Inter Milan vs Atalanta online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


Inter Milan vs Atalanta
Ad
0:00:00
Fubo_tv
Live streaming available

Sign in and watch live Champions League, La Liga, Premier League, MLS, Ligue 1, Liga MX and many others leagues and tournaments.

  • How to watch

    Streams:

    bet365
    Watch
Match feed:
  • Inter Milan vs Atalanta Predictions

    Full-time result 1 x 2
    Probability 49% 24% 26%
    Odds 1.83 3.5 4.33
    Correct Score 1-0 2-1 2-0
    Probability 10% 10% 8%
    Odds 9 8.5 9.5
    Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
    Probability 54% 46%
    Odds 1.7 2.1
    BTTS Yes No
    Probability 56% 44%
    Odds 1.62 2.2
    Odds data provided by: Bet365
  • Inter Milan vs Atalanta Betting tips

    • The most common result of matches between Inter Milano and Atalanta BC when Inter Milano is playing at home is 1-0. 5 matches have ended with this result.
    • The most common result of matches between Inter Milano and Atalanta BC is 1-1. 10 matches have ended with this result.
    • During the last 24 meetings with Inter Milano playing at home, Inter Milano have won 16 times, there have been 4 draws while Atalanta BC have won 4 times. The goal difference is 48-20 in favour of Inter Milano.
    • During the last 49 meetings, Inter Milano have won 25 times, there have been 15 draws while Atalanta BC have won 9 times. The goal difference is 85-51 in favour of Inter Milano.
    • Atalanta BC's last away win against Inter Milano was in 2014.
    • Atalanta BC haven't lost in their last 6 games.
    • Atalanta BC have lost none of their last 5 away matches.
    • When playing at home, Inter Milano have not lost to Atalanta BC in their last 8 encounters.
    • Atalanta BC have conceded a goal in each of their last 7 matches.
    • Atalanta BC have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
    • Inter Milano wins 1st half in 47% of their matches, Atalanta BC in 31% of their matches.
    • Inter Milano wins 47% of halftimes, Atalanta BC wins 31%.
    • The winner of their last meeting was Inter Milano.
    • On their last meeting Inter Milano won by 1 goals.
    • When Inter Milano leads 1-0 at home, they win in 89% of their matches.
    • When Atalanta BC leads 0-1 away, they win in 81% of their matches.
    • When Inter Milano is down 0-1 home, they win 27% of their matches.
    • When Atalanta BC is down 1-0 away, they win 11% of their matches.
    • Atalanta BC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Inter Milano's.
    • Inter Milano have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Atalanta BC (in all competitions).
    • In the last 5 meetings Inter Milano won 2, Atalanta BC won 0, 3 draws.
    • Inter Milano scores 1.4 goals in a match against Atalanta BC and Atalanta BC scores 1 goals against Inter Milano (on average).
    • Average number of goals in meetings between Inter Milano and Atalanta BC is 2.4.
    • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Inter Milano and Atalanta BC is 1.
    • Inter Milano scores 2.27 goals when playing at home and Atalanta BC scores 1.68 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Inter Milano wins 1st half in 46% of their matches, Atalanta BC in 31% of their matches.
    • Inter Milano wins 46% of halftimes, Atalanta BC wins 31%.
    • Inter Milano's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Atalanta BC's.
  • Form

    Inter Milan Inter Milan
    1. Flag ITA Serie A
      28 Jan 2023
      Cremonese
      1 : 2
      Inter Milan
    2. Flag ITA Serie A
      23 Jan 2023
      Inter Milan
      0 : 1
      Empoli
    3. Flag ITA Super Cup
      18 Jan 2023
      AC Milan
      0 : 3
      Inter Milan
    4. Flag ITA Serie A
      14 Jan 2023
      Inter Milan
      1 : 0
      Verona
    5. Flag ITA Coppa Italia
      10 Jan 2023
      Inter Milan
      2 : 1
      Parma
    Atalanta Atalanta
    1. Flag ITA Serie A
      22 Jan 2023
      Juventus
      3 : 3
      Atalanta
    2. Flag ITA Coppa Italia
      19 Jan 2023
      Atalanta
      5 : 2
      Spezia
    3. Flag ITA Serie A
      15 Jan 2023
      Atalanta
      8 : 2
      Salernitana
    4. Flag ITA Serie A
      9 Jan 2023
      Bologna
      1 : 2
      Atalanta
    5. Flag ITA Serie A
      4 Jan 2023
      Spezia
      2 : 2
      Atalanta
  • Head to head

