Kolo Muani (64')
Musiala (83') Gnabry (43') Musiala (35') Mane (29') Pavard (10') Kimmich (5')

Eintracht Frankfurt vs Bayern Munich online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (83)
        • Musiala, Jamal (Scorer)
        • Sane, Leroy (Assist)

        Jamal Musiala puts the ball in the net and the away team extend their lead. The score-line now reads 1-6.

        That's a fine assist from Leroy Sane.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Pavard, Benjamin (Out)
        • Mazraoui, Noussair (In)

        Julian Nagelsmann (B. Munich) is making a tenth substitution, with Noussair Mazraoui replacing Benjamin Pavard.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Hernandez, Lucas (Out)
        • De Ligt, Matthijs (In)

        Matthijs De Ligt is replacing Lucas Hernandez for the away team.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Tuta (Out)
        • Hasebe, Makoto (In)

        The home team have replaced Tuta with Makoto Hasebe. This is the twelfth substitution made today by Oliver Glasner.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Kostic, Filip (Out)
        • Alidou, Faride (In)

        The home team have replaced Filip Kostic with Faride Alidou. This is the eleventh substitution made today by Oliver Glasner.


      • Yellow Card (71)
        • Kostic, Filip

        Filip Kostic for Frankfurt has been booked by Deniz Aytekin and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Gnabry, Serge (Out)
        • Tel, Mathys (In)

        Julian Nagelsmann (B. Munich) is making a eight substitution, with Mathys Tel replacing Serge Gnabry.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Muller, Thomas (Out)
        • Sane, Leroy (In)

        Leroy Sane is replacing Thomas Muller for B. Munich at Commerzbank Arena.


      • Goal ! (64)
        • Kolo Muani, Randal (Scorer)

        Randal Kolo Muani puts the ball in the net and reduces the deficit to 1-5.


      • Yellow Card (59)
        • N Dicka, Evan

        Frankfurt's Evan N Dicka has been booked in Frankfurt.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Sabitzer, Marcel (Out)
        • Gravenberch, Ryan (In)

        Julian Nagelsmann is making the team's sixth substitution at Commerzbank Arena with Ryan Gravenberch replacing Marcel Sabitzer.


      • Substitution (47)
        • Lindstrom, Jesper (Out)
        • Lenz, Christopher (In)

        The home team replace Jesper Lindstrom with Christopher Lenz.


      • Substitution (47)
        • Rode, Sebastian (Out)
        • Jakic, Kristijan (In)

        Kristijan Jakic is replacing Sebastian Rode for the home team.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Borre, Rafael (Out)
        • Kolo Muani, Randal (In)

        Randal Kolo Muani is on a sub for Rafael Borre for Frankfurt.


      • Goal ! (43)
        • Gnabry, Serge (Scorer)
        • Muller, Thomas (Assist)

        It's now 0-5 in Frankfurt as Serge Gnabry scores for B. Munich.

        Great play from Thomas Muller to set up the goal.


      • Goal ! (35)
        • Musiala, Jamal (Scorer)
        • Muller, Thomas (Assist)

        Goal! Jamal Musiala extends B. Munich's lead to 0-4.

        Thomas Muller with an assist there.


      • Goal ! (29)
        • Mane, Sadio (Scorer)
        • Gnabry, Serge (Assist)

        Goal! Sadio Mane extends B. Munich's lead to 0-3 in Frankfurt with a header.

        Serge Gnabry instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Goal ! (10)
        • Pavard, Benjamin (Scorer)

        Goal! B. Munich extend their lead to 0-2 through Benjamin Pavard.


