Hertha Berlin vs Arminia Bielefeld on TV, online streaming and predictions


    Match feed:
    • Betting tips

      • When Arminia Bielefeld leads 0-1 away, they win in 62% of their matches.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Hertha BSC and Arminia Bielefeld is 0.2.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Bundesliga.
      • Hertha BSC scores 1.2 goals in a match against Arminia Bielefeld and Arminia Bielefeld scores 0.4 goals against Hertha BSC (on average).
      • When Hertha BSC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 40% of their matches.
      • When Arminia Bielefeld is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • The most common result of matches between Hertha BSC and Arminia Bielefeld is 1-1. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • Hertha BSC wins 27% of halftimes, Arminia Bielefeld wins 18%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (0-0)
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Hertha BSC and Arminia Bielefeld is 1.6.
      • When playing at home, Hertha BSC have not lost to Arminia Bielefeld in their last 12 encounters.
      • When Hertha BSC is down 0-1 home, they win 28% of their matches.
      • Maximilian Mittelstadt has assisted the most goals for Hertha BSC with 3. Patrick Wimmer is Arminia Bielefeld's biggest assister (2).
      • Hertha BSC wins 1st half in 27% of their matches, Arminia Bielefeld in 18% of their matches.
      • In the last 5 meetings Hertha BSC won 2, Arminia Bielefeld won 2, 1 draws.
      • Hertha BSC scores 1.3 goals when playing at home and Arminia Bielefeld scores 1.09 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Hertha BSC haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • Did you know that Hertha BSC scores 38% of their goals between the minutes 31-45? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Hertha BSC have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Last season's matches: 0-0 (Hertha BSC at home) and 1-0 (Arminia Bielefeld at home).
      • Hertha BSC haven't scored in 0 of their 6 home matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • During the last 25 meetings, Hertha BSC have won 10 times, there have been 10 draws while Arminia Bielefeld have won 5 times. The goal difference is 30-19 in favour of Hertha BSC.
      • During the last 12 meetings with Hertha BSC playing at home, Hertha BSC have won 6 times, there have been 6 draws while Arminia Bielefeld have won 0 times. The goal difference is 17-5 in favour of Hertha BSC.
      • Arminia Bielefeld haven't scored in 2 of their 6 away matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • Hertha BSC wins 1st half in 26% of their matches, Arminia Bielefeld in 18% of their matches.
      • Arminia Bielefeld's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Hertha BSC's.
      • Hertha BSC haven't won in their last 5 games.
      • Hertha BSC wins 26% of halftimes, Arminia Bielefeld wins 18%.
      • In Bundesliga, Arminia Bielefeld has better performance than Hertha BSC.
      • Hertha BSC have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • Did you know that Arminia Bielefeld scores 30% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Did you know that Hertha BSC scores 40% of their goals between the minutes 31-45? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • The most common end-result when Hertha BSC leads 1-0 at home this season is 1-1.
      • This was Stevan Jovetic's 5th goal for the season.
      • If Stevan Jovetic scores against Arminia Bielefeld it will be his 5th goal for Hertha BSC this season.
    • Last matches

      Hertha Berlin Hertha Berlin
      1. Flag DEU DFB Pokal
        19 Jan 2022
        Hertha Berlin
        2 : 3
        Union Berlin
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        15 Jan 2022
        Wolfsburg
        0 : 0
        Hertha Berlin
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        9 Jan 2022
        Hertha Berlin
        1 : 3
        Cologne
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        18 Dec 2021
        Hertha Berlin
        3 : 2
        Borussia Dortmund
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 Dec 2021
        Mainz
        4 : 0
        Hertha Berlin
      Arminia Bielefeld Arminia Bielefeld
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        16 Jan 2022
        Arminia Bielefeld
        2 : 2
        Greuther Furth
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 Jan 2022
        SC Freiburg
        2 : 2
        Arminia Bielefeld
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        18 Dec 2021
        RB Leipzig
        0 : 2
        Arminia Bielefeld
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 Dec 2021
        Arminia Bielefeld
        2 : 0
        Bochum
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        11 Dec 2021
        Hertha Berlin
        2 : 0
        Arminia Bielefeld
    • Head-to-head

      Hertha Berlin
      Matches: 4
      Arminia Bielefeld
      50 Wins: 2
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 1 25

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        11 Dec 2021
        Hertha Berlin Hertha Berlin
        2 : 0
        Arminia Bielefeld Arminia Bielefeld
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        9 May 2021
        Hertha Berlin Hertha Berlin
        0 : 0
        Arminia Bielefeld Arminia Bielefeld
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        10 Jan 2021
        Arminia Bielefeld Arminia Bielefeld
        1 : 0
        Hertha Berlin Hertha Berlin
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        9 Jan 2019
        Hertha Berlin Hertha Berlin
        4 : 1
        Arminia Bielefeld Arminia Bielefeld
    • Hertha Berlin vs Arminia Bielefeld broadcast listings

      Country Time Stream TV
      Germany 15:30 Sky Go Sky Ticket
      United States 04:30 ESPN+
      France 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Jamaica 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Cyprus 16:30 Nova Sports Start
      India 20:00 JioTV Sony LIV
      Poland 15:30 Viaplay Poland
      Austria 15:30 Sky Go Sky Sport Bundesliga 1
      Nepal 20:15 Sony LIV
      Pakistan 19:30 Sony LIV
      Bolivia 10:30 Star+
      British Virgin Islands 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bermuda 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bhutan 20:30 Sony LIV
      Barbados 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bangladesh 20:30 Sony LIV
      Bahamas 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Lithuania 16:30 Viaplay Lithuania
      Canada 09:30 Sportsnet World Now
      Mexico 08:30 Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Cayman Islands 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Nicaragua 08:30 Sky HD
      Chile 11:30 Star+
      Paraguay 11:30 Star+
      China 22:30 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Seychelles 18:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Colombia 09:30 Star+
      Venezuela 10:30 Star+
      Costa Rica 08:30 Sky HD
      Argentina 11:30 Star+
      Denmark 15:30 Viaplay Denmark
      Indonesia 21:30 mola.tv Mola TV
      Dominica 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Latvia 16:30 Viaplay Latvia
      Dominican Republic 10:30 Sky HD
      Maldives 19:30 Sony LIV
      Ecuador 09:30 Star+
      Montserrat 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      El Salvador 08:30 Sky HD
      New Zealand 03:30 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Estonia 16:30 Viaplay Estonia
      Norway 15:30 Viaplay Norway
      Finland 16:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      Panama 09:30 Flowsports.co Sky HD
      Sweden 15:30 Viaplay Sweden
      Peru 09:30 Star+
      Timor-Leste 23:30 mola.tv Mola TV
      Russia 02:30 matchtv.ru
      Aruba 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Sri Lanka 20:00 Sony LIV
      Australia 01:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Switzerland 15:30 Sky Sport Bundesliga 1
      Grenada 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Turkey 17:30 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Guatemala 08:30 Sky HD
      Uruguay 11:30 Star+
      Honduras 08:30 Sky HD
      Japan 23:30 Sukachan 5
      Iceland 14:30 Viaplay Iceland
      Greece 16:30 Nova Sports Start
      Anguilla 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
    • Match information

      • Teams: Hertha BSC - Arminia Bielefeld
      • Tournament: Bundesliga
      • Date: Saturday, 11 December 2021
      • Hour: 09:30
      • Venue: Olympiastadion, Berlin