Puscas (86') Ratiu (79') Puscas (73') Man (38')
Dzeko (77')

Romania vs Bosnia-Herzegovina online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (86)
        • Puscas, George (Scorer)
        • Camora, Mario (Assist)

        It's now 4-1 in Bucharest as George Puscas scores for Romania.

        Mario Camora instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Rus, Adrian (Out)
        • Nedelcearu, Ionut (In)

        Ionut Nedelcearu is replacing Adrian Rus for Romania at Giulesti.


      • Goal ! (79)
        • Ratiu, Andrei (Scorer)
        • Bancu, Nicusor (Assist)

        Andrei Ratiu puts the ball in the net and the home team extend their lead. The score-line now reads 3-1.

        That's a fine assist from Nicusor Bancu.


      • Goal ! (77)
        • Dzeko, Edin (Scorer)
        • Dedic, Amar (Assist)

        Goal! Edin Dzeko (Bosnia & Herzegovina) scores with a header to reduce the deficit to 2-1.

        Amar Dedic with an assist there.


      • Goal ! (73)
        • Puscas, George (Scorer)
        • Bancu, Nicusor (Assist)

        Goal! Romania extend their lead to 2-0 through George Puscas.

        Great play from Nicusor Bancu to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Saric, Dario (Out)
        • Dzeko, Edin (In)

        The away team have replaced Dario Saric with Edin Dzeko. This is the fifth substitution made today by Ivaylo Petev Bogdanov.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Alibec, Denis (Out)
        • Puscas, George (In)

        George Puscas is on a sub for Denis Alibec for Romania.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Marin, Razvan (Out)
        • Baluta, Tudor (In)

        Tudor Baluta is replacing Razvan Marin for the home team.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Man, Dennis (Out)
        • Cordea, Andrei (In)

        Eduard Iordanescu is making the team's second substitution at Giulesti with Andrei Cordea replacing Dennis Man.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Civic, Eldar (Out)
        • Kolasinac, Sead (In)

        Sead Kolasinac is replacing Eldar Civic for the away team.


      • Substitution (56)
        • Sorescu, Deian Cristian (Out)
        • Camora, Mario (In)

        The home team replace Deian Cristian Sorescu with Mario Camora.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Cimirot, Gojko (Out)
        • Danilovic, Vladan (In)

        Vladan Danilovic is on a sub for Gojko Cimirot for Bosnia & Herzegovina.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Milicevic, Hrvoje (Out)
        • Duljevic, Haris (In)

        Bosnia & Herzegovina make their second substitution with Haris Duljevic replacing Hrvoje Milicevic.


      • Goal ! (38)
        • Man, Dennis (Scorer)

        Romania take a 1-0 lead thanks to Dennis Man.


      • Substitution (25)
        • Kovacevic, Adnan (Out)
        • Sanicanin, Sinisa (In)

        Ivaylo Petev Bogdanov (Bosnia & Herzegovina) is making a first substitution, with Sinisa Sanicanin replacing Adnan Kovacevic.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Romania
      (4-2-3-1)
      (4-3-3)
      Bosnia-Herzegovina
      1 Radu 2 Ratiu 17 Rus 15 Burca 11 Bancu 18 Marin 22 Olaru 13 Sorescu 10 Stanciu 20 Man 7 Alibec 1 Vasilj 3 Serbecic 18 Kovacevic 16 Milicevic 2 Civic 19 Saric 13 Cimirot 10 Gojak 21 Dedic 9 Prevljak 23 Demirovic
      Bosnia-Herzegovina
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Romania 48%
      52% Bosnia-Herzegovina
      Shots
      7 Off goal 5 6 On goal 4

      5
      Shots blocked
      2
      5
      Corner kicks
      5
      2
      Offsides
      2
      2
      Saves
      4
      11
      Fouls
      7
      0
      Yellow cards
      0
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Romania vs Bosnia-Herzegovina Betting tips

