Denmark

Denmark

Denmark

Full time
2 0
25.09.22
France

France

France


Olsen (39') Dolberg (34')

Denmark vs France online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Kristensen, Rasmus (Out)
        • Bah, Alexander (In)

        The home team have replaced Rasmus Kristensen with Alexander Bah. This is the fifth substitution made today by Kasper Hjulmand.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Griezmann, Antoine (Out)
        • Kolo Muani, Randal (In)

        Didier Deschamps is making the team's fifth substitution at Parken Stadium with Randal Kolo Muani replacing Antoine Griezmann.


      • Yellow Card (80)
        • Hojlund, Rasmus

        Rasmus Hojlund (Denmark) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Olsen, Andreas (Out)
        • Braithwaite, Martin (In)

        Kasper Hjulmand (Denmark) is making a fourth substitution, with Martin Braithwaite replacing Andreas Olsen.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Delaney, Thomas (Out)
        • Kjaer, Simon (In)

        Kasper Hjulmand (Denmark) is making a third substitution, with Simon Kjaer replacing Thomas Delaney.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Mendy, Ferland (Out)
        • Truffert, Adrien (In)

        Adrien Truffert is replacing Ferland Mendy for France at Parken Stadium.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Giroud, Olivier (Out)
        • Nkunku, Christopher (In)

        Didier Deschamps is making the team's third substitution at Parken Stadium with Christopher Nkunku replacing Olivier Giroud.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Dolberg, Kasper (Out)
        • Hojlund, Rasmus (In)

        Rasmus Hojlund is replacing Kasper Dolberg for the home team.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Damsgaard, Mikkel (Out)
        • Lindstrom, Jesper (In)

        The home team replace Mikkel Damsgaard with Jesper Lindstrom.


      • Yellow Card (54)
        • Delaney, Thomas

        Thomas Delaney (Denmark) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Saliba, William (Out)
        • Clauss, Jonathan (In)

        Jonathan Clauss is on a sub for William Saliba for France.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Camavinga, Eduardo (Out)
        • Fofana, Youssouf (In)

        The away team have replaced Eduardo Camavinga with Youssouf Fofana. This is the first substitution made today by Didier Deschamps.


      • Goal ! (39)
        • Olsen, Andreas (Scorer)
        • Delaney, Thomas (Assist)

        Denmark take a comfortable 2-0 lead thanks to Andreas Olsen.

        Great play from Thomas Delaney to set up the goal.


      • Goal ! (34)
        • Dolberg, Kasper (Scorer)
        • Damsgaard, Mikkel (Assist)

        Goal! Kasper Dolberg gives Denmark a 1-0 lead in Copenhagen.

        Mikkel Damsgaard with an assist there.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Denmark
      (4-3-3)
      (3-4-1-2)
      France
      1 Schmeichel 13 Kristensen 2 Andersen 6 Christensen 5 Maehle 8 Delaney 10 Eriksen 23 Hojbjerg 11 Olsen 12 Dolberg 14 Damsgaard 23 Areola 13 Upamecano 3 Saliba 18 Badiashile 2 Pavard 8 Tchouameni 6 Camavinga 21 Mendy 7 Griezmann 9 Giroud 10 Mbappe
      France
      (3-4-1-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Denmark 48%
      52% France
      Shots
      1 Off goal 6 9 On goal 8

      4
      Shots blocked
      2
      13
      Corner kicks
      11
      1
      Offsides
      1
      8
      Saves
      7
      8
      Fouls
      6
      2
      Yellow cards
      0
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Denmark vs France Betting tips

      • France have previously won 7 of 10 matches against Denmark.
      • During the last 10 meetings, Denmark have won 3 times, there have been 1 draws while France have won 6 times. The goal difference is 14-8 in favour of France.
      • France haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • France have lost none of their last 13 away matches.
      • Joakim Maehle has assisted the most goals for Denmark with 2. Christopher Nkunku is France's biggest assister (2).
      • Denmark wins 1st half in 50% of their matches, France in 20% of their matches.
      • Denmark wins 50% of halftimes, France wins 20%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Denmark.
      • On their last meeting Denmark won by 1 goals.
      • When Denmark leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When France leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Denmark is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When France is down 1-0 away, they win 66% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Denmark has better performance than France.
      • Denmark's performance of the last 5 matches is better than France's.
      • France have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Denmark (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Denmark won 1, France won 3, 1 draws.
      • Denmark scores 0.6 goals in a match against France and France scores 1.4 goals against Denmark (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Denmark and France is 2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Denmark and France is 1.
      • Denmark scores 1.8 goals when playing at home and France scores 1.8 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Denmark wins 1st half in 45% of their matches, France in 18% of their matches.
      • Denmark wins 45% of halftimes, France wins 18%.
      • If Joachim Andersen receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Denmark Denmark
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        25 Sep 2022
        Denmark
        2 : 0
        France
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        22 Sep 2022
        Croatia
        2 : 1
        Denmark
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        13 Jun 2022
        Denmark
        2 : 0
        Austria
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        10 Jun 2022
        Denmark
        0 : 1
        Croatia
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        6 Jun 2022
        Austria
        1 : 2
        Denmark
      France France
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        25 Sep 2022
        Denmark
        2 : 0
        France
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        22 Sep 2022
        France
        2 : 0
        Austria
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        13 Jun 2022
        France
        0 : 1
        Croatia
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        10 Jun 2022
        Austria
        1 : 1
        France
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        6 Jun 2022
        Croatia
        1 : 1
        France
    • Head to head

