Bowen (30') Benrahma (14')
Esposito (89')

West Ham vs Anderlecht online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (89)
        • Esposito, Sebastiano (Scorer)

        Anderlecht are back in the match in London. A Sebastiano Esposito penalty has made the score 2-1.


      • Yellow Card (88)
        • Johnson, Ben

        Ben Johnson (West Ham) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Silva, Fabio (Out)
        • Stassin, Lucas (In)

        The away team have replaced Fabio Silva with Lucas Stassin. This is the fifth substitution made today by Felice Mazzu.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Delcroix, Hannes (Out)
        • Hoedt, Wesley (In)

        Felice Mazzu (Anderlecht) is making a fourth substitution, with Wesley Hoedt replacing Hannes Delcroix.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Dawson, Craig (Out)
        • Soucek, Tomas (In)

        David Moyes is making the team's fifth substitution at London Stadium with Tomas Soucek replacing Craig Dawson.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Verschaeren, Yari (Out)
        • Vertonghen, Jan (In)

        Jan Vertonghen is on a sub for Yari Verschaeren for Anderlecht.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Amuzu, Francis (Out)
        • Stroeykens, Mario (In)

        The away team replace Francis Amuzu with Mario Stroeykens.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Bowen, Jarrod (Out)
        • Scamacca, Gianluca (In)

        The home team replace Jarrod Bowen with Gianluca Scamacca.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Cresswell, Aaron (Out)
        • Rice, Declan (In)

        Declan Rice is replacing Aaron Cresswell for the home team.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Diawara, Amadou (Out)
        • Sadiki, Noah (In)

        Anderlecht make their first substitution with Noah Sadiki replacing Amadou Diawara.


      • Yellow Card (59)
        • Downes, Flynn

        Flynn Downes (West Ham) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (46)

        Craig Dawson is on a sub for Angelo Ogbonna for West Ham.


      • Yellow Card (36)
        • Paqueta, Lucas

        West Ham's Lucas Paqueta has been booked in London.


      • Goal ! (30)
        • Bowen, Jarrod (Scorer)
        • Emerson (Assist)

        Jarrod Bowen puts the ball in the net and the home team extend their lead. The score-line now reads 2-0.

        Emerson with an assist there.


      • Substitution (22)
        • Ogbonna, Angelo (Out)
        • Dawson, Craig (In)

        The home team has substituted Angelo Ogbonna with Craig Dawson. David Moyes is thus making his first change.


      • Goal ! (14)
        • Benrahma, Said (Scorer)

        Goal! West Ham have got their heads in front thanks to a Said Benrahma strike.


      • Yellow Card (9)
        • Arnstad

        Arnstad is booked for the away team.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      West Ham
      (4-3-3)
      (3-5-2)
      Anderlecht
      13 Areola 5 Coufal 2 Johnson 21 Ogbonna 3 Cresswell 10 Lanzini 12 Downes 33 Emerson 11 Paqueta 20 Bowen 22 Benrahma 30 Van Crombrugge 56 Debast 3 Delcroix 5 N'Diaye 62 Murillo 61 Arnstad 21 Diawara 10 Verschaeren 7 Amuzu 99 Silva 70 Esposito
      Anderlecht
      (3-5-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      West Ham 56%
      44% Anderlecht
      Shots
      5 Off goal 5 3 On goal 3

      0
      Shots blocked
      1
      5
      Corner kicks
      3
      2
      Offsides
      1
      2
      Saves
      1
      9
      Fouls
      15
      3
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • West Ham vs Anderlecht Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 50% 24% 26%
      Odds 1.61 3.75 5.75
      Correct Score 1-0 2-1 2-0
      Probability 10% 10% 8%
      Odds 6.5 8.5 7.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 54% 46%
      Odds 1.85 1.95
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 56% 44%
      Odds 1.83 1.83
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • West Ham vs Anderlecht Betting tips

