Rashford (53') Sancho (16')
Salah (81')

Man Utd vs Liverpool online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (86)
        • Eriksen, Christian (Out)
        • Van De Beek, Donny (In)

        Man Utd make their eleventh substitution with Donny Van De Beek replacing Christian Eriksen.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Rashford, Marcus (Out)
        • Ronaldo, Cristiano (In)

        Cristiano Ronaldo is replacing Marcus Rashford for the home team.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Dalot, Diogo (Out)
        • Wan-Bissaka, Aaron (In)

        Erik ten Hag (Man Utd) is making a ninth substitution, with Aaron Wan-Bissaka replacing Diogo Dalot.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Robertson, Andy (Out)
        • Tsimikas, Kostas (In)

        Kostas Tsimikas is replacing Andy Robertson for Liverpool at Old Trafford.


      • Goal ! (81)
        • Salah, Mohamed (Scorer)

        Goal! Mohamed Salah pulls one back for Liverpool to make it 2-1.


      • Yellow Card (74)
        • Fernandes, Bruno

        Bruno Fernandes (Man Utd) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Milner, James (Out)
        • Carvalho, Fabio (In)

        The away team replace James Milner with Fabio Carvalho.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Sancho, Jadon (Out)
        • Fred (In)

        The home team have replaced Jadon Sancho with Fred. This is the eight substitution made today by Erik ten Hag.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Henderson, Jordan (Out)
        • Fabinho (In)

        Jurgen Klopp is making the team's seventh substitution at Old Trafford with Fabinho replacing Jordan Henderson.


      • Goal ! (53)
        • Rashford, Marcus (Scorer)
        • Martial, Anthony (Assist)

        Great finish from Marcus Rashford to give Man Utd a 2-0 lead.

        Anthony Martial with an assist there.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Elanga, Anthony (Out)
        • Martial, Anthony (In)

        Anthony Martial is on a sub for Anthony Elanga for Man Utd.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Dalot, Diogo

        At Old Trafford, Diogo Dalot has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (27)
        • Varane, Raphael

        Raphael Varane (Man Utd) has received a yellow card from Michael Oliver.


      • Yellow Card (24)
        • Alexander-Arnold, Trent

        Trent Alexander-Arnold is booked for the away team.


      • Goal ! (16)
        • Sancho, Jadon (Scorer)
        • Elanga, Anthony (Assist)

        Jadon Sancho scores to make it 1-0 at Old Trafford.

        Great play from Anthony Elanga to set up the goal.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Man Utd
      (4-2-3-1)
      (4-3-3)
      Liverpool
      1 De Gea 20 Dalot 19 Varane 6 Martinez 12 Malacia 14 Eriksen 39 Mctominay 36 Elanga 8 Fernandes 25 Sancho 10 Rashford 1 Alisson 66 Alexander-Arnold 2 Gomez 4 Van Dijk 26 Robertson 7 Milner 14 Henderson 19 Elliott 11 Salah 9 Firmino 23 Diaz
      Liverpool
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Man Utd 30%
      70% Liverpool
      Shots
      4 Off goal 7 4 On goal 5

      4
      Shots blocked
      5
      6
      Corner kicks
      8
      2
      Offsides
      2
      5
      Saves
      2
      11
      Fouls
      7
      3
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Man Utd vs Liverpool Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 24% 22% 54%
      Odds 4.75 4.2 1.66
      Correct Score 1-2 0-2 0-1
      Probability 10% 7% 7%
      Odds 9.5 11 12
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 64% 36%
      Odds 1.5 2.62
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 63% 37%
      Odds 1.53 2.37
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Man Utd vs Liverpool Betting tips

