Andrade (88') Joaozinho (48')

FC Porto vs Estoril online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (89)
        • Claudio Ramos (Out)
        • Meixedo, Francisco (In)

        Francisco Meixedo is replacing Claudio Ramos for the home team.


      • Goal ! (88)
        • Andrade, Fernando (Scorer)
        • Vieira, Fabio (Assist)

        It's now 2-0 in Porto as Fernando Andrade scores for Porto.

        Great play from Fabio Vieira to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Mario, Joao (Out)
        • Andrade, Fernando (In)

        Fernando Andrade is on a sub for Joao Mario for Porto.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Pepe (Out)
        • Semedo, Ruben (In)

        Sergio Conceicao (Porto) is making a eight substitution, with Ruben Semedo replacing Pepe.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Fonte, Rui (Out)
        • Volnei (In)

        The away team have replaced Rui Fonte with Volnei. This is the tenth substitution made today by Bruno Pinheiro.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Silva, Raul (Out)
        • Ruiz, Leonardo (In)

        The away team replace Raul Silva with Leonardo Ruiz.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Franco, Andre (Out)
        • Lourenco, Bruno (In)

        Bruno Lourenco is replacing Andre Franco for the away team.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Gomes, Arthur (Out)
        • Lucho (In)

        Lucho is replacing Arthur Gomes for Estoril at Estadio do Dragao.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Evanilson (Out)
        • Vieira, Fabio (In)

        Porto make their seventh substitution with Fabio Vieira replacing Evanilson.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Vitinha (Out)
        • Conceicao, Chico (In)

        Sergio Conceicao (Porto) is making a sixth substitution, with Chico Conceicao replacing Vitinha.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Joao Gamboa (Out)
        • Geraldes, Chico (In)

        Bruno Pinheiro is making the team's sixth substitution at Estadio do Dragao with Chico Geraldes replacing Joao Gamboa.


      • Goal ! (48)
        • Joaozinho (Scorer)

        Joaozinho scores an unfortunate own goal. This makes it 1-0 at Estadio do Dragao.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      FC Porto
      Estoril
      14 Claudio Ramos 9 Taremi 16 Grujic 20 Vitinha 25 Otavio 12 Sanusi 19 Mbemba 3 Pepe 23 Joao Mario 30 Evanilson 11 Pepe 12 Thiago 7 Mboula 11 Gomes 17 Fonte 10 Franco 21 Gamboa 32 Loreintz 15 Silva 22 Bruno 28 Ferraresi 31 Joaozinho
      Estoril
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      62%
      38%
      Shots
      8 Off goal 2 5 On goal 1

      3
      Shots blocked
      3
      12
      Corner kicks
      6
      0
      Offsides
      4
      1
      Saves
      4
      13
      Fouls
      9
      0
      Yellow cards
      0
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • FC Porto vs Estoril Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 83% 12% 5%
      Odds 1.12 10 13
      Correct Score 2-0 3-0 1-0
      Probability 14% 13% 10%
      Odds 7 7 11
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 65% 35%
      Odds 1.33 3.4
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 40% 60%
      Odds 2.2 1.61
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • FC Porto vs Estoril Betting tips