      • West Ham United have a winning streak of 3 matches in UEFA Europa Conference League.
      • Angelo Ogbonna has more yellow cards (2) than any other player at West Ham United. Michael Murillo has collected 2 for RSC Anderlecht.
      • West Ham United wins 1st half in 32% of their matches, RSC Anderlecht in 38% of their matches.
      • West Ham United wins 32% of halftimes, RSC Anderlecht wins 38%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was West Ham United.
      • On their last meeting West Ham United won by 1 goals.
      • When West Ham United leads 1-0 at home, they win in 76% of their matches.
      • When RSC Anderlecht leads 0-1 away, they win in 83% of their matches.
      • When West Ham United is down 0-1 home, they win 18% of their matches.
      • When RSC Anderlecht is down 1-0 away, they win 16% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Europa Conference League, West Ham United has better performance than RSC Anderlecht.
      • West Ham United's performance of the last 5 matches is better than RSC Anderlecht's.
      • RSC Anderlecht has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • West Ham United scores 1.54 goals when playing at home and RSC Anderlecht scores 1.96 goals when playing away (on average).
      • West Ham United wins 1st half in 31% of their matches, RSC Anderlecht in 38% of their matches.
      • West Ham United wins 31% of halftimes, RSC Anderlecht wins 38%.
      • When West Ham United is down 0-1 home, they win 25% of their matches.
      • When RSC Anderlecht is down 1-0 away, they win 23% of their matches.
      • West Ham United scores 1.59 goals when playing at home and RSC Anderlecht scores 2 goals when playing away (on average).
      • West Ham United have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • West Ham United have won 3 home matches in a row.
      • If Angelo Ogbonna receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 3 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      West Ham West Ham
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        6 Dec 2022
        Cambridge Utd
        2 : 4
        West Ham
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        12 Nov 2022
        West Ham
        0 : 2
        Leicester
      3. Flag ENG EFL Cup
        9 Nov 2022
        West Ham
        2 : 2
        Blackburn
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        6 Nov 2022
        West Ham
        1 : 2
        Crystal Palace
      5. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        3 Nov 2022
        Steaua Bucharest
        0 : 3
        West Ham
      Anderlecht Anderlecht
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        6 Dec 2022
        Panaitolikos Agrinio
        1 : 2
        Anderlecht
      2. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        3 Dec 2022
        OFI Crete
        1 : 1
        Anderlecht
      3. Flag BEL First Division A
        13 Nov 2022
        Anderlecht
        0 : 2
        Genk
      4. Flag BEL Beker van Belgie
        10 Nov 2022
        Lierse Kempenzonen
        2 : 2
        Anderlecht
      5. Flag BEL First Division A
        6 Nov 2022
        Antwerp
        0 : 0
        Anderlecht
    • Head to head

