Cyprus

Cyprus

Cyprus

Full time
1 0
24.09.22
Greece

Greece

Greece


Tzionis (18')

Cyprus vs Greece online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Charalambous, Charalambos

        Charalambos Charalambous for Cyprus has been booked by Aleksei Kulbakov and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (87)
        • Fountas, Taxiarchis

        Greece's Taxiarchis Fountas has been booked in Larnaca.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Pelkas, Dimitris (Out)
        • Alexandropoulos, Sotirios (In)

        The away team replace Dimitris Pelkas with Sotirios Alexandropoulos.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Kourbelis, Dimitris (Out)
        • Chatzigiovannis, Anastasios (In)

        Anastasios Chatzigiovannis is replacing Dimitris Kourbelis for the away team.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Ioannou, Nikolas (Out)
        • Antoniadis, Marios (In)

        Marios Antoniadis is on a sub for Nikolas Ioannou for Cyprus.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Sotiriou, Pieros (Out)
        • Kakoullis, Andronikos (In)

        Temuri Ketsbaia is making the team's fourth substitution at AEK Arena with Andronikos Kakoullis replacing Pieros Sotiriou.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Kastanos, Grigoris (Out)
        • Gogic, Alexander (In)

        Temuri Ketsbaia (Cyprus) is making a third substitution, with Alexander Gogic replacing Grigoris Kastanos.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Tzionis, Marinos (Out)
        • Karo, Andreas (In)

        Andreas Karo is replacing Marinos Tzionis for Cyprus at AEK Arena.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Loizou, Loizos (Out)
        • Charalambous, Charalambos (In)

        Cyprus make their first substitution with Charalambos Charalambous replacing Loizos Loizou.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Bakasetas, Tasos (Out)
        • Ioannidis, Fotis (In)

        The away team has substituted Tasos Bakasetas with Fotis Ioannidis. Gustavo Augusto Pouyet Dominguez is thus making his third change.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Douvikas, Anastasios (Out)
        • Fountas, Taxiarchis (In)

        The away team replace Anastasios Douvikas with Taxiarchis Fountas.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Siopis, Manolis (Out)
        • Bouchalakis, Andreas (In)

        The away team have replaced Manolis Siopis with Andreas Bouchalakis. This is the first substitution made today by Gustavo Augusto Pouyet Dominguez.


      • Goal ! (18)
        • Tzionis, Marinos (Scorer)
        • Kastanos, Grigoris (Assist)

        Marinos Tzionis scores to make it 1-0 at AEK Arena.

        That's a fine assist from Grigoris Kastanos.


      • Yellow Card (8)
        • Siopis, Manolis

        Manolis Siopis (Greece) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Match Started

        Today's referee, Aleksei Kulbakov, has blown to start the match.


    • Line-ups

      Cyprus
      (4-3-3)
      (4-3-3)
      Greece
      1 Panagi 19 Andreou 14 Roger Roberge 5 Katelaris 4 Ioannou 8 Kyriakou 20 Kastanos 18 Artymatas 17 Loizou 10 Sotiriou 21 Tzionis 1 Vlachodimos 2 Baldock 4 Mavropanos 17 Chatzidiakos 21 Tsimikas 11 Bakasetas 23 Siopis 6 Kourbelis 7 Masouras 9 Douvikas 10 Pelkas
      Greece
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Cyprus 33%
      67% Greece
      Shots
      1 Off goal 5 2 On goal 4

      3
      Shots blocked
      0
      1
      Corner kicks
      6
      1
      Offsides
      2
      5
      Saves
      1
      17
      Fouls
      15
      1
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Cyprus vs Greece Betting tips

      • Greece have previously won 5 of 7 matches against Cyprus.
      • During the last 7 meetings, Cyprus have won 0 times, there have been 0 draws while Greece have won 7 times. The goal difference is 18-5 in favour of Greece.
      • Greece have a winning streak of 4 matches in UEFA Nations League.
      • Cyprus haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • Greece have a winning streak of 4 matches.
      • Cyprus haven't won any of their last 7 games against Greece.
      • When playing at home, Cyprus have not scored a goal so far this season.
      • When playing away, Greece have not conceded a goal so far this season.
      • Andronikos Kakoullis is Cyprus's top scorer with 2 goals. Tasos Bakasetas has scored 3 times for Greece.
      • Greece have kept a clean sheet in 4 matches in a row.
      • Cyprus wins 1st half in 30% of their matches, Greece in 50% of their matches.
      • Cyprus wins 30% of halftimes, Greece wins 50%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Greece.
      • On their last meeting Greece won by 3 goals.
      • When Cyprus leads 1-0 at home, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Greece leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Cyprus is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Greece is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Greece has better performance than Cyprus.
      • Greece's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Cyprus's.
      • Greece have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Cyprus (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Cyprus won 0, Greece won 5, 0 draws.
      • Cyprus scores 0.4 goals in a match against Greece and Greece scores 2.2 goals against Cyprus (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Cyprus and Greece is 2.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Cyprus and Greece is 2.
      • Cyprus scores 0.8 goals when playing at home and Greece scores 0.83 goals when playing away (on average).
      • If Odysseas Vlachodimos receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Cyprus Cyprus
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        27 Sep 2022
        Kosovo
        5 : 1
        Cyprus
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        24 Sep 2022
        Cyprus
        1 : 0
        Greece
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        12 Jun 2022
        Northern Ireland
        2 : 2
        Cyprus
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        9 Jun 2022
        Greece
        3 : 0
        Cyprus
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        5 Jun 2022
        Cyprus
        0 : 0
        Northern Ireland
      Greece Greece
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        27 Sep 2022
        Greece
        3 : 1
        Northern Ireland
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        24 Sep 2022
        Cyprus
        1 : 0
        Greece
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        12 Jun 2022
        Greece
        2 : 0
        Kosovo
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        9 Jun 2022
        Greece
        3 : 0
        Cyprus
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        5 Jun 2022
        Kosovo
        0 : 1
        Greece
    • Head to head

      Cyprus
      Matches: 0
      Greece
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        24 Sep 2022
        Cyprus Cyprus
        1 : 0
        Greece Greece
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        9 Jun 2022
        Greece Greece
        3 : 0
        Cyprus Cyprus
      3. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        11 Nov 2020
        Greece Greece
        2 : 1
        Cyprus Cyprus
      4. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        7 Oct 2017
        Cyprus Cyprus
        1 : 2
        Greece Greece
      5. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        7 Oct 2016
        Greece Greece
        2 : 0
        Cyprus Cyprus
    • Cyprus vs Greece live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 09:45 fubotv
      Russia 06:45 Okko Sport
      Panama 13:45 Star+
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Malawi 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Lesotho 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Uganda 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Brazil 15:45 Star+
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Australia 04:45 Optus Sport
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Sudan 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Cameroon 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Zimbabwe 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Cape Verde 17:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Lithuania 21:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Chad 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Mozambique 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Chile 15:45 Star+
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Colombia 13:45 Star+
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Senegal 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+
      South Africa 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv App, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Cyprus 21:45 RIK 2
      Tanzania 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Argentina 15:45 Star+
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+
      Liberia 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+
      Madagascar 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Mexico 13:45 Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Estonia 21:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Ethiopia 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Niger 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Portugal 18:45 Match Player
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Greece 21:45 Open TV
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Sweden 20:45 Viaplay Sweden
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Honduras 12:45 Star+
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      Iceland 18:45 Viaplay Iceland
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Kenya 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Latvia 21:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Angola 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
    • Match information