Doan (78') Ginter (61') Grifo (48') Gregoritsch (46')

Augsburg vs SC Freiburg online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (84)
        • Sildillia, Kiliann (Out)
        • Siquet, Hugo (In)

        Hugo Siquet is replacing Kiliann Sildillia for the away team.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Iago (Out)
        • Gumny, Robert (In)

      • Substitution (82)
        • Doan, Ritsu (Out)
        • Jeong, Woo-yeong (In)

        Woo-yeong Jeong is replacing Ritsu Doan for Freiburg at WWK ARENA.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Grifo, Vincenzo (Out)
        • Weisshaupt, Noah (In)

      • Goal ! (78)
        • Doan, Ritsu (Scorer)

        Freiburg take a comfortable 0-4 lead thanks to Ritsu Doan.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Gregoritsch, Michael (Out)
        • Petersen, Nils (In)

        Nils Petersen is on a sub for Michael Gregoritsch for Freiburg.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Sallai, Roland (Out)
        • Kyereh, Daniel-Kofi (In)

        Daniel-Kofi Kyereh is replacing Roland Sallai for the away team.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Rexhbecaj, Elvis (Out)
        • Pepi, Ricardo (In)

        The home team replace Elvis Rexhbecaj with Ricardo Pepi.


      • Goal ! (61)
        • Ginter, Matthias (Scorer)
        • Gregoritsch, Michael (Assist)

        Goal! Freiburg extend their lead to 0-3 through Matthias Ginter.

        Michael Gregoritsch with an assist there.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Hahn, Andre (Out)
        • Jensen, Fredrik (In)

        Fredrik Jensen is replacing Andre Hahn for Augsburg at WWK ARENA.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Caligiuri, Daniel (Out)
        • Pedersen, Mads (In)

      • Substitution (59)
        • Demirovic, Ermedin (Out)
        • Niederlechner, Florian (In)

      • Goal ! (48)
        • Grifo, Vincenzo (Scorer)

        Goal! Freiburg extend their lead to 0-2 through Vincenzo Grifo.


      • Goal ! (46)
        • Gregoritsch, Michael (Scorer)
        • Sildillia, Kiliann (Assist)

        Goal! Michael Gregoritsch heads Freiburg into a 0-1 lead.

        Great play from Kiliann Sildillia to set up the goal.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Augsburg
      (3-4-2-1)
      (4-2-3-1)
      SC Freiburg
      1 Gikiewicz 23 Bauer 6 Gouweleeuw 19 Uduokhai 20 Caligiuri 8 Gruezo 13 Rexhbecaj 22 Iago 28 Hahn 10 Maier 9 Demirovic 26 Flekken 25 Sildillia 28 Ginter 3 Lienhart 30 Gunter 8 Eggestein 27 Hofler 42 Doan 22 Sallai 32 Grifo 38 Gregoritsch
      SC Freiburg
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Augsburg 47%
      53% SC Freiburg
      Shots
      3 Off goal 5 2 On goal 7