      • During the last 33 meetings with Manchester United playing at home, Manchester United have won 19 times, there have been 7 draws while Liverpool FC have won 7 times. The goal difference is 50-36 in favour of Manchester United.
      • During the last 69 meetings, Manchester United have won 32 times, there have been 14 draws while Liverpool FC have won 23 times. The goal difference is 90-88 in favour of Manchester United.
      • Last season Liverpool FC won both games against Manchester United (4-0 at home and 5-0 away).
      • Manchester United haven't won in their last 5 games.
      • Manchester United have conceded a goal in each of their last 7 matches.
      • Manchester United wins 1st half in 32% of their matches, Liverpool FC in 43% of their matches.
      • Manchester United wins 32% of halftimes, Liverpool FC wins 43%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Manchester United.
      • On their last meeting Manchester United won by 4 goals.
      • When Manchester United leads 1-0 at home, they win in 68% of their matches.
      • When Liverpool FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 95% of their matches.
      • When Manchester United is down 0-1 home, they win 23% of their matches.
      • When Liverpool FC is down 1-0 away, they win 38% of their matches.
      • In Premier League, Liverpool FC has better performance than Manchester United.
      • Liverpool FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Manchester United's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Manchester United won 2, Liverpool FC won 3, 0 draws.
      • Liverpool FC have lost just 0 of their last 5 Premier League games against Manchester United.
      • Manchester United have won just 0 of their last 5 Premier League games against Liverpool FC.
      • Manchester United scores 1.8 goals in a match against Liverpool FC and Liverpool FC scores 3 goals against Manchester United (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Manchester United and Liverpool FC is 4.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Manchester United and Liverpool FC is 2.8.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Premier League.
      • Manchester United scores 1.47 goals when playing at home and Liverpool FC scores 2.23 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Liverpool FC have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
    • Form

      Man Utd Man Utd
      1. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        15 Sep 2022
        Sheriff Tiraspol
        0 : 2
        Man Utd
      2. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        8 Sep 2022
        Man Utd
        0 : 1
        Real Sociedad
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        4 Sep 2022
        Man Utd
        3 : 1
        Arsenal
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        1 Sep 2022
        Leicester
        0 : 1
        Man Utd
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        27 Aug 2022
        Southampton
        0 : 1
        Man Utd
      Liverpool Liverpool
      1. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        13 Sep 2022
        Liverpool
        2 : 1
        Ajax
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        7 Sep 2022
        Napoli
        4 : 1
        Liverpool
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        3 Sep 2022
        Everton
        0 : 0
        Liverpool
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        31 Aug 2022
        Liverpool
        2 : 1
        Newcastle
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        27 Aug 2022
        Liverpool
        9 : 0
        Bournemouth
    • Head to head

