Ademir (70') Fabricio (59') Ademir (43')

America MG vs Chapecoense online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (84)
        • Marlon Matheus (Out)
        • Marcelo (In)

        Marquinhos Santos is making the team's fifth substitution at Independencia with Marcelo replacing Marlon Matheus.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Fabricio (Out)
        • Rodolfo (In)

        Rodolfo is on a sub for Fabricio for America FC MG.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Bauermann, Eduardo (Out)
        • Anderson (In)

        Anderson is replacing Eduardo Bauermann for America FC MG at Independencia.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Azevedo, Felipe (Out)
        • Ruschel, Alan (In)

        The home team have replaced Felipe Azevedo with Alan Ruschel. This is the second substitution made today by Marquinhos Santos.


      • Yellow Card (77)
        • Busanello

        Chapecoense's Busanello has been booked in Belo Horizonte.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Mike (Out)
        • Kaio (In)

        Kaio is replacing Mike for Chapecoense at Independencia.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Silva, Bruno (Out)
        • Geuvanio (In)

        Felipe Paiva Endres is making the team's fourth substitution at Independencia with Geuvanio replacing Bruno Silva.


      • Goal ! (70)
        • Ademir (Scorer)

        Goal! The home team extend their lead to 3-0 thanks to a penalty from Ademir.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Almeida, Henrique (Out)
        • Marquinho (In)

        Marquinho is replacing Henrique Almeida for the away team.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Egea, Alexandre (Out)
        • Juninho (In)

        The home team replace Alexandre Egea with Juninho.


      • Goal ! (59)
        • Fabricio (Scorer)
        • Marlon Matheus (Assist)

        Goal! America FC MG extend their lead to 2-0 through Fabricio.

        Marlon Matheus with an assist there.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Ribeiro, Moises (Out)
        • Rene Junior (In)

        Chapecoense make their second substitution with Rene Junior replacing Moises Ribeiro.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Lima (Out)
        • Perotti (In)

        Felipe Paiva Endres (Chapecoense) is making a first substitution, with Perotti replacing Lima.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Egea, Alexandre

        Alexandre Egea (America FC MG) has received a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (43)
        • Ademir (Scorer)
        • Fabricio (Assist)

        Goal! America FC MG have got their heads in front thanks to a Ademir strike.

        That's a fine assist from Fabricio.


      • Yellow Card (35)
        • Ribeiro, Moises

        Moises Ribeiro (Chapecoense) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (33)
        • Silva, Ricardo

        Ricardo Silva (America FC MG) has received a yellow card from Luiz Flavio de Oliveira.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      America MG
      Chapecoense
      1 Matheus 29 Patric 3 Bauermann 45 Silva 21 Lucas Kal 66 Marlon 8 Juninho 30 Egea 10 Ademir 11 Azevedo 13 de Souza 7 Silva 11 Almeida 17 Mike 32 Lima 5 Ribeiro 15 Ronei 6 Busanello 21 Ignacio 33 Joilson 30 Ezequiel 31 Paulo
      Chapecoense
    • America MG vs Chapecoense Betting tips

      • In Brasileiro Serie A, America FC MG has better performance than Chapecoense SC.
      • Ademir is America FC MG's top scorer with 9 goals. Mike has scored 5 times for Chapecoense SC.
      • Chapecoense SC have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against America FC MG (in all competitions).
      • Chapecoense SC haven't won any of their last 6 away matches.
      • America FC MG scores 0.6 goals in a match against Chapecoense SC and Chapecoense SC scores 0.8 goals against America FC MG (on average).
      • America FC MG has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • When America FC MG is down 0-1 home, they win 7% of their matches.
      • America FC MG wins 27% of halftimes, Chapecoense SC wins 24%.
      • America FC MG's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Chapecoense SC's.
      • Chapecoense SC's away record this season: 1-6-10.
      • America FC MG have won just 0 of their last 5 Brasileiro Serie A games against Chapecoense SC.
      • America FC MG haven't lost in any of their last 8 home matches.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • Average number of goals in meetings between America FC MG and Chapecoense SC is 1.4.
      • When Chapecoense SC leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • America FC MG wins 1st half in 27% of their matches, Chapecoense SC in 24% of their matches.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between America FC MG and Chapecoense SC is 0.2.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Brasileiro Serie A.
      • Chapecoense SC haven't won in their last 14 games.
      • Chapecoense SC have lost just 0 of their last 5 Brasileiro Serie A games against America FC MG.
      • Alexandre Egea has more yellow cards (5) than any other player at America FC MG. Anselmo Ramon has collected 7 for Chapecoense SC.
      • In the last 5 meetings America FC MG won 0, Chapecoense SC won 1, 4 draws.
      • Chapecoense SC have lost 3 matches in a row.
      • America FC MG scores 1.14 goals when playing at home and Chapecoense SC scores 1.09 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When America FC MG leads 1-0 at home, they win in 94% of their matches.
      • When Chapecoense SC is down 1-0 away, they win 5% of their matches.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Chapecoense SC haven't scored in 7 of their 17 away matches in Brasileiro Serie A this season.
      • America FC MG haven't scored in 7 of their 17 home matches in Brasileiro Serie A this season.
      • Chapecoense SC have a losing streak of 3 matches in Brasileiro Serie A.
      • During the last 9 meetings, America FC MG have won 0 times, there have been 5 draws while Chapecoense SC have won 4 times. The goal difference is 12-6 in favour of Chapecoense SC.
      • Did you know that Chapecoense SC scores 33% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that America FC MG scores 23% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that America FC MG scores 22% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • If Alexandre Egea receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 6 yellow cards so far this season.
      • If Ademir scores against Chapecoense SC it will be his 10th goal for America FC MG this season.
      • America FC MG is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
      • The most common end-result when America FC MG leads 1-0 at home this season is 2-0.
      • This was Ademir's 10th goal for the season.
      • This was Busanello's 5th yellow card for the season.
      • This was Moises Ribeiro's 5th yellow card for the season.
    • America MG vs Chapecoense Form

