Salinas (85') Salinas (58') Rostaing (41')
Trujillo (40')

Atletico Grau vs UTC Cajamarca online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Line-ups

      Atletico Grau
      UTC Cajamarca
      21 Ruiz 6 Rodas 15 Rostaing 13 Franco 31 Caballero 14 Alvarez 2 Gaona 22 Lopez 26 Villamarin 10 De La Cruz 24 Salinas 6 Gutierrez 14 Diez 22 Ortiz 27 Trujillo 5 Schuler 11 Gentile 13 Peraza 17 Arakaki 18 Mejia 28 Fernandez 33 Ynamine
      UTC Cajamarca
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      N/A

      0
      Corner kicks
      0
      1
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Atletico Grau vs UTC Cajamarca Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Atletico Grau and UTC de Cajamarca is 0-0. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • Atletico Grau have lost 5 matches in a row.
      • Atletico Grau haven't won in their last 8 games.
      • Atletico Grau have a losing streak of 4 matches at home.
      • UTC de Cajamarca have lost 3 matches in a row.
      • Rodrigo Salinas is Atletico Grau's top scorer with 12 goals. Facundo Peraza has scored 16 times for UTC de Cajamarca.
      • Rodrigo Salinas has assisted the most goals for Atletico Grau with 4. Donald Millan is UTC de Cajamarca's biggest assister (6).
      • Elsar Rodas has more yellow cards (14) than any other player at Atletico Grau. Christian Vasquez has collected 11 for UTC de Cajamarca.
      • Atletico Grau have conceded a goal in each of their last 15 matches.
      • Atletico Grau wins 1st half in 12% of their matches, UTC de Cajamarca in 22% of their matches.
      • Atletico Grau wins 12% of halftimes, UTC de Cajamarca wins 22%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (0-0)
      • When Atletico Grau leads 1-0 at home, they win in 60% of their matches.
      • When UTC de Cajamarca leads 0-1 away, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When Atletico Grau is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When UTC de Cajamarca is down 1-0 away, they win 7% of their matches.
      • In Primera Division, UTC de Cajamarca has better performance than Atletico Grau.
      • UTC de Cajamarca's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Atletico Grau's.
      • UTC de Cajamarca has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Atletico Grau have lost just 0 of their last 4 games against UTC de Cajamarca (in all competitions).
      • In the last 4 meetings Atletico Grau won 1, UTC de Cajamarca won 0, 3 draws.
      • Atletico Grau scores 0.5 goals in a match against UTC de Cajamarca and UTC de Cajamarca scores 0.5 goals against Atletico Grau (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Atletico Grau and UTC de Cajamarca is 1.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Primera Division.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Atletico Grau scores 1.5 goals when playing at home and UTC de Cajamarca scores 0.88 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Atletico Grau haven't won in their last 9 games.
      • Rodrigo Salinas is Atletico Grau's top scorer with 13 goals. Facundo Peraza has scored 16 times for UTC de Cajamarca.
      • Atletico Grau have conceded a goal in each of their last 16 matches.
      • Atletico Grau wins 1st half in 11% of their matches, UTC de Cajamarca in 22% of their matches.
      • Atletico Grau wins 11% of halftimes, UTC de Cajamarca wins 22%.
      • UTC de Cajamarca have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • This was Gaspar Gentile's 5th yellow card for the season.
      • This was Rodrigo Salinas's 15th goal for the season.
      • This was Nicolas Ortiz's 10th yellow card for the season.
    • Form

      Atletico Grau Atletico Grau
      1. Flag PER Primera Division
        18 Sep 2022
        Universitario de Deportes
        2 : 0
        Atletico Grau
      2. Flag PER Primera Division
        11 Sep 2022
        Atletico Grau
        3 : 0
        Ayacucho FC
      3. Flag PER Primera Division
        4 Sep 2022
        Asociacion Deportiva Tarma
        1 : 1
        Atletico Grau
      4. Flag PER Primera Division
        28 Aug 2022
        Atletico Grau
        3 : 1
        Em Deportivo Binacional
      5. Flag PER Primera Division
        20 Aug 2022
        Cienciano
        2 : 2
        Atletico Grau
      UTC Cajamarca UTC Cajamarca
      1. Flag PER Primera Division
        18 Sep 2022
        Deportivo San Martin
        1 : 5
        UTC Cajamarca
      2. Flag PER Primera Division
        9 Sep 2022
        UTC Cajamarca
        4 : 0
        FC Carlos Stein
      3. Flag PER Primera Division
        4 Sep 2022
        AD Cantolao
        0 : 0
        UTC Cajamarca
      4. Flag PER Primera Division
        28 Aug 2022
        UTC Cajamarca
        1 : 1
        Alianza Lima
      5. Flag PER Primera Division
        19 Aug 2022
        UTC Cajamarca
        2 : 1
        Ayacucho FC
    • Head to head

      Atletico Grau
      Matches: 0
      UTC Cajamarca
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag PER Primera Division
        23 Jul 2022
        Atletico Grau Atletico Grau
        3 : 1
        UTC Cajamarca UTC Cajamarca
      2. Flag PER Primera Division
        19 Feb 2022
        UTC Cajamarca UTC Cajamarca
        0 : 0
        Atletico Grau Atletico Grau
      3. Flag PER Primera Division
        7 Nov 2020
        UTC Cajamarca UTC Cajamarca
        0 : 0
        Atletico Grau Atletico Grau
      4. Flag PER Primera Division
        19 Oct 2020
        Atletico Grau Atletico Grau
        0 : 0
        UTC Cajamarca UTC Cajamarca
      5. Flag PER Copa Bicentenario
        11 Aug 2019
        Atletico Grau Atletico Grau
        2 : 2
        UTC Cajamarca UTC Cajamarca
    • Atletico Grau vs UTC Cajamarca live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Paraguay 14:00 ViX
      Peru 13:00 ViX, Gol Peru
      Nicaragua 12:00 ViX
      Panama 13:00 ViX
      Honduras 12:00 ViX
      Mexico 13:00 ViX
      El Salvador 12:00 ViX
      Bolivia 14:00 ViX
      Dominican Republic 14:00 ViX
      Ecuador 13:00 ViX
      Costa Rica 12:00 ViX
      Colombia 13:00 ViX
      Chile 15:00 ViX
      Uruguay 15:00 ViX
      Guatemala 12:00 ViX
      Venezuela 14:00 ViX
      Argentina 15:00 ViX
    • Match information