Nice

Nice

Nice

Full time
1 2
13.10.22
Slovacko

Slovacko

Slovacko


Diop (14')
Reinberk (87') Tomic (75')

Nice vs Slovacko online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Nguyen, Filip

        Filip Nguyen is booked for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Kozak, Libor

        Libor Kozak for Slovacko Uherske H. has been booked by Iwan Arwel Griffith and receives a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (87)
        • Reinberk, Petr (Scorer)

        Goal! The away team take a 1-2 lead through Petr Reinberk.


      • Yellow Card (85)
        • Dante

        Dante (Nice) has received a first yellow card.


      • Red Card (85)
        • Todibo, Jean-Clair

        At Allianz Rivera, Jean-Clair Todibo is shown a red card and sent off.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Mihalik, Ondrej (Out)
        • Kozak, Libor (In)

        Libor Kozak is replacing Ondrej Mihalik for the away team.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Bryan, Joe (Out)
        • Bard, Melvin (In)

        The home team have replaced Joe Bryan with Melvin Bard. This is the third substitution made today by Lucien Favre.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Delort, Andy (Out)
        • Brahimi, Billal (In)

        Lucien Favre (Nice) is making a second substitution, with Billal Brahimi replacing Andy Delort.


      • Goal ! (75)
        • Tomic, Michal (Scorer)
        • Doski, Merchas (Assist)

        Michal Tomic gets an equalizer for Slovacko Uherske H.. The score is now 1-1.

        Merchas Doski instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Kalabiska, Jan (Out)
        • Holzer, Daniel (In)

        Daniel Holzer is replacing Jan Kalabiska for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (72)
        • Sinyavskiy, Vlasiy

        Vlasiy Sinyavskiy (Slovacko Uherske H.) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (66)
        • Doski, Merchas

        Merchas Doski (Slovacko Uherske H.) has received a yellow card from Iwan Arwel Griffith.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Diop, Sofiane (Out)
        • Laborde, Gaetan (In)

        Sofiane Diop (Nice) does not seem to be able to continue. He is replaced by Gaetan Laborde.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Petrzela, Milan (Out)
        • Sinyavskiy, Vlasiy (In)

        Vlasiy Sinyavskiy is on a sub for Milan Petrzela for Slovacko Uherske H..


      • Substitution (46)
        • Travnik, Michal (Out)
        • Kohut, Michal (In)

        The away team replace Michal Travnik with Michal Kohut.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Brandner, Patrik (Out)
        • Reinberk, Petr (In)

        Slovacko Uherske H. make their first substitution with Petr Reinberk replacing Patrik Brandner.


      • Goal ! (14)
        • Diop, Sofiane (Scorer)
        • Bryan, Joe (Assist)

        Goal! Sofiane Diop gives Nice a 1-0 lead.

        Great play from Joe Bryan to set up the goal.


      • Match Started

        Today's referee, Iwan Arwel Griffith, has blown to start the match.


    • Line-ups

      Nice
      (3-4-3)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Slovacko
      1 Schmeichel 25 Todibo 4 Dante 42 Viti 23 Lotomba 99 Lemina 19 Thuram-Ulien 15 Bryan 29 Pepe 7 Delort 10 Diop 1 Nguyen 27 Tomic 28 Danicek 3 Kadlec 19 Kalabiska 20 Havlik 10 Travnik 15 Brandner 11 Petrzela 14 Doski 17 Mihalik
      Slovacko
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Nice 57%
      43% Slovacko
      Shots
      8 Off goal 4 9 On goal 5

      1
      Shots blocked
      1
      6
      Corner kicks
      2
      1
      Offsides
      3
      3
      Saves
      8
      12
      Fouls
      13
      1
      Yellow cards
      4
      1
      Red cards
      0
    • Nice vs Slovacko Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 51% 24% 25%
      Odds 1.44 4.33 7.5
      Correct Score 1-0 2-1 2-0
      Probability 10% 10% 9%
      Odds 6.5 8.5 6.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 53% 47%
      Odds 1.85 1.95
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 55% 45%
      Odds 2 1.72
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Nice vs Slovacko Betting tips