      America MG America MG
      1. Flag null Copa Libertadores
        18 May 2022
        Deportes Tolima
        2 : 2
        America MG
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        15 May 2022
        Coritiba
        1 : 0
        America MG
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        7 May 2022
        Atletico Mineiro
        1 : 2
        America MG
      4. Flag null Copa Libertadores
        3 May 2022
        America MG
        1 : 2
        Atletico Mineiro
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        30 Apr 2022
        America MG
        1 : 0
        Atletico Paranaense
      Chapecoense Chapecoense
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        19 May 2022
        Vila Nova
        0 : 0
        Chapecoense
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        13 May 2022
        Chapecoense
        0 : 1
        Sport Recife
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        5 May 2022
        Brusque
        0 : 0
        Chapecoense
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        30 Apr 2022
        Chapecoense
        0 : 2
        Cruzeiro
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        26 Apr 2022
        Gremio Novorizontino SP
        0 : 3
        Chapecoense
    • America MG vs Chapecoense Head to head

      America MG
      Matches: 4
      Chapecoense
      25 Wins: 1
      Draws: 3
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        30 Nov 2021
        America MG America MG
        3 : 0
        Chapecoense Chapecoense
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        16 Aug 2021
        Chapecoense Chapecoense
        1 : 1
        America MG America MG
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        20 Dec 2020
        America MG America MG
        2 : 2
        Chapecoense Chapecoense
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        25 Sep 2020
        Chapecoense Chapecoense
        0 : 0
        America MG America MG
    • Brasileiro Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 Corinthians 4 1 1 6 13
      ...
      7 Avai 3 1 2 6 10
      8 America MG 3 0 3 6 9
      9 Palmeiras 2 3 1 6 9
    • America MG vs Chapecoense live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 14:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      France 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      United Kingdom 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Spain 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Germany 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Italy 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Malta 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Sweden 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Belgium 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Portugal 23:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Serbia 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      New Zealand 13:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Panama 19:00 Star+ n/a
      Colombia 19:00 Star+ n/a
      Costa Rica 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Cape Verde 23:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Chile 21:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Canada 19:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Bulgaria 02:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Bolivia 20:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Moldova 02:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Croatia 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Montenegro 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Cyprus 02:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      North Macedonia 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Denmark 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Peru 19:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Dominican Republic 20:00 Star+ n/a
      Russia 12:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Ecuador 19:00 Star+ n/a
      Slovenia 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      El Salvador 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Argentina 21:00 Star+ n/a
      Estonia 02:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Luxembourg 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Finland 02:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Mexico 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Azerbaijan 04:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Monaco 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Georgia 04:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Netherlands 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Austria 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Nicaragua 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Greece 02:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Norway 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Guatemala 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Paraguay 21:00 Star+ n/a
      Honduras 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Poland 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Hungary 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Romania 02:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Iceland 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      San Marino 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Uruguay 21:00 Star+ n/a
      Slovakia 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Andorra 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Australia 11:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Liechtenstein 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Ukraine 02:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Lithuania 02:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Latvia 02:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Belarus 03:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Venezuela 20:00 Star+ n/a
      Albania 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
    • Match information