      • Goal ! (5)
        • Kimmich, Joshua (Scorer)

        Joshua Kimmich scores to make it 0-1 at Commerzbank Arena.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Eintracht Frankfurt
      (3-4-2-1)
      (4-4-2)
      Bayern Munich
      1 Trapp 18 Toure 35 Tuta 2 N Dicka 36 Knauff 17 Rode 8 Sow 10 Kostic 29 Lindstrom 27 Gotze 19 Borre 1 Neuer 5 Pavard 2 Upamecano 21 Hernandez 19 Davies 25 Muller 6 Kimmich 18 Sabitzer 42 Musiala 17 Mane 7 Gnabry
      Bayern Munich
      (4-4-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Eintracht Frankfurt 39%
      61% Bayern Munich
      Shots
      3 Off goal 7 3 On goal 9

      2
      Shots blocked
      6
      5
      Corner kicks
      6
      4
      Offsides
      3
      3
      Saves
      2
      9
      Fouls
      12
      2
      Yellow cards
      0
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Eintracht Frankfurt vs Bayern Munich Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 13% 17% 70%
      Odds 6 5 1.45
      Correct Score 0-2 1-2 0-1
      Probability 10% 9% 8%
      Odds 9.5 9 12
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 67% 33%
      Odds 1.4 3
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 57% 43%
      Odds 1.57 2.25
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Eintracht Frankfurt vs Bayern Munich Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Eintracht Frankfurt and Bayern Munich when Eintracht Frankfurt is playing at home is 0-1. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Eintracht Frankfurt and Bayern Munich is 0-1. 8 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 26 meetings with Eintracht Frankfurt playing at home, Eintracht Frankfurt have won 7 times, there have been 6 draws while Bayern Munich have won 13 times. The goal difference is 41-27 in favour of Bayern Munich.
      • During the last 53 meetings, Eintracht Frankfurt have won 10 times, there have been 9 draws while Bayern Munich have won 34 times. The goal difference is 114-51 in favour of Bayern Munich.
      • Last season's matches: 0-1 (Eintracht Frankfurt at home) and 1-2 (Bayern Munich at home).
      • Eintracht Frankfurt haven't lost in their last 8 games.
      • Bayern Munich have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt wins 1st half in 29% of their matches, Bayern Munich in 57% of their matches.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt wins 29% of halftimes, Bayern Munich wins 57%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Bayern Munich.
      • On their last meeting Bayern Munich won by 1 goals.
      • When Eintracht Frankfurt leads 1-0 at home, they win in 44% of their matches.
      • When Bayern Munich leads 0-1 away, they win in 88% of their matches.
      • When Eintracht Frankfurt is down 0-1 home, they win 21% of their matches.
      • When Bayern Munich is down 1-0 away, they win 12% of their matches.
      • In Bundesliga, Bayern Munich has better performance than Eintracht Frankfurt.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Bayern Munich's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Eintracht Frankfurt won 2, Bayern Munich won 3, 0 draws.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt scores 1 goals in a match against Bayern Munich and Bayern Munich scores 2 goals against Eintracht Frankfurt (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Eintracht Frankfurt and Bayern Munich is 3.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Eintracht Frankfurt and Bayern Munich is 1.4.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt scores 1.24 goals when playing at home and Bayern Munich scores 3.08 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Bayern Munich have conceded a goal in each of their last 7 matches.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt wins 1st half in 29% of their matches, Bayern Munich in 58% of their matches.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt wins 29% of halftimes, Bayern Munich wins 58%.
      • When Bayern Munich leads 0-1 away, they win in 89% of their matches.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt scores 1.24 goals when playing at home and Bayern Munich scores 3.15 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Eintracht Frankfurt haven't lost in their last 9 games.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt wins 1st half in 30% of their matches, Bayern Munich in 58% of their matches.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt wins 30% of halftimes, Bayern Munich wins 58%.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt have a winning streak of 3 matches.
    • Form

      Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        1 Oct 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt
        2 : 0
        Union Berlin
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        17 Sep 2022
        VfB Stuttgart
        1 : 3
        Eintracht Frankfurt
      3. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        13 Sep 2022
        Marseille
        0 : 1
        Eintracht Frankfurt
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        10 Sep 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt
        0 : 1
        Wolfsburg
      5. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        7 Sep 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt
        0 : 3
        Sporting
      Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        30 Sep 2022
        Bayern Munich
        4 : 0
        Bayer Leverkusen
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        17 Sep 2022
        Augsburg
        1 : 0
        Bayern Munich
      3. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        13 Sep 2022
        Bayern Munich
        2 : 0
        Barcelona
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        10 Sep 2022
        Bayern Munich
        2 : 2
        VfB Stuttgart
      5. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        7 Sep 2022
        Inter Milan
        0 : 2
        Bayern Munich
    • Head to head

