Genoa

Genoa

Genoa

Full time
0 1
21.05.22
Bologna

Bologna

Bologna


Barrow (66')

Genoa vs Bologna online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (88)
        • Bardi, Francesco (Out)
        • Bagnolini, Nicola (In)

      • Substitution (75)
        • Raimondo, Antonio (Out)
        • Vignato, Emanuel (In)

        Emanuel Vignato is replacing Antonio Raimondo for the away team.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Amey, Wisdom (Out)
        • Hickey, Aaron (In)

      • Substitution (71)
        • Criscito, Domenico (Out)
        • Ekuban, Caleb (In)

        Caleb Ekuban is on a sub for Domenico Criscito for Genoa.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Hernani (Out)
        • Rovella, Nicolo (In)

      • Goal ! (66)
        • Barrow, Musa (Scorer)

        Goal! Musa Barrow gives Bologna a 0-1 lead in Genoa.


      • Yellow Card (58)
        • Ostigard, Leo

        Leo Ostigard (Genoa) has received a yellow card from Gianpiero Miele.


      • Substitution (56)
        • Amiri, Nadiem (Out)
        • Cambiaso, Andrea (In)

        Andrea Cambiaso (Genoa) has replaced the possibly injured Nadiem Amiri.


      • Yellow Card (54)
        • Criscito, Domenico

        Genoa's Domenico Criscito has been booked in Genoa.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Binks, Luis (Out)
        • Stivanello, Riccardo (In)

        Riccardo Stivanello is on a sub for Luis Binks for Bologna.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Schouten, Jerdy (Out)
        • Urbanski, Kacper (In)

      • Substitution (46)
        • Galdames, Pablo (Out)
        • Frendrup, Morten (In)

        Morten Frendrup is replacing Pablo Galdames for the home team.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Portanova, Manolo (Out)
        • Melegoni, Filippo (In)

        The home team replace Manolo Portanova with Filippo Melegoni.


      • Yellow Card (38)
        • Galdames, Pablo

        Pablo Galdames (Genoa) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (25)
        • Aebischer, Michel

        Michel Aebischer is booked for the away team.


      • Match Started

        The first-half is just kicking off.


    • Line-ups

      Genoa
      Bologna
      1 Semper 4 Criscito 15 Vasquez 36 Hefti 55 Ostigard 8 Amiri 33 Hernani 90 Portanova 99 Galdames 11 Gudmundsson 45 Yeboah 2 Binks 4 Bonifazi 29 De Silvestri 35 Dijks 66 Amey 8 Dominguez 20 Aebischer 30 Schouten 22 Bardi 76 Raimondo 99 Barrow
      Bologna
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Genoa CFC 51%
      49% Bologna FC
      Shots
      6 Off goal 3 5 On goal 3

