Dzeko (67') Dzeko (61')

Inter Milan vs Shakhtar Donetsk online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (86)
        • Calhanoglu, Hakan (Out)
        • Sensi, Stefano (In)

        Inter make their fifth substitution with Stefano Sensi replacing Hakan Calhanoglu.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Perisic, Ivan (Out)
        • Dimarco, Federico (In)

        Federico Dimarco is on a sub for Ivan Perisic for Inter.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Fernando (Out)
        • Mudryk, Mykhailo (In)

        The away team have replaced Fernando with Mykhailo Mudryk. This is the fourth substitution made today by Roberto de Zerbi.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Tete (Out)
        • Marlos (In)

        Roberto de Zerbi (Shakhtar) is making a third substitution, with Marlos replacing Tete.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Darmian, Matteo (Out)
        • D`Ambrosio, Danilo (In)

        The home team replace Matteo Darmian with Danilo D`Ambrosio.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Barella, Nicolo (Out)
        • Vidal, Arturo (In)

        Simone Inzaghi is making the team's second substitution at Giuseppe Meazza with Arturo Vidal replacing Nicolo Barella.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Pedrinho (Out)
        • Bondarenko, Artem (In)

        Artem Bondarenko is replacing Pedrinho for the away team.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Martinez, Lautaro (Out)
        • Correa, Joaquin (In)

        Inter make their first substitution with Joaquin Correa replacing Lautaro Martinez.


      • Goal ! (67)
        • Dzeko, Edin (Scorer)
        • Perisic, Ivan (Assist)

        Inter move into a more comfortable 2-0 lead. Edin Dzeko is the scorer with a header!

        That's a fine assist from Ivan Perisic.


      • Goal ! (61)
        • Dzeko, Edin (Scorer)

        Edin Dzeko is on target to give Inter a 1-0 advantage.


      • Yellow Card (49)
        • Vitao

        At Giuseppe Meazza, Vitao has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Stepanenko, Taras (Out)
        • Marcos Antonio (In)

        Marcos Antonio is replacing Taras Stepanenko for Shakhtar at Giuseppe Meazza.


      • Match Started

        The whistle has gone to start the match.


    • Line-ups

      Inter Milan
      Shakhtar Donetsk
      1 Handanovic 9 Dzeko 10 Martinez 13 Ranocchia 36 Darmian 37 Skriniar 95 Bastoni 14 Perisic 20 Calhanoglu 23 Barella 77 Brozovic 2 Dodo 3 Vitao 5 Marlon 22 Matvienko 6 Stepanenko 7 Maycon 19 Solomon 38 Pedrinho 99 Fernando 14 Tete 81 Trubin
      Shakhtar Donetsk
    • Inter Milan vs Shakhtar Donetsk Betting tips

      • Inter Milano haven't lost in any of their last 5 home matches.
      • When FC Shakhtar Donetsk leads 0-1 away, they win in 92% of their matches.
      • The most common result of matches between Inter Milano and FC Shakhtar Donetsk is 0-0. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Inter Milano and FC Shakhtar Donetsk is 0.6.
      • Inter Milano wins 40% of halftimes, FC Shakhtar Donetsk wins 44%.
      • Inter Milano have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against FC Shakhtar Donetsk (in all competitions).
      • Inter Milano scores 1.2 goals in a match against FC Shakhtar Donetsk and FC Shakhtar Donetsk scores 0.2 goals against Inter Milano (on average).
      • Inter Milano haven't lost in their last 6 games.
      • When Inter Milano leads 1-0 at home, they win in 86% of their matches.
      • When FC Shakhtar Donetsk is down 1-0 away, they win 12% of their matches.
      • Inter Milano wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, FC Shakhtar Donetsk in 44% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Champions League, Inter Milano has better performance than FC Shakhtar Donetsk.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (0-0)
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Inter Milano and FC Shakhtar Donetsk is 1.4.
      • When Inter Milano is down 0-1 home, they win 50% of their matches.
      • FC Shakhtar Donetsk's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Inter Milano's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Inter Milano won 1, FC Shakhtar Donetsk won 0, 4 draws.
      • Inter Milano scores 2.57 goals when playing at home and FC Shakhtar Donetsk scores 1.57 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Inter Milano have scored at least one goal for 8 consecutive matches.
      • FC Shakhtar Donetsk have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • During the last 6 meetings, Inter Milano have won 2 times, there have been 4 draws while FC Shakhtar Donetsk have won 0 times.
      • Inter Milano wins 40% of halftimes, FC Shakhtar Donetsk wins 43%.
      • Inter Milano wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, FC Shakhtar Donetsk in 43% of their matches.
      • FC Shakhtar Donetsk have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Inter Milano haven't lost in any of their last 6 home matches.
      • Inter Milano wins 41% of halftimes, FC Shakhtar Donetsk wins 43%.
      • Inter Milano haven't lost in their last 7 games.
      • When Inter Milano is down 0-1 home, they win 60% of their matches.
      • Inter Milano wins 1st half in 41% of their matches, FC Shakhtar Donetsk in 43% of their matches.
      • Inter Milano's performance of the last 5 matches is better than FC Shakhtar Donetsk's.
      • Inter Milano scores 2.59 goals when playing at home and FC Shakhtar Donetsk scores 1.57 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Inter Milano have scored at least one goal for 9 consecutive matches.
    • Form

