Dahoud, Mahmoud (86') Haaland, Erling (75') Haaland, Erling (45') Meunier, Thomas (29') Meunier, Thomas (14')
Demirovic, Ermedin (61')

Borussia Dortmund vs SC Freiburg on TV, online streaming and predictions


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (88)
        • Haaland, Erling

        Erling Haaland is booked for the home team.


      • Goal ! (86)
        • Dahoud, Mahmoud (Scorer)
        • Schulz, Nico (Assist)

        Goal! Mahmoud Dahoud extends Dortmund's lead to 5-1.

        Nico Schulz instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Bellingham, Jude (Out)
        • Witsel, Axel (In)

        Axel Witsel is replacing Jude Bellingham for Dortmund at Signal Iduna Park.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Holer, Lucas (Out)
        • Petersen, Nils (In)

        Christian Streich is making the team's seventh substitution at Signal Iduna Park with Nils Petersen replacing Lucas Holer.


      • Yellow Card (76)
        • Brandt, Julian

        Julian Brandt (Dortmund) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Meunier, Thomas (Out)
        • Wolf, Marius (In)

        The home team have replaced Thomas Meunier with Marius Wolf. This is the fifth substitution made today by Marco Rose.


      • Goal ! (75)
        • Haaland, Erling (Scorer)
        • Dahoud, Mahmoud (Assist)

        Goal! Dortmund extend their lead to 4-1 through Erling Haaland.

        Mahmoud Dahoud with an assist there.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Reus, Marco (Out)
        • Hazard, Thorgan (In)

        Thorgan Hazard is replacing Marco Reus for the home team.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Guerreiro, Raphael (Out)
        • Schulz, Nico (In)

        Nico Schulz is on a sub for Raphael Guerreiro for Dortmund.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Sallai, Roland (Out)
        • Weisshaupt, Noah (In)

        The away team replace Roland Sallai with Noah Weisshaupt.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Haberer, Janik (Out)
        • Keitel, Yannik (In)

        Yannik Keitel is replacing Janik Haberer for Freiburg at Signal Iduna Park.


      • Goal ! (61)
        • Demirovic, Ermedin (Scorer)

        Ermedin Demirovic keeps the away team in the match by reducing the deficit to 3-1.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Grifo, Vincenzo (Out)
        • Schade, Kevin (In)

        Kevin Schade is replacing Vincenzo Grifo for the away team.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Jeong, Woo-yeong (Out)
        • Demirovic, Ermedin (In)

        Christian Streich (Freiburg) is making a third substitution, with Ermedin Demirovic replacing Woo-yeong Jeong.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Can, Emre (Out)
        • Akanji, Manuel (In)

        Dortmund make their second substitution with Manuel Akanji replacing Emre Can.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Haaland, Erling (Scorer)
        • Bellingham, Jude (Assist)

        Dortmund take a comfortable 3-0 lead thanks to Erling Haaland.

        Jude Bellingham instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Goal ! (29)
        • Meunier, Thomas (Scorer)
        • Brandt, Julian (Assist)

        Thomas Meunier scores with a header and the home team increase their lead to 2-0.

        That's a fine assist from Julian Brandt.


      • Goal ! (14)
        • Meunier, Thomas (Scorer)
        • Brandt, Julian (Assist)

        Goal! Dortmund have taken a 1-0 lead courtesy of a header from Thomas Meunier.

        Great play from Julian Brandt to set up the goal.


      • Match Started

        Today's referee, Florian Badstubner, has blown to start the match.