      West Ham
      Matches: 0
      Anderlecht
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        13 Oct 2022
        West Ham West Ham
        2 : 1
        Anderlecht Anderlecht
      2. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        6 Oct 2022
        Anderlecht Anderlecht
        0 : 1
        West Ham West Ham
    • West Ham vs Anderlecht live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Angola 20:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Argentina 16:00 Star+
      Armenia 23:00 Vivaro.tv
      Australia 06:00 Stan Sport
      Austria 21:00 Sky Sport Austria 1, RTL+
      Bahrain 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Bangladesh 01:00 SONY TEN 3, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 3 HD
      Belgium 21:00 Canvas, Tipik, Sporza
      Belize 13:00 Fox Sports App, Fox Sports 3 Cono Norte
      Benin 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Bhutan 01:00 SONY TEN 3 HD, Sony LIV
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+
      Botswana 21:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Brazil 16:00 Star+
      Brunei 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Burkina Faso 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Burundi 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Cambodia 02:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cameroon 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Canada 14:00 DAZN
      Cape Verde 18:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Central African Republic 20:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Chad 20:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport MáXimo 1, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Chile 16:00 Star+
      China 03:00 iQiyi, Migu
      Colombia 14:00 Star+
      Comoros 22:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+, Fox Sports 3 Cono Norte, Fox Sports App
      Croatia 21:00 Arena Sport 5 Croatia
      Cyprus 22:00 Cytavision Sports 4, Cytavision on the Go
      Denmark 21:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Djibouti 22:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Dominican Republic 15:00 Star+, Fox Sports 3 Cono Norte, Fox Sports App
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+
      Egypt 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+, Fox Sports App, Fox Sports 3 Cono Norte
      Equatorial Guinea 20:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Eritrea 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Estonia 22:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Ethiopia 22:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Faroe Islands 20:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Finland 22:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay, V Sport+ Finland, V Sport Football
      France 21:00 RMC Sport en direct
      Gabon 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Gambia 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Georgia 23:00 Adjarasport TV
      Germany 21:00 RTL+
      Ghana 19:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Greece 22:00 Cosmote Sport 7 HD
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+, Fox Sports 3 Cono Norte, Fox Sports App
      Guinea 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Guinea-Bissau 19:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Honduras 13:00 Star+, Fox Sports App, Fox Sports 3 Cono Norte
      Iceland 19:00 Viaplay Iceland
      India 00:30 SONY TEN 3 HD, SONY TEN 3, Sony LIV, JioTV
      Iran 22:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Iraq 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Ireland 20:00 BT Sport 2, BTSport.com, BT Sport App
      Israel 22:00 Sport 3
      Italy 21:00 DAZN
      Jordan 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Kenya 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Kuwait 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Laos 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Latvia 22:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Lesotho 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Liberia 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Libya 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Liechtenstein 21:00 Blue Sport
      Lithuania 22:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Madagascar 22:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Malawi 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Malaysia 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN Sports Malaysia
      Maldives 00:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 3 HD, SONY TEN 3
      Mali 19:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Malta 21:00 GO TV Anywhere, TSN8 Malta
      Mauritania 19:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Mauritius 23:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Mayotte 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Mexico 14:00 Star+, Fox Sports 3 Cono Norte, Fanatiz Mexico, Fox Sports App
      Morocco 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Mozambique 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Namibia 21:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Nepal 00:45 SONY TEN 3 HD, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 3
      Netherlands 21:00 Canvas
      New Zealand 08:00 Spark Sport
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+, Fox Sports 3 Cono Norte, Fox Sports App
      Niger 20:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Nigeria 20:00 SuperSport Football Plus Nigeria, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Norway 21:00 Viaplay Norway, V Sport 3
      Oman 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Pakistan 00:00 SONY TEN 3, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 3 HD
      Panama 14:00 Star+, Fox Sports 3 Cono Norte, Fox Sports App
      Paraguay 16:00 Star+
      Peru 14:00 Star+
      Poland 21:00 Viaplay Poland
      Portugal 19:00 Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV5
      Qatar 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Russia 07:00 matchtv.ru
      Rwanda 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Senegal 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 3P
      Seychelles 23:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Sierra Leone 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Singapore 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Singapore, beIN Sports Singapore, StarHub TV+
      Slovakia 21:00 Sport 2 CZ/SK
      Somalia 22:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport MáXimo 1, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      South Africa 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv App, SuperSport Variety 4
      South Sudan 21:00 DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Spain 21:00 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones 9
      Sri Lanka 00:30 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 3, SONY TEN 3 HD
      Sudan 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport MáXimo 1, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Sweden 21:00 Viaplay Sweden, V Sport Football
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport, RTL+
      Syria 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Tanzania 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Thailand 02:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Togo 19:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Tunisia 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Turkey 22:00 Exxen
      Uganda 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Ukraine 22:00 MEGOGO Football 7
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      United Kingdom 20:00 BTSport.com, BT Sport 2, BT Sport App
      United States 10:00 VIX+, Paramount+
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+, Fox Sports 3 Cono Norte, Fox Sports App
      Vietnam 02:00 FPT Play
      Yemen 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Zambia 21:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Zimbabwe 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    • Match information