Leao (45')
Gyasi (90') Agudelo (64')

AC Milan vs Spezia online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Gyasi, Emmanuel (Scorer)
        • Kovalenko, Viktor (Assist)

        Emmanuel Gyasi is on target to give Spezia a 1-2 advantage.

        Viktor Kovalenko with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Bastoni, Simone

        Simone Bastoni (Spezia) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Leao, Rafael (Out)
        • Rebic, Ante (In)

        Ante Rebic is replacing Rafael Leao for the home team.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Maggiore, Giulio (Out)
        • Kovalenko, Viktor (In)

        Viktor Kovalenko is replacing Giulio Maggiore for Spezia at Giuseppe Meazza.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Reca, Arkadiusz (Out)
        • Ferrer, Salva (In)

        Thiago Motta (Spezia) is making a seventh change, with Salva Ferrer replacing the possibly injured Arkadiusz Reca.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Florenzi, Alessandro (Out)
        • Calabria, Davide (In)

        Stefano Pioli (Milan) is making a eight substitution, with Davide Calabria replacing Alessandro Florenzi.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Diaz, Brahim (Out)
        • Giroud, Olivier (In)

        Milan make their seventh substitution with Olivier Giroud replacing Brahim Diaz.


      • Yellow Card (65)
        • Maggiore, Giulio

        Giulio Maggiore (Spezia) gets booked by Marco Serra, and will miss the next match due to the number of yellow cards received this season.


      • Goal ! (64)
        • Agudelo, Kevin (Scorer)
        • Verde, Daniele (Assist)

        Goal! Kevin Agudelo equalizes to bring the score to 1-1.

        Daniele Verde instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (62)
        • Gabbia, Matteo

        Matteo Gabbia is booked for the home team.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Manaj, Rey (Out)
        • Agudelo, Kevin (In)

        Kevin Agudelo is on a sub for Rey Manaj for Spezia.


      • Substitution (57)
        • Saelemaekers, Alexis (Out)
        • Messias, Junior (In)

        The home team have replaced Alexis Saelemaekers with Junior Messias. This is the sixth substitution made today by Stefano Pioli.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Leao, Rafael (Scorer)

        Milan take a 1-0 lead thanks to Rafael Leao.


      • Yellow Card (44)
        • Provedel, Ivan

        Ivan Provedel (Spezia) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (32)
        • Kiwior, Jakub

        Jakub Kiwior (Spezia) has received a yellow card from Marco Serra.


      • Yellow Card (22)
        • Kalulu, Pierre

        Pierre Kalulu (Milan) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (19)
        • Gyasi, Emmanuel

        At Giuseppe Meazza, Emmanuel Gyasi has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Match Started

        The match is underway in Milan.


    • Line-ups

      AC Milan
      Spezia
      16 Maignan 25 Florenzi 20 Kalulu 46 Gabbia 19 Hernandez 33 Krunic 41 Bakayoko 56 Saelemaekers 10 Diaz 11 Ibrahimovic 17 Leao 94 Provedel 27 Amian 28 Erlic 43 Nikolaou 14 Kiwior 13 Reca 20 Bastoni 25 Maggiore 10 Verde 11 Gyasi 9 Manaj
      Spezia
    • AC Milan vs Spezia Betting tips