    • Betting tips

      • Borussia Dortmund's performance of the last 5 matches is better than SC Freiburg's.
      • The winner of their last meeting was SC Freiburg.
      • Erling Haaland has assisted the most goals for Borussia Dortmund with 6. Vincenzo Grifo is SC Freiburg's biggest assister (6).
      • Borussia Dortmund scores 2.42 goals when playing at home and SC Freiburg scores 1.27 goals when playing away (on average).
      • A year ago, Borussia Dortmund were number 7 in the table with 29 points. Now they are number 2 with 37 points.
      • When SC Freiburg leads 0-1 away, they win in 83% of their matches.
      • Borussia Dortmund wins 1st half in 46% of their matches, SC Freiburg in 34% of their matches.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Borussia Dortmund and SC Freiburg is 0.8.
      • SC Freiburg's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Borussia Dortmund's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Borussia Dortmund won 2, SC Freiburg won 2, 1 draws.
      • Borussia Dortmund scores 1.8 goals in a match against SC Freiburg and SC Freiburg scores 1.2 goals against Borussia Dortmund (on average).
      • A year ago, SC Freiburg were number 9 in the table with 27 points. Now they are number 4 with 30 points.
      • When Borussia Dortmund leads 1-0 at home, they win in 79% of their matches.
      • When SC Freiburg is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Bundesliga.
      • When playing at home, Borussia Dortmund have not lost to SC Freiburg in their last 13 encounters.
      • In Bundesliga, SC Freiburg has better performance than Borussia Dortmund.
      • Borussia Dortmund's home record this season: 8-0-1.
      • On their last meeting SC Freiburg won by 1 goals.
      • Jude Bellingham has more yellow cards (5) than any other player at Borussia Dortmund. Ermedin Demirovic has collected 3 for SC Freiburg.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Borussia Dortmund and SC Freiburg is 3.
      • When Borussia Dortmund is down 0-1 home, they win 28% of their matches.
      • The most common result of matches between Borussia Dortmund and SC Freiburg when Borussia Dortmund is playing at home is 1-0. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • Borussia Dortmund wins 46% of halftimes, SC Freiburg wins 34%.
      • Borussia Dortmund have scored at least one goal for 14 consecutive matches.
      • SC Freiburg's last away win against Borussia Dortmund was in 2001.
      • SC Freiburg haven't scored in 3 of their 9 away matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • During the last 21 meetings with Borussia Dortmund playing at home, Borussia Dortmund have won 17 times, there have been 3 draws while SC Freiburg have won 1 times. The goal difference is 50-15 in favour of Borussia Dortmund.
      • Last season's matches: 4-0 (Borussia Dortmund at home) and 2-1 (SC Freiburg at home).
      • Borussia Dortmund haven't scored in 0 of their 9 home matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • During the last 45 meetings, Borussia Dortmund have won 27 times, there have been 11 draws while SC Freiburg have won 7 times. The goal difference is 94-47 in favour of Borussia Dortmund.
      • Did you know that Borussia Dortmund scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Did you know that SC Freiburg scores 29% of their goals between the minutes 16-30?
      • Did you know that SC Freiburg scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • Did you know that Borussia Dortmund scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • If Thomas Meunier receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 5 yellow cards so far this season.
      • The most common end-result when Borussia Dortmund leads 1-0 at home this season is 2-1.
      • If Woo-yeong Jeong scores against Borussia Dortmund it will be his 5th goal for SC Freiburg this season.
    • Last matches

      Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        22 Jan 2022
        TSG Hoffenheim
        2 : 3
        Borussia Dortmund
      2. Flag DEU DFB Pokal
        18 Jan 2022
        St Pauli
        2 : 1
        Borussia Dortmund
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 Jan 2022
        Borussia Dortmund
        5 : 1
        SC Freiburg
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 Jan 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt
        2 : 3
        Borussia Dortmund
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        18 Dec 2021
        Hertha Berlin
        3 : 2
        Borussia Dortmund
      SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        22 Jan 2022
        SC Freiburg
        2 : 0
        VfB Stuttgart
      2. Flag DEU DFB Pokal
        19 Jan 2022
        TSG Hoffenheim
        1 : 4
        SC Freiburg
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 Jan 2022
        Borussia Dortmund
        5 : 1
        SC Freiburg
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 Jan 2022
        SC Freiburg
        2 : 2
        Arminia Bielefeld
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        19 Dec 2021
        SC Freiburg
        2 : 1
        Bayer Leverkusen
    • Head-to-head

      Borussia Dortmund
      Matches: 6
      SC Freiburg
      50 Wins: 3
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 2 33

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 Jan 2022
        Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
        5 : 1
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        21 Aug 2021
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
        2 : 1
        Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        6 Feb 2021
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
        2 : 1
        Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        3 Oct 2020
        Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
        4 : 0
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        29 Feb 2020
        Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
        1 : 0
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
    • Borussia Dortmund vs SC Freiburg broadcast listings

