Estrada (56') Flores (7')
Osorio (89') Akinola (36')

DC United vs Toronto FC online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Durkin, Chris

        Chris Durkin (DC United) has received a yellow card from Ismir Pekmic.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Smith, Brad (Out)
        • Smith, Kimarni (In)

        DC United make their fifth substitution with Kimarni Smith replacing Brad Smith.


      • Goal ! (89)
        • Osorio, Jonathan (Scorer)

        Goal! Toronto go level at 2-2 through Jonathan Osorio in Washington, D.C..


      • Substitution (85)
        • Kerr, Deandre (Out)
        • Perruzza, Jordan (In)

        Jordan Perruzza is replacing Deandre Kerr for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (84)
        • Smith, Brad

        At Audi Field, Brad Smith has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (80)
        • Osorio, Jonathan

        Jonathan Osorio (Toronto) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Nelson, Jayden (Out)
        • Achara, Ifunanyachi (In)

        Bob Bradley is making the team's second substitution at Audi Field with Ifunanyachi Achara replacing Jayden Nelson.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Estrada, Michael (Out)
        • Kamara, Ola (In)

        Ola Kamara is replacing Michael Estrada for DC United at Audi Field.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Priso, Ralph (Out)
        • Osorio, Jonathan (In)

        Bob Bradley (Toronto) is making a first substitution, with Jonathan Osorio replacing Ralph Priso.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Hines-Ike, Brendan (Out)
        • Pines, Donovan (In)

        The home team replace Brendan Hines-Ike with Donovan Pines.


      • Goal ! (56)
        • Estrada, Michael (Scorer)

        Goal! Michael Estrada gives DC United a 2-1 lead.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Djeffal, Sofiane (Out)
        • Skundrich, Drew (In)

        The home team have replaced Sofiane Djeffal with Drew Skundrich. This is the second substitution made today by Chad Ashton.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Flores, Edison (Out)
        • Robertha, Nigel (In)

        Nigel Robertha is on a sub for Edison Flores for DC United.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Jimenez Nunez, Jesus

        Toronto's Jesus Jimenez Nunez has been booked in Washington, D.C..


      • Goal ! (36)
        • Akinola, Ayo (Scorer)
        • Jimenez Nunez, Jesus (Assist)

        Ayo Akinola levels the score at 1-1.

        Great play from Jesus Jimenez Nunez to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (23)
        • Alfaro, Tony

        Tony Alfaro for DC United has been booked by Ismir Pekmic and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (16)
        • Hines-Ike, Brendan

        Brendan Hines-Ike (DC United) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (10)
        • Salcedo, Carlos

        Carlos Salcedo (Toronto) has received a yellow card from Ismir Pekmic.


      • Goal ! (7)
        • Flores, Edison (Scorer)
        • Estrada, Michael (Assist)

        DC United take a 1-0 lead thanks to Edison Flores.

        Michael Estrada with an assist there.


      • Match Started

        The match has started at Audi Field.


    • Line-ups

      DC United
      (3-4-2-1)
      (4-3-3)
      Toronto FC
      28 Hamid 4 Hines-Ike 15 Birnbaum 93 Alfaro 31 Gressel 13 Djeffal 8 Durkin 5 Smith 11 Fountas 10 Flores 7 Estrada 25 Bono 47 Thompson 5 MacNaughton 3 Salcedo 38 Petrasso 29 Kerr 4 Michael Bradley 8 Priso 20 Akinola 9 Jimenez Nunez 11 Nelson
      Toronto FC
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      DC United 48%
      52% Toronto FC
      Shots
      6 Off goal 2 5 On goal 6

