Kulusevski (63') Salisu (61') Dier (31') Sessegnon (21')
Ward Prowse (12')

Tottenham vs Southampton online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Walker-Peters, Kyle (Out)
        • Redmond, Nathan (In)

      • Yellow Card (88)
        • Bissouma, Yves

        Yves Bissouma (Tottenham) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (88)
        • Emerson (Out)
        • Doherty, Matt (In)

      • Substitution (87)
        • Bentancur, Rodrigo (Out)
        • Bissouma, Yves (In)

        Yves Bissouma is replacing Rodrigo Bentancur for the home team.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Davies, Ben (Out)
        • Lenglet, Clement (In)

      • Substitution (86)
        • Kulusevski, Dejan (Out)
        • Moura, Lucas (In)

      • Substitution (75)
        • Romeu, Oriol (Out)
        • Diallo, Ibrahima (In)

        Ralph Hasenhuttl is making the team's twentieth substitution at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium with Ibrahima Diallo replacing Oriol Romeu.


      • Yellow Card (75)
        • Bentancur, Rodrigo

        Rodrigo Bentancur is booked for the home team.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Djenepo, Moussa (Out)
        • Perraud, Romain (In)

        Romain Perraud is replacing Moussa Djenepo for Southampton at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Sessegnon, Ryan (Out)
        • Perisic, Ivan (In)

        The home team have replaced Ryan Sessegnon with Ivan Perisic. This is the twentieth substitution made today by Antonio Conte.


      • Goal ! (63)
        • Kulusevski, Dejan (Scorer)
        • Emerson (Assist)

        It's now 4-1 in London as Dejan Kulusevski scores for Tottenham.

        That's a fine assist from Emerson.


      • Goal ! (61)
        • Salisu, Mohammed (Scorer)

        Own goal! Mohammed Salisu scores in his own net to make it 3-1.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Armstrong, Adam (Out)
        • Armstrong, Stuart (In)

        Stuart Armstrong is on a sub for Adam Armstrong for Southampton.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Valery, Yann (Out)
        • Stephens, Jack (In)

        The away team replace Yann Valery with Jack Stephens.


      • Goal ! (31)
        • Dier, Eric (Scorer)
        • Heung-min, Son (Assist)

        Goal! Eric Dier heads Tottenham into a 2-1 lead.

        Son Heung-min instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (24)
        • Sessegnon, Ryan

        Ryan Sessegnon (Tottenham) has received a yellow card from Andre Marriner.


      • Goal ! (21)
        • Sessegnon, Ryan (Scorer)
        • Kulusevski, Dejan (Assist)

        Goal! Tottenham draw level to 1-1 through a Ryan Sessegnon header.

        Great play from Dejan Kulusevski to set up the goal.


      • Goal ! (12)
        • Ward Prowse, James (Scorer)
        • Djenepo, Moussa (Assist)

        James Ward Prowse is on target to give Southampton a 0-1 advantage.

        Moussa Djenepo with an assist there.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Tottenham
      (3-4-2-1)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Southampton
      1 Lloris 17 Romero 15 Dier 33 Davies 12 Emerson 5 Hojbjerg 30 Bentancur 19 Sessegnon 21 Kulusevski 7 Heung-min 10 Kane 31 Bazunu 43 Valery 22 Salisu 35 Bednarek 2 Walker-Peters 8 Ward Prowse 6 Romeu 45 Lavia 7 Aribo 19 Djenepo 9 Armstrong
      Southampton
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Tottenham 56%
      44% Southampton
      Shots
      6 Off goal 5 9 On goal 3