      4
      Shots blocked
      4
      9
      Corner kicks
      9
      2
      Offsides
      4
      2
      Saves
      5
      18
      Fouls
      12
      3
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Genoa vs Bologna Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 41% 27% 32%
      Odds 1.85 3.8 3.8
      Correct Score 1-0 0-1 2-1
      Probability 11% 10% 9%
      Odds 10 15 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 45% 55%
      Odds 1.53 2.5
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 50% 50%
      Odds 1.53 2.37
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Genoa vs Bologna Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Genoa CFC and Bologna FC is 1-1. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 13 meetings with Genoa CFC playing at home, Genoa CFC have won 6 times, there have been 4 draws while Bologna FC have won 3 times. The goal difference is 16-9 in favour of Genoa CFC.
      • During the last 27 meetings, Genoa CFC have won 10 times, there have been 8 draws while Bologna FC have won 9 times. The goal difference is 32-27 in favour of Genoa CFC.
      • Bologna FC's last away win against Genoa CFC was in 2017.
      • Last season Genoa CFC won both games against Bologna FC (2-0 at home and 2-0 away).
      • Did you know that Genoa CFC scores 56% of their goals between the minutes 76-90? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Genoa CFC scores 4% of their goals between the minutes 31-45? This is the lowest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Bologna FC scores 35% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Bologna FC haven't won any of their last 9 away matches.
      • When playing at home, Genoa CFC have not lost to Bologna FC in their last 3 encounters.
      • Genoa CFC haven't scored in 8 of their 18 home matches in Serie A this season.
      • Bologna FC haven't scored in 6 of their 18 away matches in Serie A this season.
      • Genoa CFC's home record this season: 3-8-7.
      • Mattia Destro is Genoa CFC's top scorer with 9 goals. Marko Arnautovic has scored 14 times for Bologna FC.
      • Stefano Sturaro has more yellow cards (12) than any other player at Genoa CFC. Gary Medel has collected 9 for Bologna FC.
      • A year ago, Genoa CFC were number 11 in the table with 39 points. Now they are number 19 with 28 points.
      • Genoa CFC wins 1st half in 13% of their matches, Bologna FC in 11% of their matches.
      • Genoa CFC wins 13% of halftimes, Bologna FC wins 11%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (2-2)
      • When Genoa CFC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When Bologna FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 37% of their matches.
      • When Genoa CFC is down 0-1 home, they win 18% of their matches.
      • When Bologna FC is down 1-0 away, they win 11% of their matches.
      • In Serie A, Genoa CFC has better performance than Bologna FC.
      • Genoa CFC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Bologna FC's.
      • Genoa CFC have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Bologna FC (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Genoa CFC won 3, Bologna FC won 0, 2 draws.
      • Genoa CFC have lost just 0 of their last 5 Serie A games against Bologna FC.
      • Bologna FC have won just 0 of their last 5 Serie A games against Genoa CFC.
      • Genoa CFC scores 1.8 goals in a match against Bologna FC and Bologna FC scores 0.4 goals against Genoa CFC (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Genoa CFC and Bologna FC is 2.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Genoa CFC and Bologna FC is 0.8.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Serie A.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Genoa CFC scores 0.9 goals when playing at home and Bologna FC scores 1.1 goals when playing away (on average).
      • The most common end-result when Bologna FC leads 1-0 away this season is 2-0.
    • Form

      Genoa Genoa
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        21 May 2022
        Genoa
        0 : 1
        Bologna
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        15 May 2022
        Napoli
        3 : 0
        Genoa
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        6 May 2022
        Genoa
        2 : 1
        Juventus
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        30 Apr 2022
        Sampdoria
        1 : 0
        Genoa
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        24 Apr 2022
        Genoa
        1 : 0
        Cagliari
      Bologna Bologna
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        21 May 2022
        Genoa
        0 : 1
        Bologna
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        15 May 2022
        Bologna
        1 : 3
        Sassuolo
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        8 May 2022
        Venezia
        4 : 3
        Bologna
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        1 May 2022
        Roma
        0 : 0
        Bologna
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        27 Apr 2022
        Bologna
        2 : 1
        Inter Milan
    • Head to head

      Genoa
      Matches: 6
      Bologna
      50 Wins: 3
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 1 17