      • During the last 9 meetings with FC Porto playing at home, FC Porto have won 7 times, there have been 1 draws while Estoril Praia have won 1 times. The goal difference is 19-4 in favour of FC Porto.
      • During the last 19 meetings, FC Porto have won 14 times, there have been 4 draws while Estoril Praia have won 1 times. The goal difference is 42-17 in favour of FC Porto.
      • Estoril Praia's last away win against FC Porto was in 2014.
      • In Primeira Liga, FC Porto have 4 successive home wins.
      • In Primeira Liga, Estoril Praia have lost their last 3 away matches.
      • Did you know that FC Porto scores 29% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Did you know that Estoril Praia scores 28% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • FC Porto have won 5 home matches in a row.
      • Estoril Praia have lost 3 away matches in a row.
      • Estoril Praia haven't won any of their last 9 away matches.
      • Estoril Praia haven't won any of their last 8 games against FC Porto.
      • When playing at home, FC Porto have not lost to Estoril Praia in their last 4 encounters.
      • FC Porto haven't scored in 0 of their 16 home matches in Primeira Liga this season.
      • Estoril Praia haven't scored in 6 of their 16 away matches in Primeira Liga this season.
      • FC Porto's home record this season: 14-2-0.
      • Mehdi Taremi is FC Porto's top scorer with 20 goals. Andre Franco has scored 11 times for Estoril Praia.
      • FC Porto wins 1st half in 48% of their matches, Estoril Praia in 35% of their matches.
      • FC Porto wins 48% of halftimes, Estoril Praia wins 35%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was FC Porto.
      • On their last meeting FC Porto won by 1 goals.
      • When FC Porto leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Estoril Praia leads 0-1 away, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When FC Porto is down 0-1 home, they win 33% of their matches.
      • When Estoril Praia is down 1-0 away, they win 18% of their matches.
      • In Primeira Liga, FC Porto has better performance than Estoril Praia.
      • FC Porto's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Estoril Praia's.
      • FC Porto have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Estoril Praia (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings FC Porto won 5, Estoril Praia won 0, 0 draws.
      • FC Porto have lost just 0 of their last 5 Primeira Liga games against Estoril Praia.
      • Estoril Praia have won just 0 of their last 5 Primeira Liga games against FC Porto.
      • FC Porto scores 2.6 goals in a match against Estoril Praia and Estoril Praia scores 0.8 goals against FC Porto (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between FC Porto and Estoril Praia is 3.4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between FC Porto and Estoril Praia is 0.8.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • FC Porto scores 2.59 goals when playing at home and Estoril Praia scores 1.18 goals when playing away (on average).
      • If Evanilson scores against Estoril Praia it will be his 15th goal for FC Porto this season.
      • If Joao Gamboa receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 9 yellow cards so far this season.
      • The most common end-result when FC Porto leads 1-0 at home this season is 3-1.
      • FC Porto is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • FC Porto vs Estoril Form

      FC Porto FC Porto
      1. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        14 May 2022
        FC Porto
        2 : 0
        Estoril
      2. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        7 May 2022
        Benfica
        0 : 1
        FC Porto
      3. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        30 Apr 2022
        FC Porto
        4 : 2
        Vizela
      4. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        25 Apr 2022
        Braga
        1 : 0
        FC Porto
      5. Flag PRT Coupe du Portugal
        21 Apr 2022
        FC Porto
        1 : 0
        Sporting
      Estoril Estoril
      1. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        14 May 2022
        FC Porto
        2 : 0
        Estoril
      2. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        7 May 2022
        Estoril
        1 : 0
        Moreirense
      3. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        29 Apr 2022
        Famalicao
        3 : 1
        Estoril
      4. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        24 Apr 2022
        Estoril
        2 : 2
        Belenenses
      5. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        18 Apr 2022
        Estoril
        0 : 0
        Braga
    • FC Porto vs Estoril Head to head

      FC Porto
      Matches: 2
      Estoril
      100 Wins: 2
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        14 May 2022
        FC Porto FC Porto
        2 : 0
        Estoril Estoril
      2. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        8 Jan 2022
        Estoril Estoril
        2 : 3
        FC Porto FC Porto
    • Primeira Liga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 FC Porto 29 4 1 34 91
      2 Sporting 27 4 3 34 85
      ...
      8 Famalicao 9 12 13 34 39
      9 Estoril 9 12 13 34 39
      10 Maritimo 9 11 14 34 38
    • FC Porto vs Estoril live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      France 19:00 RMC Sport en direct n/a
      United States 08:00 GOLTV n/a
      Germany 19:00 DAZN n/a
      United Kingdom 18:00 n/a BT Sport ESPN
      Guatemala 11:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Ukraine 20:00 Sport 2 Ukraine n/a
      Switzerland 19:00 RMC Sport 2 n/a
      Poland 19:00 n/a Eleven Sports 4 Poland
      Slovakia 19:00 Arena Sport 1 Slovakia n/a
      Mexico 12:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Panama 12:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Chile 14:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Colombia 12:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Austria 19:00 DAZN n/a
      Bolivia 13:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Argentina 14:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Monaco 19:00 RMC Sport 2 n/a
      Cyprus 20:00 Cytavision Sports 6 Cytavision on the Go
      Honduras 11:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Costa Rica 11:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Ireland 18:00 n/a BT Sport ESPN
      Croatia 19:00 Arena Sport 3 Croatia n/a
      Nicaragua 11:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Dominican Republic 13:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Peru 12:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Uruguay 14:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Serbia 19:00 n/a Arena Sport 1 Serbia
      Luxembourg 19:00 RMC Sport 2 n/a
      Turkey 20:00 n/a S Sport+
      Mauritius 21:00 RMC Sport 2 n/a
      Ecuador 12:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Portugal 17:00 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV1
      Venezuela 13:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      El Salvador 11:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
    • Match information