Messias (90') Giroud (57') Krunic (46') Giroud (14')

AC Milan vs FC Salzburg online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Messias, Junior (Scorer)
        • Giroud, Olivier (Assist)

        Goal! Milan extend their lead to 4-0 through Junior Messias.

        Olivier Giroud instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Kalulu, Pierre (Out)
        • Gabbia, Matteo (In)

        The home team replace Pierre Kalulu with Matteo Gabbia.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Hernandez, Theo (Out)
        • Toure, Fode (In)

        The home team have replaced Theo Hernandez with Fode Toure. This is the fourth substitution made today by Stefano Pioli.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Krunic, Rade (Out)
        • De Ketelaere, Charles (In)

        Charles De Ketelaere is on a sub for Rade Krunic for Milan.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Wober, Maximilian (Out)
        • Ulmer, Andreas (In)

        Andreas Ulmer is replacing Maximilian Wober for the away team.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Okafor, Noah (Out)
        • Koita, Sekou (In)

        Salzburg make their fourth substitution with Sekou Koita replacing Noah Okafor.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Bennacer, Ismael (Out)
        • Pobega, Tommaso (In)

        Stefano Pioli (Milan) is making a second substitution, with Tommaso Pobega replacing Ismael Bennacer.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Leao, Rafael (Out)
        • Messias, Junior (In)

        Stefano Pioli (Milan) is making a first substitution, with Junior Messias replacing Rafael Leao.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Gourna-Douath, Lucas (Out)
        • Kameri, Dijon (In)

        Matthias Jaissle is making the team's third substitution at Giuseppe Meazza with Dijon Kameri replacing Lucas Gourna-Douath.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Adamu, Chukwubuike (Out)
        • Sesko, Benjamin (In)

        The away team have replaced Chukwubuike Adamu with Benjamin Sesko. This is the second substitution made today by Matthias Jaissle.


      • Yellow Card (61)
        • Gourna-Douath, Lucas

        Lucas Gourna-Douath (Salzburg) has received a yellow card from Antonio Mateu Lahoz.


      • Goal ! (57)
        • Giroud, Olivier (Scorer)

        Goal! Olivier Giroud extends Milan's lead to 3-0.


      • Goal ! (46)
        • Krunic, Rade (Scorer)
        • Giroud, Olivier (Assist)

        Goal! Milan extend their lead to 2-0 thanks to a Rade Krunic header.

        Great play from Olivier Giroud to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Solet, Oumar (Out)
        • Bernardo (In)

        Bernardo is replacing Oumar Solet for Salzburg at Giuseppe Meazza.


      • Yellow Card (43)
        • Okafor, Noah

        At Giuseppe Meazza, Noah Okafor has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Goal ! (14)
        • Giroud, Olivier (Scorer)
        • Tonali, Sandro (Assist)

        Goal! Milan have taken a 1-0 lead courtesy of a header from Olivier Giroud.

        That's a fine assist from Sandro Tonali.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      AC Milan
      (4-2-3-1)
      (4-3-1-2)
      FC Salzburg
      1 Tatarusanu 20 Kalulu 24 Kjaer 23 Tomori 19 Hernandez 8 Tonali 4 Bennacer 12 Rebic 33 Krunic 17 Leao 9 Giroud 18 Kohn 70 Dedic 22 Solet 31 Pavlovic 39 Wober 13 Seiwald 27 Gourna-Douath 14 Kjaergaard 21 Sucic 9 Adamu 77 Okafor
      FC Salzburg
      (4-3-1-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      AC Milan 52%
      48% FC Salzburg
      Shots
      4 Off goal 6 8 On goal 5

      2
      Shots blocked
      1
      3
      Corner kicks
      2
      2
      Offsides
      0
      5
      Saves
      4
      5
      Fouls
      11
      0
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • AC Milan vs FC Salzburg Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 43% 22% 35%
      Odds 1.5 4.5 6
      Correct Score 2-1 1-2 1-0
      Probability 9% 8% 6%
      Odds 8.5 17 7.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 67% 33%
      Odds 1.72 2.1
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 67% 33%
      Odds 1.8 1.95
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • AC Milan vs FC Salzburg Betting tips

