Lukaku (87') Dzeko (66') Dzeko (42') Mkhitaryan (35')

Inter Milan vs Viktoria Plzen online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (87)
        • Lukaku, Romelu (Scorer)
        • Correa, Joaquin (Assist)

        Goal! Inter extend their lead to 4-0 through Romelu Lukaku.

        Great play from Joaquin Correa to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Vlkanova, Adam (Out)
        • Pilar, Vaclav (In)

        Vaclav Pilar is replacing Adam Vlkanova for the away team.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Mkhitaryan, Henrikh (Out)
        • Gagliardini, Roberto (In)

        Simone Inzaghi is making the team's fifth substitution at Giuseppe Meazza with Roberto Gagliardini replacing Henrikh Mkhitaryan.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Martinez, Lautaro (Out)
        • Lukaku, Romelu (In)

        Romelu Lukaku is on a sub for Lautaro Martinez for Inter.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Dimarco, Federico (Out)
        • Gosens, Robin (In)

        Inter make their third substitution with Robin Gosens replacing Federico Dimarco.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Calhanoglu, Hakan (Out)
        • Asllani, Kristjan (In)

        The home team have replaced Hakan Calhanoglu with Kristjan Asllani. This is the second substitution made today by Simone Inzaghi.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Dzeko, Edin (Out)
        • Correa, Joaquin (In)

        The home team replace Edin Dzeko with Joaquin Correa.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Kalvach, Lukas (Out)
        • N'Diaye, Modou Birame (In)

        Modou Birame N'Diaye is replacing Lukas Kalvach for the away team.


      • Goal ! (66)
        • Dzeko, Edin (Scorer)
        • Martinez, Lautaro (Assist)

        Goal! Inter extend their lead to 3-0 through Edin Dzeko.

        Lautaro Martinez instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (52)
        • Tijani, Mohamed (Out)
        • Jemelka, Vaclav (In)

        Vaclav Jemelka (Plzen) has replaced the possibly injured Mohamed Tijani at Giuseppe Meazza.


      • Yellow Card (49)
        • Pernica, Ludek

        At Giuseppe Meazza, Ludek Pernica has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Jirka, Erik (Out)
        • Holik, Libor (In)

        Libor Holik is replacing Erik Jirka for Plzen at Giuseppe Meazza.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Bassey, Fortune Akpan (Out)
        • Chory, Tomas (In)

        Michal Bilek (Plzen) is making a first substitution, with Tomas Chory replacing Fortune Akpan Bassey.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Mosquera Rebolledo, John Edison

        John Edison Mosquera Rebolledo (Plzen) gets a yellow card.


      • Goal ! (42)
        • Dzeko, Edin (Scorer)
        • Dimarco, Federico (Assist)

        It's now 2-0 in Milan as Edin Dzeko scores for Inter.

        Federico Dimarco with an assist there.


      • Goal ! (35)
        • Mkhitaryan, Henrikh (Scorer)
        • Bastoni, Alessandro (Assist)

        Goal! Inter take a 1-0 lead through a well-placed header from Henrikh Mkhitaryan.

        That's a fine assist from Alessandro Bastoni.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Inter Milan
      (3-5-2)
      (3-4-2-1)
      Viktoria Plzen
      24 Onana 37 Skriniar 15 Acerbi 95 Bastoni 2 Dumfries 23 Barella 20 Calhanoglu 22 Mkhitaryan 32 Dimarco 10 Martinez 9 Dzeko 36 Stanek 2 Hejda 4 Pernica 3 Tijani 24 Havel 20 Bucha 23 Kalvach 18 Mosquera Rebolledo 77 Jirka 88 Vlkanova 90 Bassey
      Viktoria Plzen
      (3-4-2-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Inter Milan 57%
      43% Viktoria Plzen
      Shots
      8 Off goal 2 9 On goal 1

      5
      Shots blocked
      2
      8
      Corner kicks
      7
      3
      Offsides
      1
      1
      Saves
      6
      9
      Fouls
      7
      0
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Inter Milan vs Viktoria Plzen Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 63% 23% 14%
      Odds 1.12 8.5 19
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 2-1
      Probability 16% 14% 9%
      Odds 9 6 11
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 43% 57%
      Odds 1.4 3
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 40% 60%
      Odds 2.37 1.53
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Inter Milan vs Viktoria Plzen Betting tips

