Ecuador vs Saudi Arabia online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      N/A

      8
      Corner kicks
      3
      1
      Yellow cards
      2
    • Ecuador vs Saudi Arabia Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 50% 23% 27%
      Odds 4.2 3.2 1.83
      Correct Score 2-1 1-0 2-0
      Probability 10% 8% 8%
      Odds 15 9.5 21
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 60% 40%
      Odds 2.4 1.53
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 60% 40%
      Odds 2.2 1.61
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Ecuador vs Saudi Arabia Betting tips

      • Ecuador haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • Ecuador have kept a clean sheet in 3 matches in a row.
      • Ecuador wins 1st half in 50% of their matches, Saudi Arabia in 23% of their matches.
      • Ecuador wins 50% of halftimes, Saudi Arabia wins 23%.
      • When Ecuador leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Saudi Arabia leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Ecuador is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Saudi Arabia is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Ecuador's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Saudi Arabia's.
      • Saudi Arabia has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Ecuador scores 1.33 goals when playing at home and Saudi Arabia scores 0.43 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Ecuador Ecuador
      1. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        27 Sep 2022
        Japón
        0 : 0
        Ecuador
      2. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        23 Sep 2022
        Ecuador
        0 : 0
        Arabia Saudita
      3. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        11 Jun 2022
        Ecuador
        1 : 0
        Cabo Verde
      4. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        2 Jun 2022
        Ecuador
        1 : 0
        Nigeria
      5. Flag null CM Clasif, CONMEBOL
        29 Mar 2022
        Ecuador
        1 : 1
        Argentina
      Arabia Saudita Arabia Saudita
      1. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        27 Sep 2022
        Arabia Saudita
        0 : 0
        Estados Unidos
      2. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        23 Sep 2022
        Ecuador
        0 : 0
        Arabia Saudita
      3. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        9 Jun 2022
        Arabia Saudita
        0 : 1
        Venezuela
      4. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        5 Jun 2022
        Colombia
        1 : 0
        Arabia Saudita
      5. Flag null CM Clasif, AFC
        29 Mar 2022
        Arabia Saudita
        1 : 0
        Australia
    • Head to head

      Ecuador
      Matches: 0
      Saudi Arabia
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        23 Sep 2022
        Ecuador Ecuador
        0 : 0
        Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia
    • Ecuador vs Saudi Arabia live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Nicaragua 12:00 Claro Sports
      Panama 13:00 Claro Sports
      Honduras 12:00 Claro Sports
      Mexico 13:00 Claro Sports, Marca Claro
      Uruguay 15:00 Claro Sports, DIRECTV Sports App, DIRECTV Sports Uruguay
      Belize 12:00 Claro Sports
      Dominican Republic 14:00 Claro Sports
      Puerto Rico 14:00 Claro Sports
      Costa Rica 12:00 Claro Sports
      Cuba 14:00 Claro Sports
      Colombia 13:00 DIRECTV Sports App, DIRECTV Sports Colombia, Claro Sports
      Chile 15:00 DIRECTV Sports App, DIRECTV Sports Chile, Claro Sports
      Bolivia 14:00 Claro Sports
      Paraguay 14:00 Claro Sports
      Ecuador 13:00 DIRECTV Sports App, DIRECTV Sports Ecuador, Canal del Futbol, Claro Sports
      Peru 13:00 DIRECTV Sports App, DIRECTV Sports Peru, Claro Sports
      El Salvador 12:00 Claro Sports
      Saudi Arabia 21:00 SSC 1
      Guatemala 12:00 Claro Sports
      Venezuela 14:00 DIRECTV Sports App, DIRECTV Sports Venezuela, Claro Sports
      Argentina 15:00 DIRECTV Sports App, DIRECTV Sports Argentina, Claro Sports
    • Match information