Antiste (90') Harroui (76') Thorstvedt (53') Pinamonti (39') Lauriente (12')

Sassuolo vs Salernitana online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Antiste, Janis (Scorer)

        Janis Antiste puts the ball in the net and the home team extend their lead. The score-line now reads 5-0.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Mazzocchi, Pasquale (Out)
        • Kastanos, Grigoris (In)

        Davide Nicola (Salernitana) is making a fifth substitution, with Grigoris Kastanos replacing Pasquale Mazzocchi.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Dia, Boulaye (Out)
        • Botheim, Erik (In)

        Salernitana make their fourth substitution with Erik Botheim replacing Boulaye Dia.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Frattesi, Davide (Out)
        • Obiang, Pedro (In)

        The home team have replaced Davide Frattesi with Pedro Obiang. This is the fifth substitution made today by Alessio Dionisi.


      • Goal ! (76)
        • Harroui, Abdou (Scorer)
        • Lauriente, Armand (Assist)

        It's now 4-0 in Reggio Emilia as Abdou Harroui scores for Sassuolo.

        That's a fine assist from Armand Lauriente.


      • Yellow Card (73)
        • Rogerio

        Sassuolo's Rogerio has been booked in Reggio Emilia.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Erlic, Martin (Out)
        • Ayhan, Kaan (In)

        Alessio Dionisi is making the team's fourth substitution at Mapei Stadium with Kaan Ayhan replacing Martin Erlic.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Thorstvedt, Kristian (Out)
        • Harroui, Abdou (In)

        Abdou Harroui is replacing Kristian Thorstvedt for the home team.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Vilhena, Tonny (Out)
        • Bonazzoli, Federico (In)

        Federico Bonazzoli is on a sub for Tonny Vilhena for Salernitana.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Ceide, Emil Konradsen (Out)
        • Antiste, Janis (In)

        Janis Antiste is replacing Emil Konradsen Ceide for Sassuolo at Mapei Stadium.


      • Yellow Card (58)
        • Vilhena, Tonny

        Tonny Vilhena (Salernitana) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Goal ! (53)
        • Thorstvedt, Kristian (Scorer)
        • Alvarez Martinez, Agustin (Assist)

        Goal! Sassuolo extend their lead to 3-0 through Kristian Thorstvedt.

        Great play from Agustin Alvarez Martinez to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Maggiore, Giulio (Out)
        • Radovanovic, Ivan (In)

        The away team have replaced Giulio Maggiore with Ivan Radovanovic. This is the second substitution made today by Davide Nicola.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Bronn, Dylan (Out)
        • Bradaric, Domagoj (In)

        Davide Nicola (Salernitana) is making a first substitution, with Domagoj Bradaric replacing Dylan Bronn.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Pinamonti, Andrea (Out)
        • Alvarez Martinez, Agustin (In)

        Alessio Dionisi is making the team's first substitution at Mapei Stadium with Agustin Alvarez Martinez replacing Andrea Pinamonti.


      • Goal ! (39)
        • Pinamonti, Andrea (Scorer)

        Andrea Pinamonti gives Sassuolo a 2-0 lead from the penalty spot.


      • Goal ! (12)
        • Lauriente, Armand (Scorer)
        • Thorstvedt, Kristian (Assist)

        Goal! Armand Lauriente gives Sassuolo a 1-0 lead in Reggio Emilia.

        Kristian Thorstvedt instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Sassuolo
      (4-3-3)
      (3-5-2)
      Salernitana
      47 Consigli 22 Toljan 28 Erlic 13 Ferrari 6 Rogerio 16 Frattesi 27 Lopez 42 Thorstvedt 15 Ceide 9 Pinamonti 45 Lauriente 33 Sepe 2 Bronn 5 Daniliuc 66 Lovato 87 Candreva 18 Coulibaly 25 Maggiore 10 Vilhena 30 Mazzocchi 99 Piatek 29 Dia
      Salernitana
      (3-5-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Sassuolo 45%
      55% Salernitana
      Shots
      5 Off goal 5 11 On goal 1

