Batshuayi (90') Henrique (35')
Tsygankov (63')

Fenerbahce vs Dynamo Kiev online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Bayindir, Altay

        Altay Bayindir (Fenerbahce) has received a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (90)
        • Batshuayi, Michy (Scorer)
        • Batshuayi, Michy (Assist)

        Goal! Michy Batshuayi gives Fenerbahce a 2-1 lead in Istanbul.

        That's a fine assist from Michy Batshuayi.


      • Substitution (88)
        • Garmash, Denys (Out)
        • Kravchenko, Mykyta (In)

        Mykyta Kravchenko is on a sub for Denys Garmash for Dynamo Kiev.


      • Yellow Card (87)
        • Bushchan, Georgiy

        Georgiy Bushchan (Dynamo Kiev) has received a yellow card from Tamas Bognar.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Alioski, Ezgjan (Out)
        • Lincoln (In)

        Lincoln is replacing Ezgjan Alioski for Fenerbahce at Sukru Saracoglu Stadium.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Crespo, Miguel (Out)
        • Yandas, Mert Hakan (In)

        Fenerbahce make their fourth substitution with Mert Hakan Yandas replacing Miguel Crespo.


      • Yellow Card (82)
        • Alioski, Ezgjan

        Fenerbahce's Ezgjan Alioski has been booked in Istanbul.


      • Yellow Card (78)
        • Syrota, Oleksandr

        Oleksandr Syrota is booked for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (74)
        • Yandas, Mert Hakan

        Mert Hakan Yandas (Fenerbahce) is not on the pitch at the moment but still receives a yellow card.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Rossi, Diego (Out)
        • Kahveci, Irfan (In)

        Jorge Fernando Pinheiro de Jesus (Fenerbahce) is making a third substitution, with Irfan Kahveci replacing Diego Rossi.


      • Substitution (69)
        • King, Joshua (Out)
        • Valencia, Enner (In)

        Jorge Fernando Pinheiro de Jesus is making the team's second substitution at Sukru Saracoglu Stadium with Enner Valencia replacing Joshua King.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Pedro, Joao (Out)
        • Batshuayi, Michy (In)

        The home team have replaced Joao Pedro with Michy Batshuayi. This is the first substitution made today by Jorge Fernando Pinheiro de Jesus.


      • Yellow Card (68)
        • Rossi, Diego

        Diego Rossi (Fenerbahce) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Shaparenko, Mykola (Out)
        • Shepelev, Volodymyr (In)

        Volodymyr Shepelev (Dynamo Kiev) has replaced the possibly injured Mykola Shaparenko.


      • Goal ! (63)
        • Tsygankov, Viktor (Scorer)
        • Buyalskiy, Vitaliy (Assist)

        Goal! Dynamo Kiev go level at 1-1 through Viktor Tsygankov in Istanbul.

        Great play from Vitaliy Buyalskiy to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Dubinchak, Vladyslav (Out)
        • Vivcharenko, Kostiantyn (In)

        Kostiantyn Vivcharenko is replacing Vladyslav Dubinchak for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (50)
        • King, Joshua

        Joshua King (Fenerbahce) gets a yellow card.


      • Goal ! (35)
        • Henrique, Gustavo (Scorer)
        • Rossi, Diego (Assist)

        Goal! Fenerbahce take a 1-0 lead through a well-placed header from Gustavo Henrique.

        Diego Rossi with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (11)
        • Garmash, Denys

        Denys Garmash for Dynamo Kiev has been booked by Tamas Bognar and receives a first yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Fenerbahce
      (4-4-2)
      (4-4-2)
      Dynamo Kiev
      1 Bayindir 7 Kadioglu 2 Henrique 41 Szalai 28 Luan Peres 9 Rossi 5 Arao 27 Crespo 6 Alioski 20 Pedro 15 King 1 Bushchan 94 Kedziora 6 Burda 34 Syrota 44 Dubinchak 15 Tsygankov 5 Sydorchuk 10 Shaparenko 7 Kabaev 29 Buyalskiy 19 Garmash
      Dynamo Kiev
      (4-4-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Fenerbahce 55%
      45% Dynamo Kiev
      Shots
      1 Off goal 1 6 On goal 2

