Italy

Italy

Italy

Full time
1 0
23.09.22
England

England

England


Raspadori (68')

Italy vs England online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Grealish, Jack

        At Giuseppe Meazza, Jack Grealish has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Jorginho (Out)
        • Emerson (In)

        Italy make their fifth substitution with Emerson replacing Jorginho.


      • Substitution (88)
        • Dimarco, Federico (Out)
        • Frattesi, Davide (In)

        The home team replace Federico Dimarco with Davide Frattesi.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Raspadori, Giacomo (Out)
        • Gabbiadini, Manolo (In)

        Roberto Mancini (Italy) is making a third substitution, with Manolo Gabbiadini replacing Giacomo Raspadori.


      • Yellow Card (80)
        • Di Lorenzo, Giovanni

        Giovanni Di Lorenzo for Italy has been booked by Jesus Gil Manzano and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Walker, Kyle (Out)
        • Shaw, Luke (In)

        Luke Shaw is replacing Kyle Walker for England at Giuseppe Meazza.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Saka, Bukayo (Out)
        • Grealish, Jack (In)

        England make their first substitution with Jack Grealish replacing Bukayo Saka.


      • Goal ! (68)
        • Raspadori, Giacomo (Scorer)
        • Bonucci, Leonardo (Assist)

        Goal! Italy have got their heads in front thanks to a Giacomo Raspadori strike.

        Leonardo Bonucci with an assist there.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Barella, Nicolo (Out)
        • Pobega, Tommaso (In)

        Tommaso Pobega is replacing Nicolo Barella for the home team.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Scamacca, Gianluca (Out)
        • Gnonto, Degnand Wilfried (In)

        Degnand Wilfried Gnonto is on a sub for Gianluca Scamacca for Italy.


      • Yellow Card (48)
        • Bonucci, Leonardo

        Leonardo Bonucci (Italy) gets a yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Italy
      (3-5-2)
      (3-4-2-1)
      England
      1 Donnarumma 4 Toloi 19 Bonucci 15 Acerbi 2 Di Lorenzo 18 Barella 8 Jorginho 16 Cristante 3 Dimarco 9 Scamacca 10 Raspadori 1 Pope 6 Maguire 2 Walker 5 Dier 3 James 8 Bellingham 4 Rice 7 Saka 10 Sterling 11 Foden 9 Kane
      England
      (3-4-2-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Italy 48%
      52% England
      Shots
      3 Off goal 5 6 On goal 5

      3
      Shots blocked
      2
      5
      Corner kicks
      4
      2
      Offsides
      1
      5
      Saves
      5
      18
      Fouls
      11
      2
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Italy vs England Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Italy and England is 1-1. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 9 meetings, Italy have won 3 times, there have been 5 draws while England have won 1 times. The goal difference is 9-7 in favour of Italy.
      • England haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • Italy wins 1st half in 18% of their matches, England in 40% of their matches.
      • Italy wins 18% of halftimes, England wins 40%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (0-0)
      • When Italy leads 1-0 at home, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When England leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Italy is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When England is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Italy has better performance than England.
      • England has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Italy have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against England (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Italy won 2, England won 0, 3 draws.
      • Italy scores 1 goals in a match against England and England scores 0.8 goals against Italy (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Italy and England is 1.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Italy and England is 1.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Nations League.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Italy scores 1 goals when playing at home and England scores 4 goals when playing away (on average).
      • If Reece James receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Italien Italien
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        26 Sep 2022
        Ungarn
        0 : 2
        Italien
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        23 Sep 2022
        Italien
        1 : 0
        England
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Deutschland
        5 : 2
        Italien
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        11 Jun 2022
        England
        0 : 0
        Italien
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        7 Jun 2022
        Italien
        2 : 1
        Ungarn
      England England
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        26 Sep 2022
        England
        3 : 3
        Deutschland
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        23 Sep 2022
        Italien
        1 : 0
        England
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        England
        0 : 4
        Ungarn
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        11 Jun 2022
        England
        0 : 0
        Italien
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        7 Jun 2022
        Deutschland
        1 : 1
        England
    • Head to head