      2
      Shots blocked
      0
      1
      Corner kicks
      2
      1
      Offsides
      3
      1
      Saves
      6
      9
      Fouls
      7
      1
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Sassuolo vs Salernitana Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 51% 24% 25%
      Odds 2.05 3.75 3.4
      Correct Score 1-0 2-1 2-0
      Probability 10% 10% 8%
      Odds 9.5 9 11
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 54% 46%
      Odds 1.72 2.1
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 56% 44%
      Odds 1.61 2.2
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Sassuolo vs Salernitana Betting tips

      • During the last 7 meetings, Sassuolo Calcio have won 4 times, there have been 2 draws while US Salernitana have won 1 times. The goal difference is 13-8 in favour of Sassuolo Calcio.
      • Last season's matches: 1-0 (Sassuolo Calcio at home) and 2-2 (US Salernitana at home).
      • Did you know that US Salernitana scores 20% of their goals between the minutes 16-30?
      • US Salernitana haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • US Salernitana have lost none of their last 7 away matches.
      • When playing at home, Sassuolo Calcio have not lost to US Salernitana in their last 3 encounters.
      • Sassuolo Calcio haven't scored in 1 of their 3 home matches in Serie A this season.
      • US Salernitana haven't scored in 1 of their 3 away matches in Serie A this season.
      • US Salernitana's away record this season: 0-3-0.
      • Davide Frattesi is Sassuolo Calcio's top scorer with 2 goals. Boulaye Dia has scored 3 times for US Salernitana.
      • A year ago, US Salernitana were number 18 in the table with 4 points. Now they are number 13 with 7 points.
      • US Salernitana have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Sassuolo Calcio wins 1st half in 42% of their matches, US Salernitana in 21% of their matches.
      • Sassuolo Calcio wins 42% of halftimes, US Salernitana wins 21%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (2-2)
      • When Sassuolo Calcio leads 1-0 at home, they win in 53% of their matches.
      • When US Salernitana leads 0-1 away, they win in 37% of their matches.
      • When Sassuolo Calcio is down 0-1 home, they win 25% of their matches.
      • When US Salernitana is down 1-0 away, they win 7% of their matches.
      • Sassuolo Calcio have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against US Salernitana (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Sassuolo Calcio won 4, US Salernitana won 0, 1 draws.
      • Sassuolo Calcio scores 2.2 goals in a match against US Salernitana and US Salernitana scores 1 goals against Sassuolo Calcio (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Sassuolo Calcio and US Salernitana is 3.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Sassuolo Calcio and US Salernitana is 1.4.
      • Sassuolo Calcio scores 1.59 goals when playing at home and US Salernitana scores 0.83 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Sassuolo Sassuolo
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        12 Nov 2022
        Bologna
        3 : 0
        Sassuolo
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        9 Nov 2022
        Sassuolo
        1 : 1
        Roma
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        5 Nov 2022
        Empoli
        1 : 0
        Sassuolo
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        29 Oct 2022
        Napoli
        4 : 0
        Sassuolo
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        24 Oct 2022
        Sassuolo
        2 : 1
        Verona
      Salernitana Salernitana
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        13 Nov 2022
        Monza
        3 : 0
        Salernitana
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        9 Nov 2022
        Fiorentina
        2 : 1
        Salernitana
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        5 Nov 2022
        Salernitana
        2 : 2
        Cremonese
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        30 Oct 2022
        Lazio
        1 : 3
        Salernitana
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        22 Oct 2022
        Salernitana
        1 : 0
        Spezia
    • Head to head