      Man Utd
      Matches: 0
      Liverpool
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        22 Aug 2022
        Man Utd Man Utd
        2 : 1
        Liverpool Liverpool
      2. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        12 Jul 2022
        Man Utd Man Utd
        4 : 0
        Liverpool Liverpool
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        19 Apr 2022
        Liverpool Liverpool
        4 : 0
        Man Utd Man Utd
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        24 Oct 2021
        Man Utd Man Utd
        0 : 5
        Liverpool Liverpool
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        13 May 2021
        Man Utd Man Utd
        2 : 4
        Liverpool Liverpool
    • Premier League Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      4 Brighton 4 1 1 6 13
      5 Man Utd 4 0 2 6 12
      6 Fulham 3 2 2 7 11
      7 Chelsea 3 1 2 6 10
      8 Liverpool 2 3 1 6 9
      9 Brentford 2 3 2 7 9
    • Man Utd vs Liverpool live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 10:00 Peacock, SiriusXM FC
      France 21:00 Free, Canal+ Sport
      United Kingdom 20:00 SKY GO Extra, Sky Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League
      Germany 21:00 Sky Go, Sky Sport Premier League, Sky Sport Top Event, WOW
      Spain 21:00 DAZN
      Tonga 08:00 Sky Sport NOW
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+
      Qatar 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Slovakia 21:00 Skylink
      Mozambique 21:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Niue 08:00 Sky Sport NOW
      Benin 20:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Malta 21:00 TSN2 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Belgium 21:00 VOOsport World 1, Play Sports, Play Sports 1
      Belize 13:00 Paramount+
      Barbados 15:00 Csport.tv
      Bahrain 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bahamas 15:00 Csport.tv
      Cyprus 22:00 Cytavision on the Go, Cytavision Sports 3
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+
      Angola 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Botswana 21:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Mayotte 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Brazil 16:00 ESPN, Star+, NOW NET e Claro, GUIGO
      New Zealand 07:00 Sky Sport NOW
      British Virgin Islands 15:00 Csport.tv
      Panama 14:00 Paramount+, Csport.tv
      Brunei 03:00 Astro Go
      Senegal 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Bulgaria 22:00 Play Diema Xtra, Diema Sport 2
      South Sudan 21:00 DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burkina Faso 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Uganda 22:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Burundi 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Zambia 21:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Cameroon 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Pakistan 00:00 Star Sports Select HD1
      Canada 14:00 fuboTV Canada
      Malaysia 03:00 Astro Go, Astro SuperSport 3
      Cape Verde 18:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Mauritania 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Maximo 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now
      Cayman Islands 14:00 Csport.tv
      Montserrat 15:00 Csport.tv
      Central African Republic 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Nauru 07:00 Sky Sport NOW
      Chad 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Niger 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Chile 16:00 Star+, ESPN Chile
      Oman 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      China 03:00 QQ Sports Live, Migu, PPTV Sport China, iQiyi
      Peru 14:00 Star+
      Colombia 14:00 Star+, ESPN
      Samoa 08:00 Sky Sport NOW
      Comoros 22:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Sierra Leone 19:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Costa Rica 13:00 Paramount+
      Somalia 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Denmark 21:00 Viaplay Denmark, TV3+ HD
      Austria 21:00 Sky Go, Sky Sport Top Event, Sky Sport Premier League
      Djibouti 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Turkey 22:00 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Dominica 15:00 Csport.tv
      Anguilla 15:00 Csport.tv
      Dominican Republic 15:00 Paramount+, Csport.tv
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+, ESPN
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+, ESPN
      Bangladesh 01:00 Star Sports Select HD1
      Egypt 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Maldives 00:00 Star Sports Select HD1
      El Salvador 13:00 Paramount+
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 1P
      Equatorial Guinea 20:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Malawi 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Eritrea 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Mali 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Estonia 22:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Marshall Islands 07:00 Sky Sport NOW
      Ethiopia 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Mauritius 23:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Faroe Islands 20:00 TV3+ HD
      Mexico 14:00 Paramount+
      Fiji 07:00 Sky Sport NOW
      Morocco 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Finland 22:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay, V Sport Premium, V Sport 2 Finland
      Namibia 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Aruba 15:00 Csport.tv
      Netherlands 21:00 Viaplay Netherlands
      Gabon 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Nicaragua 13:00 Paramount+
      Gambia 19:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Nigeria 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League Nigeria, DStv Now
      Argentina 16:00 Star+, ESPN Argentina
      Norway 21:00 Viaplay Norway
      Ghana 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Palau 04:00 Sky Sport NOW
      Grenada 15:00 Csport.tv
      Paraguay 15:00 Star+
      Guatemala 13:00 Paramount+
      Poland 21:00 Viaplay Poland
      Guinea 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Rwanda 21:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Guinea-Bissau 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Honduras 13:00 Paramount+
      Seychelles 23:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Csport.tv, DStv Now
      India 00:30 JioTV, Hotstar VIP, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select HD1
      Singapore 03:00 StarHub TV+
      Sudan 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Solomon Islands 06:00 Sky Sport NOW
      Switzerland 21:00 Sky Sport Premier League, Sky Sport Top Event, Canal+ Sport
      South Africa 21:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv App, SuperSport Premier League, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Tanzania 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Indonesia 02:00 Vidio
      Australia 05:00 Optus Sport
      Sweden 21:00 V Sport Premium, Viaplay Sweden
      Iran 23:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Syria 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iraq 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Togo 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Ireland 20:00 Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League, SKY GO Extra, Sky Ultra HD
      Tunisia 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Jamaica 14:00 Csport.tv
      Tuvalu 07:00 Sky Sport NOW
      Jordan 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kenya 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Kiribati 08:00 Sky Sport NOW
      Kuwait 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Vanuatu 06:00 Sky Sport NOW
      Latvia 22:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Yemen 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zimbabwe 21:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Lesotho 21:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Bhutan 01:00 Star Sports Select HD1
      Liberia 19:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Israel 22:00 Sport 1
      Libya 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nepal 00:45 Star Sports Select HD1
      Lithuania 22:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Romania 22:00 Digi Sport 1 Romania
      Madagascar 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Sri Lanka 00:30 Star Sports Select HD1
      Algeria 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information