      • OGC Nice have played 4 home matches in a row without winning.
      • Hichem Boudaoui has more yellow cards (2) than any other player at OGC Nice. Michal Travnik has collected 2 for 1. FC Slovacko Uherske Hradiste.
      • OGC Nice wins 1st half in 20% of their matches, 1. FC Slovacko Uherske Hradiste in 30% of their matches.
      • OGC Nice wins 20% of halftimes, 1. FC Slovacko Uherske Hradiste wins 30%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was OGC Nice.
      • On their last meeting OGC Nice won by 1 goals.
      • When OGC Nice leads 1-0 at home, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When 1. FC Slovacko Uherske Hradiste leads 0-1 away, they win in 53% of their matches.
      • When OGC Nice is down 0-1 home, they win 30% of their matches.
      • When 1. FC Slovacko Uherske Hradiste is down 1-0 away, they win 20% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Europa Conference League, OGC Nice has better performance than 1. FC Slovacko Uherske Hradiste.
      • OGC Nice's performance of the last 5 matches is better than 1. FC Slovacko Uherske Hradiste's.
      • OGC Nice scores 1.19 goals when playing at home and 1. FC Slovacko Uherske Hradiste scores 1.24 goals when playing away (on average).
      • OGC Nice wins 1st half in 21% of their matches, 1. FC Slovacko Uherske Hradiste in 29% of their matches.
      • OGC Nice wins 21% of halftimes, 1. FC Slovacko Uherske Hradiste wins 29%.
      • When OGC Nice leads 1-0 at home, they win in 69% of their matches.
      • OGC Nice scores 1.26 goals when playing at home and 1. FC Slovacko Uherske Hradiste scores 1.24 goals when playing away (on average).
      • If Michal Travnik receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 3 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Nice Nice
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        11 Nov 2022
        Lyon
        1 : 1
        Nice
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        6 Nov 2022
        Nice
        1 : 0
        Brest
      3. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        3 Nov 2022
        Cologne
        2 : 2
        Nice
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        30 Oct 2022
        Lorient
        1 : 2
        Nice
      5. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        27 Oct 2022
        Nice
        2 : 1
        Partizan Belgrade
      Slovacko Slovacko
      1. Flag CZE Cup
        18 Nov 2022
        Slovacko
        1 : 0
        Mlada Boleslav
      2. Flag CZE 1. Liga
        13 Nov 2022
        FC Hradec Kralove
        1 : 2
        Slovacko
      3. Flag CZE 1. Liga
        9 Nov 2022
        Sparta Prague
        4 : 0
        Slovacko
      4. Flag CZE 1. Liga
        6 Nov 2022
        Slovacko
        1 : 0
        Pardubice
      5. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        3 Nov 2022
        Partizan Belgrade
        1 : 1
        Slovacko
    • Head to head

      Nice
      Matches: 0
      Slovacko
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        13 Oct 2022
        Nice Nice
        1 : 2
        Slovacko Slovacko
      2. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        6 Oct 2022
        Slovacko Slovacko
        0 : 1
        Nice Nice
    • Nice vs Slovacko live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 4, TOD
      Andorra 21:00 RMC Sport 1
      Argentina 16:00 Star+
      Armenia 23:00 Vivaro.tv
      Australia 06:00 Stan Sport
      Austria 21:00 Sky Sport Austria 1
      Bahrain 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 4, TOD
      Bangladesh 01:00 Sony LIV
      Bhutan 01:00 Sony LIV
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+
      Brazil 16:00 Star+
      Brunei 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cambodia 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chad 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 4, TOD
      Chile 16:00 Star+
      China 03:00 Migu, iQiyi
      Colombia 14:00 Star+
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+
      Croatia 21:00 Arena Sport 9 Croatia
      Denmark 21:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Djibouti 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 4, TOD
      Dominican Republic 15:00 Star+
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+
      Egypt 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 4, TOD
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+
      Estonia 22:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Faroe Islands 20:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Finland 22:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      France 21:00 RMC Sport en direct, RMC Sport 1
      Georgia 23:00 Adjarasport TV
      Greece 22:00 Cosmote Sport 9 HD
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+
      Honduras 13:00 Star+
      Iceland 19:00 Viaplay Iceland
      India 00:30 JioTV, Sony LIV
      Iran 22:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 4, TOD
      Iraq 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 4, TOD
      Ireland 20:00 BT Sport App, BTSport.com
      Jordan 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 4, TOD
      Kuwait 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 4, TOD
      Laos 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Latvia 22:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 4, TOD
      Libya 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 4, TOD
      Liechtenstein 21:00 Blue Sport
      Lithuania 22:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Luxembourg 21:00 RMC Sport 1
      Malaysia 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Maldives 00:00 Sony LIV
      Mauritania 19:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 4, TOD
      Mauritius 23:00 RMC Sport 1
      Mexico 14:00 Star+
      Monaco 21:00 RMC Sport 1
      Montenegro 21:00 Arena Sport 2
      Morocco 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 4, TOD
      Nepal 00:45 Sony LIV
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+
      North Macedonia 21:00 Arena Sport 2, MaxTV Go
      Norway 21:00 Viaplay Norway
      Oman 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 4, TOD
      Pakistan 00:00 Sony LIV
      Panama 14:00 Star+
      Paraguay 16:00 Star+
      Peru 14:00 Star+
      Poland 21:00 Viaplay Poland
      Portugal 19:00 Sport TV Multiscreen
      Qatar 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 4, TOD
      Russia 07:00 matchtv.ru
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 4, TOD
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 2 Serbia
      Singapore 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Slovakia 21:00 Sport 1 CZ/SK
      Somalia 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 4, TOD
      South Sudan 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 4, TOD
      Spain 21:00 Movistar+
      Sri Lanka 00:30 Sony LIV
      Sudan 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 4, TOD
      Sweden 21:00 Viaplay Sweden
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport, RMC Sport 1
      Syria 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 4, TOD
      Thailand 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tunisia 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 4, TOD
      Turkey 22:00 Exxen
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 4, TOD
      United Kingdom 20:00 BT Sport App, BTSport.com
      United States 10:00 VIX+, Paramount+
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+
      Vietnam 02:00 FPT Play
      Yemen 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 4, TOD
    • Match information