Man City

Man City

Man City

Full time
2 1
24.11.21
PSG

PSG

PSG


Jesus (76') Sterling (63')
Mbappe (50')

Man City vs PSG online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Jesus, Gabriel

        Gabriel Jesus for Man City has been booked by Daniele Orsato and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (80)
        • Cancelo, Joao

        Man City's Joao Cancelo has been booked in Manchester.


      • Goal ! (76)
        • Jesus, Gabriel (Scorer)
        • Silva, Bernardo (Assist)

        Goal! The home team take a 2-1 lead through Gabriel Jesus.

        Bernardo Silva instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Neymar (Out)
        • Kehrer, Thilo (In)

        PSG make their third substitution with Thilo Kehrer replacing Neymar.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Gueye, Idrissa (Out)
        • Di Maria, Angel (In)

        Angel Di Maria is replacing Idrissa Gueye for the away team.


      • Goal ! (63)
        • Sterling, Raheem (Scorer)
        • Jesus, Gabriel (Assist)

        Goal! Raheem Sterling levels the match at 1-1.

        Gabriel Jesus with an assist there.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Herrera, Ander (Out)
        • Pereira, Danilo (In)

        The away team replace Ander Herrera with Danilo Pereira.


      • Yellow Card (55)
        • Rodri

        Rodri (Man City) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (54)
        • Zinchenko, Oleksandr (Out)
        • Jesus, Gabriel (In)

        Gabriel Jesus is on a sub for Oleksandr Zinchenko for Man City.


      • Goal ! (50)
        • Mbappe, Kylian (Scorer)

        PSG take a 0-1 lead thanks to Kylian Mbappe.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Man City
      PSG
      31 Ederson 2 Walker 5 Stones 3 Dias 27 Cancelo 11 Zinchenko 8 Gundogan 16 Rodri 20 Silva 26 Mahrez 7 Sterling 1 Navas 2 Hakimi 5 Marquinhos 3 Kimpembe 25 Mendes 8 Paredes 21 Herrera 27 Gueye 30 Messi 7 Mbappe 10 Neymar
      PSG
    • Manchester City vs Paris Saint-Germain Prediction

      Author: Craig Hanson

      Prediction: 2-1
      Tip: Result - Man City | Lionel Messi to score anytime

      Key Points:

      1. Man City have won every UCL home game they've played for almost two years.
      2. PSG have won just two of their last five away games in all competitions.
      3. Lionel Messi has scored three goals from UCL games for PSG this season.

      The all important top spot in Champions League Group A hangs in the balance as leaders Man City face second place PSG tonight at the Etihad. One point separates the two and neither coach will want to lose this game, but we think one of them will. We expect Manchester City to continue their outstanding run of winning their last nine consecutive home matches in Europe and make it ten.

      The free scoring front three of PSG can be a threat to any team, and we expect Lionel Messi to add to his Champions League tally tonight. The Argentine has scored three goals in his three appearances in the competition this season, including against City in Paris during the sides' first meeting. Nevertheless, a city defence containing a well rested Ruben Dias and the outstanding Aymeric Laporte should be able to keep goals to a minimum.

      Man City are no strangers to scoring goals themselves. They come into this game on a run of three consecutive victories in all competitions, having scored nine goals across those games. What's more, only Bayern Munich (17) have scored more than City's 15 goals in the Champions League this season and they have the best xG in the group stage (3.4 expected goals per game). They should add a couple more goals to their tally tonight.

      In the end it should be a very entertaining, close encounter between two of the best teams in Europe but we think home advantage will play a key factor. City are imperious at home, especially in Europe, while PSG have struggled on their travels. The Parisians have won just two of their last five away matches in all competitions, and have failed to win their last three games on the road in Europe stretching back to a quarter final win over Bayern Munich last season.

