Nkunku (90') Forsberg (45') Silva (26') Forsberg (17') Nkunku (12')

Club Brugge vs RB Leipzig online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Nkunku, Christopher (Scorer)

        Goal! Leipzig extend their lead to 0-5 through Christopher Nkunku.


      • Yellow Card (86)
        • Ilaix, Moriba

        Moriba Ilaix for Leipzig has been booked by Davide Massa and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (86)
        • Wesley

        At Jan Breydel Stadium, Wesley has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (85)
        • Balanta, Eder

        Brugge's Eder Balanta has been booked in Bruges.


      • Substitution (82)
        • De Ketelaere, Charles (Out)
        • Wesley (In)

        Philippe Clement (Brugge) is making a fifth substitution, with Wesley replacing Charles De Ketelaere.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Sowah, Kamal (Out)
        • Izquierdo, Jose (In)

        Jose Izquierdo is on a sub for Kamal Sowah for Brugge.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Gvardiol, Josko (Out)
        • Bonnah, Solomon (In)

        Leipzig make their fourth substitution with Solomon Bonnah replacing Josko Gvardiol.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Brobbey, Brian (Out)
        • Novoa, Hugo (In)

        Hugo Novoa is replacing Brian Brobbey for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (63)
        • Lang, Noa

        Noa Lang (Brugge) has received a yellow card from Davide Massa.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Klostermann, Lukas (Out)
        • Henrichs, Benjamin (In)

        Benjamin Henrichs is replacing Lukas Klostermann for Leipzig at Jan Breydel Stadium.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Laimer, Konrad (Out)
        • Ilaix, Moriba (In)

        Moriba Ilaix is on a sub for Konrad Laimer for Leipzig.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Van Der Brempt, Ignace (Out)
        • Mechele, Brandon (In)

        The home team have replaced Ignace Van Der Brempt with Brandon Mechele. This is the third substitution made today by Philippe Clement.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Dost, Bas (Out)
        • Rits, Mats (In)

        Brugge make their second substitution with Mats Rits replacing Bas Dost.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Nsoki, Stanley (Out)
        • Ricca, Federico (In)

        The home team replace Stanley Nsoki with Federico Ricca.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Forsberg, Emil (Scorer)

        It's now 0-4 in Bruges as Emil Forsberg scores for Leipzig.


      • Goal ! (26)
        • Silva, Andre (Scorer)
        • Angelino (Assist)

        Andre Silva scores with a header and the away team increase their lead to 0-3.

        Angelino instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Goal ! (17)
        • Forsberg, Emil (Scorer)

        It's now 0-2 to Leipzig as Emil Forsberg scores from the spot.


      • Goal ! (12)
        • Nkunku, Christopher (Scorer)

        Christopher Nkunku scores to make it 0-1 at Jan Breydel Stadium.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Club Brugge
      RB Leipzig
      22 Mignolet 3 Balanta 19 Sowah 20 Vanaken 77 Mata 90 De Ketelaere 4 Nsoki 5 Hendry 28 Van Der Brempt 10 Lang 29 Dost 31 Martínez 3 Angelino 16 Klostermann 22 Mukiele 32 Gvardiol 10 Forsberg 18 Nkunku 27 Laimer 44 Kampl 21 Brobbey 33 Silva
      RB Leipzig
    • Club Brugge vs RB Leipzig Betting tips

      • RB Leipzig's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Club Brugge's.
      • On their last meeting Club Brugge won by 1 goals.
      • When RB Leipzig leads 0-1 away, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • Eder Balanta has more yellow cards (3) than any other player at Club Brugge. Tyler Adams has collected 3 for RB Leipzig.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Champions League.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Club Brugge.
      • When Club Brugge leads 1-0 at home, they win in 76% of their matches.
      • Hans Vanaken is Club Brugge's top scorer with 3 goals. Christopher Nkunku has scored 5 times for RB Leipzig.
      • When RB Leipzig is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Club Brugge wins 32% of halftimes, RB Leipzig wins 33%.
      • In UEFA Champions League, Club Brugge has better performance than RB Leipzig.
      • Club Brugge scores 2.09 goals when playing at home and RB Leipzig scores 1.79 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Club Brugge is down 0-1 home, they win 37% of their matches.
      • RB Leipzig haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • Club Brugge wins 1st half in 32% of their matches, RB Leipzig in 33% of their matches.
      • RB Leipzig have scored at least one goal for 14 consecutive matches.
      • Club Brugge have scored at least one goal for 24 consecutive matches.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Club Brugge scores 2.09 goals when playing at home and RB Leipzig scores 1.72 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Club Brugge wins 31% of halftimes, RB Leipzig wins 32%.
      • Club Brugge wins 1st half in 31% of their matches, RB Leipzig in 32% of their matches.
      • Club Brugge have scored at least one goal for 25 consecutive matches.
    • Form