      Denmark
      Matches: 0
      France
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        25 Sep 2022
        Denmark Denmark
        2 : 0
        France France
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        3 Jun 2022
        France France
        1 : 2
        Denmark Denmark
      3. Flag null World Cup
        26 Jun 2018
        Denmark Denmark
        0 : 0
        France France
    • Denmark vs France live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 09:45 fubotv, Foxsports.com, Fox Sports App, Fox Sports 2, ViX, Fubo Sports Network, VIX+
      France 20:45 Molotov, TF1 Live, TF1
      United Kingdom 19:45 BoxNation
      Germany 20:45 DAZN, DAZN2
      Azerbaijan 22:45 CBC Sport Azerbaijan
      Dominica 14:45 Csport.tv
      Pakistan 23:45 SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD, Sony LIV
      Taiwan 02:45 ELTA Sports 1
      Bangladesh 00:45 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Cameroon 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Togo 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Burkina Faso 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Brazil 15:45 Star+, ESPN, NOW NET e Claro, GUIGO
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      Poland 20:45 IPLA, Polsat Sport News
      Cape Verde 17:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Sudan 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+
      Chad 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Cook Islands 08:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ
      Chile 15:45 Star+
      Nauru 06:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ
      Colombia 13:45 Star+
      Serbia 20:45 Arena Sport 2P
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Ukraine 21:45 MEGOGO Football 2
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+
      Bulgaria 21:45 Diema Sport 3, Play Diema Xtra
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark, TV2 Denmark
      Kazakhstan 00:45 Kazakhstan TV
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      South Africa 20:45 DStv App, SuperSport PSL, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+, Csport.tv
      Switzerland 20:45 TF1 Suisse, DAZN
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+
      Argentina 15:45 Star+
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+
      Zimbabwe 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Brunei 02:45 Astro SuperSport 2, Astro Go
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Fiji 06:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ
      Estonia 21:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Maldives 23:45 SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2, Sony LIV
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      New Zealand 07:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ, SKY Go NZ
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Denmark, TV2 Play Denmark
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ViX
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi, C More MAX
      Solomon Islands 05:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ
      Australia 04:45 Optus Sport
      Turkey 21:45 S Sport+, S Sport
      Gabon 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Anguilla 14:45 Csport.tv
      Gambia 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Barbados 14:45 Csport.tv
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      China 02:45 iQiyi
      Greenland 18:45 TV2 Denmark
      Israel 21:45 Sport 4
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+
      Montserrat 14:45 Csport.tv
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Angola 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now
      Honduras 12:45 Star+
      Sweden 20:45 Viaplay Sweden
      Iceland 18:45 Viaplay Iceland
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Kenya 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Uganda 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Latvia 21:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Liberia 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Lithuania 21:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Bhutan 00:45 SONY TEN 2 HD, Sony LIV
      Greece 21:45 Nova Sports 1
      Canada 13:45 DAZN, Fubo Sports Network
      India 00:15 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2, JioTV, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Cyprus 21:45 Cytavision Sports 3, Cytavision on the Go
      Kiribati 07:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ
      Luxembourg 20:45 Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Belgium 20:45 Play Sports, Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Hungary 20:45 Spíler1
      Madagascar 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Japan 03:45 DAZN
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Malaysia 02:45 Astro SuperSport 2, Astro Go
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Marshall Islands 06:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ
      Mauritania 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Nepal 00:30 SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2, Sony LIV
      Mauritius 22:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Niue 07:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Palau 03:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ
      Mexico 13:45 Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Samoa 07:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ
      Mozambique 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Slovakia 20:45 Sport 2 CZ/SK
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Sri Lanka 00:15 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+
      Tonga 07:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ
      Niger 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Tuvalu 06:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ
      Nigeria 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus Nigeria
      Vanuatu 05:45 Sky Sport 4 NZ
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play, TV2 Sport Premium
      Aruba 14:45 Csport.tv
      Panama 13:45 Star+, Csport.tv
      Bahamas 14:45 Csport.tv
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 Csport.tv
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      Cayman Islands 13:45 Csport.tv
      Portugal 18:45 Match Player, Sport TV2, Sport TV Multiscreen
      Croatia 20:45 Sportklub 7 Croatia
      Russia 06:45 Okko Sport
      Grenada 14:45 Csport.tv
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Jamaica 13:45 Csport.tv
      Senegal 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Montenegro 20:45 Arena Sport 3
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Csport.tv
      North Macedonia 20:45 Arena Sport 3
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Romania 21:45 Digi Online, Prima Sport 1, Digi Sport 1 Romania
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    • Match information