Cutrone (31')
Bonazzoli (76')

Empoli vs Salernitana online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Bajrami, Nedim

        Nedim Bajrami is booked for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (85)
        • Ederson

        Ederson (Salernitana) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Verdi, Simone (Out)
        • Coulibaly, Mamadou (In)

      • Substitution (80)
        • Mazzocchi, Pasquale (Out)
        • Perotti, Diego (In)

      • Substitution (77)
        • Verre, Valerio (Out)
        • La Mantia, Andrea (In)

        Andrea La Mantia is replacing Valerio Verre for the home team.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Parisi, Fabiano (Out)
        • Cacace, Liberato (In)

        The home team replace Fabiano Parisi with Liberato Cacace.


      • Yellow Card (76)
        • Vicario, Guglielmo

      • Goal ! (76)
        • Bonazzoli, Federico (Scorer)

        Goal! The away team draw level at 1-1 through Federico Bonazzoli.


      • Yellow Card (74)
        • Radovanovic, Ivan

      • Yellow Card (74)
        • Henderson, Liam

        Liam Henderson for Empoli has been booked by Davide Massa and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Zurkowski, Szymon (Out)
        • Benassi, Marco (In)

      • Substitution (73)
        • Bandinelli, Filippo (Out)
        • Henderson, Liam (In)

      • Substitution (62)
        • Obi, Joel (Out)
        • Zortea, Nadir (In)

      • Substitution (57)
        • Cutrone, Patrick (Out)
        • Bajrami, Nedim (In)

        Nedim Bajrami is on a sub for Patrick Cutrone for Empoli.


      • Substitution (53)
        • Kastanos, Grigoris (Out)
        • Bonazzoli, Federico (In)

      • Substitution (46)
        • Coulibaly, Lassana (Out)
        • Ruggeri, Matteo (In)

        Matteo Ruggeri is replacing Lassana Coulibaly for Salernitana at Carlo Castellani.


      • Goal ! (31)
        • Cutrone, Patrick (Scorer)
        • Asllani, Kristjan (Assist)

        Goal! Patrick Cutrone gives Empoli a 1-0 lead.

        Kristjan Asllani instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Match Started

        The first-half is now underway.


    • Line-ups

      Empoli
      (4-3-1-2)
      (3-5-1-1)
      Salernitana
      13 Vicario 30 Stojanovic 6 Romagnoli 33 Luperto 65 Parisi 27 Zurkowski 23 Asllani 25 Bandinelli 7 Verre 9 Cutrone 99 Pinamonti 55 Sepe 23 Gyomber 16 Radovanovic 17 Fazio 30 Mazzocchi 18 Coulibaly 22 Obi 13 Ederson 20 Kastanos 10 Verdi 11 Djuric
      Salernitana
      (3-5-1-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      44%
      56%
      Shots
      9 Off goal 7 6 On goal 8

      1
      Shots blocked
      6
      3
      Corner kicks
      11
      1
      Offsides
      0
      7
      Saves
      5
      17
      Fouls
      8
      2
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Empoli vs Salernitana Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 50% 23% 26%
      Odds 2.87 3.6 2.3
      Correct Score 2-1 1-0 2-0
      Probability 10% 9% 8%
      Odds 11 13 17
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 57% 43%
      Odds 1.57 2.37
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 58% 42%
      Odds 1.5 2.5
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Empoli vs Salernitana Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Empoli FC and US Salernitana is 1-1. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 10 meetings with Empoli FC playing at home, Empoli FC have won 7 times, there have been 1 draws while US Salernitana have won 2 times. The goal difference is 25-11 in favour of Empoli FC.
      • During the last 21 meetings, Empoli FC have won 10 times, there have been 5 draws while US Salernitana have won 6 times. The goal difference is 38-24 in favour of Empoli FC.
      • US Salernitana's last away win against Empoli FC was in 1999.
      • Did you know that Empoli FC scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that US Salernitana scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • US Salernitana haven't lost in their last 6 games.
      • When playing at home, Empoli FC have not lost to US Salernitana in their last 8 encounters.
      • Empoli FC haven't scored in 3 of their 18 home matches in Serie A this season.
      • US Salernitana haven't scored in 8 of their 19 away matches in Serie A this season.
      • Andrea Pinamonti is Empoli FC's top scorer with 13 goals. Federico Bonazzoli has scored 9 times for US Salernitana.
      • Filippo Bandinelli has more yellow cards (10) than any other player at Empoli FC. Luca Ranieri has collected 9 for US Salernitana.
      • US Salernitana have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • Empoli FC wins 1st half in 25% of their matches, US Salernitana in 21% of their matches.
      • Empoli FC wins 25% of halftimes, US Salernitana wins 21%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Empoli FC.
      • On their last meeting Empoli FC won by 2 goals.
      • When Empoli FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 33% of their matches.
      • When US Salernitana leads 0-1 away, they win in 37% of their matches.
      • When Empoli FC is down 0-1 home, they win 25% of their matches.
      • When US Salernitana is down 1-0 away, they win 8% of their matches.
      • In Serie A, US Salernitana has better performance than Empoli FC.
      • US Salernitana's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Empoli FC's.
      • Empoli FC have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against US Salernitana (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Empoli FC won 3, US Salernitana won 1, 1 draws.
      • Empoli FC scores 2.8 goals in a match against US Salernitana and US Salernitana scores 1.4 goals against Empoli FC (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Empoli FC and US Salernitana is 4.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Empoli FC and US Salernitana is 3.
      • Empoli FC scores 1.7 goals when playing at home and US Salernitana scores 0.76 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Serie A.
      • If Norbert Gyomber receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 10 yellow cards so far this season.
      • The most common end-result when Empoli FC leads 1-0 at home this season is 1-3.
      • This was Federico Bonazzoli's 10th goal for the season.
      • This was Ederson's 5th yellow card for the season.
    • Empoli vs Salernitana Form

      Empoli Empoli
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        17 May 2022
        Empoli
        1 : 3
        Ukraine
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        14 May 2022
        Empoli
        1 : 1
        Salernitana
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        6 May 2022
        Inter Milan
        4 : 2
        Empoli
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        1 May 2022
        Empoli
        1 : 3
        Torino
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        24 Apr 2022
        Empoli
        3 : 2
        Napoli
      Salernitana Salernitana
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        14 May 2022
        Empoli
        1 : 1
        Salernitana
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        8 May 2022
        Salernitana
        1 : 1
        Cagliari
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        5 May 2022
        Salernitana
        2 : 1
        Venezia
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        2 May 2022
        Atalanta
        1 : 1
        Salernitana
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        24 Apr 2022
        Salernitana
        2 : 1
        Fiorentina
    • Empoli vs Salernitana Head to head

      Empoli
      Matches: 6
      Salernitana
      50 Wins: 3
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 1 17

