Caicedo (67')
Koulibaly (70') Sarr (44')

Ecuador vs Senegal online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Dia, Boulaye (Out)
        • Cisse, Pape (In)

        Pape Cisse is on a sub for Boulaye Dia for Senegal.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Preciado, Angelo (Out)
        • Porozo, Jackson (In)

        Ecuador make their fourth substitution with Jackson Porozo replacing Angelo Preciado.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Ndiaye, Iliman (Out)
        • Dieng, Bamba (In)

        Bamba Dieng is on a sub for Iliman Ndiaye for Senegal.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Ciss, Pathe (Out)
        • Mendy, Nampalys (In)

        Nampalys Mendy is replacing Pathe Ciss for Senegal at Khalifa International Stadium.


      • Goal ! (70)
        • Koulibaly, Kalidou (Scorer)

        Goal! Kalidou Koulibaly gives Senegal a 1-2 lead.


      • Goal ! (67)
        • Caicedo, Moises (Scorer)
        • Torres, Felix (Assist)

        Moises Caicedo is on target to level the scores at 1-1.

        Great play from Felix Torres to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (66)
        • Gueye, Idrissa

        Idrissa Gueye (Senegal) has received a yellow card from Clement Turpin.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Estrada, Michael (Out)
        • Reascos, Djorkaeff (In)

        Ecuador make their third substitution with Djorkaeff Reascos replacing Michael Estrada.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Gruezo, Carlos (Out)
        • Cifuentes, Jose (In)

        Jose Cifuentes is on a sub for Carlos Gruezo for Ecuador.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Franco, Alan (Out)
        • Sarmiento, Jeremy (In)

        Ecuador make their first substitution with Jeremy Sarmiento replacing Alan Franco.


      • Goal ! (44)
        • Sarr, Ismaila (Scorer)

        Ismaila Sarr smashes in a penalty at Khalifa International Stadium. The score is now 0-1.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Ecuador
      (4-1-2-3)
      (4-1-2-3)
      Senegal
      1 Galindez 17 Preciado 2 Torres 3 Hincapie 7 Estupinan 8 Gruezo 21 Franco 23 Caicedo 19 Plata 11 Estrada 13 Valencia 16 Mendy 21 Sabaly 3 Koulibaly 22 Diallo 14 Jakobs 11 Ciss 5 Gueye 26 Gueye 13 Ndiaye 9 Dia 18 Sarr
      Senegal
      (4-1-2-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Ecuador 60%
      40% Senegal
      Shots
      2 Off goal 5 4 On goal 6

      2
      Shots blocked
      4
      3
      Corner kicks
      6
      0
      Offsides
      3
      3
      Saves
      3
      23
      Fouls
      11
      0
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Ecuador vs Senegal Betting tips

      • Ecuador haven't lost in their last 8 games.
      • Ecuador have kept a clean sheet in 7 matches in a row.
      • Ecuador wins 1st half in 33% of their matches, Senegal in 23% of their matches.
      • Ecuador wins 33% of halftimes, Senegal wins 23%.
      • When Ecuador leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Senegal leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Ecuador is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Senegal is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In World Cup, Ecuador has better performance than Senegal.
      • Ecuador's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Senegal's.
      • Ecuador scores 0.67 goals when playing at home and Senegal scores 1.33 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Ecuador haven't lost in their last 9 games.
      • Ecuador wins 1st half in 30% of their matches, Senegal in 27% of their matches.
      • Ecuador wins 30% of halftimes, Senegal wins 27%.
      • Ecuador scores 0.67 goals when playing at home and Senegal scores 1.57 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Senegal's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Ecuador's.
      • If Boulaye Dia receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Ecuador Ecuador
      1. Flag null World Cup
        29 Nov 2022
        Ecuador
        1 : 2
        Senegal
      2. Flag null World Cup
        25 Nov 2022
        Netherlands
        1 : 1
        Ecuador
      3. Flag null World Cup
        20 Nov 2022
        Qatar
        0 : 2
        Ecuador
      4. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        12 Nov 2022
        Ecuador
        0 : 0
        Iraq
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        27 Sep 2022
        Japan
        0 : 0
        Ecuador
      Senegal Senegal
      1. Flag null World Cup
        4 Dec 2022
        England
        3 : 0
        Senegal
      2. Flag null World Cup
        29 Nov 2022
        Ecuador
        1 : 2
        Senegal
      3. Flag null World Cup
        25 Nov 2022
        Qatar
        1 : 3
        Senegal
      4. Flag null World Cup
        21 Nov 2022
        Senegal
        0 : 2
        Netherlands
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        27 Sep 2022
        Senegal
        1 : 1
        Iran
    • Head to head