      • AC Milan have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • FC Salzburg have lost none of their last 9 away matches.
      • AC Milan wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, FC Salzburg in 39% of their matches.
      • AC Milan wins 40% of halftimes, FC Salzburg wins 39%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • When AC Milan leads 1-0 at home, they win in 76% of their matches.
      • When FC Salzburg leads 0-1 away, they win in 92% of their matches.
      • When AC Milan is down 0-1 home, they win 37% of their matches.
      • When FC Salzburg is down 1-0 away, they win 25% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Champions League, AC Milan has better performance than FC Salzburg.
      • AC Milan's performance of the last 5 matches is better than FC Salzburg's.
      • AC Milan scores 1.75 goals when playing at home and FC Salzburg scores 2.26 goals when playing away (on average).
      • AC Milan wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, FC Salzburg in 38% of their matches.
      • AC Milan wins 40% of halftimes, FC Salzburg wins 38%.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • AC Milan wins 1st half in 39% of their matches, FC Salzburg in 38% of their matches.
      • AC Milan wins 39% of halftimes, FC Salzburg wins 38%.
      • FC Salzburg's performance of the last 5 matches is better than AC Milan's.
      • If Fikayo Tomori receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 3 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      AC Milan AC Milan
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        13 Nov 2022
        AC Milan
        2 : 1
        Fiorentina
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        8 Nov 2022
        Cremonese
        0 : 0
        AC Milan
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        5 Nov 2022
        AC Milan
        2 : 1
        Spezia
      4. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        2 Nov 2022
        AC Milan
        4 : 0
        FC Salzburg
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        30 Oct 2022
        Torino
        2 : 1
        AC Milan
      FC Salzburg FC Salzburg
      1. Flag AUT Bundesliga
        13 Nov 2022
        Austria Klagenfurt
        0 : 1
        FC Salzburg
      2. Flag AUT Bundesliga
        5 Nov 2022
        Wolfsberger AC
        1 : 2
        FC Salzburg
      3. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        2 Nov 2022
        AC Milan
        4 : 0
        FC Salzburg
      4. Flag AUT Bundesliga
        29 Oct 2022
        FC Salzburg
        1 : 0
        Hartberg
      5. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        25 Oct 2022
        FC Salzburg
        1 : 2
        Chelsea
    • Head to head

