Udinese

Udinese

Full time
2 3
14.05.22

Spezia

Spezia


Mari (90') Molina (26')
Maggiore (47') Gyasi (45') Verde (35')

Udinese vs Spezia online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Arslan, Tolgay

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Mari, Pablo (Scorer)
        • Deulofeu, Gerard (Assist)

        Pablo Mari (Udinese) heads in to reduce the deficit to 2-3.

        Gerard Deulofeu with an assist there.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Nuytinck, Bram (Out)
        • Benkovic, Filip (In)

        The home team have replaced Bram Nuytinck with Filip Benkovic. This is the thirteenth substitution made today by Gabriele Cioffi.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Maggiore, Giulio (Out)
        • Kovalenko, Viktor (In)

      • Substitution (84)
        • Gyasi, Emmanuel (Out)
        • Salcedo, Eddie (In)

      • Yellow Card (80)
        • Kiwior, Jakub

        Jakub Kiwior for Spezia has been booked by Gianluca Aureliano and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Pereyra, Roberto (Out)
        • Arslan, Tolgay (In)

        Tolgay Arslan is on a sub for Roberto Pereyra for Udinese.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Udogie, Iyenoma Destiny (Out)
        • Soppy, Brandon (In)

        Gabriele Cioffi (Udinese) is making a eleventh substitution, with Brandon Soppy replacing Iyenoma Destiny Udogie.


      • Yellow Card (71)
        • Pereyra, Roberto

      • Substitution (67)
        • Agudelo, Kevin (Out)
        • Bertola, Nicolo (In)

        Nicolo Bertola is on a sub for Kevin Agudelo for Spezia.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Verde, Daniele (Out)
        • Antiste, Janis (In)

        Janis Antiste is replacing Daniele Verde for the away team.


      • Substitution (53)
        • Pussetto, Ignacio (Out)
        • Nestorovski, Ilija (In)

        The home team replace Ignacio Pussetto with Ilija Nestorovski.


      • Substitution (53)
        • Makengo, Jean-Victor (Out)
        • Samardzic, Lazar (In)

        Udinese make their ninth substitution with Lazar Samardzic replacing Jean-Victor Makengo.


      • Goal ! (47)
        • Maggiore, Giulio (Scorer)
        • Verde, Daniele (Assist)

        Goal! Spezia extend their lead to 1-3 through Giulio Maggiore.

        Great play from Daniele Verde to set up the goal.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Gyasi, Emmanuel (Scorer)
        • Ferrer, Salva (Assist)

        Spezia take a 1-2 lead thanks to Emmanuel Gyasi.

        Salva Ferrer instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Goal ! (35)
        • Verde, Daniele (Scorer)
        • Ferrer, Salva (Assist)

        Daniele Verde grabs a goal to bring things level at 1-1 at Stadio Friuli.

        That's a fine assist from Salva Ferrer.


      • Substitution (31)
        • Reca, Arkadiusz (Out)
        • Ferrer, Salva (In)

        Arkadiusz Reca (Spezia) does not seem to be able to continue. He is replaced by Salva Ferrer.


      • Goal ! (26)
        • Molina, Nahuel (Scorer)
        • Udogie, Iyenoma Destiny (Assist)

        Nahuel Molina puts the ball in the net and the home team now lead 1-0.

        Iyenoma Destiny Udogie with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (19)
        • Gyasi, Emmanuel

        At Stadio Friuli, Emmanuel Gyasi has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (18)
        • Nuytinck, Bram

        Bram Nuytinck (Udinese) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Udinese
      (3-5-2)
      Spezia
      1 Silvestri 2 Perez 22 Mari 17 Nuytinck 16 Molina 13 Udogie 37 Pereyra 11 Walace 6 Makengo 23 Pussetto 10 Deulofeu 94 Provedel 27 Amian 28 Erlic 43 Nikolaou 14 Kiwior 13 Reca 25 Maggiore 10 Verde 33 Agudelo 11 Gyasi 9 Manaj
      Spezia
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      62%
      38%
      Shots
      6 Off goal 1 8 On goal 6

      2
      Shots blocked
      2
      4
      Corner kicks
      2
      2
      Offsides
      1
      3
      Saves
      6
      17
      Fouls
      9
      3
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Udinese vs Spezia Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 62% 20% 18%
      Odds 1.65 4 5.25
      Correct Score 2-1 2-0 1-0
      Probability 10% 9% 9%
      Odds 8.5 9 9
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 61% 39%
      Odds 1.61 2.3
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 57% 43%
      Odds 1.61 2.2
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Udinese vs Spezia Betting tips

      • Last season's matches: 0-2 (Udinese Calcio at home) and 0-1 (Spezia Calcio at home).
      • Spezia Calcio have a losing streak of 4 matches in Serie A.
      • Did you know that Udinese Calcio scores 31% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that Udinese Calcio scores 9% of their goals between the minutes 61-75? This is the lowest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Spezia Calcio scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Spezia Calcio have lost 4 matches in a row.
      • Spezia Calcio haven't won in their last 5 games.
      • Spezia Calcio haven't won any of their last 6 away matches.
      • Udinese Calcio haven't scored in 4 of their 19 home matches in Serie A this season.
      • Spezia Calcio haven't scored in 6 of their 18 away matches in Serie A this season.
      • Udinese Calcio's home record this season: 6-7-5.
      • Gerard Deulofeu is Udinese Calcio's top scorer with 12 goals. Daniele Verde has scored 6 times for Spezia Calcio.
      • Isaac Success has assisted the most goals for Udinese Calcio with 7. Daniele Verde is Spezia Calcio's biggest assister (6).
      • Rodrigo Becao has more yellow cards (10) than any other player at Udinese Calcio. Emmanuel Gyasi has collected 9 for Spezia Calcio.
      • Udinese Calcio wins 1st half in 36% of their matches, Spezia Calcio in 22% of their matches.
      • Udinese Calcio wins 36% of halftimes, Spezia Calcio wins 22%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Udinese Calcio.
      • On their last meeting Udinese Calcio won by 1 goals.
      • When Udinese Calcio leads 1-0 at home, they win in 63% of their matches.
      • When Spezia Calcio leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Udinese Calcio is down 0-1 home, they win 10% of their matches.
      • When Spezia Calcio is down 1-0 away, they win 10% of their matches.
      • In Serie A, Udinese Calcio has better performance than Spezia Calcio.
      • Udinese Calcio's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Spezia Calcio's.
      • In the last 4 meetings Udinese Calcio won 2, Spezia Calcio won 2, 0 draws.
      • Udinese Calcio have lost just 1 of their last 3 Serie A games against Spezia Calcio.
      • Spezia Calcio have won just 1 of their last 3 Serie A games against Udinese Calcio.
      • Udinese Calcio scores 1 goals in a match against Spezia Calcio and Spezia Calcio scores 1.25 goals against Udinese Calcio (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Udinese Calcio and Spezia Calcio is 2.25.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Udinese Calcio and Spezia Calcio is 1.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Serie A.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Udinese Calcio scores 1.78 goals when playing at home and Spezia Calcio scores 1.05 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Did you know that Spezia Calcio scores 26% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Gerard Deulofeu is Udinese Calcio's top scorer with 12 goals. Daniele Verde has scored 7 times for Spezia Calcio.
      • If Iyenoma Destiny Udogie scores against Spezia Calcio it will be his 5th goal for Udinese Calcio this season.
      • If Emmanuel Gyasi receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 10 yellow cards so far this season.
      • This was Emmanuel Gyasi's 10th yellow card for the season.
      • The most common end-result when Udinese Calcio leads 1-0 at home this season is 1-1.
      • Udinese Calcio is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Udinese vs Spezia Form

      Udinese Udinese
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        14 May 2022
        Udinese
        2 : 3
        Spezia
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        7 May 2022
        Sassuolo
        1 : 1
        Udinese
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        1 May 2022
        Udinese
        1 : 2
        Inter Milan
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        27 Apr 2022
        Fiorentina
        0 : 4
        Udinese
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        24 Apr 2022
        Bologna
        2 : 2
        Udinese
      Spezia Spezia
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        14 May 2022
        Udinese
        2 : 3
        Spezia
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        8 May 2022
        Spezia
        1 : 3
        Atalanta
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        30 Apr 2022
        Spezia
        3 : 4
        Lazio
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        23 Apr 2022
        Torino
        2 : 1
        Spezia
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        15 Apr 2022
        Spezia
        1 : 3
        Inter Milan
    • Udinese vs Spezia Head to head

      Udinese
      Matches: 4
      Spezia
      50 Wins: 2
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 2 50

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        14 May 2022
        Udinese Udinese
        2 : 3
        Spezia Spezia
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        12 Sep 2021
        Spezia Spezia
        0 : 1
        Udinese Udinese
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        31 Jan 2021
        Spezia Spezia
        0 : 1
        Udinese Udinese
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        30 Sep 2020
        Udinese Udinese
        0 : 2
        Spezia Spezia
    • Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      11 Sassuolo 13 11 13 37 50
      12 Udinese 10 14 13 37 44
      13 Bologna 11 10 16 37 43
      ...
      15 Sampdoria 10 6 21 37 36
      16 Spezia 10 6 21 37 36
      17 Salernitana 7 10 20 37 31
    • Udinese vs Spezia live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Germany 18:00 DAZN n/a
      France 18:00 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United States 07:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Italy 18:00 DAZN n/a
      United Kingdom 17:00 BTSport.com BT Sport 3
      Romania 19:00 Prima Sport 2 n/a
      Philippines 00:00 beIN Sports Connect Philippines n/a
      Aruba 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guadeloupe 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Venezuela 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Slovenia 18:00 Arena Sport 1 Slovenia n/a
      Cameroon 17:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Tanzania 19:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Burundi 18:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Cambodia 23:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burkina Faso 16:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Brunei 00:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Brazil 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Seychelles 20:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Cape Verde 15:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      South Africa 18:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Central African Republic 17:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Uganda 19:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Chad 17:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      South Sudan 18:00 DStv Now n/a
      Chile 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Vietnam 23:00 On Sports n/a
      China 00:00 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Cayman Islands 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Colombia 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Martinique 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Comoros 19:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Paraguay 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Costa Rica 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Rwanda 18:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Denmark 18:00 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Singapore 00:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Djibouti 19:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Sweden 18:00 C More Sweden n/a
      Dominican Republic 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Togo 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Ecuador 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Argentina 13:00 Star+ n/a
      El Salvador 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Zimbabwe 18:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Equatorial Guinea 17:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Botswana 18:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Eritrea 19:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Austria 18:00 DAZN n/a
      Ethiopia 19:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Greece 19:00 Cosmote Sport 9 HD n/a
      Faroe Islands 17:00 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Belize 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Finland 19:00 n/a C More Suomi
      Dominica 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Benin 17:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Jamaica 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Gabon 17:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Poland 18:00 n/a Eleven Sports 3 Poland
      Gambia 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Angola 17:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Ghana 16:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Peru 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Guatemala 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Russia 04:00 matchtv.ru n/a
      Guinea 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Senegal 16:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Sierra Leone 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Honduras 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Somalia 19:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      India 21:30 Voot Select n/a
      Sudan 18:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Indonesia 23:00 beIN Sports 3 Indonesia beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Switzerland 18:00 Blue Sport n/a
      Australia 02:00 beIN SPORTS 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Thailand 23:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kenya 19:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Turkey 19:00 n/a S Sport+
      Laos 23:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ukraine 19:00 Megogo n/a
      Lesotho 18:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Uruguay 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Bulgaria 19:00 n/a MAX Sport 3
      Zambia 18:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Montenegro 18:00 n/a Arena Sport 3
      Ireland 17:00 BT Sport App BT Sport 3
      Serbia 18:00 Arena Sport 2P n/a
      Liberia 16:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Bolivia 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Croatia 18:00 n/a Arena Sport 6 Croatia
      Madagascar 19:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      North Macedonia 18:00 n/a Arena Sport 3
      Malawi 18:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Slovakia 18:00 Nova Sport 3 n/a
      Malaysia 00:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Iceland 16:00 Stöð 2 Sport 3 n/a
      Mali 16:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Mauritania 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Mauritius 20:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Cyprus 19:00 Cytavision Sports 7 Cytavision on the Go
      Mayotte 19:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Anguilla 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mexico 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Barbados 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mozambique 18:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      British Virgin Islands 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Namibia 18:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Cuba 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      New Zealand 04:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Grenada 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Nicaragua 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Haiti 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Niger 17:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Malta 18:00 TSN7 Malta n/a
      Nigeria 17:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Montserrat 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Norway 18:00 VG+ n/a
      Puerto Rico 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Panama 11:00 Star+ n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Albania 18:00 Oversport n/a
    • Match information