Chaves vs FC Porto online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


Chaves vs FC Porto
Ad
0:00:00
Fubo_tv
Live streaming available

Sign in and watch live Champions League, La Liga, Premier League, MLS, Ligue 1, Liga MX and many others leagues and tournaments.

  • How to watch

    Streams:

    bet365
    Watch
Match feed:
  • Chaves vs FC Porto Betting tips

    • During the last 6 meetings with GD Chaves playing at home, GD Chaves have won 0 times, there have been 1 draws while FC Porto have won 5 times. The goal difference is 16-3 in favour of FC Porto.
    • During the last 12 meetings, GD Chaves have won 0 times, there have been 2 draws while FC Porto have won 10 times. The goal difference is 32-6 in favour of FC Porto.
    • GD Chaves haven't lost in any of their last 5 home matches.
    • FC Porto haven't lost in their last 7 games.
    • FC Porto have lost none of their last 8 away matches.
    • GD Chaves haven't won any of their last 3 games against FC Porto.
    • FC Porto have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
    • GD Chaves wins 1st half in 41% of their matches, FC Porto in 55% of their matches.
    • GD Chaves wins 41% of halftimes, FC Porto wins 55%.
    • The winner of their last meeting was FC Porto.
    • On their last meeting FC Porto won by 3 goals.
    • When GD Chaves leads 1-0 at home, they win in 69% of their matches.
    • When FC Porto leads 0-1 away, they win in 94% of their matches.
    • When GD Chaves is down 0-1 home, they win 33% of their matches.
    • When FC Porto is down 1-0 away, they win 33% of their matches.
    • FC Porto's performance of the last 5 matches is better than GD Chaves's.
    • FC Porto have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against GD Chaves (in all competitions).
    • In the last 5 meetings GD Chaves won 0, FC Porto won 4, 1 draws.
    • GD Chaves scores 0.8 goals in a match against FC Porto and FC Porto scores 3.4 goals against GD Chaves (on average).
    • Average number of goals in meetings between GD Chaves and FC Porto is 4.2.
    • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between GD Chaves and FC Porto is 1.8.
    • Both teams haven't won their last match in League Cup.
    • GD Chaves scores 1.62 goals when playing at home and FC Porto scores 2.19 goals when playing away (on average).
  • Form

    Chaves Chaves
    1. Flag PRT League Cup
      22 Nov 2022
      Vizela
      2 : 2
      Chaves
    2. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
      13 Nov 2022
      Casa Pia
      1 : 2
      Chaves
    3. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
      7 Nov 2022
      Chaves
      0 : 0
      Santa Clara
    4. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
      29 Oct 2022
      Benfica
      5 : 0
      Chaves
    5. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
      23 Oct 2022
      Chaves
      3 : 1
      Gil Vicente
    FC Porto FC Porto
    1. Flag PRT League Cup
      25 Nov 2022
      FC Porto
      2 : 2
      CD Mafra
    2. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
      12 Nov 2022
      Boavista
      1 : 4
      FC Porto
    3. Flag PRT Taca de Portugal
      8 Nov 2022
      CD Mafra
      0 : 3
      FC Porto
    4. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
      5 Nov 2022
      FC Porto
      4 : 0
      Pacos Ferreira
    5. Flag null UEFA Champions League
      1 Nov 2022
      FC Porto
      2 : 1
      Atletico Madrid
  • Head to head

    Chaves
    Matches: 0
    FC Porto
    0 Wins: 0
    Draws: 0
    Wins: 0 0

    Recent meetings
    1. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
      10 Sep 2022
      FC Porto FC Porto
      3 : 0
      Chaves Chaves
    2. Flag PRT League Cup
      22 Dec 2019
      Chaves Chaves
      2 : 4
      FC Porto FC Porto
  • Chaves vs FC Porto live stream

    Country Time Channels
    Anguilla 15:00 ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Argentina 16:00 Star+
    Aruba 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN Caribbean
    Bahamas 14:00 ESPN Caribbean
    Barbados 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN Caribbean
    Belize 13:00 ESPN Norte, ESPN Caribbean
    Bermuda 15:00 ESPN Caribbean
    Bolivia 15:00 Star+
    Brazil 16:00 NOW NET e Claro, Star+, ESPN4
    British Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Cayman Islands 14:00 ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Chile 16:00 Star+
    Colombia 14:00 Star+
    Costa Rica 13:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
    Croatia 20:00 Arena Sport 2 Croatia
    Cuba 14:00 ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Dominica 15:00 ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Dominican Republic 15:00 Star+, ESPN Norte, ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN Caribbean
    Ecuador 14:00 Star+
    El Salvador 13:00 ESPN Norte, Star+
    Grenada 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN Caribbean
    Guadeloupe 15:00 ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Guatemala 13:00 ESPN Norte, Star+
    Haiti 14:00 ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Honduras 13:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
    Jamaica 14:00 ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Martinique 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN Caribbean
    Mexico 13:00 Star+, ESPN Mexico, ESPN2 Mexico
    Montserrat 15:00 ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Nicaragua 13:00 ESPN Norte, Star+
    Panama 14:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
    Paraguay 16:00 Star+
    Peru 14:00 Star+
    Portugal 18:00 Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV+, Sport TV2
    Puerto Rico 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN Caribbean
    Serbia 20:00 Arena Sport 1 Serbia
    Slovenia 20:00 Arena Sport 1 Premium
    U.S. Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN Caribbean
    Uruguay 16:00 Star+
    Venezuela 15:00 Star+
  • Match information