      3
      Shots blocked
      4
      10
      Corner kicks
      2
      2
      Offsides
      0
      2
      Saves
      6
      11
      Fouls
      6
      3
      Yellow cards
      0
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Tottenham vs Southampton Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 62% 20% 17%
      Odds 1.36 5 8.5
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 2-1
      Probability 10% 10% 10%
      Odds 8.5 7.5 9.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 59% 41%
      Odds 1.61 2.3
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 55% 45%
      Odds 1.95 1.8
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Tottenham vs Southampton Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Tottenham Hotspur and Southampton FC when Tottenham Hotspur is playing at home is 2-1. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Tottenham Hotspur and Southampton FC is 0-1. 6 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 23 meetings with Tottenham Hotspur playing at home, Tottenham Hotspur have won 17 times, there have been 2 draws while Southampton FC have won 4 times. The goal difference is 54-26 in favour of Tottenham Hotspur.
      • During the last 47 meetings, Tottenham Hotspur have won 24 times, there have been 8 draws while Southampton FC have won 15 times. The goal difference is 84-59 in favour of Tottenham Hotspur.
      • Last season's matches: 2-3 (Tottenham Hotspur at home) and 1-1 (Southampton FC at home).
      • Tottenham Hotspur haven't lost in their last 9 games.
      • Tottenham Hotspur have won 3 home matches in a row.
      • Southampton FC haven't won any of their last 8 away matches.
      • Tottenham Hotspur have scored at least one goal for 8 consecutive matches.
      • Tottenham Hotspur wins 1st half in 37% of their matches, Southampton FC in 32% of their matches.
      • Tottenham Hotspur wins 37% of halftimes, Southampton FC wins 32%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Southampton FC.
      • On their last meeting Southampton FC won by 1 goals.
      • When Tottenham Hotspur leads 1-0 at home, they win in 85% of their matches.
      • When Southampton FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When Tottenham Hotspur is down 0-1 home, they win 37% of their matches.
      • When Southampton FC is down 1-0 away, they win 11% of their matches.
      • In Premier League, Tottenham Hotspur has better performance than Southampton FC.
      • Tottenham Hotspur's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Southampton FC's.
      • Tottenham Hotspur have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Southampton FC (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Tottenham Hotspur won 3, Southampton FC won 1, 1 draws.
      • Tottenham Hotspur scores 2.6 goals in a match against Southampton FC and Southampton FC scores 1.8 goals against Tottenham Hotspur (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Tottenham Hotspur and Southampton FC is 4.4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Tottenham Hotspur and Southampton FC is 1.8.
      • Tottenham Hotspur scores 2.03 goals when playing at home and Southampton FC scores 1.4 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Both teams lost their last match.
    • Form

      Tottenham Tottenham
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        6 Aug 2022
        Tottenham
        4 : 1
        Southampton
      2. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        30 Jul 2022
        Roma
        1 : 0
        Tottenham
      3. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        23 Jul 2022
        Rangers
        1 : 2
        Tottenham
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        16 Jul 2022
        Tottenham
        1 : 1
        Sevilla
      5. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        13 Jul 2022
        K-League Allstars
        3 : 6
        Tottenham
      Southampton Southampton
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        13 Aug 2022
        Southampton
        2 : 2
        Leeds
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        6 Aug 2022
        Tottenham
        4 : 1
        Southampton
      3. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        30 Jul 2022
        Southampton
        1 : 2
        Villarreal
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        27 Jul 2022
        Southampton
        3 : 1
        Monaco
      5. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        18 Jul 2022
        Austria Klagenfurt
        0 : 0
        Southampton
    • Head to head

      Tottenham
      Matches: 9
      Southampton
      56 Wins: 5
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 2 22