      Country Time Stream TV
      Spain 20:30 #Vamos
      France 20:30 beIN Sports MAX 5 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United States 09:30 ESPN+
      United Kingdom 19:30 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Mix
      Germany 20:30 DAZN
      Italy 20:30 Sky Sport Uno SKY Go Italia
      Fiji 08:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Timor-Leste 04:30 mola.tv Mola TV
      Venezuela 15:30 ESPN Colombia
      Nigeria 20:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Argentina 16:30 Star+
      Ukraine 21:30 Setanta Sports+
      Guinea 19:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Canada 14:30 Sportsnet Now
      Cayman Islands 14:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bolivia 15:30 ESPN Peru
      British Virgin Islands 15:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bhutan 01:30 Sony LIV
      Bermuda 15:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Belgium 20:30 Play Sports 2 Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Portugal 18:30 Eleven Sports 1 Portugal
      Chile 16:30 Star+ Fox Sports 1 Chile
      Slovenia 20:30 ŠTV 1
      China 03:30 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Burundi 21:30 Startimes Sports Life
      Colombia 14:30 ESPN Colombia
      Madagascar 22:30 StarTimes App
      Costa Rica 13:30 Sky HD
      Tanzania 22:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Denmark 20:30 TV3 Sport
      Sweden 20:30 V Sport Football Viaplay Sweden
      Dominica 15:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Aruba 15:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Dominican Republic 15:30 Sky HD
      Brunei 03:30 Astro Go
      Ecuador 14:30 Star+
      Barbados 15:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      El Salvador 13:30 Sky HD
      Samoa 09:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Estonia 21:30 Viaplay Estonia
      Tonga 08:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Finland 21:30 V Sport 2 Finland
      Vietnam 02:30 ON Sports Premium
      Bahamas 14:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Cyprus 21:30 Nova Sports 3 Cyprus
      Austria 20:30 DAZN
      Japan 04:30 SKY PerfecTV LIVE
      Grenada 15:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Malta 20:30 TSN5 Malta
      Guatemala 13:30 Sky HD
      Sierra Leone 19:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Honduras 13:30 Sky HD
      Australia 06:30 beIN SPORTS 2
      Iceland 19:30 Viaplay Iceland
      Sri Lanka 01:00 Sony LIV
      India 01:00 JioTV Sony LIV
      Switzerland 20:30 DAZN
      Indonesia 02:30 Mola TV App Mola TV
      Turkey 22:30 Tivibu Spor 2 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Israel 21:30 Sport 1
      Uruguay 16:30 ESPN Peru
      Malaysia 03:30 Astro Supersport 5
      Albania 20:30 SuperSport 2 Digitalb
      Nauru 07:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Cook Islands 09:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Niue 08:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Hungary 20:30 Arena4
      Bangladesh 01:30 Sony LIV
      Kiribati 08:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Jamaica 14:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Marshall Islands 07:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Latvia 21:30 Viaplay Latvia
      Netherlands 20:30 Ziggo Sport 14
      Lithuania 21:30 Viaplay Lithuania
      Palau 04:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Luxembourg 20:30 Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Romania 21:30 Digi Online Digi Sport 1 Romania
      Maldives 00:30 Sony LIV
      Singapore 03:30 HUB Sports 2
      Mexico 13:30 Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Solomon Islands 06:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Montserrat 15:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Tuvalu 07:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Nepal 01:15 Sony LIV
      Vanuatu 06:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      New Zealand 08:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Bulgaria 21:30 Diema Sport 3
      Nicaragua 13:30 Sky HD
      Cameroon 20:30 StarTimes App
      Norway 20:30 V Sport 1 Viaplay Norway
      Ghana 19:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Pakistan 00:30 Sony LIV
      Ireland 19:30 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Mix
      Panama 14:30 Flowsports.co Sky HD
      Kenya 22:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Paraguay 16:30 Star+
      Malawi 21:30 StarTimes App
      Peru 14:30 Star+
      Mozambique 21:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Poland 20:30 Viaplay Poland
      Rwanda 21:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Russia 07:30 Match TV
      South Africa 21:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Seychelles 23:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Uganda 22:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Slovakia 20:30 Nova Sport 3
      Zambia 21:30 StarTimes App
      Anguilla 15:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
    • Match information

      • Teams: Borussia Dortmund - SC Freiburg
      • Tournament: Bundesliga
      • Date: Friday, 14 January 2022
      • Hour: 14:30
      • Venue: Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund