Boateng (73') Goncalo Inacio (62')

Rio Ave vs Sporting online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Line-ups

      Rio Ave
      Sporting
      13 Ferreira 4 William 33 Santos 42 Pantalon 93 Fernandes Pereira 9 Ruiz 15 Baeza 30 Samaris 6 Guga 22 Boateng 18 Jhonatan 1 Adan 25 Goncalo Inacio 63 Martinez 2 Reis 24 Porro 84 Essugo 28 Goncalves 11 Santos 17 Trincao 20 Paulinho 10 Edwards
      Sporting
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Rio Ave 46%
      54% Sporting
      Shots
      2 Off goal 6 1 On goal 9

      4
      Corner kicks
      5
      4
      Offsides
      2
      8
      Saves
      1
      15
      Fouls
      16
      2
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Rio Ave vs Sporting Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Rio Ave FC and Sporting Lisbon when Rio Ave FC is playing at home is 0-1. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Rio Ave FC and Sporting Lisbon is 0-1. 7 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 19 meetings with Rio Ave FC playing at home, Rio Ave FC have won 4 times, there have been 5 draws while Sporting Lisbon have won 10 times. The goal difference is 25-22 in favour of Sporting Lisbon.
      • During the last 39 meetings, Rio Ave FC have won 7 times, there have been 9 draws while Sporting Lisbon have won 23 times. The goal difference is 68-36 in favour of Sporting Lisbon.
      • Rio Ave FC's last home win against Sporting Lisbon was in 2016.
      • Rio Ave FC have won 3 home matches in a row.
      • Rio Ave FC wins 1st half in 29% of their matches, Sporting Lisbon in 45% of their matches.
      • Rio Ave FC wins 29% of halftimes, Sporting Lisbon wins 45%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Sporting Lisbon.
      • On their last meeting Sporting Lisbon won by 3 goals.
      • When Rio Ave FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 92% of their matches.
      • When Sporting Lisbon leads 0-1 away, they win in 72% of their matches.
      • When Rio Ave FC is down 0-1 home, they win 28% of their matches.
      • When Sporting Lisbon is down 1-0 away, they win 33% of their matches.
      • In League Cup, Sporting Lisbon has better performance than Rio Ave FC.
      • Rio Ave FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Sporting Lisbon's.
      • Sporting Lisbon have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Rio Ave FC (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Rio Ave FC won 1, Sporting Lisbon won 2, 2 draws.
      • Rio Ave FC scores 0.8 goals in a match against Sporting Lisbon and Sporting Lisbon scores 1.6 goals against Rio Ave FC (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Rio Ave FC and Sporting Lisbon is 2.4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Rio Ave FC and Sporting Lisbon is 1.2.
      • Rio Ave FC scores 1.27 goals when playing at home and Sporting Lisbon scores 1.86 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Rio Ave FC wins 1st half in 28% of their matches, Sporting Lisbon in 46% of their matches.
      • Rio Ave FC wins 28% of halftimes, Sporting Lisbon wins 46%.
      • Sporting Lisbon have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Rio Ave FC have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • Rio Ave FC have kept a clean sheet in 3 matches in a row.
    • Form

      Rio Ave Rio Ave
      1. Flag PRT League Cup
        1 Dec 2022
        Maritimo
        0 : 1
        Rio Ave
      2. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        12 Nov 2022
        Arouca
        0 : 1
        Rio Ave
      3. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        6 Nov 2022
        Rio Ave
        1 : 0
        Boavista
      4. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        30 Oct 2022
        Casa Pia
        1 : 0
        Rio Ave
      5. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        24 Oct 2022
        Rio Ave
        1 : 0
        Portimonense
      Sporting Sporting
      1. Flag PRT League Cup
        30 Nov 2022
        Sporting
        6 : 0
        SC Farense
      2. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        13 Nov 2022
        Famalicao
        1 : 2
        Sporting
      3. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        5 Nov 2022
        Sporting
        3 : 0
        Guimaraes
      4. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        1 Nov 2022
        Sporting
        1 : 2
        Eintracht Frankfurt
      5. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        29 Oct 2022
        Arouca
        1 : 0
        Sporting
    • Head to head

      Rio Ave
      Matches: 0
      Sporting
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        13 Aug 2022
        Sporting Sporting
        3 : 0
        Rio Ave Rio Ave
      2. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        5 May 2021
        Rio Ave Rio Ave
        0 : 2
        Sporting Sporting
      3. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        15 Jan 2021
        Sporting Sporting
        1 : 1
        Rio Ave Rio Ave
      4. Flag PRT League Cup
        26 Sep 2019
        Sporting Sporting
        1 : 2
        Rio Ave Rio Ave
    • Rio Ave vs Sporting live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Anguilla 16:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN Caribbean
      Argentina 17:30 Star+
      Aruba 16:30 ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Bahamas 15:30 ESPN Caribbean
      Barbados 16:30 ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Belize 14:30 ESPN Caribbean, ESPN2
      Bermuda 16:30 ESPN Caribbean
      Bolivia 16:30 Star+
      Brazil 17:30 NOW NET e Claro, ESPN4, Star+
      British Virgin Islands 16:30 ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Cayman Islands 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN Caribbean
      Chile 17:30 Star+
      Colombia 15:30 Star+
      Costa Rica 14:30 ESPN2, Star+
      Croatia 21:30 Arena Sport 5 Croatia
      Cuba 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN Caribbean
      Dominica 16:30 ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Dominican Republic 16:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2, Star+, ESPN Caribbean
      Ecuador 15:30 Star+
      El Salvador 14:30 ESPN2, Star+
      Grenada 16:30 ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guadeloupe 16:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN Caribbean
      Guatemala 14:30 Star+, ESPN2
      Haiti 15:30 ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Honduras 14:30 Star+, ESPN2
      Jamaica 15:30 ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Martinique 16:30 ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mexico 14:30 Star+, ESPN2 Mexico
      Montserrat 16:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN Caribbean
      Nicaragua 14:30 Star+, ESPN2
      Panama 15:30 ESPN2, Star+
      Paraguay 17:30 Star+
      Peru 15:30 Star+
      Portugal 19:30 Sport TV2, Sport TV+, Sport TV Multiscreen
      Puerto Rico 16:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN Caribbean
      Slovenia 21:30 Arena Sport 2 Slovenia
      U.S. Virgin Islands 16:30 ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Uruguay 17:30 Star+
      Venezuela 16:30 Star+
    • Match information