Vecsei, Balint (88') Szoboszlai, Dominik (83') Gazdag, Daniel (22') Szoboszlai, Dominik (6')

Hungary vs San Marino on TV, online streaming and predictions


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Zonzini, Kevin

        Kevin Zonzini (San Marino) gets a yellow card.


      • Goal ! (88)
        • Vecsei, Balint (Scorer)

        Goal! Hungary extend their lead to 4-0 through Balint Vecsei.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Szoboszlai, Dominik (Out)
        • Hahn, Janos (In)

        Hungary make their fifth substitution with Janos Hahn replacing Dominik Szoboszlai.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Botka, Endre (Out)
        • Balogh, Botond (In)

        Botond Balogh is replacing Endre Botka for the home team.


      • Goal ! (83)
        • Szoboszlai, Dominik (Scorer)
        • Schafer, Andras (Assist)

        Dominik Szoboszlai puts the ball in the net and the home team extend their lead. The score-line now reads 3-0.

        That's a fine assist from Andras Schafer.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Gazdag, Daniel (Out)
        • Kiss, Tamas (In)

        Hungary make their third substitution with Tamas Kiss replacing Daniel Gazdag.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Rossi, Dante (Out)
        • Zonzini, Kevin (In)

        Kevin Zonzini is on a sub for Dante Rossi for San Marino.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Grandoni, Andrea (Out)
        • Golinucci, Alessandro (In)

        The away team replace Andrea Grandoni with Alessandro Golinucci.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Nanni, Nicola (Out)
        • Vitaioli, Matteo (In)

        Matteo Vitaioli is replacing Nicola Nanni for the away team.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Tomassini, Fabio (Out)
        • D'Addario, Alessandro (In)

        San Marino make their second substitution with Alessandro D'Addario replacing Fabio Tomassini.


      • Substitution (57)
        • Nagy, Adam (Out)
        • Schafer, Andras (In)

        The home team replace Adam Nagy with Andras Schafer.


      • Substitution (57)
        • Schon, Szabolcs (Out)
        • Varga, Kevin (In)

        Kevin Varga is replacing Szabolcs Schon for the home team.


      • Substitution (37)
        • Tomassini, David (Out)
        • Hirsch, Adolfo (In)

        Adolfo Hirsch is on a sub for David Tomassini for San Marino.


      • Goal ! (22)
        • Gazdag, Daniel (Scorer)
        • Nego, Loic (Assist)

        Goal! Daniel Gazdag extends Hungary's lead to 2-0.

        Loic Nego with an assist there.


      • Goal ! (6)
        • Szoboszlai, Dominik (Scorer)
        • Szalai, Attila (Assist)

        Goal! Dominik Szoboszlai gives Hungary a 1-0 lead.

        Great play from Attila Szalai to set up the goal.


      • Match Started

        The match has started.


    • Betting tips

      • Average number of goals in meetings between Hungary and San Marino is 4.4.
      • The most common result of matches between Hungary and San Marino is 3-0. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • When Hungary is down 0-1 home, they win 20% of their matches.
      • Hungary wins 43% of halftimes, San Marino wins 0%.
      • In WC Qualification, UEFA, Hungary has better performance than San Marino.
      • San Marino haven't won any of their last 74 away matches.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Hungary.
      • San Marino have not managed to score in their last 3 matches.
      • Hungary scores 1.09 goals when playing at home and San Marino scores 0.17 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Hungary leads 1-0 at home, they win in 60% of their matches.
      • Hungary wins 1st half in 43% of their matches, San Marino in 0% of their matches.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Hungary and San Marino is 1.6.
      • San Marino haven't won any of their last 5 games against Hungary.
      • Hungary's performance of the last 5 matches is better than San Marino's.
      • San Marino's away record this season: 0-0-4.
      • In the last 5 meetings Hungary won 5, San Marino won 0, 0 draws.
      • San Marino have lost 10 matches in a row.
      • Hungary scores 4.4 goals in a match against San Marino and San Marino scores 0 goals against Hungary (on average).
      • San Marino has streak of 3 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • When San Marino is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • San Marino haven't won in their last 115 games.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in WC Qualification, UEFA.
      • Hungary have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against San Marino (in all competitions).
      • San Marino have lost 5 away matches in a row.
      • On their last meeting Hungary won by 3 goals.
      • San Marino have conceded a goal in each of their last 10 matches.
      • Did you know that Hungary scores 23% of their goals between the minutes 0-15? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Hungary have conceded a goal in each of their last 8 matches.
      • When playing away, San Marino have not scored a goal so far this season.
      • Hungary haven't scored in 2 of their 4 home matches in WC Qualification, UEFA this season.
      • San Marino have a losing streak of 8 matches in WC Qualification, UEFA.
      • During the last 5 meetings, Hungary have won 5 times, there have been 0 draws while San Marino have won 0 times. The goal difference is 22-0 in favour of Hungary.
      • In WC Qualification, UEFA, San Marino have lost their last 4 away matches.
      • Hungary is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
      • The most common end-result when San Marino are down 0-1 away this season is 0-5.
    • Last matches