      Sassuolo
      Matches: 0
      Salernitana
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        2 Oct 2022
        Sassuolo Sassuolo
        5 : 0
        Salernitana Salernitana
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        12 Mar 2022
        Salernitana Salernitana
        2 : 2
        Sassuolo Sassuolo
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        26 Sep 2021
        Sassuolo Sassuolo
        1 : 0
        Salernitana Salernitana
    • Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      11 Fiorentina 5 4 6 15 19
      12 Salernitana 4 5 6 15 17
      13 Empoli 4 5 6 15 17
      14 Monza 5 1 9 15 16
      15 Sassuolo 4 4 7 15 16
      16 Lecce 3 6 6 15 15
    • Sassuolo vs Salernitana live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 14:00 STARZPLAY
      Angola 14:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Anguilla 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Argentina 10:00 Star+
      Aruba 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Australia 00:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Austria 15:00 DAZN
      Bahrain 16:00 STARZPLAY
      Barbados 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Benin 14:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Bolivia 09:00 Star+
      Botswana 15:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Brazil 10:00 Star+
      British Virgin Islands 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Brunei 21:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bulgaria 16:00 MAX Sport 3
      Burkina Faso 13:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Burundi 15:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Cambodia 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cameroon 14:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Canada 08:00 fuboTV Canada
      Cape Verde 12:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Cayman Islands 08:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Central African Republic 14:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Chad 14:00 STARZPLAY, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Chile 10:00 Star+
      China 21:00 iQiyi, QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China
      Colombia 08:00 Star+
      Comoros 16:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Costa Rica 07:00 Star+
      Cuba 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Denmark 15:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Djibouti 16:00 STARZPLAY, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Dominica 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Dominican Republic 09:00 Star+, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Ecuador 08:00 Star+
      Egypt 15:00 STARZPLAY
      El Salvador 07:00 Star+
      Equatorial Guinea 14:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Eritrea 16:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Ethiopia 16:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Faroe Islands 14:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Finland 16:00 C More Suomi
      France 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free, beIN Sports MAX 7
      Gabon 14:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Gambia 13:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Germany 15:00 DAZN
      Ghana 13:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Greece 16:00 Cosmote Sport 4 HD
      Grenada 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guadeloupe 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guatemala 07:00 Star+
      Guinea 13:00 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Guinea-Bissau 13:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Haiti 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Honduras 07:00 Star+
      India 18:30 Voot Select
      Indonesia 20:00 beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, beIN Sports 1 Indonesia, Vidio
      Iran 16:30 STARZPLAY
      Iraq 16:00 STARZPLAY
      Israel 16:00 Sport 2
      Italy 15:00 DAZN, 215 DAZN Zona, SKY Go Italia
      Jamaica 08:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Japan 22:00 DAZN
      Jordan 16:00 STARZPLAY
      Kenya 16:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Kuwait 16:00 STARZPLAY
      Laos 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lebanon 16:00 STARZPLAY
      Lesotho 15:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Liberia 13:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Libya 15:00 STARZPLAY
      Madagascar 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Malawi 15:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Malaysia 21:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Mali 13:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Malta 15:00 GO TV Anywhere, TSN3 Malta
      Martinique 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mauritania 13:00 STARZPLAY, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Mauritius 17:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Mayotte 16:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Mexico 08:00 Star+
      Montserrat 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Morocco 14:00 STARZPLAY
      Mozambique 15:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Namibia 15:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      New Zealand 02:00 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Nicaragua 07:00 Star+
      Niger 14:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Nigeria 14:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Oman 17:00 STARZPLAY
      Panama 08:00 Star+
      Paraguay 10:00 Star+
      Peru 08:00 Star+
      Philippines 21:00 beIN Sports Connect Philippines, beIN Sports 1 HD
      Poland 15:00 Eleven Sports 2 Poland
      Portugal 13:00 Sport TV2, Sport TV Multiscreen
      Puerto Rico 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Qatar 16:00 STARZPLAY
      Romania 16:00 Orange Sport 2 Romania
      Russia 01:00 Match! Football 2, Sportbox.ru, matchtv.ru
      Rwanda 15:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Saudi Arabia 16:00 STARZPLAY
      Senegal 13:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Serbia 15:00 Arena Sport 2P
      Seychelles 17:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Sierra Leone 13:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Singapore 21:00 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Somalia 16:00 STARZPLAY, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      South Africa 15:00 DStv App, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, Maximo 360, SuperSport Football
      South Sudan 15:00 DStv Now, STARZPLAY
      Sudan 15:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, STARZPLAY, DStv Now
      Sweden 15:00 C More Sweden, C More Live 3
      Switzerland 15:00 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 8
      Syria 16:00 STARZPLAY
      Tanzania 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Thailand 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Togo 13:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Tunisia 14:00 STARZPLAY
      Turkey 16:00 S Sport+
      U.S. Virgin Islands 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Uganda 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Ukraine 16:00 MEGOGO Football 3
      United Arab Emirates 17:00 STARZPLAY
      United States 04:00 Paramount+
      Uruguay 10:00 Star+
      Venezuela 09:00 Star+
      Vietnam 20:00 On Sports+, VTVcab ON
      Yemen 16:00 STARZPLAY
      Zambia 15:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Zimbabwe 15:00 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
    • Match information