      Club Brugge Club Brugge
      1. Flag BEL First Division A
        1 Oct 2022
        Club Brugge
        3 : 0
        KV Mechelen
      2. Flag BEL First Division A
        18 Sep 2022
        Standard Liege
        3 : 0
        Club Brugge
      3. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        13 Sep 2022
        FC Porto
        0 : 4
        Club Brugge
      4. Flag BEL First Division A
        10 Sep 2022
        RFC Seraing
        0 : 2
        Club Brugge
      5. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        7 Sep 2022
        Club Brugge
        1 : 0
        Bayer Leverkusen
      RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        1 Oct 2022
        RB Leipzig
        4 : 0
        Bochum
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        17 Sep 2022
        Borussia M'gladbach
        3 : 0
        RB Leipzig
      3. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        14 Sep 2022
        Real Madrid
        2 : 0
        RB Leipzig
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        10 Sep 2022
        RB Leipzig
        3 : 0
        Borussia Dortmund
      5. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        6 Sep 2022
        RB Leipzig
        1 : 4
        Shakhtar Donetsk
    • Head to head

      Club Brugge
      Matches: 0
      RB Leipzig
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        24 Nov 2021
        Club Brugge Club Brugge
        0 : 5
        RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        28 Sep 2021
        RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
        1 : 2
        Club Brugge Club Brugge
    • Club Brugge vs RB Leipzig live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Germany 21:00 DAZN
      France 21:00 Free, beIN Sports MAX 5, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United Kingdom 20:00 BTSport.com, BT Sport App
      Spain 21:00 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones 6
      Italy 21:00 Mediaset Infinity, SKY Go Italia, Sky Sport 256
      United States 10:00 Paramount+, TUDN App, TUDNxtra, TUDN.com
      Sierra Leone 20:00 SuperSport Action Africa
      Mauritius 00:00 SuperSport Action Africa
      Guinea 20:00 SuperSport Action Africa
      Central African Republic 21:00 SuperSport Action Africa
      Portugal 19:00 Eleven Sports 5 Portugal
      Greece 22:00 Cosmote Sport 9 HD
      Tunisia 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2
      Bolivia 16:00 Star+
      Bhutan 02:00 Sony LIV
      Bermuda 16:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Belgium 21:00 Proximus Pickx, Club RTL, VTM 2
      Barbados 16:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Bangladesh 02:00 Sony LIV
      Bahrain 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2
      South Africa 22:00 SuperSport Action, DStv App, SuperSport Action Africa
      Sudan 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, SuperSport Action Africa
      Brazil 17:00 HBO Max
      Argentina 17:00 Star+
      British Virgin Islands 16:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Russia 08:00 matchtv.ru, Match! Arena, Sportbox.ru
      Brunei 04:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Burkina Faso 20:00 SuperSport Action Africa
      Canada 15:00 DAZN
      Ethiopia 23:00 SuperSport Action Africa
      Cayman Islands 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Liberia 20:00 SuperSport Action Africa
      Chad 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, SuperSport Action Africa
      Niger 21:00 SuperSport Action Africa
      Chile 17:00 Star+, Fox Sports 1 Chile
      Zambia 22:00 SuperSport Action Africa
      China 04:00 QQ Sports Live, iQiyi, PPTV Sport China
      Aruba 16:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Colombia 15:00 Star+
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 8
      Costa Rica 14:00 Star+
      Ukraine 22:00 Megogo, MEGOGO Football 7
      Denmark 21:00 Viaplay Denmark
      Bahamas 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Djibouti 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, SuperSport Action Africa
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 3 Serbia
      Dominica 16:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Malta 21:00 TSN3 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Dominican Republic 16:00 Star+