      Hungría Hungría
      1. Flag null CM, Clasif. UEFA
        15 Nov 2021
        Polonia
        1 : 2
        Hungría
      2. Flag null CM, Clasif. UEFA
        12 Nov 2021
        Hungría
        4 : 0
        San Marino
      3. Flag null CM, Clasif. UEFA
        12 Oct 2021
        Inglaterra
        1 : 1
        Hungría
      4. Flag null CM, Clasif. UEFA
        9 Oct 2021
        Hungría
        0 : 1
        Albania
      5. Flag null CM, Clasif. UEFA
        8 Sep 2021
        Hungría
        2 : 1
        Andorra
      San Marino San Marino
      1. Flag null CM, Clasif. UEFA
        15 Nov 2021
        San Marino
        0 : 10
        Inglaterra
      2. Flag null CM, Clasif. UEFA
        12 Nov 2021
        Hungría
        4 : 0
        San Marino
      3. Flag null CM, Clasif. UEFA
        12 Oct 2021
        San Marino
        0 : 3
        Andorra
      4. Flag null CM, Clasif. UEFA
        9 Oct 2021
        Polonia
        5 : 0
        San Marino
      5. Flag null CM, Clasif. UEFA
        8 Sep 2021
        Albania
        5 : 0
        San Marino
    • Head-to-head

      Hungary
      Matches: 4
      San Marino
      100 Wins: 4
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        12 Nov 2021
        Hungary Hungary
        4 : 0
        San Marino San Marino
      2. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        28 Mar 2021
        San Marino San Marino
        0 : 3
        Hungary Hungary
      3. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        7 Jun 2011
        San Marino San Marino
        0 : 3
        Hungary Hungary
      4. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        8 Oct 2010
        Hungary Hungary
        8 : 0
        San Marino San Marino
    • Hungary vs San Marino broadcast listings

      Country Time Stream TV
      Germany 20:45 DAZN
      Italy 20:45 SMtv San Marino
      United Kingdom 19:45 Sky Sports Red Button
      United States 09:45 ESPN3
      Algeria 20:45 beIN Sports English 2
      Brazil 16:45 Estadio TNT Sports
      Costa Rica 13:45 Sky HD
      Poland 20:45 IPLA Polsat Sport Premium 2
      Russia 07:45 matchtv.ru
      Syria 21:45 beIN Sports English 2
      Dominican Republic 15:45 Sky HD
      Jordan 21:45 beIN Sports English 2
      Indonesia 02:45 mola.tv Mola TV
      Ireland 19:45 SKY GO Extra
      Hungary 20:45 M4 Sports
      Honduras 13:45 Sky HD
      Guatemala 13:45 Sky HD
      Djibouti 22:45 beIN Sports English 2
      Mexico 13:45 Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Iran 23:15 beIN Sports English 2
      Nicaragua 13:45 Sky HD
      Finland 21:45 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play
      South Sudan 21:45 beIN Sports English 2
      Panama 14:45 Sky HD
      United Arab Emirates 23:45 beIN Sports English 2
      San Marino 20:45 SMtv San Marino
      North Macedonia 20:45 Sportklub 8
      Sweden 20:45 C More Sweden
      Serbia 20:45 Sportklub 8
      Timor-Leste 04:45 mola.tv Mola TV
      Bahrain 22:45 beIN Sports English 2
      Denmark 20:45 discovery+ Eurosport Player Denmark
      Chad 20:45 beIN Sports English 2
      Lebanon 21:45 beIN Sports English 2
      Egypt 21:45 beIN Sports English 2
      Mauritania 19:45 beIN Sports English 2
      Iraq 22:45 beIN Sports English 2
      Oman 23:45 beIN Sports English 2
      Kuwait 22:45 beIN Sports English 2
      El Salvador 13:45 Sky HD
      Libya 21:45 beIN Sports English 2
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Morocco 20:45 beIN Sports English 2
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN
      Qatar 22:45 beIN Sports English 2
      Japan 04:45 DAZN
      Somalia 22:45 beIN Sports English 2
      China 03:45 PPTV Sport China
      Sudan 21:45 beIN Sports English 2
      Croatia 20:45 Sportklub 8
      Tunisia 20:45 beIN Sports English 2
      Montenegro 20:45 Sportklub 8
      Yemen 22:45 beIN Sports English 2
      Australia 06:45 Optus Sport
    • Match information

      • Teams: Hungary - San Marino
      • Tournament: WC Qualification, UEFA
      • Date: Friday, 12 November 2021
      • Hour: 14:45