      1
      Shots blocked
      1
      8
      Corner kicks
      2
      1
      Offsides
      2
      1
      Saves
      4
      24
      Fouls
      17
      5
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Fenerbahce vs Dynamo Kiev Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 54% 26% 20%
      Odds 1.53 4.2 6
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 2-1
      Probability 15% 11% 9%
      Odds 6.5 7 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 40% 60%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 43% 57%
      Odds 2 1.75
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Fenerbahce vs Dynamo Kiev Betting tips

      • During the last 7 meetings, Fenerbahce Istanbul have won 0 times, there have been 5 draws while FC Dynamo Kiev have won 2 times.
      • FC Dynamo Kiev have lost 4 matches in a row.
      • FC Dynamo Kiev have lost 3 away matches in a row.
      • FC Dynamo Kiev have not managed to score in their last 3 matches.
      • Fenerbahce Istanbul wins 1st half in 43% of their matches, FC Dynamo Kiev in 36% of their matches.
      • Fenerbahce Istanbul wins 43% of halftimes, FC Dynamo Kiev wins 36%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was FC Dynamo Kiev.
      • On their last meeting FC Dynamo Kiev won by 1 goals.
      • When Fenerbahce Istanbul leads 1-0 at home, they win in 78% of their matches.
      • When FC Dynamo Kiev leads 0-1 away, they win in 87% of their matches.
      • When Fenerbahce Istanbul is down 0-1 home, they win 15% of their matches.
      • When FC Dynamo Kiev is down 1-0 away, they win 30% of their matches.
      • Fenerbahce Istanbul's performance of the last 5 matches is better than FC Dynamo Kiev's.
      • FC Dynamo Kiev has streak of 3 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • FC Dynamo Kiev have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Fenerbahce Istanbul (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Fenerbahce Istanbul won 0, FC Dynamo Kiev won 2, 3 draws.
      • Fenerbahce Istanbul scores 0.4 goals in a match against FC Dynamo Kiev and FC Dynamo Kiev scores 0.8 goals against Fenerbahce Istanbul (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Fenerbahce Istanbul and FC Dynamo Kiev is 1.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Fenerbahce Istanbul and FC Dynamo Kiev is 0.4.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • Fenerbahce Istanbul scores 1.82 goals when playing at home and FC Dynamo Kiev scores 1.71 goals when playing away (on average).
      • FC Dynamo Kiev have lost 5 matches in a row.
      • FC Dynamo Kiev have lost 4 away matches in a row.
      • When FC Dynamo Kiev is down 1-0 away, they win 28% of their matches.
      • Fenerbahce Istanbul scores 1.82 goals when playing at home and FC Dynamo Kiev scores 1.72 goals when playing away (on average).
      • FC Dynamo Kiev have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Fenerbahce Istanbul wins 1st half in 44% of their matches, FC Dynamo Kiev in 36% of their matches.
      • Fenerbahce Istanbul wins 44% of halftimes, FC Dynamo Kiev wins 36%.
      • When Fenerbahce Istanbul leads 1-0 at home, they win in 80% of their matches.
      • Fenerbahce Istanbul scores 1.83 goals when playing at home and FC Dynamo Kiev scores 1.72 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Fenerbahce Istanbul have won 3 home matches in a row.
      • Fenerbahce Istanbul haven't lost in any of their last 5 home matches.
    • Form

      Fenerbahce Fenerbahce
      1. Flag TUR Super Ligue
        18 Sep 2022
        Fenerbahce
        5 : 0
        Alanyaspor
      2. Flag null UEFA Ligue Europa
        15 Sep 2022
        Rennes
        2 : 2
        Fenerbahce
      3. Flag null UEFA Ligue Europa
        8 Sep 2022
        Fenerbahce
        2 : 1
        Dynamo Kiev
      4. Flag TUR Super Ligue
        3 Sep 2022
        Fenerbahce
        2 : 0
        Kayserispor
      5. Flag TUR Super Ligue
        29 Aug 2022
        Konyaspor
        1 : 0
        Fenerbahce
      Dynamo Kiev Dynamo Kiev
      1. Flag null UEFA Ligue Europa
        15 Sep 2022
        Dynamo Kiev
        0 : 1
        AEK Larnaca
      2. Flag UKR Première division
        11 Sep 2022
        Dynamo Kiev
        1 : 0
        FK Lviv
      3. Flag null UEFA Ligue Europa
        8 Sep 2022
        Fenerbahce
        2 : 1
        Dynamo Kiev
      4. Flag UKR Première division
        3 Sep 2022
        Zorya
        3 : 2
        Dynamo Kiev
      5. Flag UKR Première division
        28 Aug 2022
        Dynamo Kiev
        0 : 3
        SC Dnipro-1
    • Head to head