    Inter Milan
    Matches: 7
    Atalanta
    43 Wins: 3
    Draws: 4
    Wins: 0 0

    Recent meetings
    1. Flag ITA Serie A
      13 Nov 2022
      Atalanta Atalanta
      2 : 3
      Inter Milan Inter Milan
    2. Flag ITA Serie A
      16 Jan 2022
      Atalanta Atalanta
      0 : 0
      Inter Milan Inter Milan
    3. Flag ITA Serie A
      25 Sep 2021
      Inter Milan Inter Milan
      2 : 2
      Atalanta Atalanta
    4. Flag ITA Serie A
      8 Mar 2021
      Inter Milan Inter Milan
      1 : 0
      Atalanta Atalanta
    5. Flag ITA Serie A
      8 Nov 2020
      Atalanta Atalanta
      1 : 1
      Inter Milan Inter Milan
  • Inter Milan vs Atalanta live stream

    Country Time Channels
    Afghanistan 00:30 bet365
    Albania 21:00 bet365
    Algeria 21:00 bet365, STARZPLAY
    American Samoa 09:00 bet365
    Andorra 21:00 bet365
    Angola 21:00 bet365
    Anguilla 16:00 bet365
    Antarctica 07:00 bet365
    Antigua & Barbuda 16:00 bet365
    Argentina 17:00 bet365
    Armenia 00:00 bet365
    Aruba 16:00 bet365
    Australia 07:00 bet365
    Austria 21:00 bet365, DAZN
    Azerbaijan 00:00 bet365
    Bahamas 15:00 bet365
    Bahrain 23:00 bet365, STARZPLAY
    Bangladesh 02:00 bet365
    Barbados 16:00 bet365
    Belarus 23:00 bet365
    Belgium 21:00 bet365
    Belize 14:00 bet365
    Benin 21:00 bet365
    Bermuda 16:00 bet365
    Bhutan 02:00 bet365
    Bolivia 16:00 bet365
    Bosnia & Herzegovina 21:00 bet365
    Botswana 22:00 bet365
    Brazil 17:00 bet365
    British Indian Ocean Territory 02:00 bet365
    British Virgin Islands 16:00 bet365
    Brunei 04:00 bet365
    Bulgaria 22:00 bet365, MAX Sport 3
    Burkina Faso 20:00 bet365
    Burundi 22:00 bet365
    Cambodia 03:00 bet365
    Cameroon 21:00 bet365
    Canada 15:00 bet365, fuboTV Canada
    Cape Verde 19:00 bet365
    Caribbean Netherlands 16:00 bet365
    Cayman Islands 15:00 bet365
    Central African Republic 21:00 bet365
    Chad 21:00 bet365, STARZPLAY
    Chile 17:00 bet365
    China 04:00 bet365
    Christmas Island 03:00 bet365
    Cocos (Keeling) Islands 02:30 bet365
    Colombia 15:00 bet365
    Comoros 23:00 bet365
    Congo - Brazzaville 21:00 bet365
    Congo - Kinshasa 21:00 bet365
    Cook Islands 10:00 bet365
    Costa Rica 14:00 bet365
    Croatia 21:00 Arena Sport 4 Croatia, bet365
    Cuba 15:00 bet365
    Curaçao 16:00 bet365
    Cyprus 22:00 bet365, Cytavision on the Go, Cytavision Sports 4
    Czechia 21:00 bet365
    Côte d’Ivoire 20:00 bet365
    Denmark 21:00 bet365
    Djibouti 23:00 bet365, STARZPLAY
    Dominica 16:00 bet365
    Dominican Republic 16:00 bet365
    Ecuador 15:00 bet365
    Egypt 22:00 bet365, STARZPLAY
