Kosovo

Kosovo

Kosovo

Full time
5 1
27.09.22
Cyprus

Cyprus

Cyprus


Muriqi (84') Muriqi (52') Rashani (46') Rrudhani (45') Muslija (22')
Roger Roberge (81')

Kosovo vs Cyprus online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (89)
        • Muslija, Florent (Out)
        • Emerllahu, Lindon (In)

        The home team have replaced Florent Muslija with Lindon Emerllahu. This is the fifth substitution made today by Alain Giresse.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Hadergjonaj, Florent (Out)
        • Krasniqi, Ilir (In)

        Alain Giresse (Kosovo) is making a fourth substitution, with Ilir Krasniqi replacing Florent Hadergjonaj.


      • Goal ! (84)
        • Muriqi, Vedat (Scorer)
        • Rashica, Milot (Assist)

        Vedat Muriqi scores with a header and the home team increase their lead to 5-1.

        Milot Rashica with an assist there.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Zeneli, Arber (Out)
        • Rashica, Milot (In)

        Milot Rashica is replacing Arber Zeneli for Kosovo at Fadil Vokrri Stadium.


      • Goal ! (81)
        • Roger Roberge, Valentin Sebastien (Scorer)
        • Papoulis, Fotis (Assist)

        Goal! The away team reduce the deficit to 4-1 through a strike by Valentin Sebastien Roger Roberge. .

        Fotis Papoulis instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Sotiriou, Pieros (Out)
        • Kakoullis, Andronikos (In)

        Cyprus make their fifth substitution with Andronikos Kakoullis replacing Pieros Sotiriou.


      • Yellow Card (65)
        • Kryeziu, Mirlind

        Mirlind Kryeziu (Kosovo) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Rrahmani, Amir (Out)
        • Dresevic, Ibrahim (In)

        Alain Giresse (Kosovo) is making a second substitution, with Ibrahim Dresevic replacing Amir Rrahmani.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Rashani, Elbasan (Out)
        • Bytyqi, Zymer (In)

        Alain Giresse is making the team's first substitution at Fadil Vokrri Stadium with Zymer Bytyqi replacing Elbasan Rashani.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Kastanos, Grigoris (Out)
        • Gogic, Alexander (In)

        Alexander Gogic is replacing Grigoris Kastanos for Cyprus at Fadil Vokrri Stadium.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Tzionis, Marinos (Out)
        • Papoulis, Fotis (In)

        The away team have replaced Marinos Tzionis with Fotis Papoulis. This is the third substitution made today by Temuri Ketsbaia.


      • Goal ! (52)
        • Muriqi, Vedat (Scorer)
        • Muslija, Florent (Assist)

        Kosovo take a comfortable 4-0 lead thanks to Vedat Muriqi.

        Great play from Florent Muslija to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Kyriakou, Chambos (Out)
        • Charalambous, Charalambos (In)

        The away team replace Chambos Kyriakou with Charalambos Charalambous.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Loizou, Loizos (Out)
        • Christofi, Dimitris (In)

        Dimitris Christofi is replacing Loizos Loizou for the away team.


      • Goal ! (46)
        • Rashani, Elbasan (Scorer)

        It's now 3-0 in Pristina as Elbasan Rashani scores for Kosovo.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Rrudhani, Donat (Scorer)
        • Muriqi, Vedat (Assist)

        Goal! Donat Rrudhani extends Kosovo's lead to 2-0.

        That's a fine assist from Vedat Muriqi.


      • Yellow Card (43)
        • Artymatas, Kostakis

        Cyprus's Kostakis Artymatas has been booked in Pristina.


      • Goal ! (22)
        • Muslija, Florent (Scorer)

        Goal! Kosovo have got their heads in front thanks to a Florent Muslija strike.


      • Match Started

        The whistle has gone to start the match.