      Fenerbahce
      Matches: 0
      Dynamo Kiev
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        8 Sep 2022
        Fenerbahce Fenerbahce
        2 : 1
        Dynamo Kiev Dynamo Kiev
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        27 Jul 2022
        Fenerbahce Fenerbahce
        1 : 2
        Dynamo Kiev Dynamo Kiev
      3. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        20 Jul 2022
        Dynamo Kiev Dynamo Kiev
        0 : 0
        Fenerbahce Fenerbahce
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        4 Aug 2021
        Fenerbahce Fenerbahce
        1 : 1
        Dynamo Kiev Dynamo Kiev
    • Fenerbahce vs Dynamo Kiev live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 07:45 Paramount+
      France 18:45 RMC Sport en direct
      United Kingdom 17:45 BT Sport App, BTSport.com
      Spain 18:45 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones 6
      Italy 18:45 DAZN
      Peru 11:45 Star+
      Namibia 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      North Macedonia 18:45 Arena Sport 4
      Malawi 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Mayotte 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Sweden 18:45 Viaplay Sweden
      Bolivia 12:45 Star+
      Canada 11:45 DAZN
      Cape Verde 15:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Burundi 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Cameroon 17:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Burkina Faso 16:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Brazil 13:45 Star+, NOW NET e Claro, ESPN2, GUIGO
      Botswana 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Senegal 16:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Central African Republic 17:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      South Africa 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football, DStv App
      Chad 17:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Turkey 19:45 Exxen
      Chile 13:45 Star+
      Lithuania 19:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Colombia 11:45 Star+
      Mauritania 16:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Comoros 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Montenegro 18:45 Arena Sport 4
      Costa Rica 10:45 Star+
      Niger 17:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Croatia 18:45 Arena Sport 7 Croatia
      Panama 11:45 Star+
      Cyprus 19:45 Cytavision Sports 7, Cytavision on the Go
      Portugal 16:45 Sport TV3, Sport TV Multiscreen
      Denmark 18:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Sierra Leone 16:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Djibouti 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Argentina 13:45 Star+
      Dominican Republic 12:45 Star+
      Tanzania 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Ecuador 11:45 Star+
      Angola 17:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      El Salvador 10:45 Star+
      Liberia 16:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Equatorial Guinea 17:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Madagascar 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Eritrea 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Mali 16:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Estonia 19:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Mauritius 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Ethiopia 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Mexico 11:45 Star+
      Faroe Islands 17:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Mozambique 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Finland 19:45 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      Nicaragua 10:45 Star+
      Gabon 17:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Nigeria 17:45 SuperSport Football Plus Nigeria, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Gambia 16:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Norway 18:45 Viaplay Norway
      Ghana 16:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Paraguay 12:45 Star+
      Greece 19:45 Cosmote Sport 8 HD
      Poland 18:45 Viaplay Poland
      Guatemala 10:45 Star+
      Rwanda 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Guinea 16:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Seychelles 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Guinea-Bissau 16:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Somalia 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Honduras 10:45 Star+
      South Sudan 18:45 DStv Now
      Ireland 17:45 BTSport.com, BT Sport App
      Sudan 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Uruguay 13:45 Star+
      Switzerland 18:45 Blue Sport
      Zambia 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Togo 16:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Austria 18:45 Sky Sport Austria 1
      Uganda 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Lesotho 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Kenya 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Benin 17:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Venezuela 12:45 Star+
      Latvia 19:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Zimbabwe 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Australia 02:45 Stan Sport
    • Match information