PSV

PSV

PSV

Full time
5 0
13.10.22
FC Zurich

FC Zurich

FC Zurich


El Ghazi (84') Veerman (55') Sangare (34') Veerman (15') Gutierrez (9')

PSV vs FC Zurich online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (84)
        • El Ghazi, Anwar (Scorer)
        • Til, Guus (Assist)

        Eindhoven take a comfortable 5-0 lead thanks to Anwar El Ghazi.

        Guus Til instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Hornschuh, Marc (Out)
        • Rohner, Fabian (In)

        Fabian Rohner (Zurich) has replaced the possibly injured Marc Hornschuh at Philips Stadion.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Obispo, Armando (Out)
        • Teze, Jordan (In)

        Jordan Teze is on a sub for Armando Obispo for Eindhoven.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Aiyegun, Tosin (Out)
        • Avdijaj, Donis (In)

        Bo Henriksen is making the team's fourth substitution at Philips Stadion with Donis Avdijaj replacing Tosin Aiyegun.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Marchesano, Antonio (Out)
        • Krasniqi, Bledian (In)

        Bo Henriksen (Zurich) is making a third substitution, with Bledian Krasniqi replacing Antonio Marchesano.


      • Yellow Card (65)
        • Kamberi, Lindrit

        At Philips Stadion, Lindrit Kamberi has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Sangare, Ibrahim (Out)
        • Savio (In)

        Savio is replacing Ibrahim Sangare for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (61)
        • Ledezma, Richard

        Richard Ledezma for Eindhoven has been booked by Ali Palabiyik and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Bogdan V'Yunnik (Out)
        • Okita, Jonathan (In)

        Jonathan Okita is replacing Bogdan V'Yunnik for Zurich at Philips Stadion.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Conde, Cheick Oumar (Out)
        • Selnaes, Ole (In)

        The away team have replaced Cheick Oumar Conde with Ole Selnaes. This is the first substitution made today by Bo Henriksen.


      • Substitution (56)
        • Veerman, Joey (Out)
        • Bakayoko, Johan (In)

        Rutgerus Johannes Martinus van Nistelrooy (Eindhoven) is making a third substitution, with Johan Bakayoko replacing Joey Veerman.


      • Goal ! (55)
        • Veerman, Joey (Scorer)
        • Sangare, Ibrahim (Assist)

        Goal! Joey Veerman extends Eindhoven's lead to 4-0.

        Ibrahim Sangare with an assist there.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Gakpo, Cody (Out)
        • El Ghazi, Anwar (In)

        Eindhoven make their second substitution with Anwar El Ghazi replacing Cody Gakpo.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Simons, Xavi (Out)
        • Ledezma, Richard (In)

        Rutgerus Johannes Martinus van Nistelrooy is making the team's first substitution at Philips Stadion with Richard Ledezma replacing Xavi Simons.


      • Goal ! (34)
        • Sangare, Ibrahim (Scorer)

        Goal! Ibrahim Sangare extends Eindhoven lead to 3-0 with a header.


      • Yellow Card (31)
        • Marchesano, Antonio

        Zurich's Antonio Marchesano has been booked in Eindhoven.


      • Goal ! (15)
        • Veerman, Joey (Scorer)
        • Til, Guus (Assist)

        Goal! Joey Veerman extends Eindhoven's lead to 2-0.

        Great play from Guus Til to set up the goal.


      • Goal ! (9)
        • Gutierrez, Erick (Scorer)

        Goal! Eindhoven have got their heads in front thanks to a Erick Gutierrez strike.


      • Yellow Card (2)
        • Mets, Karol

        Karol Mets is booked for the away team.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      PSV
      (4-2-3-1)
      (4-3-3)
      FC Zurich
      1 Benitez 29 Mwene 5 Ramalho 4 Obispo 31 Max 6 Sangare 15 Gutierrez 7 Simons 23 Veerman 11 Gakpo 20 Til 25 Brecher 19 Boranijasevic 2 Kamberi 24 Katic 28 Mets 17 Conde 16 Hornschuh 3 Guerrero 20 Bogdan V'Yunnik 15 Aiyegun 10 Marchesano
      FC Zurich
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      PSV 50%
      50% FC Zurich
      Shots
      4 Off goal 4 6 On goal 2

      7
      Shots blocked
      2
      4
      Corner kicks
      4
      0
      Offsides
      2
      2
      Saves
      1
      9
      Fouls
      10
      1
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • PSV vs FC Zurich Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 53% 24% 23%
      Odds 1.25 6 11
      Correct Score 1-0 2-1 2-0
      Probability 11% 10% 9%
      Odds 10 9.5 7.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 52% 48%
      Odds 1.44 2.75
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 53% 47%
      Odds 1.8 1.95
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • PSV vs FC Zurich Betting tips