      Italy
      Matches: 0
      England
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        23 Sep 2022
        Italy Italy
        1 : 0
        England England
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        11 Jun 2022
        England England
        0 : 0
        Italy Italy
      3. Flag null Euro Cup
        11 Jul 2021
        Italy Italy
        1 : 1
        England England
      4. Flag null World Cup
        14 Jun 2014
        England England
        1 : 2
        Italy Italy
      5. Flag null Euro Cup
        24 Jun 2012
        England England
        0 : 0
        Italy Italy
    • Italy vs England live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 09:45 fubotv, VIX+, ViX, Fubo Sports Network
      Germany 20:45 DAZN, DAZN1
      United Kingdom 19:45 Channel 4, BBC Radio 5 Live, TalkSport Radio UK
      Italy 20:45 RaiPlay, RAI 1
      France 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Cayman Islands 13:45 Csport.tv
      Uganda 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Albania 20:45 SuperSport 2 Digitalb
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, Csport.tv
      Sudan 20:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Niger 19:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      Brazil 15:45 Star+
      Brunei 02:45 Astro Go
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Bhutan 00:45 SONY TEN 2 HD, Sony LIV
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Belize 12:45 ESPN 4 Norte
      Philippines 02:45 Premier Sports
      Bulgaria 21:45 Diema Sport 3, Play Diema Xtra
      Nauru 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Pakistan 23:45 SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD, Sony LIV
      Burundi 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Cameroon 19:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Canada 13:45 DAZN, Fubo Sports Network
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Cape Verde 17:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Vanuatu 05:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Azerbaijan 22:45 CBC Sport Azerbaijan
      Chad 19:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Dominica 14:45 Csport.tv
      Chile 15:45 Star+, ESPN Chile
      Slovenia 20:45 Sportklub 3 Slovenia
      Colombia 13:45 ESPN, Star+
      New Zealand 06:45 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand, Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Niue 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Cook Islands 08:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Panama 13:45 ESPN 4 Norte, Star+, Csport.tv
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Romania 21:45 Digi Online, Digi Sport 1 Romania, Prima Sport 1
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark, TV2 Sport X
      San Marino 20:45 RaiPlay
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Slovakia 20:45 Sport 2 CZ/SK
      Dominican Republic 14:45 ESPN 4 Norte, Star+, Csport.tv
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now
      Ecuador 13:45 ESPN, Star+
      Switzerland 20:45 RTS 2, SRF zwei, RTS Sport, RSI La 2, DAZN
      El Salvador 12:45 ESPN 4 Norte, Star+
      Turkey 21:45 S Sport 2, S Sport+
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Argentina 15:45 ESPN Argentina, Star+
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Estonia 21:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Anguilla 14:45 Csport.tv
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Barbados 14:45 Csport.tv
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark, TV2 Sport X
      Croatia 20:45 Sportklub 5 Croatia
      Fiji 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Belgium 20:45 Play Sports, Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi, C More MAX, C More MAX 2, C More Sport 1
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ViX
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Angola 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Nepal 00:30 SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD, Sony LIV
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League Nigeria, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Norway 20:45 TV6 Sweden, TV 2 Play, TV2 Sport Premium
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Palau 03:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      Honduras 12:45 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Portugal 18:45 Match Player, Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV1
      Hungary 20:45 Spíler2
      Russia 06:45 Okko Sport
      Iceland 18:45 Viaplay Iceland
      Samoa 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      India 00:15 SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2, JioTV, Sony LIV
      Senegal 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Ireland 19:45 Channel 4, TalkSport Radio UK, BBC Radio 5 Live, Virgin Media Two
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Israel 21:45 Sport 2, Sport 1, Sport 3
      Solomon Islands 05:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Australia 04:45 Optus Sport
      South Africa 20:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv App, SuperSport Premier League
      Japan 03:45 DAZN
      Sri Lanka 00:15 SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2, Sony LIV
      Kenya 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Sweden 20:45 Viaplay Sweden, TV6 Sweden
      Kiribati 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Latvia 21:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Tonga 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Tuvalu 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Liberia 18:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Ukraine 21:45 MEGOGO Football 1
      Lithuania 21:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      Luxembourg 20:45 Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+, ESPN
      Madagascar 21:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Zimbabwe 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Andorra 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Malaysia 02:45 Astro SuperSport 3, Astro Go
      Aruba 14:45 Csport.tv
      Maldives 23:45 SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD, Sony LIV
      Bahamas 14:45 Csport.tv
      Greece 21:45 Alpha TV, Nova Sports 1
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 Csport.tv
      Jamaica 13:45 Csport.tv
      China 02:45 iQiyi
      Montenegro 20:45 Arena Sport 2
      Cyprus 21:45 Cytavision Sports 3, Cytavision on the Go
      Netherlands 20:45 Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Bangladesh 00:45 SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2, Sony LIV
      Grenada 14:45 Csport.tv
      Marshall Islands 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Monaco 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Montserrat 14:45 Csport.tv
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      North Macedonia 20:45 Arena Sport 2
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Poland 20:45 IPLA, Polsat Sport
      Mexico 13:45 Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
      Serbia 20:45 Arena Sport 1P
      Mozambique 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Taiwan 02:45 ELTA Sports 1
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA
    • Match information