Toronto FC vs Orlando City SC online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Smith, Kyle (Scorer)
        • Pato, Alexandre (Assist)

        Goal! Kyle Smith heads Orlando into a 0-1 lead.

        That's a fine assist from Alexandre Pato.


      • Yellow Card (88)
        • Jansson, Robin

        At BMO Field, Robin Jansson has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Pereyra, Mauricio (Out)
        • Mendez, Jhegson (In)

        Jhegson Mendez is replacing Mauricio Pereyra for Orlando at BMO Field.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Torres, Facundo (Out)
        • Smith, Kyle (In)

        Kyle Smith is on a sub for Facundo Torres for Orlando.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Kara, Ercan (Out)
        • Pato, Alexandre (In)

        Alexandre Pato is replacing Ercan Kara for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (72)
        • Schlegel, Rodrigo

        Rodrigo Schlegel (Orlando) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (71)
        • Moutinho, Joao

        Joao Moutinho (Orlando) has received a yellow card from Nima Saghafi.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Perea, Andres (Out)
        • Mulraney, Jake (In)

        Orlando make their fifth substitution with Jake Mulraney replacing Andres Perea.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Perruzza, Jordan (Out)
        • Rothrock, Paul (In)

        The home team has substituted Jordan Perruzza with Paul Rothrock. Bob Bradley is thus making his fifth change.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Priso, Ralph (Out)
        • Akinola, Ayo (In)

        Bob Bradley (Toronto) is making a fourth substitution, with Ayo Akinola replacing Ralph Priso.


      • Yellow Card (42)
        • Michael Bradley

        Toronto's Michael Bradley has been booked in Toronto.


      • Match Started

        Today's referee, Nima Saghafi, has blown to start the match.


    • Line-ups

      Toronto FC
      (4-3-3)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Orlando City SC
      25 Bono 47 Thompson 5 MacNaughton 3 Salcedo 38 Petrasso 8 Priso 4 Bradley 29 Kerr 77 Perruzza 9 Jimenez 11 Nelson 1 Gallese 2 Ruan 4 Moutinho 6 Jansson 15 Schlegel 5 Araujo 21 Perea 11 Junior Urso 10 Pereyra 17 Torres 9 Kara
      Orlando City SC
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      48%
      52%
      Shots
      3 Off goal 5 2 On goal 6

      3
      Shots blocked
      4
      3
      Corner kicks
      9
      2
      Offsides
      0
      5
      Saves
      2
      12
      Fouls
      14
      1
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Toronto FC vs Orlando City SC Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Toronto FC and Orlando City SC is 2-1. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 8 meetings with Toronto FC playing at home, Toronto FC have won 4 times, there have been 3 draws while Orlando City SC have won 1 times. The goal difference is 17-8 in favour of Toronto FC.
      • During the last 17 meetings, Toronto FC have won 9 times, there have been 3 draws while Orlando City SC have won 5 times. The goal difference is 33-19 in favour of Toronto FC.
      • Toronto FC have a losing streak of 4 matches in Major League Soccer.
      • Did you know that Toronto FC scores 31% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Did you know that Orlando City SC scores 38% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Toronto FC have lost 4 matches in a row.
      • Toronto FC haven't scored in 0 of their 5 home matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Orlando City SC haven't scored in 1 of their 5 away matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Toronto FC have conceded a goal in each of their last 13 matches.
      • Toronto FC wins 1st half in 14% of their matches, Orlando City SC in 29% of their matches.
      • Toronto FC wins 14% of halftimes, Orlando City SC wins 29%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • When Toronto FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Orlando City SC leads 0-1 away, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When Toronto FC is down 0-1 home, they win 25% of their matches.
      • When Orlando City SC is down 1-0 away, they win 8% of their matches.
      • In Major League Soccer, Orlando City SC has better performance than Toronto FC.
      • Orlando City SC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Toronto FC's.
      • Orlando City SC have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Toronto FC (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Toronto FC won 1, Orlando City SC won 2, 2 draws.
      • Orlando City SC have lost just 1 of their last 5 Major League Soccer games against Toronto FC.
      • Toronto FC have won just 1 of their last 5 Major League Soccer games against Orlando City SC.
      • Toronto FC scores 1.2 goals in a match against Orlando City SC and Orlando City SC scores 1.2 goals against Toronto FC (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Toronto FC and Orlando City SC is 2.4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Toronto FC and Orlando City SC is 1.
      • Toronto FC scores 1.55 goals when playing at home and Orlando City SC scores 1.18 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Major League Soccer.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Alejandro Pozuelo has assisted the most goals for Toronto FC with 4. Mauricio Pereyra is Orlando City SC's biggest assister (3).
      • Toronto FC has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Toronto FC wins 1st half in 14% of their matches, Orlando City SC in 28% of their matches.
      • Toronto FC wins 14% of halftimes, Orlando City SC wins 28%.
      • Orlando City SC have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
    • Toronto FC vs Orlando City SC Form