      Ecuador
      Matches: 0
      Senegal
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null World Cup
        29 Nov 2022
        Ecuador Ecuador
        1 : 2
        Senegal Senegal
    • Ecuador vs Senegal live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Afghanistan 19:30 Ariana TV
      Albania 16:00 RTSH App, RTSH Sport
      Algeria 16:00 TOD, beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 4 Arabia
      American Samoa 04:00 FBC TV, tvWAN Sports
      Andorra 16:00 Gol Mundial
      Angola 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 3, TPA, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety
      Anguilla 11:00 Csport.tv
      Argentina 12:00 TyC Sports Play, DIRECTV Sports App, DIRECTV Sports Argentina, TyC Sports Argentina
      Armenia 19:00 1Lurer
      Aruba 11:00 DIRECTV Sports Caribbean, Csport.tv
      Australia 02:00 SBS Viceland, SBS On Demand
      Austria 16:00 servustv.com, Das Erste, TRT Spor, BHT 1, Servus TV
      Azerbaijan 19:00 Ictimai TV
      Bahamas 10:00 DIRECTV Sports Caribbean, Csport.tv
      Bahrain 18:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 4 Arabia, TOD, beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia
      Bangladesh 21:00 T Sports, Toffee Live, Gazi TV
      Barbados 11:00 Csport.tv, DIRECTV Sports Caribbean
      Belgium 16:00 La Une, Canvas, RTBF Auvio Direct, rtbf.be/sport, Sporza
      Belize 09:00 TNC 10
      Benin 16:00 New World Sport1, SuperSport MáXimo 3, ORTB, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Variety, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Bolivia 11:00 Tigo Sports Bolivia, Unitel, Red Uno, Bolivia TV
      Botswana 17:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport Variety, Botswana TV, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Brazil 12:00 Globo, SporTV, GloboEsporte.com, NOW NET e Claro, Canais Globo
      British Virgin Islands 11:00 Csport.tv
      Brunei 23:00 Astro Go, Astro Arena
      Bulgaria 17:00 Diema Sport 3, Diema, Play Diema Xtra
      Burkina Faso 15:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Football, New World Sport1, SuperSport Variety, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, RTB
      Burundi 17:00 RTNB TV, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Variety, New World Sport1, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Cambodia 22:00 CNC Cambodia
      Cameroon 16:00 New World Sport1, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Variety, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, CRTV Sports
      Canada 10:00 RDS 2, TSN.ca, TSN App, RDS App, TSN2
      Cape Verde 14:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Variety, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, RTC
      Cayman Islands 10:00 LogicTV, Csport.tv
      Central African Republic 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Variety, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, New World Sport1, Tele Centrafrique
      Chad 16:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, beIN Sports MAX 4 Arabia, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, Télé Tchad, SuperSport Variety, TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, New World Sport1
      Chile 12:00 DIRECTV Sports Chile, Chilevision, DIRECTV Sports App, Canal 13
      China 23:00 QQ Sports Live, Migu, CCTV Sports VIP, CCTV-5
      Colombia 10:00 DIRECTV Sports App, DIRECTV Sports Colombia
      Comoros 18:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Variety, New World Sport1
      Cook Islands 05:00 Sky Sport 1 NZ
      Costa Rica 09:00 Sky HD, TD +, TDMAX, Teletica Radio 91.5
      Croatia 16:00 HRT 2, HRTi
      Cuba 10:00 Tele Rebelde
      Cyprus 17:00 RIK 1
      Denmark 16:00 TV2 Sport X, TV2 Play Denmark
      Djibouti 18:00 TOD, beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, SuperSport MáXimo 3, New World Sport1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, beIN Sports MAX 4 Arabia, SuperSport Variety, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Dominica 11:00 Csport.tv
      Dominican Republic 11:00 Sky HD, Csport.tv
      Ecuador 10:00 Canal del Futbol, DIRECTV Sports App, DIRECTV Sports Ecuador, CNT Play, Teleamazonas
      Egypt 17:00 TOD, beIN Sports MAX 4 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia
      El Salvador 09:00 Tigo Sports El Salvador, Sky HD
      Equatorial Guinea 16:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Variety
      Eritrea 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Variety
      Estonia 17:00 ETV+
      Ethiopia 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Variety, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, EBC
      Faroe Islands 15:00 TV2 Play Denmark, TV2 Sport X
      Fiji 04:00 tvWAN Sports, FBC TV, Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 1 NZ
      Finland 17:00 YLE TV2, YLE Areena
      France 16:00 Free, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS 2