      • AC Milan's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Spezia Calcio's.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Spezia Calcio have won just 1 of their last 3 Serie A games against AC Milan.
      • The winner of their last meeting was AC Milan.
      • Theo Hernandez has assisted the most goals for AC Milan with 5. Daniele Verde is Spezia Calcio's biggest assister (3).
      • AC Milan scores 1.52 goals when playing at home and Spezia Calcio scores 1.21 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Spezia Calcio leads 0-1 away, they win in 55% of their matches.
      • AC Milan wins 50% of halftimes, Spezia Calcio wins 17%.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between AC Milan and Spezia Calcio is 0.5.
      • AC Milan have lost just 1 of their last 3 Serie A games against Spezia Calcio.
      • In the last 4 meetings AC Milan won 3, Spezia Calcio won 1, 0 draws.
      • AC Milan scores 2 goals in a match against Spezia Calcio and Spezia Calcio scores 1 goals against AC Milan (on average).
      • AC Milan have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • When AC Milan leads 1-0 at home, they win in 68% of their matches.
      • AC Milan wins 1st half in 50% of their matches, Spezia Calcio in 17% of their matches.
      • When Spezia Calcio is down 1-0 away, they win 6% of their matches.
      • In Serie A, AC Milan has better performance than Spezia Calcio.
      • AC Milan have lost just 1 of their last 4 games against Spezia Calcio (in all competitions).
      • On their last meeting AC Milan won by 1 goals.
      • Sandro Tonali has more yellow cards (5) than any other player at AC Milan. Emmanuel Gyasi has collected 6 for Spezia Calcio.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between AC Milan and Spezia Calcio is 3.
      • When AC Milan is down 0-1 home, they win 10% of their matches.
      • AC Milan have a winning streak of 3 matches in Serie A.
      • AC Milan haven't scored in 1 of their 10 home matches in Serie A this season.
      • Last season's matches: 3-0 (AC Milan at home) and 2-0 (Spezia Calcio at home).
      • Spezia Calcio haven't scored in 4 of their 11 away matches in Serie A this season.
      • Did you know that AC Milan scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that Spezia Calcio scores 29% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • AC Milan scores 1.57 goals when playing at home and Spezia Calcio scores 1.21 goals when playing away (on average).
      • AC Milan wins 49% of halftimes, Spezia Calcio wins 17%.
      • AC Milan have a winning streak of 4 matches.
      • AC Milan wins 1st half in 49% of their matches, Spezia Calcio in 17% of their matches.
      • When AC Milan is down 0-1 home, they win 18% of their matches.
      • If Theo Hernandez receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 5 yellow cards so far this season.
      • The most common end-result when AC Milan leads 1-0 at home this season is 2-0.
      • This was Giulio Maggiore's 5th yellow card for the season.
      • If Theo Hernandez scores against Spezia Calcio it will be his 5th goal for AC Milan this season.
    • AC Milan vs Spezia Form

      AC Milan AC Milan
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        15 May 2022
        AC Milan
        2 : 0
        Atalanta
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        8 May 2022
        Verona
        1 : 3
        AC Milan
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        1 May 2022
        AC Milan
        1 : 0
        Fiorentina
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        24 Apr 2022
        Lazio
        1 : 2
        AC Milan
      5. Flag ITA Copa Italia
        19 Apr 2022
        Inter Milan
        3 : 0
        AC Milan
      Spezia Spezia
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        14 May 2022
        Udinese
        2 : 3
        Spezia
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        8 May 2022
        Spezia
        1 : 3
        Atalanta
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        30 Apr 2022
        Spezia
        3 : 4
        Lazio
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        23 Apr 2022
        Torino
        2 : 1
        Spezia
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        15 Apr 2022
        Spezia
        1 : 3
        Inter Milan
    • AC Milan vs Spezia Head to head

      AC Milan
      Matches: 4
      Spezia
      50 Wins: 2
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 2 50

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        17 Jan 2022
        AC Milan AC Milan
        1 : 2
        Spezia Spezia
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        25 Sep 2021
        Spezia Spezia
        1 : 2
        AC Milan AC Milan
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        13 Feb 2021
        Spezia Spezia
        2 : 0
        AC Milan AC Milan
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        4 Oct 2020
        AC Milan AC Milan
        3 : 0
        Spezia Spezia
    • Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 AC Milan 25 8 4 37 83
      2 Inter Milan 24 9 4 37 81
      ...
      15 Sampdoria 10 6 21 37 36
      16 Spezia 10 6 21 37 36
      17 Salernitana 7 10 20 37 31
    • AC Milan vs Spezia live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Italy 18:30 DAZN n/a
      France 18:30 Free beIN Sports MAX 4
      United Kingdom 17:30 BTSport.com BT Sport 1
      Spain 18:30 n/a Movistar Liga de Campeones 1
      Germany 18:30 DAZN n/a
      United States 07:30 Paramount+ n/a
      Kiribati 06:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Samoa 06:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Sudan 19:30 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Uganda 20:30 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Paraguay 14:30 Star+ n/a
      Seychelles 21:30 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Brazil 14:30 Fox Sports Web FOX Sports 1 Brasil
      Namibia 19:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Bolivia 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Botswana 19:30 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Benin 18:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Belize 11:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean ESPN2 Norte
      Belgium 18:30 Play Sports Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      North Macedonia 18:30 n/a Arena Sport 2
      British Virgin Islands 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mayotte 20:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Brunei 01:30 n/a beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Niger 18:30 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Burkina Faso 17:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Puerto Rico 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Burundi 19:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Slovenia 18:30 Arena Sport 2 Slovenia n/a
      Cambodia 00:30 n/a beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Thailand 00:30 AIS PLAY beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Cameroon 18:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Barbados 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cape Verde 16:30 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Niue 06:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Cayman Islands 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Tuvalu 05:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Central African Republic 18:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Mauritania 17:30 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Chad 18:30 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Montserrat 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Chile 14:30 ESPN Chile n/a
      New Zealand 06:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      China 01:30 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Norway 18:30 VG+ n/a
      Colombia 12:30 ESPN Colombia n/a
      Philippines 01:30 beIN Sports Connect Philippines n/a
      Comoros 20:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Rwanda 19:30 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Costa Rica 11:30 Star+ ESPN2 Norte
      Singapore 01:30 beIN Sports Singapore beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Croatia 18:30 n/a Arena Sport 4
      South Africa 19:30 SuperSport Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cuba 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Switzerland 18:30 Blue Sport 1 n/a
      Denmark 18:30 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Turkey 20:30 n/a S Sport+
      Djibouti 20:30 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Anguilla 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Dominica 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Fiji 05:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Dominican Republic 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean ESPN2 Norte
      Marshall Islands 05:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Ecuador 12:30 ESPN Colombia n/a
      Poland 18:30 n/a Eleven Sports 2 Poland
      El Salvador 11:30 Star+ ESPN2 Norte
      Argentina 14:30 ESPN Argentina n/a
      Equatorial Guinea 18:30 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Bermuda 13:30 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Eritrea 20:30 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Angola 18:30 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Ethiopia 20:30 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Mauritius 21:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Faroe Islands 17:30 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Mexico 11:30 Star+ n/a
      Finland 19:30 n/a C More Suomi
      Mozambique 19:30 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Australia 04:30 beIN SPORTS 3 Kayo Sports
      Netherlands 18:30 n/a Ziggo Sport Select
      Gabon 18:30 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Nicaragua 11:30 Star+ ESPN2 Norte
      Gambia 17:30 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Nigeria 18:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Aruba 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Panama 12:30 Star+ ESPN2 Norte
      Ghana 17:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Peru 12:30 Star+ n/a
      Grenada 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Portugal 16:30 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV2
      Guadeloupe 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Russia 05:30 matchtv.ru n/a
      Guatemala 11:30 Star+ ESPN2 Norte
      Senegal 17:30 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Guinea 17:30 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Sierra Leone 17:30 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Guinea-Bissau 17:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Slovakia 18:30 Nova Sport 4 n/a
      Haiti 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Somalia 20:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Honduras 11:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean ESPN2 Norte
      South Sudan 19:30 DStv Now n/a
      Hungary 18:30 Sport 1 Hungary n/a
      Sweden 18:30 C More Sweden C More Fotball
      India 23:00 JioTV n/a
      Tanzania 20:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Uruguay 14:30 Star+ n/a
      Togo 17:30 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Vietnam 00:30 ON Football n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Zimbabwe 19:30 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Ukraine 19:30 Megogo n/a
      Cook Islands 07:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Indonesia 00:30 beIN Sports 3 Indonesia beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Austria 18:30 DAZN n/a
      Venezuela 13:30 ESPN Colombia n/a
      Ireland 17:30 BTSport.com BT Sport 1
      Zambia 19:30 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Jamaica 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Bulgaria 19:30 n/a MAX Sport 3
      Japan 02:30 DAZN n/a
      Cyprus 19:30 Cytavision Sports 4 Cytavision on the Go
      Kenya 20:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Greece 19:30 Cosmote Sport 7 HD n/a
      Laos 00:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Malta 18:30 n/a TSN3 Malta
      Lesotho 19:30 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Nauru 05:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Liberia 17:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Palau 02:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Luxembourg 18:30 n/a Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Romania 19:30 Look Sport+ Telekom Sport 2 Romania
      Madagascar 20:30 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Solomon Islands 04:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Malawi 19:30 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Tonga 06:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Malaysia 01:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Vanuatu 04:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Mali 17:30 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Montenegro 18:30 n/a Arena Sport 2
      Martinique 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Serbia 18:30 n/a Arena Sport 2 Serbia
      Albania 18:30 Oversport n/a
    • Match information