      Toronto FC Toronto FC
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        14 May 2022
        Toronto FC
        0 : 1
        Orlando City SC
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        8 May 2022
        Vancouver Whitecaps FC
        1 : 0
        Toronto FC
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        4 May 2022
        FC Cincinnati
        2 : 0
        Toronto FC
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        30 Apr 2022
        Toronto FC
        1 : 2
        FC Cincinnati
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        24 Apr 2022
        New York City FC
        5 : 4
        Toronto FC
      Orlando City SC Orlando City SC
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        14 May 2022
        Toronto FC
        0 : 1
        Orlando City SC
      2. Flag USA US Open Cup
        10 May 2022
        Orlando City SC
        2 : 1
        Philadelphia Union
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        7 May 2022
        Montreal Impact
        4 : 1
        Orlando City SC
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        30 Apr 2022
        Orlando City SC
        2 : 1
        Charlotte FC
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        24 Apr 2022
        Orlando City SC
        0 : 3
        New York Red Bulls
    • Toronto FC vs Orlando City SC Head to head

      Toronto FC
      Matches: 6
      Orlando City SC
      17 Wins: 1
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 3 50

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        14 May 2022
        Toronto FC Toronto FC
        0 : 1
        Orlando City SC Orlando City SC
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        17 Jul 2021
        Toronto FC Toronto FC
        1 : 1
        Orlando City SC Orlando City SC
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        19 Jun 2021
        Toronto FC Toronto FC
        2 : 3
        Orlando City SC Orlando City SC
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        22 May 2021
        Orlando City SC Orlando City SC
        1 : 0
        Toronto FC Toronto FC
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        10 Aug 2019
        Toronto FC Toronto FC
        1 : 1
        Orlando City SC Orlando City SC
    • Toronto FC vs Orlando City SC live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Germany 21:00 DAZN n/a
      Italy 21:00 DAZN n/a
      United States 10:00 LionNation TV ESPN+
      Spain 21:00 DAZN n/a
      United Kingdom 20:00 FreeSports TV UK n/a
      Ireland 20:00 FreeSports TV ROI n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Panama 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Peru 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Martinique 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Montserrat 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cuba 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Dominica 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Colombia 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Chile 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Cayman Islands 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Canada 14:00 TSN 1050 Toronto n/a
      British Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Dominican Republic 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Argentina 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Mexico 14:00 Star+ n/a
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Grenada 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Paraguay 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Australia 05:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Puerto Rico 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Brazil 16:00 DAZN n/a
      Aruba 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Belize 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Barbados 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guadeloupe 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Austria 21:00 DAZN n/a
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Haiti 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Honduras 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Switzerland 21:00 DAZN n/a
      Jamaica 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Sweden 21:00 C More Sweden n/a
      Anguilla 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    • Match information