ES Setif vs Al Ahly online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      51%
      49%
      Shots
      6 Off goal 1 4 On goal 2

      7
      Shots blocked
      1
      5
      Corner kicks
      1
      10
      Fouls
      18
      1
      Yellow cards
      3
    • ES Setif vs Al Ahly Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 39% 28% 33%
      Odds 2.5 3.2 2.5
      Correct Score 1-0 0-1 2-1
      Probability 12% 10% 8%
      Odds 9 9 10
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 42% 58%
      Odds 2 1.8
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 48% 52%
      Odds 1.72 2
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • ES Setif vs Al Ahly Form

      ES Setif ES Setif
      1. Flag null CAF Champions League
        14 May 2022
        ES Setif
        2 : 2
        Al Ahly
      2. Flag DZA Ligue 1
        10 May 2022
        ES Setif
        7 : 0
        RC Relizane
      3. Flag null CAF Champions League
        7 May 2022
        Al Ahly
        4 : 0
        ES Setif
      4. Flag DZA Ligue 1
        29 Apr 2022
        Olympique Medea
        1 : 4
        ES Setif
      5. Flag null CAF Champions League
        22 Apr 2022
        Esperance Sportive de Tunis
        0 : 1
        ES Setif
      Al Ahly Al Ahly
      1. Flag null CAF Champions League
        14 May 2022
        ES Setif
        2 : 2
        Al Ahly
      2. Flag null CAF Champions League
        7 May 2022
        Al Ahly
        4 : 0
        ES Setif
      3. Flag EGY Premier League
        30 Apr 2022
        Ceramica Cleopatra
        1 : 1
        Al Ahly
      4. Flag EGY Premier League
        27 Apr 2022
        Al Ahly
        0 : 0
        Talaea El Geish
      5. Flag null CAF Champions League
        23 Apr 2022
        Raja Casablanca
        1 : 1
        Al Ahly
    • ES Setif vs Al Ahly Head to head

      ES Setif
      Matches: 2
      Al Ahly
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 1 50

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null CAF Champions League
        14 May 2022
        ES Setif ES Setif
        2 : 2
        Al Ahly Al Ahly
      2. Flag null CAF Champions League
        7 May 2022
        Al Ahly Al Ahly
        4 : 0
        ES Setif ES Setif
    • ES Setif vs Al Ahly live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      France 21:00 Free beIN Sports MAX 6
      United States 10:00 beIN SPORTS XTRA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Senegal 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      South Africa 21:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      Nigeria 20:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Poland 21:00 Viaplay Poland n/a
      Honduras 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Angola 20:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Canada 14:00 beIN SPORTS XTRA beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada
      Bahrain 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burundi 21:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Cameroon 20:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Burkina Faso 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      Botswana 21:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      Benin 20:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      Syria 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cape Verde 18:00 DStv Now n/a
      Uganda 22:00 DStv Now n/a
      Central African Republic 20:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      Dominican Republic 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Chad 20:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Paraguay 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Comoros 22:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Netherlands 21:00 Viaplay Netherlands n/a
      Denmark 21:00 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Oman 23:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Djibouti 22:00 SuperSport Variety 4 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Rwanda 21:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Egypt 21:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sierra Leone 19:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Equatorial Guinea 20:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      Sudan 21:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zambia 21:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Togo 19:00 DStv Now n/a
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Eritrea 22:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      Australia 05:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Estonia 22:00 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Ethiopia 22:00 DStv Now n/a
      Colombia 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Finland 22:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Gabon 20:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Gambia 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Ghana 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      Namibia 21:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Guinea 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      Niger 20:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 19:00 DStv Now n/a
      Norway 21:00 n/a Viaplay Norway
      Iceland 19:00 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Philippines 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Philippines n/a
      Indonesia 02:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Qatar 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iran 23:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iraq 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Seychelles 23:00 DStv Now n/a
      Jordan 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Somalia 22:00 SuperSport Variety 4 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kenya 22:00 DStv Now n/a
      South Sudan 21:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kuwait 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sweden 21:00 n/a Viaplay Sweden
      Latvia 22:00 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Tanzania 22:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      Lebanon 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tunisia 20:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lesotho 21:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Liberia 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      Yemen 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Libya 21:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zimbabwe 21:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Lithuania 22:00 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Argentina 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Madagascar 22:00 DStv Now n/a
      Chile 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Malawi 21:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Mali 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Mauritania 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Mauritius 23:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Mexico 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Mayotte 22:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Panama 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Morocco 20:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Peru 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Mozambique 21:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Algeria 20:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information