      2
      Shots blocked
      3
      5
      Corner kicks
      8
      0
      Offsides
      2
      3
      Saves
      2
      12
      Fouls
      13
      0
      Yellow cards
      0
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Augsburg vs SC Freiburg Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 29% 25% 46%
      Odds 3.4 3.6 2.1
      Correct Score 0-1 1-2 0-2
      Probability 10% 9% 8%
      Odds 8 9 10
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 52% 48%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 55% 45%
      Odds 1.7 2.05
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Augsburg vs SC Freiburg Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between FC Augsburg and SC Freiburg when FC Augsburg is playing at home is 1-1. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between FC Augsburg and SC Freiburg is 1-1. 6 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 14 meetings with FC Augsburg playing at home, FC Augsburg have won 5 times, there have been 7 draws while SC Freiburg have won 2 times. The goal difference is 23-17 in favour of FC Augsburg.
      • During the last 28 meetings, FC Augsburg have won 7 times, there have been 8 draws while SC Freiburg have won 13 times. The goal difference is 43-33 in favour of SC Freiburg.
      • Last season SC Freiburg won both games against FC Augsburg (3-0 at home and 2-1 away).
      • SC Freiburg have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • SC Freiburg haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • FC Augsburg haven't won any of their last 3 games against SC Freiburg.
      • FC Augsburg wins 1st half in 19% of their matches, SC Freiburg in 50% of their matches.
      • FC Augsburg wins 19% of halftimes, SC Freiburg wins 50%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was SC Freiburg.
      • On their last meeting SC Freiburg won by 1 goals.
      • When FC Augsburg leads 1-0 at home, they win in 87% of their matches.
      • When SC Freiburg leads 0-1 away, they win in 87% of their matches.
      • When FC Augsburg is down 0-1 home, they win 8% of their matches.
      • When SC Freiburg is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In Bundesliga, SC Freiburg has better performance than FC Augsburg.
      • SC Freiburg's performance of the last 5 matches is better than FC Augsburg's.
      • SC Freiburg have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against FC Augsburg (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings FC Augsburg won 0, SC Freiburg won 3, 2 draws.
      • SC Freiburg have lost just 0 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against FC Augsburg.
      • FC Augsburg have won just 0 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against SC Freiburg.
      • FC Augsburg scores 0.6 goals in a match against SC Freiburg and SC Freiburg scores 1.8 goals against FC Augsburg (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between FC Augsburg and SC Freiburg is 2.4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between FC Augsburg and SC Freiburg is 1.4.
      • FC Augsburg scores 1.67 goals when playing at home and SC Freiburg scores 1.83 goals when playing away (on average).
      • SC Freiburg have a winning streak of 4 matches.
      • SC Freiburg haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • FC Augsburg wins 1st half in 19% of their matches, SC Freiburg in 48% of their matches.
      • FC Augsburg wins 19% of halftimes, SC Freiburg wins 48%.
      • When SC Freiburg is down 1-0 away, they win 20% of their matches.
      • FC Augsburg scores 1.67 goals when playing at home and SC Freiburg scores 1.84 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Augsburg Augsburg
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        13 Aug 2022
        Bayer Leverkusen
        1 : 2
        Augsburg
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        6 Aug 2022
        Augsburg
        0 : 4
        SC Freiburg
      3. Flag DEU DFB Pokal
        31 Jul 2022
        Blau-Weiss Lohne
        0 : 4
        Augsburg
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        17 Jul 2022
        Schalke
        1 : 1
        Augsburg
      5. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        13 Jul 2022
        Augsburg
        0 : 1
        Ceske Budejovice
      SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        12 Aug 2022
        SC Freiburg
        1 : 3
        Borussia Dortmund
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        6 Aug 2022
        Augsburg
        0 : 4
        SC Freiburg
      3. Flag DEU DFB Pokal
        31 Jul 2022
        Kaiserslautern
        1 : 2
        SC Freiburg
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        16 Jul 2022
        SC Freiburg
        1 : 0
        Rennes
      5. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        16 Jul 2022
        SC Freiburg
        3 : 0
        Rayo Vallecano
    • Head to head

      Augsburg
      Matches: 7
      SC Freiburg
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 3
      Wins: 4 57

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        6 Aug 2022
        Augsburg Augsburg
        0 : 4
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        19 Feb 2022
        Augsburg Augsburg
        1 : 2
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        26 Sep 2021
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
        3 : 0
        Augsburg Augsburg
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        21 Mar 2021
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
        2 : 0
        Augsburg Augsburg
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        28 Nov 2020
        Augsburg Augsburg
        1 : 1
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
    • Bundesliga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      4 Bayern Munich 1 0 0 1 3
      5 SC Freiburg 1 0 1 2 3
      6 Union Berlin 1 0 0 1 3
      ...
      8 TSG Hoffenheim 1 0 1 2 3
      9 Augsburg 1 0 1 2 3
      10 Werder Bremen 0 2 0 2 2
    • Augsburg vs SC Freiburg live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 04:30 n/a ESPN+
      France 15:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bhutan 19:30 n/a Sony LIV
      New Zealand 01:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Norway 15:30 n/a Viaplay Norway
      Maldives 18:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Nepal 19:15 n/a Sony LIV
      Turkey 16:30 n/a beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Australia 23:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Costa Rica 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Denmark 15:30 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      China 21:30 Migu PPTV Sport China
      Colombia 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Chile 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Canada 08:30 Sportsnet.ca n/a
      Bolivia 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Russia 01:30 matchtv.ru n/a
      Dominican Republic 09:30 n/a Sky HD
      Sweden 15:30 n/a Viaplay Sweden
      Ecuador 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Uruguay 10:30 Star+ n/a
      El Salvador 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Lithuania 16:30 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Estonia 16:30 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Mexico 08:30 n/a Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Finland 16:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Netherlands 15:30 Viaplay Netherlands n/a
      Panama 08:30 n/a Sky HD
      Nicaragua 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Peru 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Pakistan 18:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Bangladesh 19:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Paraguay 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Guatemala 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Poland 15:30 Viaplay Poland n/a
      Honduras 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Sri Lanka 19:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Iceland 13:30 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Timor-Leste 22:30 Mola n/a
      India 19:00 JioTV Sony LIV
      Indonesia 20:30 Mola TV App n/a
      Latvia 16:30 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Venezuela 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Argentina 10:30 Star+ n/a
    • Match information