Mainz vs Bayern Munich online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


Mainz vs Bayern Munich
Ad
0:00:00
Fubo_tv
Live streaming available

Sign in and watch live Champions League, La Liga, Premier League, MLS, Ligue 1, Liga MX and many others leagues and tournaments.

Match feed:
  • Mainz vs Bayern Munich Predictions

    Full-time result 1 x 2
    Probability 14% 16% 70%
    Odds 6.5 5 1.4
    Correct Score 1-2 0-2 1-3
    Probability 9% 8% 8%
    Odds 9 9 11
    Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
    Probability 73% 27%
    Odds 1.4 2.88
    BTTS Yes No
    Probability 63% 37%
    Odds 1.62 2.2
    Odds data provided by: Bet365
  • Mainz vs Bayern Munich Betting tips

    • During the last 19 meetings with FSV Mainz playing at home, FSV Mainz have won 5 times, there have been 2 draws while Bayern Munich have won 12 times. The goal difference is 46-23 in favour of Bayern Munich.
    • During the last 38 meetings, FSV Mainz have won 7 times, there have been 5 draws while Bayern Munich have won 26 times. The goal difference is 105-44 in favour of Bayern Munich.
    • Bayern Munich haven't lost in their last 16 games.
    • Bayern Munich have lost none of their last 8 away matches.
    • FSV Mainz have conceded a goal in each of their last 8 matches.
    • FSV Mainz have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
    • Bayern Munich have scored at least one goal for 16 consecutive matches.
    • FSV Mainz wins 1st half in 28% of their matches, Bayern Munich in 59% of their matches.
    • FSV Mainz wins 28% of halftimes, Bayern Munich wins 59%.
    • The winner of their last meeting was Bayern Munich.
    • On their last meeting Bayern Munich won by 4 goals.
    • When FSV Mainz leads 1-0 at home, they win in 50% of their matches.
    • When Bayern Munich leads 0-1 away, they win in 77% of their matches.
    • When FSV Mainz is down 0-1 home, they win 16% of their matches.
    • When Bayern Munich is down 1-0 away, they win 14% of their matches.
    • Bayern Munich's performance of the last 5 matches is better than FSV Mainz's.
    • In the last 5 meetings FSV Mainz won 2, Bayern Munich won 3, 0 draws.
    • FSV Mainz scores 2 goals in a match against Bayern Munich and Bayern Munich scores 3 goals against FSV Mainz (on average).
    • Average number of goals in meetings between FSV Mainz and Bayern Munich is 5.
    • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between FSV Mainz and Bayern Munich is 2.4.
    • FSV Mainz scores 1.5 goals when playing at home and Bayern Munich scores 2.76 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Bayern Munich haven't lost in their last 17 games.
    • FSV Mainz have conceded a goal in each of their last 9 matches.
    • FSV Mainz have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
    • Bayern Munich have scored at least one goal for 17 consecutive matches.
    • FSV Mainz wins 1st half in 30% of their matches, Bayern Munich in 60% of their matches.
    • FSV Mainz wins 30% of halftimes, Bayern Munich wins 60%.
    • When FSV Mainz leads 1-0 at home, they win in 54% of their matches.
    • FSV Mainz scores 1.68 goals when playing at home and Bayern Munich scores 2.76 goals when playing away (on average).
    • FSV Mainz's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Bayern Munich's.
  • Form

    Mainz Mainz
    1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
      28 Jan 2023
      Mainz
      5 : 2
      Bochum
    2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
      25 Jan 2023
      Mainz
      1 : 2
      Borussia Dortmund
    3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
      21 Jan 2023
      VfB Stuttgart
      1 : 1
      Mainz
    4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
      10 Jan 2023
      Luzern
      1 : 5
      Mainz
    5. Flag null Club Friendly Games
      10 Dec 2022
      Mallorca
      2 : 2
      Mainz
    Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
    1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
      28 Jan 2023
      Bayern Munich
      1 : 1
      Eintracht Frankfurt
    2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
      24 Jan 2023
      Bayern Munich
      1 : 1
      Cologne
    3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
      20 Jan 2023
      RB Leipzig
      1 : 1
      Bayern Munich
    4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
      13 Jan 2023
      Bayern Munich
      4 : 4
      FC Salzburg
    5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
      12 Nov 2022
      Schalke
      0 : 2
      Bayern Munich
  • Head to head

