Raja Casablanca vs Al Ahly online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Raja Casablanca Athletic 56%
      44% AL Ahly SC (Egy)
      Shots
      5 Off goal 2 4 On goal 2

      11
      Corner kicks
      2
      1
      Offsides
      1
      1
      Saves
      3
      3
      Fouls
      9
    • Raja Casablanca vs Al Ahly Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 46% 25% 29%
      Odds 2.15 2.9 3.2
      Correct Score 1-0 2-1 0-1
      Probability 10% 9% 8%
      Odds 5.5 9.5 7.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 52% 48%
      Odds 2.6 1.47
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 55% 45%
      Odds 2.2 1.61
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Form

      Al Ahly Al Ahly
      1. Flag EGY Copa de Egipto
        2 Jul 2022
        Al Ahly
        2 : 0
        Petrojet
      2. Flag EGY Liga Premier
        29 Jun 2022
        Smouha SC
        3 : 2
        Al Ahly
      3. Flag EGY Copa de Egipto
        26 Jun 2022
        Al Ahly
        2 : 1
        Pyramids FC
      4. Flag EGY Liga Premier
        22 Jun 2022
        Al Ahly
        2 : 1
        Ghazl El Mahallah
      5. Flag EGY Liga Premier
        19 Jun 2022
        Al Ahly
        2 : 2
        El Zamalek
    • Head to head

      Raja Casablanca
      Matches: 3
      Al Ahly
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 1 33

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null CAF Champions League
        22 Apr 2022
        Raja Casablanca Raja Casablanca
        1 : 1
        Al Ahly Al Ahly
      2. Flag null CAF Champions League
        16 Apr 2022
        Al Ahly Al Ahly
        2 : 1
        Raja Casablanca Raja Casablanca
      3. Flag null Caf Super Cup
        22 Dec 2021
        Al Ahly Al Ahly
        1 : 1
        Raja Casablanca Raja Casablanca
    • Raja Casablanca vs Al Ahly live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 13:00 beIN SPORTS XTRA en Español beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Senegal 22:00 DStv Now n/a
      Poland 00:00 Viaplay Poland n/a
      Nigeria 23:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      Paraguay 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Dominican Republic 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Laos 05:00 n/a beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Uganda 01:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      Burundi 00:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Burkina Faso 22:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      Botswana 00:00 DStv Now n/a
      Benin 23:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Bahrain 01:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Australia 08:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      South Africa 00:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      Syria 01:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cameroon 23:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Zambia 00:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Canada 17:00 beIN SPORTS XTRA beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada
      Brazil 19:00 Star+ n/a
      Cape Verde 21:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Honduras 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Central African Republic 23:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Angola 23:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Chad 23:00 SuperSport Variety 4 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Oman 02:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Comoros 01:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Rwanda 00:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      Denmark 00:00 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Sierra Leone 22:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Djibouti 01:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sudan 00:00 SuperSport Variety 4 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Egypt 00:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Togo 22:00 DStv Now n/a
      Equatorial Guinea 23:00 DStv Now n/a
      Eritrea 01:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Estonia 01:00 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Brunei 06:00 n/a beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Ethiopia 01:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Argentina 19:00 Star+ n/a
      Finland 01:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Colombia 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Gabon 23:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      El Salvador 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Gambia 22:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      Nicaragua 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Ghana 22:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Uruguay 19:00 Star+ n/a
      Guinea 22:00 DStv Now n/a
      Niger 23:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 22:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Norway 00:00 n/a Viaplay Norway
      Iceland 22:00 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Philippines 06:00 beIN Sports Connect Philippines n/a
      Indonesia 05:00 beIN Sports 3 Indonesia beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Qatar 01:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iran 02:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Saudi Arabia 01:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iraq 01:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Seychelles 02:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      Jordan 01:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Somalia 01:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kenya 01:00 DStv Now n/a
      South Sudan 00:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kuwait 01:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sweden 00:00 n/a Viaplay Sweden
      Latvia 01:00 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Tanzania 01:00 DStv Now n/a
      Lebanon 01:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tunisia 23:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lesotho 00:00 DStv Now n/a
      United Arab Emirates 02:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Liberia 22:00 DStv Now n/a
      Yemen 01:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Libya 00:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zimbabwe 00:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Lithuania 01:00 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Cambodia 05:00 n/a beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Madagascar 01:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      Thailand 05:00 AIS PLAY beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Malawi 00:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      Bolivia 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Mali 22:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      Chile 19:00 Star+ n/a
      Mauritania 22:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Costa Rica 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Mauritius 02:00 DStv Now n/a
      Ecuador 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Mayotte 01:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Guatemala 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Morocco 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mexico 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Mozambique 00:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Panama 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Namibia 00:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Peru 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Netherlands 00:00 Viaplay Netherlands n/a
      Venezuela 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Algeria 23:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information