      2
      Shots blocked
      2
      6
      Corner kicks
      2
      2
      Offsides
      0
      4
      Saves
      3
      14
      Fouls
      11
      4
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • DC United vs Toronto FC Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between DC United and Toronto FC when DC United is playing at home is 1-1. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 17 meetings with DC United playing at home, DC United have won 7 times, there have been 6 draws while Toronto FC have won 4 times. The goal difference is 40-25 in favour of DC United.
      • During the last 38 meetings, DC United have won 16 times, there have been 11 draws while Toronto FC have won 11 times. The goal difference is 67-52 in favour of DC United.
      • Toronto FC's last away win against DC United was in 2016.
      • Last season DC United won both games against Toronto FC (7-1 at home and 3-1 away).
      • Toronto FC have a losing streak of 4 matches in Major League Soccer.
      • In Major League Soccer, Toronto FC have lost their last 3 away matches.
      • Did you know that DC United scores 58% of their goals between the minutes 31-45? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Toronto FC scores 31% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Toronto FC have lost 4 matches in a row.
      • Toronto FC have lost 3 away matches in a row.
      • Toronto FC haven't won any of their last 6 away matches.
      • When playing at home, DC United have not lost to Toronto FC in their last 5 encounters.
      • DC United haven't scored in 2 of their 6 home matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Toronto FC haven't scored in 2 of their 6 away matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Toronto FC's away record this season: 0-2-4.
      • Julian Gressel has assisted the most goals for DC United with 2. Alejandro Pozuelo is Toronto FC's biggest assister (4).
      • Toronto FC have conceded a goal in each of their last 13 matches.
      • DC United wins 1st half in 36% of their matches, Toronto FC in 14% of their matches.
      • DC United wins 36% of halftimes, Toronto FC wins 14%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Toronto FC.
      • On their last meeting Toronto FC won by 1 goals.
      • When DC United leads 1-0 at home, they win in 76% of their matches.
      • When Toronto FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 40% of their matches.
      • When DC United is down 0-1 home, they win 37% of their matches.
      • When Toronto FC is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In Major League Soccer, DC United has better performance than Toronto FC.
      • DC United's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Toronto FC's.
      • Toronto FC has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • DC United have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Toronto FC (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings DC United won 2, Toronto FC won 1, 2 draws.
      • DC United have lost just 1 of their last 5 Major League Soccer games against Toronto FC.
      • Toronto FC have won just 1 of their last 5 Major League Soccer games against DC United.
      • DC United scores 3 goals in a match against Toronto FC and Toronto FC scores 1.6 goals against DC United (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between DC United and Toronto FC is 4.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between DC United and Toronto FC is 2.8.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • DC United scores 1.78 goals when playing at home and Toronto FC scores 1.15 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Toronto FC have a losing streak of 5 matches in Major League Soccer.
      • Did you know that DC United scores 57% of their goals between the minutes 31-45? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Toronto FC have lost 5 matches in a row.
      • Toronto FC have conceded a goal in each of their last 14 matches.
      • DC United wins 1st half in 35% of their matches, Toronto FC in 14% of their matches.
      • DC United wins 35% of halftimes, Toronto FC wins 14%.
      • Toronto FC has streak of 3 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Toronto FC have not managed to score in their last 3 matches.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Major League Soccer.
      • DC United haven't scored in 3 of their 7 home matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • DC United wins 1st half in 34% of their matches, Toronto FC in 14% of their matches.
      • DC United wins 34% of halftimes, Toronto FC wins 14%.
      • When DC United is down 0-1 home, they win 33% of their matches.
      • DC United scores 1.71 goals when playing at home and Toronto FC scores 1.15 goals when playing away (on average).
      • DC United's home record this season: 3-0-4.
    • Form

      DC United DC United
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        25 Jun 2022
        DC United
        1 : 3
        Nashville SC
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        18 Jun 2022
        Chicago Fire
        1 : 0
        DC United
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        28 May 2022
        NY Red Bulls
        4 : 1
        DC United
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        21 May 2022
        DC United
        2 : 2
        Toronto FC
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        18 May 2022
        DC United
        0 : 2
        New York City FC
      Toronto FC Toronto FC
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        29 Jun 2022
        Toronto FC
        1 : 2
        Columbus Crew
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        25 Jun 2022
        Toronto FC
        2 : 1
        Atlanta United FC
      3. Flag CAN Campeonato de Canadá
        22 Jun 2022
        Toronto FC
        4 : 0
        Montreal Impact
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        18 Jun 2022
        NY Red Bulls
        2 : 0
        Toronto FC
      5. Flag CAN Campeonato de Canadá
        4 Jun 2022
        Forge FC
        1 : 1
        Toronto FC
    • Head to head

      DC United
      Matches: 9
      Toronto FC
      22 Wins: 2
      Draws: 5
      Wins: 2 22

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        21 May 2022
        DC United DC United
        2 : 2
        Toronto FC Toronto FC
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        19 Mar 2022
        Toronto FC Toronto FC
        2 : 1
        DC United DC United
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        7 Nov 2021
        Toronto FC Toronto FC
        1 : 3
        DC United DC United
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        3 Jul 2021
        DC United DC United
        7 : 1
        Toronto FC Toronto FC
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        19 Sep 2020
        DC United DC United
        2 : 2
        Toronto FC Toronto FC
    • DC United vs Toronto FC live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Italy 00:30 DAZN n/a
      United States 13:30 NBC Sports Washington ESPN+
      Germany 00:30 DAZN n/a
      Puerto Rico 18:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Paraguay 18:30 Star+ n/a
      Argentina 19:30 Star+ n/a
      New Zealand 10:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Brunei 06:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ukraine 01:30 footballua.tv OLL.tv
      Cayman Islands 17:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Canada 17:30 TSN App n/a
      British Virgin Islands 18:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Bolivia 18:30 Star+ n/a
      Belize 16:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Barbados 18:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Aruba 18:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Venezuela 18:30 Star+ n/a
      Chile 19:30 Star+ n/a
      Austria 00:30 DAZN n/a
      Colombia 17:30 Star+ n/a
      Sweden 00:30 C More Sweden n/a
      Costa Rica 16:30 Star+ n/a
      Laos 05:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cuba 18:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Singapore 06:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Dominica 18:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Panama 17:30 Star+ n/a
      Dominican Republic 18:30 Star+ n/a
      Peru 17:30 Star+ n/a
      Ecuador 17:30 Star+ n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 18:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      El Salvador 16:30 Star+ n/a
      Uruguay 19:30 Star+ n/a
      Grenada 18:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Australia 08:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guadeloupe 18:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Slovenia 00:30 Arena Sport 3 Slovenia n/a
      Guatemala 16:30 Star+ n/a
      Brazil 19:30 DAZN n/a
      Haiti 18:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Honduras 16:30 Star+ n/a
      Jamaica 17:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Switzerland 00:30 DAZN n/a
      Martinique 18:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cambodia 05:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mexico 17:30 Star+ n/a
      Malaysia 06:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Montserrat 18:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Philippines 06:30 beIN Sports Connect Philippines n/a
      Nicaragua 16:30 Star+ n/a
      Thailand 05:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Anguilla 18:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    • Match information