise Kean's 5th yellow card for the season.
      • This was Adrien Rabiot's 5th yellow card for the season.
    • Form

      Fiorentina Fiorentina
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        21 May 2022
        Fiorentina
        2 : 0
        Juventus
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        16 May 2022
        Sampdoria
        4 : 1
        Fiorentina
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        9 May 2022
        Fiorentina
        2 : 0
        Roma
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        1 May 2022
        AC Milan
        1 : 0
        Fiorentina
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        27 Apr 2022
        Fiorentina
        0 : 4
        Udinese
      Juventus Juventus
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        21 May 2022
        Fiorentina
        2 : 0
        Juventus
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        16 May 2022
        Juventus
        2 : 2
        Lazio
      3. Flag ITA Coppa Italia
        11 May 2022
        Juventus
        2 : 4
        Inter Milan
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        6 May 2022
        Genoa
        2 : 1
        Juventus
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        1 May 2022
        Juventus
        2 : 1
        Venezia
    • Head to head

      Fiorentina
      Matches: 8
      Juventus
      25 Wins: 2
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 4 50

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        21 May 2022
        Fiorentina Fiorentina
        2 : 0
        Juventus Juventus
      2. Flag ITA Coppa Italia
        20 Apr 2022
        Juventus Juventus
        2 : 0
        Fiorentina Fiorentina
      3. Flag ITA Coppa Italia
        2 Mar 2022
        Fiorentina Fiorentina
        0 : 1
        Juventus Juventus
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        6 Nov 2021
        Juventus Juventus
        1 : 0
        Fiorentina Fiorentina
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        25 Apr 2021
        Fiorentina Fiorentina
        1 : 1
        Juventus Juventus
    • Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      3 Napoli 24 7 7 38 79
      4 Juventus 20 10 8 38 70
      5 Lazio 18 10 10 38 64
      6 Roma 18 9 11 38 63
      7 Fiorentina 19 5 14 38 62
      8 Atalanta 16 11 11 38 59
    • Fiorentina vs Juventus live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Germany 20:45 DAZN n/a
      France 20:45 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Spain 20:45 n/a Movistar+
      United Kingdom 19:45 BT Sport App BT Sport 1
      Italy 20:45 DAZN SKY Go Italia
      United States 09:45 Paramount+ n/a
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Argentina 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Croatia 20:45 n/a Arena Sport 6 Croatia
      Hungary 20:45 n/a Sport 2
      Sudan 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Monaco 20:45 n/a beIN Sports 1
      Dominican Republic 14:45 ESPN2 ESPN Norte
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Colombia 13:45 Star+ n/a
      China 02:45 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Chile 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Japan 03:45 DAZN n/a
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Madagascar 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      El Salvador 12:45 ESPN2 ESPN Norte
      Niger 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Belize 12:45 ESPN2 ESPN Norte
      Finland 21:45 C More MAX C More Suomi
      Barbados 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Brazil 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Greece 21:45 n/a Cosmote Sport 2 HD
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Montenegro 20:45 n/a Arena Sport 3
      Honduras 12:45 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Australia 04:45 beIN SPORTS 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      India 00:15 JioTV n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Indonesia 01:45 beIN Sports 3 Indonesia beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Laos 01:45 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mozambique 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Malaysia 02:45 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Cambodia 01:45 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mexico 13:45 ESPN2 Mexico n/a
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      New Zealand 06:45 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Zimbabwe 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Nicaragua 12:45 ESPN2 ESPN Norte
      Anguilla 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Norway 20:45 VG+ n/a
      Bulgaria 21:45 n/a Ring.bg
      Panama 13:45 ESPN2 ESPN Norte
      Cyprus 21:45 n/a Cytavision Sports 5
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Guadeloupe 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Peru 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Jamaica 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Philippines 02:45 beIN Sports Connect Philippines n/a
      North Macedonia 20:45 n/a Arena Sport 3
      Russia 06:45 matchtv.ru n/a
      Serbia 20:45 Arena Sport 2P n/a
      Singapore 02:45 n/a beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Israel 21:45 ONE2 n/a
      Sweden 20:45 C More Sweden n/a
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Switzerland 20:45 Blue Sport n/a
      Ireland 19:45 BT Sport App BT Sport 1
      Thailand 01:45 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kenya 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Turkey 21:45 n/a S Sport+
      Liberia 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Ukraine 21:45 Megogo n/a
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Portugal 18:45 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV2
      Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Brunei 02:45 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Slovenia 20:45 Arena Sport 1 Slovenia n/a
      Belgium 20:45 Eleven Sports 2 Belgium n/a
      South Africa 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Luxembourg 20:45 Eleven Sports 2 Belgium n/a
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Malta 20:45 n/a TSN3 Malta
      Uganda 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Angola 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Austria 20:45 DAZN n/a
      Andorra 20:45 n/a beIN Sports 1
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now n/a
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Aruba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cayman Islands 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cameroon 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cuba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cape Verde 17:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Dominica 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Grenada 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Chad 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Haiti 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Iceland 18:45 Stöð 2 Sport 2 n/a
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Martinique 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Montserrat 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Poland 20:45 n/a Eleven Sports 1 Poland
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Romania 21:45 Orange Sport 4 Romania Digi Sport 2 Romania
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Slovakia 20:45 Nova Sport 3 n/a
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      U.S. Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Vietnam 01:45 VTVcab ON n/a
      Albania 20:45 Oversport n/a
    • Match information