      We expect Man City to win this match as they did both legs of last season's semi final, avenging the defeat they suffered in Paris back in September. Despite that, we see Lionel Messi getting on the scoresheet at some point during the match.
    • Man City vs PSG Betting tips

      • When Manchester City is down 0-1 home, they win 20% of their matches.
      • Joao Cancelo has assisted the most goals for Manchester City with 3. Kylian Mbappe is Paris Saint-Germain's biggest assister (3).
      • Manchester City wins 1st half in 50% of their matches, Paris Saint-Germain in 56% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Champions League, Manchester City has better performance than Paris Saint-Germain.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Paris Saint-Germain.
      • Manchester City scores 2.65 goals when playing at home and Paris Saint-Germain scores 2 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Paris Saint-Germain leads 0-1 away, they win in 90% of their matches.
      • Riyad Mahrez is Manchester City's top scorer with 4 goals. Lionel Messi has scored 3 times for Paris Saint-Germain.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Manchester City and Paris Saint-Germain is 1.
      • Paris Saint-Germain's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Manchester City's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Manchester City won 3, Paris Saint-Germain won 1, 1 draws.
      • Manchester City scores 1.4 goals in a match against Paris Saint-Germain and Paris Saint-Germain scores 1 goals against Manchester City (on average).
      • When playing at home, Manchester City have not lost to Paris Saint-Germain in their last 3 encounters.
      • When Manchester City leads 1-0 at home, they win in 92% of their matches.
      • When Paris Saint-Germain is down 1-0 away, they win 22% of their matches.
      • Paris Saint-Germain haven't lost in their last 6 games.
      • Manchester City wins 50% of halftimes, Paris Saint-Germain wins 56%.
      • Manchester City have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Paris Saint-Germain (in all competitions).
      • On their last meeting Paris Saint-Germain won by 2 goals.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Manchester City and Paris Saint-Germain is 2.4.
      • During the last 6 meetings, Manchester City have won 3 times, there have been 2 draws while Paris Saint-Germain have won 1 times. The goal difference is 7-5 in favour of Manchester City.
      • Did you know that Manchester City scores 20% of their goals between the minutes 16-30?
      • Paris Saint-Germain haven't lost in their last 7 games.
      • When Manchester City leads 1-0 at home, they win in 93% of their matches.
      • Manchester City have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • Manchester City wins 51% of halftimes, Paris Saint-Germain wins 56%.
      • Manchester City wins 1st half in 51% of their matches, Paris Saint-Germain in 56% of their matches.
      • Manchester City scores 2.66 goals when playing at home and Paris Saint-Germain scores 2 goals when playing away (on average).
      • If Riyad Mahrez scores against Paris Saint-Germain it will be his 5th goal for Manchester City this season.
    • Form

      Man City Man City
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        13 Aug 2022
        Man City
        4 : 0
        Bournemouth
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        7 Aug 2022
        West Ham
        0 : 2
        Man City
      3. Flag ENG Community Shield
        30 Jul 2022
        Liverpool
        3 : 1
        Man City
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        23 Jul 2022
        Bayern Munich
        0 : 1
        Man City
      5. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        20 Jul 2022
        Man City
        2 : 1
        Club America
      PSG PSG
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        13 Aug 2022
        PSG
        5 : 2
        Montpellier
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        6 Aug 2022
        Clermont Foot
        0 : 5
        PSG
      3. Flag FRA Trophée des Champions
        31 Jul 2022
        PSG
        4 : 0
        Nantes
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        25 Jul 2022
        Gamba Osaka
        2 : 6
        PSG
      5. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        23 Jul 2022
        Urawa Red Diamonds
        0 : 3
        PSG
    • Head to head

