Canada

Canada

Canada

Full time
2 0
23.09.22
Qatar

Qatar

Qatar

Canada vs Qatar online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      N/A

      6
      Corner kicks
      4
      1
      Yellow cards
      1
    • Canada vs Qatar Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 35% 28% 38%
      Odds 1.7 3.8 4.2
      Correct Score 0-1 1-0 2-1
      Probability 11% 10% 8%
      Odds 10 6.5 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 43% 57%
      Odds 2.05 1.75
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 49% 51%
      Odds 2 1.72
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Canada vs Qatar Betting tips

      • Qatar have not managed to score in their last 3 matches.
      • Canada wins 1st half in 38% of their matches, Qatar in 21% of their matches.
      • Canada wins 38% of halftimes, Qatar wins 21%.
      • When Canada leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Qatar leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Canada is down 0-1 home, they win 100% of their matches.
      • When Qatar is down 1-0 away, they win 25% of their matches.
      • Qatar's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Canada's.
      • Qatar has streak of 3 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Canada scores 2.83 goals when playing at home and Qatar scores 0.67 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Canada Canada
      1. Flag null Międzynarodowe Mecze Towarzyskie
        27 Sep 2022
        Canada
        0 : 2
        Urugwaj
      2. Flag null Międzynarodowe Mecze Towarzyskie
        23 Sep 2022
        Canada
        2 : 0
        Katar
      3. Flag null Kwal. do MŚ, CONCACAF
        31 Mar 2022
        Panama
        1 : 0
        Canada
      4. Flag null Kwal. do MŚ, CONCACAF
        27 Mar 2022
        Canada
        4 : 0
        Jamajka
      5. Flag null Kwal. do MŚ, CONCACAF
        25 Mar 2022
        Kostaryka
        1 : 0
        Canada
      Katar Katar
      1. Flag null Międzynarodowe Mecze Towarzyskie
        27 Sep 2022
        Chile
        2 : 2
        Katar
      2. Flag null Międzynarodowe Mecze Towarzyskie
        23 Sep 2022
        Canada
        2 : 0
        Katar
      3. Flag null Międzynarodowe Mecze Towarzyskie
        20 Sep 2022
        Katar
        0 : 3
        Croatia U23 U23
      4. Flag null Klubowe Mecze Towarzyski
        30 Jul 2022
        Katar
        0 : 0
        Lazio
      5. Flag null Międzynarodowe Mecze Towarzyskie
        29 Mar 2022
        Katar
        0 : 0
        Słowenia
    • Head to head

      Canada
      Matches: 0
      Qatar
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        23 Sep 2022
        Canada Canada
        2 : 0
        Qatar Qatar
    • Canada vs Qatar live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 08:00 fubotv
      Oman 21:00 beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Morocco 18:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS
      Mauritania 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS
      Lebanon 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS
      Venezuela 13:00 Claro Sports
      Syria 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS
      Saudi Arabia 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS
      Chad 18:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS
      Bolivia 13:00 Claro Sports
      Belize 11:00 Claro Sports
      Bahrain 20:00 beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Argentina 14:00 Claro Sports
      Algeria 18:00 beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Paraguay 13:00 Claro Sports
      Puerto Rico 13:00 Claro Sports
      Chile 14:00 Claro Sports
      South Sudan 19:00 beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Colombia 12:00 Claro Sports
      United Arab Emirates 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS
      Costa Rica 11:00 Claro Sports
      Canada 12:00 OneSoccer, fuboTV Canada
      Cuba 13:00 Claro Sports
      Libya 19:00 beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Djibouti 20:00 beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mexico 12:00 Marca Claro, Claro Sports
      Dominican Republic 13:00 Claro Sports
      Nicaragua 11:00 Claro Sports
      Ecuador 12:00 Claro Sports, Canal del Futbol
      Panama 12:00 Claro Sports
      Egypt 19:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS
      Peru 12:00 Claro Sports
      El Salvador 11:00 Claro Sports
      Qatar 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS
      Guatemala 11:00 Claro Sports
      Somalia 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS
      Honduras 11:00 Claro Sports
      Sudan 19:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS
      Iran 20:30 beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tunisia 18:00 beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iraq 20:00 beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Uruguay 14:00 Claro Sports
      Jordan 20:00 beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Yemen 20:00 beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kuwait 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS
    • Match information