      Inter Milan Inter Milan
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        1 Oct 2022
        Inter Milan
        1 : 2
        Roma
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        18 Sep 2022
        Udinese
        3 : 1
        Inter Milan
      3. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        13 Sep 2022
        Viktoria Plzen
        0 : 2
        Inter Milan
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        10 Sep 2022
        Inter Milan
        1 : 0
        Torino
      5. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        7 Sep 2022
        Inter Milan
        0 : 2
        Bayern Munich
      Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
      1. Flag UKR Premier League
        1 Oct 2022
        FC Metalist Kharkiv
        1 : 6
        Shakhtar Donetsk
      2. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        24 Sep 2022
        Radomiak Radom
        2 : 0
        Shakhtar Donetsk
      3. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        14 Sep 2022
        Shakhtar Donetsk
        1 : 1
        Celtic
      4. Flag UKR Premier League
        10 Sep 2022
        Shakhtar Donetsk
        2 : 1
        Chernomorets Odessa
      5. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        6 Sep 2022
        RB Leipzig
        1 : 4
        Shakhtar Donetsk
    • Head to head

      Inter Milan
      Matches: 0
      Shakhtar Donetsk
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        24 Nov 2021
        Inter Milan Inter Milan
        2 : 0
        Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        28 Sep 2021
        Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
        0 : 0
        Inter Milan Inter Milan
      3. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        9 Dec 2020
        Inter Milan Inter Milan
        0 : 0
        Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
      4. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        27 Oct 2020
        Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
        0 : 0
        Inter Milan Inter Milan
      5. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        17 Aug 2020
        Inter Milan Inter Milan
        5 : 0
        Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
    • Inter Milan vs Shakhtar Donetsk live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Germany 18:45 DAZN
      France 18:45 beIN Sports 1, Free, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United Kingdom 17:45 BT Sport App, BT Sport 1, BTSport.com
      Spain 18:45 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones 1
      Italy 18:45 Mediaset Infinity, SKY Go Italia, NOW TV, Sky Sport 252, Sky Sport 4K, Sky Sport Uno, Inter TV
      United States 07:45 TUDN.com, Paramount+, TUDNxtra, TUDN App, TUDN USA, Univision NOW, UniMás
      Monaco 18:45 beIN Sports 1
      Austria 18:45 Sky Sport Austria 1, DAZN
      Togo 17:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport Grandstand, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      South Sudan 19:45 DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Grandstand, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Romania 19:45 telekomsport.ro, Digi Online, Telekom Sport 2 Romania, Digi Sport 1 Romania, Look Plus
      Norway 18:45 TV 2 Play, TV2 Sport Premium
      U.S. Virgin Islands 13:45 SportsMax 2, SportsMax App
      Bermuda 13:45 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co, SportsMax 2, SportsMax App
      Benin 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport Grandstand, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Belgium 18:45 Proximus Pickx, Pickx+ Sports 2
      Barbados 13:45 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co, SportsMax App, SportsMax 2
      Bangladesh 23:45 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Bahrain 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN Sports English
      Bahamas 12:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App, SportsMax App, SportsMax 2
      Russia 05:45 Match! Football 2, matchtv.ru, Sportbox.ru
      Israel 19:45 5 App, 5Sport
      Bhutan 23:45 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Nepal 23:30 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2
      Bolivia 13:45 Star+, ESPN Sur
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+, ESPN Sur
      Botswana 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Grandstand, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Sierra Leone 17:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Grandstand, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Brazil 14:45 HBO Max, Space Brazil
      Sweden 18:45 C More Sweden
      British Virgin Islands 13:45 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co, SportsMax 2, SportsMax App
      Ukraine 19:45 Megogo, MEGOGO Football 1
      Brunei 01:45 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN Sports 1 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Aruba 13:45 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co, SportsMax App, SportsMax 2
      Burkina Faso 17:45 SuperSport Grandstand, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Netherlands 18:45 Ziggo Sport 14, Ziggo Sport Select
      Burundi 19:45 SuperSport Grandstand, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      French Guiana 14:45 SportsMax 2, SportsMax App
      Cameroon 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Grandstand, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Martinique 13:45 SportsMax App, SportsMax 2
      Canada 12:45 DAZN
      Angola 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport Grandstand
      Cape Verde 16:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Grandstand, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Niger 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Grandstand, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Cayman Islands 12:45 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co, SportsMax 2, SportsMax App
      Pakistan 22:45 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2
      Central African Republic 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Grandstand, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Poland 18:45 IPLA, Polsat Sport Premium 1
      Chad 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Grandstand, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique, beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN Sports English
      Senegal 17:45 SuperSport Grandstand, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Chile 14:45 Star+, ESPN Sur
      Somalia 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 2, SuperSport Grandstand, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      China 01:45 QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China, iQiyi
      Sri Lanka 23:15 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Colombia 12:45 Star+, ESPN Sur, ESPN2 Colombia
      Syria 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Comoros 20:45 SuperSport Grandstand, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Turkey 20:45 Exxen
      Costa Rica 11:45 Star+
      Anguilla 13:45 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Denmark 18:45 Viaplay Denmark