      • FC Zurich have a losing streak of 3 matches in UEFA Europa League.
      • FC Zurich haven't won in their last 8 games.
      • FC Zurich have conceded a goal in each of their last 8 matches.
      • FC Zurich have scored at least one goal for 13 consecutive matches.
      • PSV Eindhoven wins 1st half in 52% of their matches, FC Zurich in 42% of their matches.
      • PSV Eindhoven wins 52% of halftimes, FC Zurich wins 42%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was PSV Eindhoven.
      • On their last meeting PSV Eindhoven won by 4 goals.
      • When PSV Eindhoven leads 1-0 at home, they win in 81% of their matches.
      • When FC Zurich leads 0-1 away, they win in 70% of their matches.
      • When PSV Eindhoven is down 0-1 home, they win 54% of their matches.
      • When FC Zurich is down 1-0 away, they win 10% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Europa League, PSV Eindhoven has better performance than FC Zurich.
      • PSV Eindhoven's performance of the last 5 matches is better than FC Zurich's.
      • PSV Eindhoven scores 2.64 goals when playing at home and FC Zurich scores 1.93 goals when playing away (on average).
      • FC Zurich haven't won in their last 9 games.
      • PSV Eindhoven wins 1st half in 51% of their matches, FC Zurich in 41% of their matches.
      • PSV Eindhoven wins 51% of halftimes, FC Zurich wins 41%.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
    • Form

      PSV PSV
      1. Flag NLD Eredivisie
        12 Nov 2022
        PSV
        0 : 1
        AZ
      2. Flag NLD Eredivisie
        6 Nov 2022
        Ajax
        1 : 2
        PSV
      3. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        3 Nov 2022
        Bodo/Glimt
        1 : 2
        PSV
      4. Flag NLD Eredivisie
        30 Oct 2022
        PSV
        3 : 0
        NEC Nijmegen
      5. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        27 Oct 2022
        PSV
        2 : 0
        Arsenal
      FC Zurich FC Zurich
      1. Flag CHE Super League
        13 Nov 2022
        FC Zurich
        4 : 1
        Servette
      2. Flag CHE Super League
        6 Nov 2022
        Lugano
        2 : 0
        FC Zurich
      3. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        3 Nov 2022
        Arsenal
        1 : 0
        FC Zurich
      4. Flag CHE Super League
        30 Oct 2022
        FC Sion
        0 : 1
        FC Zurich
      5. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        27 Oct 2022
        FC Zurich
        2 : 1
        Bodo/Glimt
    • Head to head

      PSV
      Matches: 0
      FC Zurich
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        13 Oct 2022
        PSV PSV
        5 : 0
        FC Zurich FC Zurich
      2. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        6 Oct 2022
        FC Zurich FC Zurich
        1 : 5
        PSV PSV
    • PSV vs FC Zurich live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      Argentina 16:00 Star+
      Armenia 23:00 Vivaro.tv
      Australia 06:00 Stan Sport
      Austria 21:00 Sky Sport Austria 1, Sky Sport Austria 5
      Bahrain 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      Bangladesh 01:00 Sony LIV
      Bhutan 01:00 Sony LIV
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+
      Brazil 16:00 Star+
      Brunei 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cambodia 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Canada 14:00 DAZN
      Chad 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
      Chile 16:00 Star+
      China 03:00 Migu, iQiyi
      Colombia 14:00 Star+
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+
      Denmark 21:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Djibouti 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      Dominican Republic 15:00 Star+
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+
      Egypt 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+
      Estonia 22:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Faroe Islands 20:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Finland 22:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      France 21:00 RMC Sport en direct
      Georgia 23:00 Adjarasport TV
      Greece 22:00 Cosmote Sport 8 HD
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+
      Honduras 13:00 Star+
      Iceland 19:00 Viaplay Iceland
      India 00:30 Sony LIV, JioTV
      Iran 22:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      Iraq 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
      Ireland 20:00 BT Sport App, BTSport.com
      Italy 21:00 DAZN
      Jordan 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      Kuwait 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
      Laos 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Latvia 22:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
      Libya 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
      Liechtenstein 21:00 Blue Sport, TV24, Blue Sport 3, Blue Sport 1
      Lithuania 22:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Malaysia 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Maldives 00:00 Sony LIV
      Malta 21:00 TSN1 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Mauritania 19:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      Mexico 14:00 Star+, ESPN2 Mexico
      Montenegro 21:00 Arena Sport 5
      Morocco 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      Nepal 00:45 Sony LIV
      Netherlands 21:00 ESPN 2, Watch ESPN, Veronica TV
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+
      North Macedonia 21:00 MaxTV Go, Arena Sport 5
      Norway 21:00 Viaplay Norway
      Oman 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      Pakistan 00:00 Sony LIV
      Panama 14:00 Star+
      Paraguay 16:00 Star+
      Peru 14:00 Star+
      Poland 21:00 Viaplay Poland
      Portugal 19:00 Sport TV Multiscreen
      Qatar 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      Russia 07:00 matchtv.ru
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 5 Serbia
      Singapore 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Somalia 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
      South Sudan 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
      Spain 21:00 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones 4
      Sri Lanka 00:30 Sony LIV
      Sudan 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
      Sweden 21:00 Viaplay Sweden
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport, TV24, Blue Sport 3, Blue Sport 1
      Syria 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
      Thailand 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, True Premier Football HD 5
      Tunisia 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      Turkey 22:00 Exxen
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      United Kingdom 20:00 BT Sport App, BTSport.com
      United States 10:00 VIX+, Paramount+
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+
      Vietnam 02:00 FPT Play
      Yemen 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
    • Match information