Deportes Tolima vs Flamengo online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


Deportes Tolima vs Flamengo
Ad
0:00:00
Fubo_tv
Live streaming available

Sign in and watch live Champions League, La Liga, Premier League, MLS, Ligue 1, Liga MX and many others leagues and tournaments.

Match feed:
  • Deportes Tolima vs Flamengo Predictions

    Full-time result 1 x 2
    Probability 22% 26% 52%
    Odds 3.75 3.3 1.85
    Correct Score 0-1 0-2 1-2
    Probability 14% 11% 9%
    Odds 7.5 9 8.5
    Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
    Probability 42% 58%
    Odds 2 1.8
    BTTS Yes No
    Probability 45% 55%
    Odds 1.8 1.95
    Odds data provided by: Bet365
  • Deportes Tolima vs Flamengo Betting tips

    • CD Tolima haven't lost in any of their last 8 home matches.
    • CR Flamengo RJ have lost 4 away matches in a row.
    • CD Tolima wins 1st half in 30% of their matches, CR Flamengo RJ in 45% of their matches.
    • CD Tolima wins 30% of halftimes, CR Flamengo RJ wins 45%.
    • When CD Tolima leads 1-0 at home, they win in 83% of their matches.
    • When CR Flamengo RJ leads 0-1 away, they win in 66% of their matches.
    • When CD Tolima is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
    • When CR Flamengo RJ is down 1-0 away, they win 23% of their matches.
    • In Copa Libertadores, CR Flamengo RJ has better performance than CD Tolima.
    • CD Tolima's performance of the last 5 matches is better than CR Flamengo RJ's.
    • CD Tolima scores 1.34 goals when playing at home and CR Flamengo RJ scores 1.91 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Both teams lost their last match.
  • Form

    Deportes Tolima Deportes Tolima
    1. Flag null Copa Libertadores
      25 May 2022
      Atletico Mineiro
      1 : 2
      Deportes Tolima
    2. Flag null Copa Libertadores
      18 May 2022
      Deportes Tolima
      2 : 2
      America MG
    3. Flag COL Copa Colombia
      11 May 2022
      Deportivo Pereira
      1 : 1
      Deportes Tolima
    4. Flag null Copa Libertadores
      4 May 2022
      Deportes Tolima
      1 : 0
      Independiente del Valle
    5. Flag null Copa Libertadores
      27 Apr 2022
      America MG
      2 : 3
      Deportes Tolima
    Flamengo Flamengo
    1. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
      19 Jun 2022
      Atletico Mineiro
      2 : 0
      Flamengo
    2. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
      15 Jun 2022
      Flamengo
      2 : 0
      Cuiaba MT
    3. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
      11 Jun 2022
      Internacional
      3 : 1
      Flamengo
    4. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
      8 Jun 2022
      Bragantino
      1 : 0
      Flamengo
    5. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
      5 Jun 2022
      Flamengo
      1 : 2
      Fortaleza
  • Deportes Tolima vs Flamengo live stream

    Country Time Stream TV
    United States 15:30 fubotv beIN SPORTS
    Venezuela 20:30 Star+ n/a
    Uruguay 21:30 Star+ n/a
    Peru 19:30 Star+ n/a
    Timor-Leste 09:30 mola.tv n/a
    Indonesia 07:30 Mola TV App n/a
    Paraguay 20:30 Star+ n/a
    Colombia 19:30 Star+ n/a
    Ecuador 19:30 Star+ n/a
    Chile 21:30 Star+ n/a
    Canada 19:30 Fanatiz Canada beIN Sports Canada
    Bolivia 20:30 Star+ n/a
    Australia 10:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    Argentina 21:30 Star+ n/a
  • Match information