      • FC Viktoria Plzen have a losing streak of 4 matches in UEFA Champions League.
      • Inter Milano haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • Inter Milano have scored at least one goal for 8 consecutive matches.
      • Inter Milano wins 1st half in 47% of their matches, FC Viktoria Plzen in 51% of their matches.
      • Inter Milano wins 47% of halftimes, FC Viktoria Plzen wins 51%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Inter Milano.
      • On their last meeting Inter Milano won by 2 goals.
      • When Inter Milano leads 1-0 at home, they win in 90% of their matches.
      • When FC Viktoria Plzen leads 0-1 away, they win in 73% of their matches.
      • When Inter Milano is down 0-1 home, they win 36% of their matches.
      • When FC Viktoria Plzen is down 1-0 away, they win 22% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Champions League, Inter Milano has better performance than FC Viktoria Plzen.
      • Inter Milano's performance of the last 5 matches is better than FC Viktoria Plzen's.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Champions League.
      • Inter Milano scores 2.06 goals when playing at home and FC Viktoria Plzen scores 1.33 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Inter Milano haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • Inter Milano have scored at least one goal for 9 consecutive matches.
      • Inter Milano wins 1st half in 48% of their matches, FC Viktoria Plzen in 52% of their matches.
      • Inter Milano wins 48% of halftimes, FC Viktoria Plzen wins 52%.
      • FC Viktoria Plzen have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • If Lautaro Martinez receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 3 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Inter Milan Inter Milan
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        5 Dec 2022
        Inter Milan
        6 : 1
        Gzira United
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        13 Nov 2022
        Atalanta
        2 : 3
        Inter Milan
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        9 Nov 2022
        Inter Milan
        6 : 1
        Bologna
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        6 Nov 2022
        Juventus
        2 : 0
        Inter Milan
      5. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        1 Nov 2022
        Bayern Munich
        2 : 0
        Inter Milan
      Viktoria Plzen Viktoria Plzen
      1. Flag CZE 1. Liga
        13 Nov 2022
        Pardubice
        1 : 1
        Viktoria Plzen
      2. Flag CZE 1. Liga
        9 Nov 2022
        Viktoria Plzen
        4 : 0
        FC Zbrojovka Brno
      3. Flag CZE 1. Liga
        5 Nov 2022
        Viktoria Plzen
        0 : 1
        Sparta Prague
      4. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        1 Nov 2022
        Viktoria Plzen
        2 : 4
        Barcelona
      5. Flag CZE 1. Liga
        29 Oct 2022
        Fastav Zlin
        0 : 3
        Viktoria Plzen
    • Head to head

