VfB Stuttgart vs Valencia online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      N/A

      3
      Corner kicks
      5
      1
      Yellow cards
      3
    • VfB Stuttgart vs Valencia Betting tips

      • VfB Stuttgart have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • VfB Stuttgart haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • VfB Stuttgart have won 3 home matches in a row.
      • Valencia CF have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • Valencia CF haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • VfB Stuttgart have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • VfB Stuttgart have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • VfB Stuttgart wins 1st half in 19% of their matches, Valencia CF in 30% of their matches.
      • VfB Stuttgart wins 19% of halftimes, Valencia CF wins 30%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was VfB Stuttgart.
      • On their last meeting VfB Stuttgart won by 1 goals.
      • When VfB Stuttgart leads 1-0 at home, they win in 71% of their matches.
      • When Valencia CF leads 0-1 away, they win in 61% of their matches.
      • When VfB Stuttgart is down 0-1 home, they win 26% of their matches.
      • When Valencia CF is down 1-0 away, they win 27% of their matches.
      • VfB Stuttgart's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Valencia CF's.
      • VfB Stuttgart scores 1.73 goals when playing at home and Valencia CF scores 1.39 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      VfB Stuttgart VfB Stuttgart
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        1 Oct 2022
        Wolfsburg
        3 : 2
        VfB Stuttgart
      2. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        22 Sep 2022
        VfB Stuttgart
        2 : 1
        Grasshoppers
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        17 Sep 2022
        VfB Stuttgart
        1 : 3
        Eintracht Frankfurt
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        10 Sep 2022
        Bayern Munich
        2 : 2
        VfB Stuttgart
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        3 Sep 2022
        VfB Stuttgart
        1 : 1
        Schalke
      Valencia Valencia
      1. Flag ESP LaLiga
        2 Oct 2022
        Espanyol
        2 : 2
        Valencia
      2. Flag ESP LaLiga
        17 Sep 2022
        Valencia
        3 : 0
        Celta Vigo
      3. Flag ESP LaLiga
        10 Sep 2022
        Rayo Vallecano
        2 : 1
        Valencia
      4. Flag ESP LaLiga
        4 Sep 2022
        Valencia
        5 : 1
        Getafe
      5. Flag ESP LaLiga
        29 Aug 2022
        Valencia
        0 : 1
        Atletico Madrid
    • Head to head

      VfB Stuttgart
      Matches: 0
      Valencia
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        23 Jul 2022
        VfB Stuttgart VfB Stuttgart
        5 : 2
        Valencia Valencia
    • VfB Stuttgart vs Valencia live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 04:30 ESPN3, ESPN+, 360 Sports TV
      Spain 15:30 valenciacf.com, Gol
      United Kingdom 14:30 360 Sports TV
      Germany 15:30 SWR Fernsehen
      U.S. Virgin Islands 09:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Venezuela 09:30 Star+, ESPN Extra
      Panama 08:30 Star+
      Peru 08:30 Star+, ESPN Extra
      Jamaica 08:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Montserrat 09:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Colombia 08:30 Star+, ESPN Extra
      Anguilla 09:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Cayman Islands 08:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Chile 10:30 Star+, ESPN Extra
      British Virgin Islands 09:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Brazil 10:30 ESPN, Star+, NOW NET e Claro, GUIGO
      Bolivia 09:30 Star+, ESPN Extra
      Argentina 10:30 Star+, ESPN Extra
      Costa Rica 07:30 Star+
      Russia 01:30 Okko Sport
      Cuba 09:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Barbados 09:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Dominica 09:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Martinique 09:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Dominican Republic 09:30 Star+, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Nicaragua 07:30 Star+
      Ecuador 08:30 Star+, ESPN Extra
      Paraguay 09:30 Star+, ESPN Extra
      El Salvador 07:30 Star+, ESPN Extra
      Puerto Rico 09:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Grenada 09:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Uruguay 10:30 Star+, ESPN Extra
      Guadeloupe 09:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Portugal 13:30 Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV1
      Mexico 08:30 Star+
      Norway 15:30 VG+
      Haiti 09:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Iceland 13:30 360 Sports TV
      Honduras 07:30 Star+
      Guatemala 07:30 Star+
      Aruba 09:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    • Match information