Gregoritsch (43') Hahn (15')

Bochum vs Augsburg online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Gouweleeuw, Jeffrey

        Augsburg's Jeffrey Gouweleeuw has been booked in Bochum.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Gamboa, Cristian

        Cristian Gamboa (Bochum) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Gruezo, Carlos (Out)
        • Uduokhai, Felix Ohis (In)

        Markus Weinzierl is making the team's eleventh substitution at Vonovia Ruhrstadion with Felix Ohis Uduokhai replacing Carlos Gruezo.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Caligiuri, Daniel (Out)
        • Framberger, Raphael (In)

        Raphael Framberger is replacing Daniel Caligiuri for Augsburg at Vonovia Ruhrstadion.


      • Yellow Card (84)
        • Pedersen, Mads

        Augsburg's Mads Pedersen has been booked in Bochum and will miss the next match through suspension.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Soares, Danilo (Out)
        • Bockhorn, Herbert (In)

        The home team have replaced Danilo Soares with Herbert Bockhorn. This is the tenth substitution made today by Thomas Reis.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Rexhbecaj, Elvis (Out)
        • Lowen, Eduard (In)

        Bochum make their ninth substitution with Eduard Lowen replacing Elvis Rexhbecaj.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Iago (Out)
        • Maier, Arne (In)

        Arne Maier is replacing Iago for the away team.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Vargas, Ruben (Out)
        • Pedersen, Mads (In)

        The away team have replaced Ruben Vargas with Mads Pedersen. This is the eight substitution made today by Markus Weinzierl.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Hahn, Andre (Out)
        • Niederlechner, Florian (In)

        Markus Weinzierl is making the team's seventh substitution at Vonovia Ruhrstadion with Florian Niederlechner replacing Andre Hahn.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Zoller, Simon (Out)
        • Polter, Sebastian (In)

        Sebastian Polter is replacing Simon Zoller for Bochum at Vonovia Ruhrstadion.


      • Substitution (57)
        • Holtmann, Gerrit (Out)
        • Blum, Danny (In)

        Thomas Reis (Bochum) is making a seventh substitution, with Danny Blum replacing Gerrit Holtmann.


      • Substitution (57)
        • Osterhage, Patrick (Out)
        • Locadia, Jurgen (In)

        The home team replace Patrick Osterhage with Jurgen Locadia.


      • Yellow Card (47)
        • Dorsch, Niklas

        Niklas Dorsch (Augsburg) has received a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (43)
        • Gregoritsch, Michael (Scorer)

        Goal! Michael Gregoritsch extends Augsburg's lead from the spot. They now lead 0-2.


      • Goal ! (15)
        • Hahn, Andre (Scorer)

        Goal! Andre Hahn gives Augsburg a 0-1 lead.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Bochum
      (4-3-3)
      (4-4-2)
      Augsburg
      1 Riemann 2 Gamboa 37 Bella-Kotchap 29 Leitsch 3 Soares 20 Rexhbecaj 8 Losilla 6 Osterhage 10 Asano 9 Zoller 17 Holtmann 1 Gikiewicz 2 Gumny 6 Gouweleeuw 4 Oxford 22 Iago 20 Caligiuri 8 Gruezo 30 Dorsch 16 Vargas 28 Hahn 11 Gregoritsch
      Augsburg
      (4-4-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      VfL Bochum 62%
      38% FC Augsburg
      Shots
      5 Off goal 6 2 On goal 4

      5
      Shots blocked
      1
      10
      Corner kicks
      4
      2
      Offsides
      1
      2
      Saves
      2
      10
      Fouls
      17
      1
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Bochum vs Augsburg Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 51% 25% 24%
      Odds 2.2 3.3 3.4
      Correct Score 1-0 2-1 2-0
      Probability 11% 10% 9%
      Odds 8 9 11
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 51% 49%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 52% 48%
      Odds 1.75 2
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Bochum vs Augsburg Betting tips

      • Did you know that VfL Bochum scores 23% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Did you know that FC Augsburg scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • FC Augsburg haven't won any of their last 3 games against VfL Bochum.
      • VfL Bochum haven't scored in 5 of their 15 home matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • FC Augsburg haven't scored in 6 of their 15 away matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • Sebastian Polter is VfL Bochum's top scorer with 8 goals. Michael Gregoritsch has scored 7 times for FC Augsburg.
      • Gerrit Holtmann has assisted the most goals for VfL Bochum with 4. Iago is FC Augsburg's biggest assister (5).
      • Erhan Masovic has more yellow cards (6) than any other player at VfL Bochum. Reece Oxford has collected 8 for FC Augsburg.
      • VfL Bochum wins 1st half in 26% of their matches, FC Augsburg in 17% of their matches.
      • VfL Bochum wins 26% of halftimes, FC Augsburg wins 17%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was VfL Bochum.
      • On their last meeting VfL Bochum won by 1 goals.
      • When VfL Bochum leads 1-0 at home, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When FC Augsburg leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When VfL Bochum is down 0-1 home, they win 38% of their matches.
      • When FC Augsburg is down 1-0 away, they win 7% of their matches.
      • In Bundesliga, FC Augsburg has better performance than VfL Bochum.
      • VfL Bochum's performance of the last 5 matches is better than FC Augsburg's.
      • VfL Bochum have lost just 1 of their last 4 games against FC Augsburg (in all competitions).
      • In the last 4 meetings VfL Bochum won 3, FC Augsburg won 1, 0 draws.
      • VfL Bochum scores 1.5 goals in a match against FC Augsburg and FC Augsburg scores 1.5 goals against VfL Bochum (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between VfL Bochum and FC Augsburg is 3.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between VfL Bochum and FC Augsburg is 1.5.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Bundesliga.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • VfL Bochum scores 1.79 goals when playing at home and FC Augsburg scores 1.14 goals when playing away (on average).
      • If Andre Hahn scores against VfL Bochum it will be his 5th goal for FC Augsburg this season.
      • If Danilo Soares receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 5 yellow cards so far this season.
      • The most common end-result when FC Augsburg leads 1-0 away this season is 1-1.
      • This was Andre Hahn's 5th goal for the season.
      • This was Mads Pedersen's 5th yellow card for the season.
    • Form