    El Salvador 14:00 bet365
    Equatorial Guinea 21:00 bet365
    Eritrea 23:00 bet365
    Estonia 22:00 bet365
    Eswatini 22:00 bet365
    Ethiopia 23:00 bet365
    Falkland Islands 17:00 bet365
    Faroe Islands 20:00 bet365
    Fiji 08:00 bet365
    Finland 22:00 bet365
    France 21:00 bet365
    French Guiana 17:00 bet365
    French Polynesia 11:00 bet365
    French Southern Territories 01:00 bet365
    Gabon 21:00 bet365
    Gambia 20:00 bet365
    Georgia 00:00 Adjarasport TV, bet365
    Germany 21:00 bet365, DAZN, DAZN2
    Ghana 20:00 bet365
    Gibraltar 21:00 bet365
    Greece 22:00 bet365
    Greenland 20:00 bet365
    Grenada 16:00 bet365
    Guadeloupe 16:00 bet365
    Guam 06:00 bet365
    Guatemala 14:00 bet365
    Guernsey 20:00 bet365
    Guinea 20:00 bet365
    Guinea-Bissau 20:00 bet365
    Guyana 16:00 bet365
    Haiti 15:00 bet365
    Honduras 14:00 bet365
    Hong Kong SAR China 04:00 bet365
    Hungary 21:00 bet365
    Iceland 20:00 bet365
    India 01:30 bet365
    Indonesia 03:00 bet365, Vidio
    Iran 23:30 bet365
    Iraq 23:00 bet365, STARZPLAY
    Ireland 20:00 bet365, Premier Sports 1
    Isle of Man 20:00 bet365
    Israel 22:00 bet365, Sport 4
    Italy 21:00 bet365, Canale 5, Mediaset Infinity
    Jamaica 15:00 bet365
    Japan 05:00 bet365, DAZN
    Jersey 20:00 bet365
    Jordan 23:00 bet365, STARZPLAY
    Kazakhstan 02:00 bet365
    Kenya 23:00 bet365
    Kiribati 09:00 bet365
    Kuwait 23:00 bet365, STARZPLAY
    Kyrgyzstan 02:00 bet365
    Laos 03:00 bet365
    Latvia 22:00 bet365
    Lebanon 22:00 bet365, STARZPLAY
    Lesotho 22:00 bet365
    Liberia 20:00 bet365
    Libya 22:00 bet365, STARZPLAY
    Liechtenstein 21:00 bet365
    Lithuania 22:00 bet365
    Luxembourg 21:00 bet365
    Macao SAR China 04:00 bet365
    Madagascar 23:00 bet365
    Malawi 22:00 bet365
    Malaysia 04:00 bet365
    Maldives 01:00 bet365
    Mali 20:00 bet365
    Malta 21:00 bet365
    Marshall Islands 08:00 bet365
    Martinique 16:00 bet365
    Mauritania 20:00 bet365, STARZPLAY
    Mauritius 00:00 bet365
    Mayotte 23:00 bet365
    Mexico 14:00 bet365
    Micronesia 06:00 bet365
    Moldova 22:00 bet365
    Monaco 21:00 bet365
    Mongolia 04:00 bet365
    Montenegro 21:00 bet365
    Montserrat 16:00 bet365
    Morocco 21:00 bet365, STARZPLAY
    Mozambique 22:00 bet365
    Myanmar (Burma) 02:30 bet365
    Namibia 22:00 bet365
    Nauru 08:00 bet365
    Nepal 01:45 bet365
    Netherlands 21:00 bet365, Ziggo Sport 14, Ziggo Sport Select
    New Caledonia 07:00 bet365
    New Zealand 09:00 bet365
    Nicaragua 14:00 bet365
    Niger 21:00 bet365
    Nigeria 21:00 bet365
    Niue 09:00 bet365
    Norfolk Island 08:00 bet365