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        6 Aug 2022
        Tottenham Tottenham
        4 : 1
        Southampton Southampton
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        9 Feb 2022
        Tottenham Tottenham
        2 : 3
        Southampton Southampton
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        28 Dec 2021
        Southampton Southampton
        1 : 1
        Tottenham Tottenham
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        21 Apr 2021
        Tottenham Tottenham
        2 : 1
        Southampton Southampton
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        20 Sep 2020
        Southampton Southampton
        2 : 5
        Tottenham Tottenham
    • Premier League Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      6 Brighton 1 1 0 2 4
      7 Tottenham 1 0 0 1 3
      8 Chelsea 1 0 0 1 3
      ...
      14 Leicester 0 1 1 2 1
      15 Southampton 0 1 1 2 1
      16 Everton 0 0 2 2 0
    • Tottenham vs Southampton live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United Kingdom 15:00 n/a Talksport 2 Radio UK
      Spain 16:00 DAZN n/a
      United States 05:00 Peacock n/a
      Italy 16:00 NOW TV SKY Go Italia
      Finland 17:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Sri Lanka 19:30 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      Dominican Republic 10:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Uruguay 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Croatia 16:00 Arena Sport 1 Croatia n/a
      Nicaragua 08:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Saudi Arabia 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Djibouti 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Equatorial Guinea 15:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 SuperSport Maximo 2
      China 22:00 Migu iQiyi
      Comoros 17:00 SuperSport Variety 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Chad 15:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Central African Republic 15:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cape Verde 13:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Iran 18:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Eritrea 17:00 SuperSport Variety 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Lebanon 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ethiopia 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Paraguay 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Gabon 15:00 SuperSport Variety 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Thailand 21:00 True Premier Football HD 2 n/a
      Gambia 14:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Belgium 16:00 Play Sports n/a
      Ghana 14:00 SuperSport Variety 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cameroon 15:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Guinea 14:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Costa Rica 08:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 14:00 SuperSport Variety 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Egypt 16:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      India 19:30 JioTV n/a
      Honduras 08:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Kenya 17:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Jordan 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lesotho 16:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Mexico 09:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Liberia 14:00 SuperSport Variety 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Oman 18:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Madagascar 17:00 SuperSport Variety 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Poland 16:00 Viaplay Poland n/a
      Malawi 16:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Sweden 16:00 V Sport Premium Viaplay Sweden
      Mali 14:00 SuperSport Variety 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Turkey 17:00 n/a beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Mauritania 14:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Yemen 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mauritius 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Bulgaria 17:00 n/a Play Diema Xtra
      Mayotte 17:00 SuperSport Variety 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Ireland 15:00 n/a Talksport 2 Radio UK
      Mozambique 16:00 SuperSport Variety 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Romania 17:00 Digi Online Digi Sport 1 Romania
      Namibia 16:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Benin 15:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Niger 15:00 SuperSport Variety 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Denmark 16:00 TV3 MAX Viaplay Denmark
      Nigeria 15:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Ecuador 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Rwanda 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 SuperSport Maximo 2
      El Salvador 08:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Senegal 14:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Guatemala 08:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Seychelles 18:00 SuperSport Variety 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Iceland 14:00 SíminnSport n/a
      Sierra Leone 14:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Iraq 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Singapore 22:00 StarHub TV+ n/a
      Kuwait 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Somalia 17:00 SuperSport Variety 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Libya 16:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      South Africa 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 Maximo 360
      Morocco 15:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burkina Faso 14:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Norway 16:00 V4 Viaplay Norway
      Sudan 16:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Panama 09:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Tanzania 17:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Peru 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Togo 14:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Qatar 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Uganda 17:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      South Sudan 16:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Botswana 16:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Syria 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zambia 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Tunisia 15:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zimbabwe 16:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      United Arab Emirates 18:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Algeria 15:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Venezuela 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Argentina 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Bangladesh 20:00 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      Australia 00:00 n/a Optus Sport
      Bhutan 20:00 Star Sports 3 Asia n/a
      Maldives 19:00 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      Canada 09:00 fuboTV Canada n/a
      Nepal 19:45 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      Hungary 16:00 Spíler1 n/a
      Pakistan 19:00 Star Sports 3 Asia n/a
      Bahrain 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burundi 16:00 SuperSport Variety 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Montenegro 16:00 n/a Arena Sport 4
      Belize 08:00 Paramount+ n/a
      North Macedonia 16:00 n/a Arena Sport 4
      Bolivia 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Portugal 14:00 n/a Eleven Sports 1 Portugal
      Brazil 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Serbia 16:00 Arena Sport 3P n/a
      Chile 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Colombia 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Angola 15:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 SuperSport Maximo 2
    • Match information