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        14 May 2022
        Empoli Empoli
        1 : 1
        Salernitana Salernitana
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        23 Oct 2021
        Salernitana Salernitana
        2 : 4
        Empoli Empoli
      3. Flag ITA Serie B
        7 May 2021
        Salernitana Salernitana
        2 : 0
        Empoli Empoli
      4. Flag ITA Serie B
        17 Jan 2021
        Empoli Empoli
        5 : 0
        Salernitana Salernitana
      5. Flag ITA Serie B
        24 Jul 2020
        Salernitana Salernitana
        2 : 4
        Empoli Empoli
    • Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      13 Bologna 11 10 16 37 43
      14 Empoli 9 11 17 37 38
      15 Sampdoria 10 6 21 37 36
      16 Spezia 10 6 21 37 36
      17 Salernitana 7 10 20 37 31
      18 Cagliari 6 11 20 37 29
    • Empoli vs Salernitana live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Germany 15:00 DAZN n/a
      France 15:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United Kingdom 14:00 BT Sport App BT Sport 3
      Italy 15:00 DAZN n/a
      United States 04:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Peru 08:00 Star+ n/a
      Japan 22:00 DAZN n/a
      Serbia 15:00 Arena Sport 2P n/a
      Haiti 09:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Bermuda 10:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Bolivia 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Switzerland 15:00 Blue Sport n/a
      Cambodia 20:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burundi 15:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Burkina Faso 13:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Brunei 21:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Brazil 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Botswana 15:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Senegal 13:00 SuperSport OTT 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Somalia 16:00 SuperSport OTT 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cameroon 14:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Turkey 16:00 n/a S Sport+
      Cape Verde 12:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Aruba 09:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Central African Republic 14:00 SuperSport OTT 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cuba 09:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Chad 14:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Montenegro 15:00 n/a Arena Sport 3
      Chile 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Israel 16:00 Sport 1 n/a
      China 21:00 Migu PPTV Sport China
      Malta 15:00 n/a TSN3 Malta
      Colombia 08:00 Star+ n/a
      Russia 01:00 matchtv.ru n/a
      Comoros 16:00 SuperSport OTT 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Sierra Leone 13:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Costa Rica 07:00 Star+ n/a
      Sudan 15:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Denmark 15:00 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Thailand 20:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Djibouti 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Ukraine 16:00 Megogo n/a
      Dominican Republic 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Argentina 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Ecuador 08:00 Star+ n/a
      Barbados 09:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      El Salvador 07:00 Star+ n/a
      Bulgaria 16:00 n/a MAX Sport 3
      Equatorial Guinea 14:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Grenada 09:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Eritrea 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Jamaica 08:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Ethiopia 16:00 SuperSport OTT 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      North Macedonia 15:00 n/a Arena Sport 3
      Faroe Islands 14:00 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 09:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Finland 16:00 n/a C More Suomi
      Austria 15:00 DAZN n/a
      Australia 23:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Greece 16:00 Cosmote Sport 1 HD n/a
      Gabon 14:00 SuperSport OTT 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Angola 14:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Gambia 13:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Philippines 21:00 beIN Sports Connect Philippines n/a
      Ghana 13:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Rwanda 15:00 SuperSport OTT 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Guatemala 07:00 Star+ n/a
      Seychelles 17:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Guinea 13:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Singapore 21:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Guinea-Bissau 13:00 SuperSport OTT 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      South Africa 15:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 Maximo 360
      Honduras 07:00 Star+ n/a
      Sweden 15:00 C More Sweden n/a
      India 18:30 JioTV n/a
      Tanzania 16:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Indonesia 20:00 beIN Sports 3 Indonesia beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Togo 13:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Uruguay 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Uganda 16:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Zambia 15:00 SuperSport OTT 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Ireland 14:00 BT Sport App BT Sport 3
      Benin 14:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Venezuela 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Kenya 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Zimbabwe 15:00 SuperSport OTT 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Laos 20:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      South Sudan 15:00 DStv Now n/a
      Lesotho 15:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Anguilla 09:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Liberia 13:00 SuperSport OTT 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Bahamas 09:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Madagascar 16:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Belize 07:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Malawi 15:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      British Virgin Islands 09:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Malaysia 21:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Cayman Islands 08:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Mali 13:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Dominica 09:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Mauritania 13:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Guadeloupe 09:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Mauritius 17:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Hungary 15:00 Sport 1 Hungary n/a
      Mayotte 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Martinique 09:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Mexico 08:00 Star+ n/a
      Montserrat 09:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Mozambique 15:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Puerto Rico 09:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Namibia 15:00 SuperSport OTT 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Slovenia 15:00 Arena Sport 3 Slovenia n/a
      New Zealand 01:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Iceland 13:00 Stöð 2 Sport 2 n/a
      Nicaragua 07:00 Star+ n/a
      Portugal 13:00 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV2
      Niger 14:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Nigeria 14:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Norway 15:00 VG+ n/a
      Cyprus 16:00 n/a Cytavision on the Go
      Panama 08:00 Star+ n/a
      Croatia 15:00 Arena Sport 4 Croatia n/a
      Paraguay 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Poland 15:00 n/a Eleven Sports 4 Poland
      Albania 15:00 Oversport Tring Sport 1
    • Match information