      Benin 21:00 SuperSport Action Africa
      Ecuador 15:00 Star+
      Cameroon 21:00 SuperSport Action Africa
      Egypt 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2
      Equatorial Guinea 21:00 SuperSport Action Africa
      El Salvador 14:00 Star+
      Gambia 20:00 SuperSport Action Africa
      Estonia 22:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Kenya 23:00 SuperSport Action Africa
      Finland 22:00 C More Suomi
      Malawi 22:00 SuperSport Action Africa
      Grenada 16:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Mozambique 22:00 SuperSport Action Africa
      Guatemala 14:00 Star+
      Rwanda 22:00 SuperSport Action Africa
      Honduras 14:00 Star+
      Togo 20:00 SuperSport Action Africa
      India 01:30 Sony LIV, JioTV
      Anguilla 16:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Indonesia 03:00 Vidio
      South Sudan 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2
      Iran 23:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2
      Sri Lanka 01:30 Sony LIV
      Iraq 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2
      Sweden 21:00 C More Sweden
      Ireland 20:00 BT Sport App, LiveScore App, BTSport.com
      Syria 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2
      Uruguay 17:00 Star+
      Turkey 23:00 Exxen
      Vietnam 03:00 FPT Play
      United Arab Emirates 00:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2
      Bulgaria 22:00 Voyo Sport
      Australia 07:00 Stan Sport
      Austria 21:00 Sky Sport Austria 1, Sky Sport Austria 7, DAZN
      Venezuela 16:00 Star+
      Jamaica 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Yemen 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2
      Jordan 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2
      Cyprus 22:00 Cytavision Sports 7, Cytavision on the Go
      Kuwait 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2
      Latvia 22:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2
      Croatia 21:00 Arena Sport 1
      Libya 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2
      North Macedonia 21:00 MaxTV Go, Arena Sport 4
      Lithuania 22:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Iceland 20:00 Stöð 2 Sport 4
      Malaysia 04:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Montenegro 21:00 Arena Sport 4
      Maldives 01:00 Sony LIV
      Angola 21:00 SuperSport Action Africa
      Mauritania 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, SuperSport Action Africa
      Botswana 22:00 SuperSport Action Africa
      Mexico 14:00 HBO Max
      Burundi 22:00 SuperSport Action Africa
      Montserrat 16:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Cape Verde 19:00 SuperSport Action Africa
      Morocco 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2
      Comoros 23:00 SuperSport Action Africa
      Nepal 01:45 Sony LIV
      Eritrea 23:00 SuperSport Action Africa
      Nicaragua 14:00 Star+
      Gabon 21:00 SuperSport Action Africa
      Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play
      Ghana 20:00 SuperSport Action Africa
      Oman 00:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2
      Guinea-Bissau 20:00 SuperSport Action Africa
      Pakistan 01:00 Sony LIV
      Lesotho 22:00 SuperSport Action Africa
      Panama 15:00 Star+, Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Madagascar 23:00 SuperSport Action Africa
      Paraguay 17:00 Star+
      Mali 20:00 SuperSport Action Africa
      Peru 15:00 Star+
      Mayotte 23:00 SuperSport Action Africa
      Poland 21:00 IPLA, Polsat Sport Premium 6
      Namibia 22:00 SuperSport Action Africa
      Qatar 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2
      Nigeria 21:00 SuperSport Action Africa
      Romania 22:00 telekomsport.ro
      Senegal 20:00 SuperSport Action Africa
      Seychelles 00:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co, SuperSport Action Africa
      Tanzania 23:00 SuperSport Action Africa
      Singapore 04:00 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Uganda 23:00 SuperSport Action Africa
      Somalia 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, SuperSport Action Africa
      Zimbabwe 22:00 SuperSport Action Africa
      Algeria 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2
    • Match information