    Mainz
    Matches: 8
    Bayern Munich
    25 Wins: 2
    Draws: 0
    Wins: 6 75

    Recent meetings
    1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
      29 Oct 2022
      Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
      6 : 2
      Mainz Mainz
    2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
      30 Apr 2022
      Mainz Mainz
      3 : 1
      Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
    3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
      11 Dec 2021
      Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
      2 : 1
      Mainz Mainz
    4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
      24 Apr 2021
      Mainz Mainz
      2 : 1
      Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
    5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
      3 Jan 2021
      Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
      5 : 2
      Mainz Mainz
  • Mainz vs Bayern Munich live stream

    Country Time Channels
    Afghanistan 00:15 bet365
    Albania 20:45 bet365
    Algeria 20:45 bet365
    American Samoa 08:45 bet365
    Andorra 20:45 bet365
    Angola 20:45 bet365
    Anguilla 15:45 bet365
    Antarctica 06:45 bet365
    Antigua & Barbuda 15:45 bet365
    Argentina 16:45 bet365
    Armenia 23:45 bet365
    Aruba 15:45 bet365
    Australia 06:45 bet365
    Austria 20:45 bet365, Das Erste, Servus TV, servustv.com, Sky Go, Sky Sport 1/HD, Sky Sport Mix, Sky Sport Top Event, Sky Sport UHD
    Azerbaijan 23:45 bet365
    Bahamas 14:45 bet365
    Bahrain 22:45 bet365
    Bangladesh 01:45 bet365
    Barbados 15:45 bet365
    Belarus 22:45 bet365
    Belgium 20:45 bet365, Eleven Sports 2 Belgium, Play Sports
    Belize 13:45 bet365
    Benin 20:45 bet365
    Bermuda 15:45 bet365
    Bhutan 01:45 bet365
    Bolivia 15:45 bet365
    Bosnia & Herzegovina 20:45 bet365
    Botswana 21:45 bet365
    Brazil 16:45 bet365
    British Indian Ocean Territory 01:45 bet365
    British Virgin Islands 15:45 bet365
    Brunei 03:45 bet365
    Bulgaria 21:45 bet365
    Burkina Faso 19:45 bet365
    Burundi 21:45 bet365
    Cambodia 02:45 bet365
    Cameroon 20:45 bet365
    Canada 14:45 bet365
    Cape Verde 18:45 bet365
    Caribbean Netherlands 15:45 bet365
    Cayman Islands 14:45 bet365
    Central African Republic 20:45 bet365
    Chad 20:45 bet365
    Chile 16:45 bet365
    China 03:45 bet365
    Christmas Island 02:45 bet365
    Cocos (Keeling) Islands 02:15 bet365
    Colombia 14:45 bet365
    Comoros 22:45 bet365
    Congo - Brazzaville 20:45 bet365
    Congo - Kinshasa 20:45 bet365
    Cook Islands 09:45 bet365
    Costa Rica 13:45 bet365
    Croatia 20:45 bet365
    Cuba 14:45 bet365
    Curaçao 15:45 bet365
    Cyprus 21:45 bet365
    Czechia 20:45 bet365
    Côte d’Ivoire 19:45 bet365
    Denmark 20:45 bet365
    Djibouti 22:45 bet365
    Dominica 15:45 bet365
    Dominican Republic 15:45 bet365
    Ecuador 14:45 bet365
    Egypt 21:45 bet365
    El Salvador 13:45 bet365
    Equatorial Guinea 20:45 bet365