    North Korea 05:00 bet365
    North Macedonia 21:00 bet365
    Northern Mariana Islands 06:00 bet365
    Norway 21:00 bet365, VG+
    Oman 00:00 bet365, STARZPLAY
    Pakistan 01:00 bet365
    Palau 05:00 bet365
    Palestinian Territories 22:00 bet365
    Panama 15:00 bet365
    Papua New Guinea 07:00 bet365
    Paraguay 17:00 bet365
    Peru 15:00 bet365
    Philippines 04:00 bet365
    Pitcairn Islands 12:00 bet365
    Portugal 19:00 bet365
    Puerto Rico 16:00 bet365
    Qatar 23:00 bet365, STARZPLAY
    Romania 22:00 bet365
    Russia 08:00 bet365
    Rwanda 22:00 bet365
    Réunion 00:00 bet365
    Samoa 09:00 bet365
    San Marino 21:00 bet365, Canale 5
    Saudi Arabia 23:00 bet365, STARZPLAY
    Senegal 20:00 bet365
    Serbia 21:00 bet365
    Seychelles 00:00 bet365
    Sierra Leone 20:00 bet365
    Singapore 04:00 bet365
    Sint Maarten 16:00 bet365
    Slovakia 21:00 bet365, Sport 2 CZ/SK
    Slovenia 21:00 bet365
    Solomon Islands 07:00 bet365
    Somalia 23:00 bet365, STARZPLAY
    South Africa 22:00 bet365
    South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands 18:00 bet365
    South Korea 05:00 bet365
    South Sudan 22:00 bet365, STARZPLAY
    Spain 21:00 bet365, DAZN, DAZN 4
    Sri Lanka 01:30 bet365
    St. Barthélemy 16:00 bet365
    St. Helena 20:00 bet365
    St. Kitts & Nevis 16:00 bet365
    St. Lucia 16:00 bet365
    St. Martin 16:00 bet365
    St. Pierre & Miquelon 17:00 bet365
    St. Vincent & Grenadines 16:00 bet365
    Sudan 22:00 bet365, STARZPLAY
    Suriname 17:00 bet365
    Svalbard & Jan Mayen 21:00 bet365
    Sweden 21:00 bet365
    Switzerland 21:00 bet365
    Syria 23:00 bet365
    São Tomé & Príncipe 20:00 bet365
    Taiwan 04:00 bet365
    Tajikistan 01:00 bet365
    Tanzania 23:00 bet365
    Thailand 03:00 bet365
    Timor-Leste 05:00 bet365
    Togo 20:00 bet365
    Tokelau 09:00 bet365
    Tonga 09:00 bet365
    Trinidad & Tobago 16:00 bet365
    Tunisia 21:00 bet365, STARZPLAY
    Turkey 23:00 bet365
    Turkmenistan 01:00 bet365
    Turks & Caicos Islands 15:00 bet365
    Tuvalu 08:00 bet365
    U.S. Outlying Islands 09:00 bet365
    U.S. Virgin Islands 16:00 bet365
    Uganda 23:00 bet365
    Ukraine 22:00 bet365
    United Arab Emirates 00:00 bet365, STARZPLAY
    United Kingdom 20:00 bet365
    United States 10:00 bet365
    Uruguay 17:00 bet365
    Uzbekistan 01:00 bet365
    Vanuatu 07:00 bet365
    Vatican City 21:00 bet365
    Venezuela 16:00 bet365
    Vietnam 03:00 bet365
    Wallis & Futuna 08:00 bet365
    Western Sahara 21:00 bet365
    Yemen 23:00 bet365, STARZPLAY
    Zambia 22:00 bet365
    Zimbabwe 22:00 bet365
    Åland Islands 22:00 bet365
  • Match information