      Bochum Bochum
      1. Flag null Amistosos de Clubes
        2 Jul 2022
        Bocholt
        1 : 3
        Bochum
      2. Flag null Amistosos de Clubes
        29 Jun 2022
        1. FC Monheim
        1 : 1
        Bochum
      3. Flag null Amistosos de Clubes
        25 Jun 2022
        Wuppertaler
        0 : 2
        Bochum
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Union Berlin
        3 : 2
        Bochum
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        6 May 2022
        Bochum
        2 : 1
        Arminia Bielefeld
      Augsburg Augsburg
      1. Flag null Amistosos de Clubes
        28 Jun 2022
        Augsburg
        5 : 0
        TSV Schwaben Augsburg
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Augsburg
        2 : 1
        Greuther Furth
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 May 2022
        RB Leipzig
        4 : 0
        Augsburg
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        30 Apr 2022
        Augsburg
        1 : 4
        Cologne
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        24 Apr 2022
        Bochum
        0 : 2
        Augsburg
    • Head to head

      Bochum
      Matches: 3
      Augsburg
      33 Wins: 1
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 1 33

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        24 Apr 2022
        Bochum Bochum
        0 : 2
        Augsburg Augsburg
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        4 Dec 2021
        Augsburg Augsburg
        2 : 3
        Bochum Bochum
      3. Flag DEU DFB Pokal
        27 Oct 2021
        Bochum Bochum
        2 : 2
        Augsburg Augsburg
    • Bochum vs Augsburg live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Italy 15:30 Sky Sport Calcio SKY Go Italia
      United States 04:30 n/a ESPN+
      United Kingdom 14:30 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Mix
      Germany 15:30 DAZN n/a
      France 15:30 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ireland 14:30 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Mix
      Switzerland 15:30 DAZN n/a
      Bulgaria 16:30 n/a Play Diema Xtra
      Barbados 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Australia 23:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Albania 15:30 SuperSport 5 Digitalb n/a
      Mozambique 15:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Cayman Islands 08:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Chile 10:30 Star+ n/a
      British Virgin Islands 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Canada 08:30 Sportsnet Pacific n/a
      Bolivia 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Bhutan 19:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Bermuda 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Moldova 16:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      China 21:30 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Aruba 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Colombia 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Guinea 13:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Costa Rica 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      South Africa 15:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Denmark 15:30 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Portugal 13:30 Eleven Sports 1 n/a
      Dominica 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Japan 22:30 SKY PerfecTV LIVE n/a
      Dominican Republic 09:30 n/a Sky HD
      Azerbaijan 17:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Ecuador 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Georgia 17:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      El Salvador 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Kyrgyzstan 19:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Estonia 16:30 Viaplay Estonia Setanta Sports 1
      Tajikistan 18:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Finland 16:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Singapore 21:30 n/a HUB Sports 2
      Argentina 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Cameroon 14:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Timor-Leste 22:30 mola.tv n/a
      Madagascar 16:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Bahamas 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Rwanda 15:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Venezuela 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Uganda 16:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Bangladesh 19:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Sweden 15:30 n/a Viaplay Sweden
      Grenada 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Turkey 16:30 Tivibu Spor 3 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Guatemala 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Uruguay 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Honduras 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Iceland 13:30 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      India 19:00 JioTV Sony LIV
      Austria 15:30 DAZN n/a
      Indonesia 20:30 Mola TV App n/a
      Israel 16:30 n/a Sport 3
      Jamaica 08:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Slovenia 15:30 n/a ŠTV 2
      Latvia 16:30 Viaplay Latvia Setanta Sports 1
      Armenia 17:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Lithuania 16:30 Viaplay Lithuania Setanta Sports 1
      Belarus 16:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Maldives 18:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Cyprus 16:30 Nova Sports 3 Cyprus n/a
      Mexico 08:30 n/a Sky HD
      Greece 16:30 Nova Sports 3 n/a
      Montserrat 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Kazakhstan 19:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Nepal 19:15 n/a Sony LIV
      Malta 15:30 TSN5 Malta GO TV Anywhere
      Netherlands 15:30 Viaplay Netherlands n/a
      Slovakia 15:30 Nova Sport 4 n/a
      New Zealand 01:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Turkmenistan 18:30 Turkmenistan Sport Setanta Sports 1
      Nicaragua 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Uzbekistan 18:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Norway 15:30 V Sport 2 Viaplay Norway
      Vietnam 20:30 On Sports n/a
      Pakistan 18:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Burundi 15:30 n/a Startimes World Football
      Panama 08:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Ghana 13:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Paraguay 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Kenya 16:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Peru 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Malawi 15:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Poland 15:30 Viaplay Poland n/a
      Nigeria 14:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Russia 01:30 Sportbox.ru n/a
      Sierra Leone 13:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Seychelles 17:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Tanzania 16:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Sri Lanka 19:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Zambia 15:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Anguilla 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
    • Match information