      Man City
      Matches: 0
      PSG
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        24 Nov 2021
        Man City Man City
        2 : 1
        PSG PSG
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        28 Sep 2021
        PSG PSG
        2 : 0
        Man City Man City
      3. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        4 May 2021
        Man City Man City
        2 : 0
        PSG PSG
      4. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        28 Apr 2021
        PSG PSG
        1 : 2
        Man City Man City
    • Man City vs PSG live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      France 21:00 RMC Sport en direct Canal+ France
      United States 10:00 TUDNxtra TUDN USA
      Spain 21:00 n/a Movistar+
      Germany 21:00 DAZN Servus TV
      Italy 21:00 Mediaset Infinity SKY Go Italia
      United Kingdom 20:00 BTSport.com BT Sport 2
      Laos 03:00 n/a beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Austria 21:00 Sky Sport Austria 3 Sky Sport Austria 1
      Tanzania 23:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      South Africa 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Qatar 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nigeria 21:00 SuperSport PSL n/a
      Mexico 14:00 HBO Max n/a
      Benin 21:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Belgium 21:00 Proximus Pickx n/a
      Barbados 16:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bangladesh 02:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Bahrain 23:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bahamas 15:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Croatia 21:00 Arena Sport 7 Croatia HRT 2
      North Macedonia 21:00 n/a Arena Sport 4
      Bermuda 16:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Namibia 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Bhutan 02:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Panama 15:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bolivia 16:00 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Seychelles 00:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Botswana 22:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Sudan 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Brazil 17:00 HBO Max TNT Go
      Uganda 23:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      British Virgin Islands 16:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Cambodia 03:00 n/a beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Brunei 04:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 3P HRT 2
      Burkina Faso 20:00 DStv Now n/a
      Luxembourg 21:00 RMC Sport 1 n/a
      Burundi 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Azerbaijan 00:00 n/a CBC Sport Azerbaijan
      Cameroon 21:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Morocco 21:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Canada 15:00 DAZN n/a
      Nicaragua 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Cape Verde 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Oman 00:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cayman Islands 15:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Peru 15:00 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Central African Republic 21:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Rwanda 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Chad 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Singapore 04:00 beIN Sports MAX beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Chile 17:00 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Anguilla 16:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      China 04:00 n/a QQ Sports Live
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport Canal+ France
      Colombia 15:00 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Tunisia 21:00 beIN 4K Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Comoros 23:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      United Arab Emirates 00:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Costa Rica 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Zimbabwe 22:00 DStv Now n/a
      Denmark 21:00 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Argentina 17:00 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Djibouti 23:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Greece 22:00 MEGA Channel Cosmote Sport 2 HD
      Dominica 16:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Russia 08:00 matchtv.ru n/a
      Dominican Republic 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Israel 22:00 5Sport n/a
      Ecuador 15:00 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Monaco 21:00 RMC Sport 1 n/a
      Egypt 22:00 beIN 4K Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Slovakia 21:00 Nova Sport 4 n/a
      El Salvador 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Angola 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Equatorial Guinea 21:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Montserrat 16:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Eritrea 23:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Mozambique 22:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Estonia 22:00 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Nepal 01:45 n/a Sony LIV
      Ethiopia 23:00 DStv Now n/a
      Niger 21:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Finland 22:00 n/a C More Suomi
      Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play TV2 Sport
      Gabon 21:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Pakistan 01:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Gambia 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Paraguay 17:00 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Ghana 20:00 DStv Now n/a
      Poland 21:00 IPLA Polsat Sport Premium 1
      Grenada 16:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Romania 22:00 telekomsport.ro Digi Sport 1 Romania
      Guatemala 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Senegal 20:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Guinea 20:00 DStv Now n/a
      Sierra Leone 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 20:00 DStv Now n/a
      Somalia 23:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Honduras 14:00 Star+ n/a
      South Sudan 22:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      India 01:30 JioTV Sony LIV
      Sri Lanka 01:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Indonesia 03:00 Vidio n/a
      Sweden 21:00 C More Sweden n/a
      Iran 23:30 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Syria 22:00 beIN 4K Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iraq 23:00 beIN 4K Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Togo 20:00 DStv Now n/a
      Ireland 20:00 BT Sport App BT Sport 2
      Turkey 23:00 Exxen n/a
      Aruba 16:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Ukraine 22:00 Megogo n/a
      Venezuela 16:00 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Yemen 23:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Australia 07:00 Stan Sport n/a
      Uruguay 17:00 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Jamaica 15:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Vietnam 03:00 FPT Play n/a
      Jordan 22:00 beIN 4K Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zambia 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Kenya 23:00 DStv Now n/a
      Bulgaria 22:00 n/a bTV Action
      Kuwait 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cyprus 22:00 n/a Cytavision Sports 3
      Latvia 22:00 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Hungary 21:00 n/a M4 Sports
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Thailand 03:00 AIS PLAY beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lesotho 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Netherlands 21:00 n/a Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      Liberia 20:00 DStv Now n/a
      Iceland 20:00 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Libya 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Andorra 21:00 RMC Sport 1 n/a
      Lithuania 22:00 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Madagascar 23:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Malawi 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Japan 05:00 WOWOW Prime n/a
      Malaysia 04:00 beIN Sports MAX HD beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Malta 21:00 n/a TSN2 Malta
      Maldives 01:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Montenegro 21:00 n/a HRT 2
      Mali 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Portugal 19:00 Eleven Sports 4 Portugal n/a
      Mauritania 20:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Slovenia 21:00 n/a Kanal A
      Mauritius 00:00 DStv Now n/a
      Mayotte 23:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Algeria 21:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information