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        21 May 2022
        Genoa Genoa
        0 : 1
        Bologna Bologna
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        21 Sep 2021
        Bologna Bologna
        2 : 2
        Genoa Genoa
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        12 May 2021
        Bologna Bologna
        0 : 2
        Genoa Genoa
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        9 Jan 2021
        Genoa Genoa
        2 : 0
        Bologna Bologna
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        15 Feb 2020
        Bologna Bologna
        0 : 3
        Genoa Genoa
    • Genoa vs Bologna live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Germany 17:15 DAZN n/a
      France 17:15 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United Kingdom 16:15 BTSport.com BT Sport ESPN
      Italy 17:15 DAZN n/a
      United States 06:15 Paramount+ n/a
      Lesotho 17:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      North Macedonia 17:15 n/a Arena Sport 4
      Japan 00:15 DAZN n/a
      Cuba 11:15 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Puerto Rico 11:15 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Portugal 15:15 Sport TV6 n/a
      Zimbabwe 17:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Dominican Republic 11:15 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Ecuador 10:15 Star+ n/a
      Costa Rica 09:15 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Denmark 17:15 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Colombia 10:15 Star+ n/a
      China 23:15 Migu iQiyi
      Chile 12:15 Star+ n/a
      Mali 15:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      El Salvador 09:15 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Mozambique 17:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Faroe Islands 16:15 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Sierra Leone 15:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Finland 18:15 n/a C More Suomi
      Belize 09:15 ESPN2 Caribbean ESPN Norte
      Brazil 12:15 Star+ n/a
      Haiti 11:15 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Guatemala 09:15 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Croatia 17:15 Arena Sport 4 Croatia n/a
      Honduras 09:15 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Slovakia 17:15 Nova Sport 4 n/a
      India 20:45 JioTV n/a
      Ireland 16:15 BTSport.com BT Sport ESPN
      Indonesia 22:15 beIN Sports 3 Indonesia beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Madagascar 18:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Bolivia 11:15 Star+ n/a
      Mauritius 19:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Laos 22:15 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Niger 16:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Malaysia 23:15 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Senegal 15:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Malta 17:15 n/a GO TV Anywhere
      Cambodia 22:15 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mexico 10:15 Star+ n/a
      Aruba 11:15 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      New Zealand 03:15 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      British Virgin Islands 11:15 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Nicaragua 09:15 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Grenada 11:15 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Norway 17:15 VG+ n/a
      Martinique 11:15 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Panama 10:15 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Austria 17:15 DAZN n/a
      Paraguay 11:15 Star+ n/a
      Iceland 15:15 Stöð 2 Sport 3 n/a
      Peru 10:15 Star+ n/a
      Romania 18:15 Prima Sport 2 n/a
      Philippines 23:15 beIN Sports Connect Philippines n/a
      Hungary 17:15 n/a Sport 2
      Russia 03:15 matchtv.ru n/a
      Argentina 12:15 Star+ n/a
      Singapore 23:15 beIN Sports Singapore beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Kenya 18:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Sweden 17:15 C More Sweden C More Fotball
      Liberia 15:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Switzerland 17:15 Blue Sport n/a
      Malawi 17:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Thailand 22:15 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mauritania 15:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Turkey 18:15 n/a S Sport+
      Mayotte 18:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Ukraine 18:15 Megogo n/a
      Namibia 17:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Somalia 18:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Nigeria 16:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Sudan 17:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Rwanda 17:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Togo 15:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Seychelles 19:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Australia 01:15 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Slovenia 17:15 Arena Sport 3 Slovenia n/a
      Brunei 23:15 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      South Africa 17:15 SuperSport GOtv Football Maximo 360
      Uruguay 12:15 Star+ n/a
      Tanzania 18:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Venezuela 11:15 Star+ n/a
      Uganda 18:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Angola 16:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Zambia 17:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Benin 16:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Anguilla 11:15 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Botswana 17:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Barbados 11:15 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Burkina Faso 15:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Bermuda 12:15 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Burundi 17:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Cayman Islands 10:15 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Cameroon 16:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Dominica 11:15 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Cape Verde 14:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Guadeloupe 11:15 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Central African Republic 16:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Jamaica 10:15 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Chad 16:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Montserrat 11:15 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Comoros 18:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 11:15 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Djibouti 18:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Bulgaria 18:15 n/a Ring.bg
      Equatorial Guinea 16:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Eritrea 18:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Ethiopia 18:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Montenegro 17:15 n/a Arena Sport 4
      Gabon 16:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Poland 17:15 n/a Eleven Sports 2 Poland
      Gambia 15:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Serbia 17:15 Arena Sport 3P n/a
      Ghana 15:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      South Sudan 17:15 DStv Now n/a
      Guinea 15:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Israel 18:15 ONE2 n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 15:15 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Vietnam 22:15 VTVcab ON n/a
      Albania 17:15 Oversport n/a
    • Match information