      Cambodia 00:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Djibouti 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 2, SuperSport Grandstand, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Hungary 18:45 Sport 1 Hungary
      Dominica 13:45 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co, SportsMax 2, SportsMax App
      Greece 19:45 Cosmote Sport 2 HD
      Dominican Republic 13:45 Star+, SportsMax 2, SportsMax App
      Serbia 18:45 Arena Sport 1P
      Ecuador 12:45 Star+, ESPN Sur
      Azerbaijan 21:45 CBC Sport Azerbaijan
      Egypt 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN Sports English
      Guyana 13:45 SportsMax App, SportsMax 2
      El Salvador 11:45 Star+
      Luxembourg 18:45 Pickx+ Sports 2
      Equatorial Guinea 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Grandstand, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Puerto Rico 13:45 SportsMax App, SportsMax 2
      Eritrea 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport Grandstand, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Croatia 18:45 Arena Sport 7 Croatia
      Estonia 19:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Namibia 19:45 SuperSport Grandstand, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Ethiopia 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Grandstand, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Nicaragua 11:45 Star+
      Finland 19:45 C More Suomi, C More Sport 2
      Nigeria 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport PSL, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique, SuperSport Grandstand, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Gabon 18:45 SuperSport Grandstand, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Oman 21:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Gambia 17:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport Grandstand, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Panama 12:45 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co, Star+
      Ghana 17:45 SuperSport Grandstand, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Peru 12:45 Star+, ESPN Sur
      Grenada 13:45 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co, SportsMax 2, SportsMax App
      Qatar 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Guatemala 11:45 Star+
      Rwanda 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport Grandstand, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Guinea 17:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Grandstand, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Seychelles 21:45 SuperSport Grandstand, Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Guinea-Bissau 17:45 SuperSport Grandstand, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Singapore 01:45 beIN Sports Connect Singapore, beIN Sports MAX
      Honduras 11:45 Star+
      South Africa 19:45 SuperSport Premier League, SuperSport Grandstand, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv App, SuperSport Variety, Maximo 360, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      India 23:15 JioTV, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Argentina 14:45 Star+, ESPN Sur
      Indonesia 00:45 Vidio, SCTV
      Sudan 19:45 DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport MáXimo 1, beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN Sports English, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport Grandstand
      Iran 21:15 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN Sports English
      Switzerland 18:45 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 10
      Iraq 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Tanzania 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Grandstand, DStv Now
      Ireland 17:45 BT Sport App, LiveScore App, BT Sport 1, BTSport.com
      Tunisia 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Uruguay 14:45 Star+, ESPN Sur
      Uganda 20:45 SuperSport Grandstand, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Vietnam 00:45 FPT Play
      United Arab Emirates 21:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN Sports English
      Zambia 19:45 SuperSport Grandstand, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Andorra 18:45 beIN Sports 1
      Australia 04:45 Stan Sport
      Venezuela 13:45 Star+, ESPN Sur
      Jamaica 12:45 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co, SportsMax 2, SportsMax App
      Yemen 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN Sports English
      Jordan 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Zimbabwe 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Grandstand
      Kenya 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Grandstand, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Bulgaria 19:45 Voyo Sport, bTV Action
      Kuwait 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN Sports English
      Cyprus 19:45 Cytavision Sports 3, Cytavision on the Go
      Latvia 19:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Lesotho 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport Grandstand
      Laos 00:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Liberia 17:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport Grandstand, DStv Now
      Thailand 00:45 beIN Sports 1 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, AIS PLAY
      Libya 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Montenegro 18:45 Arena Sport 2
      Lithuania 19:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      North Macedonia 18:45 Arena Sport 2
      Madagascar 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Grandstand
      Iceland 17:45 Viaplay Iceland
      Malawi 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport Grandstand, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      American Samoa 06:45 SportsMax 2, SportsMax App
      Malaysia 01:45 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN Sports MAX HD
      Belarus 20:45 Belarus 5
      Maldives 22:45 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2
      Guam 03:45 SportsMax 2, SportsMax App
      Mali 17:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport Grandstand, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Haiti 12:45 SportsMax 2, SportsMax App
      Mauritania 17:45 DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 2, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Grandstand, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Japan 02:45 WOWOW Prime
      Mauritius 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Grandstand, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Malta 18:45 TSN7 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Mexico 11:45 HBO Max, TNT Mexico, TNT Go
      Portugal 16:45 Eleven Sports 3 Portugal
      Montserrat 13:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App, SportsMax App, SportsMax 2
      Slovakia 18:45 Nova Sport 4
      Morocco 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Afghanistan 22:15 Asr TV
      Mozambique 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport Grandstand, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Mayotte 20:45 SuperSport Grandstand, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Algeria 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN Sports English
    • Match information