      Gabon 16:00 SuperSport Variety, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, New World Sport1, DStv Now, RTG Gabon
      Gambia 15:00 SuperSport Variety, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, GRTS Gambia
      Georgia 19:00 1TV Education
      Germany 16:00 Servus TV, Das Erste, Magenta Sport
      Ghana 15:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Football, GTV Sports+, SuperSport Variety, DStv Now
      Greece 17:00 ANT1+
      Grenada 11:00 Csport.tv
      Guatemala 09:00 Sky HD, Azteca Guatemala, Tigo Sports Guatemala
      Guinea 15:00 RTG, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, New World Sport1, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Variety
      Guinea-Bissau 15:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Variety, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, New World Sport1, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Honduras 09:00 Tigo Sports Honduras, Sky HD, Deportes TVC
      Hungary 16:00 Duna World
      Iceland 15:00 RUV 2
      India 20:30 Voot Select, JioTV, Sports18
      Indonesia 22:00 Vidio
      Iran 18:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, beIN Sports MAX 4 Arabia
      Iraq 18:00 beIN Sports MAX 4 Arabia, beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ireland 15:00 ITVX, RTE Player, ITV 4, RTE 2
      Israel 17:00 KAN 11
      Italy 16:00 RAI Sport 1, RaiPlay
      Jamaica 10:00 Csport.tv
      Japan 00:00 AbemaTV, TV Asahi
      Jordan 18:00 beIN Sports MAX 4 Arabia, TOD, beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kazakhstan 21:00 Qazsport, qazsporttv.kz
      Kenya 18:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport Variety, SuperSport MáXimo 3, KBC Channel 1, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
      Kiribati 04:00 Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 1 NZ
      Kuwait 18:00 TOD, beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, beIN Sports MAX 4 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kyrgyzstan 21:00 KTRK Sport Web
      Latvia 17:00 LTV7 Latvia
      Lebanon 17:00 TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 4 Arabia, beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia
      Lesotho 17:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Liberia 15:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety, LNTV Liberia
      Libya 17:00 TOD, beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, beIN Sports MAX 4 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lithuania 17:00 LRT Live Streaming, LRT Plius
      Madagascar 18:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Variety, DStv Now, New World Sport1, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, MATV
      Malawi 17:00 DStv Now, MBC, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Variety, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Malaysia 23:00 Astro Go, Astro Arena 2, Astro Arena, TV Okey, Astro FIFA World Cup 2
      Maldives 20:00 Ice Sports, YES
      Mali 15:00 SuperSport Variety, DStv Now, New World Sport1, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, ORTM Mali, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Malta 16:00 TVMSport+
      Marshall Islands 03:00 Sky Sport 1 NZ, Sky Sport NOW
      Mauritania 15:00 SuperSport Variety, SuperSport MáXimo 3, beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, beIN Sports MAX 4 Arabia, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, TOD, DStv Now, New World Sport1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mauritius 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, New World Sport1, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Variety
      Mayotte 18:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Variety, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Mexico 09:00 VIX+, Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Mongolia 23:00 Central Television
      Montenegro 16:00 HRT 2
      Montserrat 11:00 Csport.tv
      Morocco 16:00 TOD, beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 4 Arabia
      Mozambique 17:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Variety, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Namibia 17:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, NBC TV, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Variety, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Nauru 03:00 Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 1 NZ
      Nepal 20:45 Himalaya TV
      Netherlands 16:00 NPO Start, NPO 2, Canvas
      New Zealand 04:00 Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 1 NZ, SKY Go NZ
      Nicaragua 09:00 Sky HD, Canal 10 Nicaragua
      Niger 16:00 DStv Now, New World Sport1, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Football, Télé Sahel, SuperSport Variety, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Nigeria 16:00 SuperSport LaLiga Nigeria, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 3, NTA, NTA Sports 24
      Niue 04:00 Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 1 NZ