      AC Milan
      Matches: 0
      FC Salzburg
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        2 Nov 2022
        AC Milan AC Milan
        4 : 0
        FC Salzburg FC Salzburg
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        6 Sep 2022
        FC Salzburg FC Salzburg
        1 : 1
        AC Milan AC Milan
    • AC Milan vs FC Salzburg live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Andorra 21:00 beIN Sports 1
      Angola 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Anguilla 16:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Argentina 17:00 Star+, Fox Sports 2 Argentina
      Armenia 00:00 Vivaro.tv
      Aruba 16:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Australia 07:00 Stan Sport
      Austria 21:00 Sky Sport Austria 1, Servus TV, Sky Sport Austria 2, servustv.com, DAZN
      Azerbaijan 00:00 CBC Sport Azerbaijan
      Bahamas 16:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Bahrain 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Bangladesh 02:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 3 HD, SONY TEN 3
      Barbados 16:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Belgium 21:00 Pickx+ Sports 2, Club RTL
      Benin 21:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Bermuda 17:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Bhutan 02:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 3 HD
      Bolivia 16:00 Star+, FOX Sports 2 Cono Sur
      Botswana 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Brazil 17:00 HBO Max, Space Brazil
      British Virgin Islands 16:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Brunei 04:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Bulgaria 22:00 Voyo Sport, Ring.bg
      Burkina Faso 20:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Burundi 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Cambodia 03:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Cameroon 21:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Canada 15:00 DAZN
      Cape Verde 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Cayman Islands 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Central African Republic 21:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Chad 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Chile 17:00 Star+
      China 04:00 QQ Sports Live, Migu, iQiyi, PPTV Sport China
      Colombia 15:00 Star+, FOX Sports 2 Cono Sur
      Comoros 23:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Costa Rica 14:00 Star+
      Croatia 21:00 Arena Sport 4 Croatia
      Cyprus 22:00 Cytavision on the Go, Cytavision Sports 6
      Denmark 21:00 Viaplay Denmark, TV3 MAX
      Djibouti 23:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, TOD, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Dominica 16:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Dominican Republic 16:00 Star+
      Ecuador 15:00 Star+, FOX Sports 2 Cono Sur
      Egypt 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1
      El Salvador 14:00 Star+
      Equatorial Guinea 21:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Eritrea 23:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Estonia 22:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Ethiopia 23:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Finland 22:00 C More Suomi, C More Sport 1
      France 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free, beIN Sports 1
      Gabon 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Gambia 20:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Georgia 00:00 Adjarasport TV
      Germany 21:00 Servus TV, DAZN, DAZN2
      Ghana 20:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Greece 22:00 Cosmote Sport 5 HD
      Grenada 16:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Guatemala 14:00 Star+
      Guinea 20:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Guinea-Bissau 20:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Honduras 14:00 Star+
      Hungary 21:00 Sport 1 Hungary
      Iceland 20:00 Stöð 2 Sport 2
      India 01:30 JioTV, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 3 HD, SONY TEN 3
      Indonesia 03:00 Vidio
      Iran 23:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Iraq 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Ireland 20:00 BT Sport App, LiveScore App, BTSport.com, BT Sport 4, BT Sport 5
      Israel 22:00 5Stars
      Italy 21:00 Mediaset Infinity, Amazon Prime Video
      Jamaica 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Japan 05:00 WOWOW Cinema
      Jordan 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Kazakhstan 02:00 Qazsport, qazsporttv.kz
      Kenya 23:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Kuwait 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Laos 03:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Latvia 22:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Lesotho 22:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Liberia 20:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Libya 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Liechtenstein 21:00 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 2, Blue Sport 6
      Lithuania 22:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Luxembourg 21:00 Pickx+ Sports 2, RTL 2
      Madagascar 23:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Malawi 22:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Malaysia 04:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Maldives 01:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 3, SONY TEN 3 HD
      Mali 20:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Malta 21:00 TSN3 Malta, GO TV Anywhere, TVMSport+
      Mauritania 20:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, TOD, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Mauritius 00:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Mayotte 23:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Mexico 14:00 HBO Max, TNT Sports
      Monaco 21:00 beIN Sports 1
      Montserrat 16:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Morocco 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Mozambique 22:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Namibia 22:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Nepal 01:45 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 3 HD, SONY TEN 3
      Netherlands 21:00 RTL 7, Ziggo Sport Docu
      New Zealand 09:00 Spark Sport
      Nicaragua 14:00 Star+
      Niger 21:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Nigeria 21:00 SuperSport LaLiga Nigeria, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      North Macedonia 21:00 MRT Play, MRT1
      Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play
      Oman 00:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Pakistan 01:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 3, SONY TEN 3 HD
      Panama 15:00 Flow Sports App, Star+, Flowsports.co
      Paraguay 17:00 Star+, FOX Sports 2 Cono Sur
      Peru 15:00 Star+, FOX Sports 2 Cono Sur
      Poland 21:00 Polsat Sport Premium 2, Polsat Box Go
      Portugal 19:00 Eleven Sports 5 Portugal
      Qatar 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Romania 22:00 Digi Sport 2 Romania, Digi Online, Prima Sport 3, Prima Play
      Russia 08:00 matchtv.ru, Match TV, Sportbox.ru
      Rwanda 22:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Saudi Arabia 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Senegal 20:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 3P
      Seychelles 00:00 Flow Sports App, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, Flowsports.co, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Sierra Leone 20:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Singapore 04:00 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Slovakia 21:00 Nova Sport 3, Premier Sport 2
      Slovenia 21:00 SportKlub 1 Slovenia
      Somalia 23:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      South Africa 22:00 DStv App, SuperSport Laliga, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      South Sudan 22:00 DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Spain 21:00 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones 4
      Sri Lanka 01:30 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 3, SONY TEN 3 HD
      Sudan 22:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Sweden 21:00 C More Sweden
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 2, Blue Sport 6
      Syria 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Tanzania 23:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Thailand 03:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, True Premier Football HD 5, AIS PLAY, beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Togo 20:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Tunisia 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Turkey 23:00 Exxen, S Sport+, TV8,5
      Uganda 23:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Ukraine 22:00 MEGOGO Football 2
      United Arab Emirates 00:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      United Kingdom 20:00 LiveScore App, BT Sport App, BT Sport 5, BT Sport 4, BTSport.com
      United States 11:00 Paramount+, VIX+, fubotv
      Uruguay 17:00 Star+, FOX Sports 2 Cono Sur
      Venezuela 16:00 Star+, FOX Sports 2 Cono Sur
      Vietnam 03:00 FPT Play
      Yemen 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Zambia 22:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Zimbabwe 22:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
    • Match information