    • Line-ups

      Kosovo
      (4-3-3)
      (4-3-3)
      Cyprus
      1 Ujkani 21 Rrudhani 4 Kryeziu 13 Rrahmani 2 Hadergjonaj 9 Celina 5 Fazliji 8 Muslija 10 Zeneli 18 Muriqi 11 Rashani 1 Panagi 19 Andreou 14 Roger Roberge 5 Katelaris 4 Ioannou 20 Kastanos 18 Artymatas 8 Kyriakou 17 Loizou 10 Sotiriou 21 Tzionis
      Cyprus
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Kosovo 62%
      38% Cyprus
      Shots
      6 Off goal 2 10 On goal 2

      3
      Shots blocked
      1
      11
      Corner kicks
      2
      0
      Offsides
      0
      1
      Saves
      5
      7
      Fouls
      5
      1
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Kosovo vs Cyprus Betting tips

      • Cyprus haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • Cyprus haven't won any of their last 14 away matches.
      • Vedat Muriqi is Kosovo's top scorer with 2 goals. Andronikos Kakoullis has scored 2 times for Cyprus.
      • Kosovo wins 1st half in 20% of their matches, Cyprus in 30% of their matches.
      • Kosovo wins 20% of halftimes, Cyprus wins 30%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Kosovo.
      • On their last meeting Kosovo won by 2 goals.
      • When Kosovo leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Cyprus leads 0-1 away, they win in 0% of their matches.
      • When Kosovo is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Cyprus is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Kosovo has better performance than Cyprus.
      • Kosovo's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Cyprus's.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Nations League.
      • Kosovo scores 1.8 goals when playing at home and Cyprus scores 0.6 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Vedat Muriqi is Kosovo's top scorer with 3 goals. Andronikos Kakoullis has scored 2 times for Cyprus.
      • Kosovo wins 1st half in 18% of their matches, Cyprus in 36% of their matches.
      • Kosovo wins 18% of halftimes, Cyprus wins 36%.
      • If Betim Fazliji receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 4 yellow cards so far this season.
      • This was Vedat Muriqi's 5th goal for the season.
    • Form

      Kosovo Kosovo
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        19 Nov 2022
        Kosovo
        1 : 1
        Faroe Islands
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        16 Nov 2022
        Kosovo
        2 : 2
        Armenia
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        27 Sep 2022
        Kosovo
        5 : 1
        Cyprus
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        24 Sep 2022
        Northern Ireland
        2 : 1
        Kosovo
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        12 Jun 2022
        Greece
        2 : 0
        Kosovo
      Cyprus Cyprus
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        20 Nov 2022
        Israel
        2 : 3
        Cyprus
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        16 Nov 2022
        Cyprus
        0 : 2
        Bulgaria
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        27 Sep 2022
        Kosovo
        5 : 1
        Cyprus
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        24 Sep 2022
        Cyprus
        1 : 0
        Greece
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        12 Jun 2022
        Northern Ireland
        2 : 2
        Cyprus
    • Head to head

      Kosovo
      Matches: 0
      Cyprus
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        27 Sep 2022
        Kosovo Kosovo
        5 : 1
        Cyprus Cyprus
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        2 Jun 2022
        Cyprus Cyprus
        0 : 2
        Kosovo Kosovo
    • Kosovo vs Cyprus live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 09:45 fubotv
      Russia 06:45 Okko Sport
      Panama 13:45 Star+
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Uganda 21:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Brazil 15:45 Star+
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Australia 04:45 Optus Sport
      Argentina 15:45 Star+
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Sudan 20:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Zimbabwe 20:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Cameroon 19:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Lithuania 21:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Cape Verde 17:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Mozambique 20:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Chad 19:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Chile 15:45 Star+
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      Colombia 13:45 Star+
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Cyprus 21:45 RIK 2
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Angola 19:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Liberia 18:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+
      Madagascar 21:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Mexico 13:45 Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Estonia 21:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Niger 19:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi
      Portugal 18:45 Match Player
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Serbia 20:45 Klan Kosova
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+
      South Africa 20:45 DStv App, SuperSport OTT 2, SuperSport Variety 4
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Sweden 20:45 Viaplay Sweden
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Honduras 12:45 Star+
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      Iceland 18:45 Viaplay Iceland
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Kenya 21:45 SuperSport OTT 2
      Latvia 21:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Albania 20:45 Klan Kosova
    • Match information