      North Macedonia 16:00 MRT Play, MRT 2
      Norway 16:00 TV 2 Sport 2, TV 2 Play
      Oman 19:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, beIN Sports MAX 4 Arabia
      Pakistan 20:00 ARY ZAP
      Palau 00:00 Sky Sport 1 NZ, Sky Sport NOW
      Panama 10:00 Sky HD, Csport.tv, TVN Radio 96.5, Tigo Sports Panama, COS FC, Cable Onda Sports
      Paraguay 12:00 Tigo Sports Paraguay
      Peru 10:00 DIRECTV Sports App, DIRECTV Sports Peru
      Philippines 23:00 TapGO TV, Sky Cable PPV
      Poland 16:00 sport.tvp.pl, TVP1, TVP Sport App
      Portugal 14:00 Antena 1 - RTP, Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV2
      Qatar 18:00 beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, TOD, beIN Sports MAX 4 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Romania 17:00 TVR+ Live, TVR 2
      Russia 03:00 Sportbox.ru, matchtv.ru
      Rwanda 17:00 New World Sport1, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, RTV Rwanda, SuperSport Variety, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Samoa 04:00 Sky Sport 1 NZ, FBC TV, tvWAN Sports, Sky Sport NOW
      San Marino 16:00 RaiPlay, RAI Sport 1
      Saudi Arabia 18:00 TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Senegal 15:00 New World Sport1, SuperSport GOtv Football, RTS 1, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport Variety, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Serbia 16:00 HRT 2, Arena Sport 2P, RTS 1
      Seychelles 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Variety, SBC TV, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, New World Sport1, Csport.tv
      Sierra Leone 15:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport Variety, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Singapore 23:00 Singtel TV GO, StarHub TV+, Singtel FIFA World Cup 142, Starhub FIFA World Cup 2
      Slovakia 16:00 ČT Sport, RTVS Live, RTVS Sport
      Slovenia 16:00 HRT 2
      Solomon Islands 02:00 Sky Sport 1 NZ, Sky Sport NOW
      Somalia 18:00 beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport Variety, beIN Sports MAX 4 Arabia, SuperSport MáXimo 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      South Africa 17:00 SABC Sport, sabcsportonline.co.za, DStv App, SuperSport Premier League, SuperSport Laliga, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SABC 2
      South Sudan 17:00 TOD, DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 4 Arabia, beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia
      Spain 16:00 Gol Mundial
      Sri Lanka 20:30 Rupavahini
      Sudan 17:00 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, beIN Sports MAX 4 Arabia, SuperSport Variety, TOD, SuperSport GOtv Football, beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, SuperSport MáXimo 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Suriname 12:00 STVS
      Sweden 16:00 TV4 Sweden, Sportkanalen, C More Sweden, discovery+
      Switzerland 16:00 TRT Spor, RSI La 2, RAI Sport 1, RTS 2, SRF info, SRF Play, RTS Sport
      Syria 18:00 beIN Sports MAX 4 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Taiwan 23:00 ELTA Sports 2
      Tanzania 18:00 SuperSport Variety, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Thailand 22:00 AIS PLAY, Channel 8
      Togo 15:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport Variety, New World Sport1, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
      Tonga 04:00 tvWAN Sports, FBC TV, Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 1 NZ
      Tunisia 16:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, TOD, beIN Sports MAX 4 Arabia
      Turkey 18:00 TRT Spor, TRT 1
      Turkmenistan 20:00 Turkmenistan Sport
      Tuvalu 03:00 Sky Sport 1 NZ, Sky Sport NOW
      Uganda 18:00 New World Sport1, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Variety, SuperSport GOtv Football, UBC TV, DStv Now
      Ukraine 17:00 Megogo, MEGOGO Football 1
      United Arab Emirates 19:00 beIN Sports MAX 4 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, TOD
      United Kingdom 15:00 ITVX, ITV 4, STV Player
      United States 05:00 Peacock, UFORIA App, SiriusXM FC, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Sling, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports App, Telemundo, Foxsports.com, fubotv, Futbol de Primera Radio
      Uruguay 12:00 TeleDoce Uruguay, DIRECTV Sports App, MCGo Live, DIRECTV Sports Uruguay, Antel TV, Canal 10 Uruguay, Canal 4
      Uzbekistan 20:00 Mahalla
      Vanuatu 02:00 Sky Sport NOW, FBC TV, Sky Sport 1 NZ, tvWAN Sports
      Venezuela 11:00 DIRECTV Sports Venezuela, DIRECTV Sports App
      Vietnam 22:00 VTV Go, VTV5
      Yemen 18:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, beIN Sports MAX 4 Arabia, TOD
      Zambia 17:00 ZNBC Zambia, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Football, New World Sport1, SuperSport Variety
      Zimbabwe 17:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety, New World Sport1
    • Match information