      Eintracht Frankfurt
      Matches: 0
      Bayern Munich
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        5 Aug 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
        1 : 6
        Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        26 Feb 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
        0 : 1
        Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        3 Oct 2021
        Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
        1 : 2
        Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        20 Feb 2021
        Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
        2 : 1
        Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        24 Oct 2020
        Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
        5 : 0
        Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
    • Bundesliga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      2 SC Freiburg 5 2 1 8 17
      3 Bayern Munich 4 3 1 8 15
      4 Borussia Dortmund 5 0 3 8 15
      5 TSG Hoffenheim 4 2 2 8 14
      6 Eintracht Frankfurt 4 2 2 8 14
      7 Cologne 3 4 1 8 13
    • Eintracht Frankfurt vs Bayern Munich live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United Kingdom 19:30 Sky Sports Football, SKY GO Extra
      France 20:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Spain 20:30 #Vamos
      United States 09:30 ESPN+
      Germany 20:30 DAZN1, Sat.1, DAZN
      Italy 20:30 SKY Go Italia, NOW TV, Sky Sport Uno
      Nicaragua 12:30 Sky HD
      Pakistan 23:30 Sony LIV
      Ireland 19:30 Sky Sports Football, SKY GO Extra
      Netherlands 20:30 Viaplay Netherlands
      Turkey 21:30 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Slovenia 20:30 ŠTV 1
      Dominican Republic 14:30 Sky HD
      Sri Lanka 00:00 Sony LIV
      Costa Rica 12:30 Sky HD
      Denmark 20:30 Viaplay Denmark, TV3 MAX
      Colombia 13:30 Star+, ESPN
      China 02:30 PPTV Sport China, Migu
      Chile 15:30 Star+
      Paraguay 14:30 Star+, ESPN
      Ecuador 13:30 Star+, ESPN
      Poland 20:30 Viaplay Poland
      El Salvador 12:30 Sky HD
      Switzerland 20:30 DAZN, Sat.1 Schweiz
      Estonia 21:30 Viaplay Estonia
      Uruguay 15:30 Star+, ESPN
      Finland 21:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay, V Sport+ Finland, V Sport Football
      Bulgaria 21:30 Diema Sport 3, Play Diema Xtra
      Bhutan 00:30 Sony LIV
      Canada 13:30 Sportsnet.ca, Sportsnet Now, Sportsnet Now Plus, Sportsnet World, Sportsnet World Now
      Belgium 20:30 Play Sports, Eleven Sports 1 Belgium, Play Sports 2
      New Zealand 06:30 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Guatemala 12:30 Sky HD
      Norway 20:30 Viaplay Norway, V Sport 1
      Honduras 12:30 Sky HD
      Panama 13:30 Sky HD
      Iceland 18:30 Viaplay Iceland
      Peru 13:30 Star+, ESPN
      India 00:00 Sony LIV, JioTV
      Russia 06:30 matchtv.ru, Match TV, Sportbox.ru, Match! Football 3
      Indonesia 01:30 Mola, Mola TV App, mola.tv
      Sweden 20:30 Viaplay Sweden, V Sport Football
      Latvia 21:30 Viaplay Latvia
      Timor-Leste 03:30 Mola, mola.tv
      Lithuania 21:30 Viaplay Lithuania
      Bangladesh 00:30 Sony LIV
      Portugal 18:30 Eleven Sports 2 Portugal
      Venezuela 14:30 Star+, ESPN
      Slovakia 20:30 Nova Sport 3
      Austria 20:30 DAZN, Sat.1 Osterreich
      Australia 04:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Kayo Sports, beIN SPORTS 3
      Hungary 20:30 Arena4
      Nepal 00:15 Sony LIV
      Luxembourg 20:30 Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Bolivia 14:30 Star+, ESPN
      Romania 21:30 Digi Online, Digi Sport 2 Romania
      Maldives 23:30 Sony LIV
      Mexico 13:30 Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
      Argentina 15:30 Star+, ESPN Argentina
    • Match information