      Inter Milan
      Matches: 0
      Viktoria Plzen
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        26 Oct 2022
        Inter Milan Inter Milan
        4 : 0
        Viktoria Plzen Viktoria Plzen
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        13 Sep 2022
        Viktoria Plzen Viktoria Plzen
        0 : 2
        Inter Milan Inter Milan
    • Inter Milan vs Viktoria Plzen live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 17:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN Sports English
      Andorra 18:45 beIN Sports 1
      Angola 17:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Anguilla 12:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Argentina 13:45 Star+, ESPN2 Argentina
      Armenia 20:45 Vivaro.tv
      Aruba 12:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Australia 03:45 Stan Sport
      Austria 18:45 Sky Sport Austria 1, Sky Sport Austria 3, DAZN
      Azerbaijan 20:45 CBC Sport Azerbaijan
      Bahamas 12:45 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Bahrain 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD, beIN Sports English
      Bangladesh 22:45 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2
      Barbados 12:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Belgium 18:45 Pickx+ Sports 3
      Belize 10:45 ESPN Norte
      Benin 17:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Bermuda 13:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Bhutan 22:45 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Bolivia 12:45 Star+, ESPN
      Botswana 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Brazil 13:45 HBO Max, TNT Brasil
      British Virgin Islands 12:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Brunei 00:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Bulgaria 19:45 bTV Action, Voyo Sport
      Burkina Faso 16:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Burundi 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Cambodia 23:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Cameroon 17:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Canada 11:45 DAZN
      Cape Verde 15:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Cayman Islands 11:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Central African Republic 17:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Chad 17:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, TOD, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Chile 13:45 Star+, ESPN Chile
      China 00:45 QQ Sports Live, iQiyi, PPTV Sport China, Migu
      Colombia 11:45 Star+, ESPN
      Comoros 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Costa Rica 10:45 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Croatia 18:45 Arena Sport 7 Croatia
      Cyprus 19:45 Cytavision Sports 3, Cytavision on the Go
      Denmark 18:45 Viaplay Denmark, TV3 Denmark, TV3 Sport
      Djibouti 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN Sports English
      Dominica 12:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Dominican Republic 12:45 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Ecuador 11:45 Star+, ESPN
      Egypt 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1
      El Salvador 10:45 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Equatorial Guinea 17:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Eritrea 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Estonia 19:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Ethiopia 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Faroe Islands 17:45 TV3 Denmark
      Finland 19:45 C More Suomi, C More Sport 1
      France 18:45 beIN Sports 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free
      Gabon 17:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Gambia 16:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Georgia 20:45 Adjarasport TV
      Germany 18:45 DAZN, DAZN1
      Ghana 16:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Greece 19:45 Cosmote Sport 2 HD
      Grenada 12:45 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Guatemala 10:45 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Guinea 16:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Guinea-Bissau 16:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Honduras 10:45 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Hungary 18:45 Sport 2 Hungary
      Iceland 16:45 Viaplay Iceland
      India 22:15 JioTV, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2
      Indonesia 23:45 Vidio, SCTV
      Iran 20:15 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN Sports English
      Iraq 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN Sports English, TOD
      Ireland 17:45 BTSport.com, BT Sport 1, LiveScore App, BT Sport App
      Israel 19:45 5Sport
      Italy 18:45 Mediaset Infinity, Amazon Prime Video
      Jamaica 11:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Japan 01:45 WOWOW Prime
      Jordan 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Kenya 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Kuwait 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD
      Laos 23:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Latvia 19:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD, beIN Sports English
      Lesotho 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Liberia 16:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Libya 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Liechtenstein 18:45 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 3
      Lithuania 19:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Luxembourg 18:45 Pickx+ Sports 3
      Madagascar 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Malawi 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Malaysia 00:45 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN Sports 3 Malaysia
      Maldives 21:45 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Mali 16:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Malta 18:45 TSN8 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Mauritania 16:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Mauritius 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Mayotte 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Mexico 11:45 HBO Max, TNT Sports
      Monaco 18:45 beIN Sports 1
      Montenegro 18:45 Arena Sport 2
      Montserrat 12:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Morocco 17:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD
      Mozambique 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Namibia 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Nepal 22:30 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Netherlands 18:45 Ziggo Sport Select, Ziggo Sport 14
      New Zealand 05:45 Spark Sport
      Nicaragua 10:45 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Niger 17:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Nigeria 17:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus Nigeria
      North Macedonia 18:45 Arena Sport 2
      Norway 18:45 TV 2 Play, TV2 Sport Premium 2
      Oman 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD, beIN Sports English
      Pakistan 21:45 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2
      Panama 11:45 Flow Sports App, Star+, Flowsports.co, ESPN Norte
      Paraguay 13:45 Star+, ESPN
      Peru 11:45 Star+, ESPN
      Philippines 00:45 Premier FOOTBALL
      Poland 18:45 Polsat Sport Premium 2, Polsat Box Go
      Portugal 16:45 Eleven Sports 2 Portugal, Eleven Sports 6 Portugal, Eleven Sports 3 Portugal
      Puerto Rico 12:45 ViX
      Qatar 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN Sports English, TOD
      Romania 19:45 Digi Online, Prima Play, Digi Sport 1 Romania, Prima Sport 1, Orange TV Go, Orange Sport 1 Romania
      Russia 04:45 matchtv.ru, Match! Football 3, Sportbox.ru
      Rwanda 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Saudi Arabia 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Senegal 16:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Serbia 18:45 Arena Sport 1P
      Seychelles 20:45 Flow Sports App, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Flowsports.co, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Sierra Leone 16:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Singapore 00:45 beIN Sports Connect Singapore, StarHub TV+, beIN SPORTS 3
      Slovakia 18:45 Nova Sport 3
      Slovenia 18:45 SportKlub 1 Slovenia
      Somalia 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN Sports English, TOD
      South Africa 18:45 SuperSport Premier League, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv App
      South Sudan 18:45 DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Spain 18:45 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones 2
      Sri Lanka 22:15 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2
      Sudan 18:45 DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN Sports English, TOD
      Sweden 18:45 C More Sweden
      Switzerland 18:45 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 3
      Syria 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD
      Taiwan 00:45 ELTA Sports 1
      Tanzania 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Thailand 23:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 1 Thailand, AIS PLAY
      Togo 16:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Tunisia 17:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Turkey 19:45 Exxen, TV8,5
      Uganda 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Ukraine 19:45 MEGOGO Football 1
      United Arab Emirates 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      United Kingdom 17:45 BTSport.com, BT Sport 1, LiveScore App, BT Sport App
      United States 07:45 Paramount+, VIX+, UniMás, Univision NOW, ViX
      Uruguay 13:45 Star+, ESPN
      Venezuela 12:45 Star+, ESPN
      Vietnam 23:45 FPT Play
      Yemen 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD, beIN Sports English
      Zambia 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Zimbabwe 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    • Match information