Lorient vs Bordeaux on TV, online streaming and predictions


    Match feed:
    • Betting tips

      • FC Lorient's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Girondins Bordeaux's.
      • FC Lorient have won just 1 of their last 5 Ligue 1 games against Girondins Bordeaux.
      • Armand Lauriente is FC Lorient's top scorer with 3 goals. Hwang Ui-Jo has scored 4 times for Girondins Bordeaux.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • A year ago, FC Lorient were number 17 in the table with 8 points. Now they are number 12 with 14 points.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between FC Lorient and Girondins Bordeaux is 3.
      • When FC Lorient is down 0-1 home, they win 18% of their matches.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Ligue 1.
      • Girondins Bordeaux have lost just 1 of their last 5 Ligue 1 games against FC Lorient.
      • In the last 5 meetings FC Lorient won 1, Girondins Bordeaux won 2, 2 draws.
      • A year ago, Girondins Bordeaux were number 13 in the table with 12 points. Now they are number 17 with 8 points.
      • FC Lorient scores 1.42 goals when playing at home and Girondins Bordeaux scores 1.21 goals when playing away (on average).
      • FC Lorient haven't lost in any of their last 12 home matches.
      • When Girondins Bordeaux leads 0-1 away, they win in 54% of their matches.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between FC Lorient and Girondins Bordeaux is 1.4.
      • When playing at home, FC Lorient have not lost to Girondins Bordeaux in their last 6 encounters.
      • FC Lorient wins 27% of halftimes, Girondins Bordeaux wins 23%.
      • In Ligue 1, FC Lorient has better performance than Girondins Bordeaux.
      • FC Lorient's home record this season: 3-1-0.
      • Girondins Bordeaux have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against FC Lorient (in all competitions).
      • Terem Moffi has assisted the most goals for FC Lorient with 2. Yacine Adli is Girondins Bordeaux's biggest assister (2).
      • FC Lorient scores 1.6 goals in a match against Girondins Bordeaux and Girondins Bordeaux scores 1.4 goals against FC Lorient (on average).
      • FC Lorient haven't lost in their last 6 games.
      • When FC Lorient leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Girondins Bordeaux is down 1-0 away, they win 8% of their matches.
      • Girondins Bordeaux haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • FC Lorient wins 1st half in 27% of their matches, Girondins Bordeaux in 23% of their matches.
      • Girondins Bordeaux have conceded a goal in each of their last 14 matches.
      • Did you know that FC Lorient scores 40% of their goals between the minutes 16-30? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Girondins Bordeaux's last away win against FC Lorient was in 2012.
      • During the last 37 meetings, FC Lorient have won 5 times, there have been 10 draws while Girondins Bordeaux have won 22 times. The goal difference is 63-37 in favour of Girondins Bordeaux.
      • During the last 18 meetings with FC Lorient playing at home, FC Lorient have won 5 times, there have been 5 draws while Girondins Bordeaux have won 8 times. The goal difference is 27-22 in favour of Girondins Bordeaux.
      • Last season's matches: 4-1 (FC Lorient at home) and 2-1 (Girondins Bordeaux at home).
      • Girondins Bordeaux haven't scored in 2 of their 5 away matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • FC Lorient haven't scored in 0 of their 4 home matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • Did you know that Girondins Bordeaux scores 33% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Armand Lauriente is FC Lorient's top scorer with 4 goals. Hwang Ui-Jo has scored 4 times for Girondins Bordeaux.
      • Did you know that FC Lorient scores 36% of their goals between the minutes 16-30? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Girondins Bordeaux is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
      • The most common end-result when FC Lorient are down 0-1 at home this season is 1-1.
      • This was Laurent Abergel's 5th yellow card for the season.
    • Last matches

      Lorient Lorient
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        22 Dec 2021
        Lorient
        1 : 1
        PSG
      2. Flag FRA Coupe de France
        18 Dec 2021
        Rennes
        1 : 0
        Lorient
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        12 Dec 2021
        Metz
        4 : 1
        Lorient
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        5 Dec 2021
        Lorient
        0 : 1
        Nantes
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        1 Dec 2021
        Troyes
        2 : 0
        Lorient
      Bordeaux Bordeaux
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        7 Jan 2022
        Bordeaux
        0 : 1
        Marseille
      2. Flag FRA Coupe de France
        2 Jan 2022
        Brest
        3 : 0
        Bordeaux
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        22 Dec 2021
        Bordeaux
        2 : 3
        Lille
      4. Flag FRA Coupe de France
        19 Dec 2021
        Bordeaux
        10 : 0
        Jumeaux M Zouazia
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        12 Dec 2021
        Troyes
        1 : 2
        Bordeaux
    • Head-to-head

      Lorient
      Matches: 4
      Bordeaux
      25 Wins: 1
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 1 25

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        24 Oct 2021
        Lorient Lorient
        1 : 1
        Bordeaux Bordeaux
      2. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        24 Jul 2021
        Lorient Lorient
        1 : 1
        Bordeaux Bordeaux
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        25 Apr 2021
        Lorient Lorient
        4 : 1
        Bordeaux Bordeaux
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        9 Jan 2021
        Bordeaux Bordeaux
        2 : 1
        Lorient Lorient
    • Lorient vs Bordeaux broadcast listings

      Country Time Stream TV
      Germany 15:00 DAZN
      United States 04:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      France 15:00 Amazon Prime Video
      Finland 16:00 SportExpressen Play
      Yemen 16:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bahrain 16:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Thailand 20:00 TV5MONDE Asie
      Turkey 16:00 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Malaysia 21:00 TV5MONDE Asie
      Philippines 21:00 TV5MONDE Asie
      Bangladesh 19:00 TV5MONDE Asie
      India 18:30 Colors Infinity
      Egypt 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Djibouti 16:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Denmark 15:00 SportExpressen Play
      China 21:00 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Chad 14:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Brunei 21:00 TV5MONDE Asie
      Iran 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Japan 22:00 TV5MONDE Asie
      Iraq 16:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nepal 18:45 TV5MONDE Asie
      Jordan 16:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sri Lanka 18:30 TV5MONDE Asie
      Kuwait 16:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Austria 15:00 DAZN
      Lebanon 16:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United Arab Emirates 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Libya 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Portugal 13:00 Eleven Sports 5 Portugal
      Mauritania 13:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Canada 08:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada
      Morocco 14:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Afghanistan 17:30 TV5MONDE Asie
      Norway 15:00 Direktesport
      Bhutan 19:00 TV5MONDE Asie
      Oman 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cambodia 20:00 TV5MONDE Asie
      Qatar 16:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Indonesia 20:00 TV5MONDE Asie
      Somalia 16:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Laos 20:00 TV5MONDE Asie
      South Sudan 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Maldives 18:00 TV5MONDE Asie
      Sudan 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Pakistan 18:00 TV5MONDE Asie
      Sweden 15:00 SportExpressen Play
      Singapore 21:00 TV5MONDE Asie
      Syria 16:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Taiwan 21:00 TV5MONDE Asie
      Tunisia 14:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Vietnam 20:00 TV5MONDE Asie
      Algeria 14:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information

      • Teams: FC Lorient - Girondins Bordeaux
      • Tournament: Ligue 1
      • Date: Sunday, 24 October 2021
      • Hour: 09:00
      • Venue: Stade Yves Allainmat-Le Moustoir, Lorient