      • During the last 5 meetings, Romania have won 3 times, there have been 0 draws while Bosnia & Herzegovina have won 2 times. The goal difference is 9-3 in favour of Romania.
      • Bosnia & Herzegovina haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • Andrei Burca has more yellow cards (2) than any other player at Romania. Sanjin Prcic has collected 2 for Bosnia & Herzegovina.
      • Bosnia & Herzegovina have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Romania wins 1st half in 50% of their matches, Bosnia & Herzegovina in 9% of their matches.
      • Romania wins 50% of halftimes, Bosnia & Herzegovina wins 9%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Bosnia & Herzegovina.
      • On their last meeting Bosnia & Herzegovina won by 1 goals.
      • When Romania leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Bosnia & Herzegovina leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Romania is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Bosnia & Herzegovina is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Bosnia & Herzegovina has better performance than Romania.
      • Bosnia & Herzegovina's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Romania's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Romania won 3, Bosnia & Herzegovina won 2, 0 draws.
      • Romania scores 1.8 goals in a match against Bosnia & Herzegovina and Bosnia & Herzegovina scores 0.6 goals against Romania (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Romania and Bosnia & Herzegovina is 2.4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Romania and Bosnia & Herzegovina is 1.2.
      • Romania scores 0.4 goals when playing at home and Bosnia & Herzegovina scores 1 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Bosnia & Herzegovina haven't lost in their last 6 games.
      • Bosnia & Herzegovina have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Romania wins 1st half in 45% of their matches, Bosnia & Herzegovina in 16% of their matches.
      • Romania wins 45% of halftimes, Bosnia & Herzegovina wins 16%.
      • If Smail Prevljak receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Roumanie Roumanie
      1. Flag null Matchs amicaux internationaux
        20 Nov 2022
        Moldavie
        0 : 5
        Roumanie
      2. Flag null Matchs amicaux internationaux
        17 Nov 2022
        Roumanie
        1 : 2
        Slovénie
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        26 Sep 2022
        Roumanie
        4 : 1
        Bosnie-Herzégovine
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        23 Sep 2022
        Finlande
        1 : 1
        Roumanie
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Roumanie
        0 : 3
        Monténégro
      Bosnie-Herzégovine Bosnie-Herzégovine
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        26 Sep 2022
        Roumanie
        4 : 1
        Bosnie-Herzégovine
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        23 Sep 2022
        Bosnie-Herzégovine
        1 : 0
        Monténégro
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Bosnie-Herzégovine
        3 : 2
        Finlande
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        11 Jun 2022
        Monténégro
        1 : 1
        Bosnie-Herzégovine
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        7 Jun 2022
        Bosnie-Herzégovine
        1 : 0
        Roumanie
    • Head to head

      Romania
      Matches: 0
      Bosnia-Herzegovina
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        26 Sep 2022
        Romania Romania
        4 : 1
        Bosnia-Herzegovina Bosnia-Herzegovina
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        7 Jun 2022
        Bosnia-Herzegovina Bosnia-Herzegovina
        1 : 0
        Romania Romania
      3. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        3 Jun 2011
        Romania Romania
        3 : 0
        Bosnia-Herzegovina Bosnia-Herzegovina
      4. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        26 Mar 2011
        Bosnia-Herzegovina Bosnia-Herzegovina
        2 : 1
        Romania Romania
    • Romania vs Bosnia-Herzegovina live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 09:45 ViX, Fubo Sports Network
      Germany 20:45 DAZN
      United Kingdom 19:45 Premier Player HD
      Romania 21:45 Antena 1, Digi Sport 1 Romania, Prima TV, Digi Online
      Seychelles 22:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Csport.tv
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+
      Panama 13:45 Star+, Csport.tv
      Australia 04:45 Optus Sport
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN
      Cameroon 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Burundi 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Brazil 15:45 Star+
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now
      Cape Verde 17:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Canada 13:45 Fubo Sports Network, DAZN
      Chad 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Jamaica 13:45 Csport.tv
      Chile 15:45 Star+
      Argentina 15:45 Star+
      Colombia 13:45 Star+
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus Nigeria, DStv Now
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+
      Sweden 20:45 Viaplay Sweden
      Aruba 14:45 Csport.tv
      Djibouti 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Austria 20:45 BHT 1, DAZN
      Zimbabwe 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+, Csport.tv
      Barbados 14:45 Csport.tv
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+
      Cyprus 21:45 Cytavision on the Go, Cytavision Sports 7
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+
      Grenada 14:45 Csport.tv
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Montserrat 14:45 Csport.tv
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Estonia 21:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Ethiopia 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Niger 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      Gambia 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Portugal 18:45 Match Player, Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV5
      Ghana 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Russia 06:45 Okko Sport
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+
      Senegal 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      South Africa 20:45 DStv App, SuperSport Variety, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Honduras 12:45 Star+
      Sudan 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Iceland 18:45 Viaplay Iceland
      Tanzania 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Ireland 19:45 Premier Player HD
      Uganda 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Kenya 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      Latvia 21:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Anguilla 14:45 Csport.tv
      Liberia 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Bahamas 14:45 Csport.tv
      Lithuania 21:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 Csport.tv
      Madagascar 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Cayman Islands 13:45 Csport.tv
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Dominica 14:45 Csport.tv
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Greece 21:45 Nova Sports 3
      Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Israel 21:45 Sport 3
      Mauritius 22:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Japan 03:45 DAZN
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ViX
      Mexico 13:45 Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
      Turkey 21:45 S Sport+
      Mozambique 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Poland 20:45 IPLA, Polsat Sport Premium 2
      Angola 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
    • Match information