    Eritrea 22:45 bet365
    Estonia 21:45 bet365
    Eswatini 21:45 bet365
    Ethiopia 22:45 bet365
    Falkland Islands 16:45 bet365
    Faroe Islands 19:45 bet365
    Fiji 07:45 bet365
    Finland 21:45 bet365
    France 20:45 bet365
    French Guiana 16:45 bet365
    French Polynesia 10:45 bet365
    French Southern Territories 00:45 bet365
    Gabon 20:45 bet365
    Gambia 19:45 bet365
    Georgia 23:45 bet365
    Germany 20:45 bet365, Das Erste, Servus TV, Sky Go, Sky Sport 1/HD, Sky Sport Mix, Sky Sport Top Event, Sky Sport UHD, WOW
    Ghana 19:45 bet365
    Gibraltar 20:45 bet365
    Greece 21:45 bet365
    Greenland 19:45 bet365
    Grenada 15:45 bet365
    Guadeloupe 15:45 bet365
    Guam 05:45 bet365
    Guatemala 13:45 bet365
    Guernsey 19:45 bet365
    Guinea 19:45 bet365
    Guinea-Bissau 19:45 bet365
    Guyana 15:45 bet365
    Haiti 14:45 bet365
    Honduras 13:45 bet365
    Hong Kong SAR China 03:45 bet365
    Hungary 20:45 bet365
    Iceland 19:45 bet365
    India 01:15 bet365
    Indonesia 02:45 bet365
    Iran 23:15 bet365
    Iraq 22:45 bet365
    Ireland 19:45 bet365
    Isle of Man 19:45 bet365
    Israel 21:45 bet365
    Italy 20:45 bet365
    Jamaica 14:45 bet365
    Japan 04:45 bet365
    Jersey 19:45 bet365
    Jordan 22:45 bet365
    Kazakhstan 01:45 bet365
    Kenya 22:45 bet365
    Kiribati 08:45 bet365
    Kuwait 22:45 bet365
    Kyrgyzstan 01:45 bet365
    Laos 02:45 bet365
    Latvia 21:45 bet365
    Lebanon 21:45 bet365
    Lesotho 21:45 bet365
    Liberia 19:45 bet365
    Libya 21:45 bet365
    Liechtenstein 20:45 bet365
    Lithuania 21:45 bet365
    Luxembourg 20:45 bet365, Eleven Sports 2 Belgium
    Macao SAR China 03:45 bet365
    Madagascar 22:45 bet365
    Malawi 21:45 bet365
    Malaysia 03:45 bet365
    Maldives 00:45 bet365
    Mali 19:45 bet365
    Malta 20:45 bet365
    Marshall Islands 07:45 bet365
    Martinique 15:45 bet365
    Mauritania 19:45 bet365
    Mauritius 23:45 bet365
    Mayotte 22:45 bet365
    Mexico 13:45 bet365
    Micronesia 05:45 bet365
    Moldova 21:45 bet365
    Monaco 20:45 bet365
    Mongolia 03:45 bet365
    Montenegro 20:45 bet365
    Montserrat 15:45 bet365
    Morocco 20:45 bet365
    Mozambique 21:45 bet365
    Myanmar (Burma) 02:15 bet365
    Namibia 21:45 bet365
    Nauru 07:45 bet365
    Nepal 01:30 bet365
    Netherlands 20:45 bet365
    New Caledonia 06:45 bet365
    New Zealand 08:45 bet365
    Nicaragua 13:45 bet365
    Niger 20:45 bet365
    Nigeria 20:45 bet365
    Niue 08:45 bet365
    Norfolk Island 07:45 bet365
    North Korea 04:45 bet365
    North Macedonia 20:45 bet365
    Northern Mariana Islands 05:45 bet365
    Norway 20:45 bet365
    Oman 23:45 bet365
    Pakistan 00:45 bet365
    Palau 04:45 bet365
    Palestinian Territories 21:45 bet365
    Panama 14:45 bet365
    Papua New Guinea 06:45 bet365
    Paraguay 16:45 bet365
    Peru 14:45 bet365
    Philippines 03:45 bet365
    Pitcairn Islands 11:45 bet365
    Portugal 18:45 bet365
    Puerto Rico 15:45 bet365
    Qatar 22:45 bet365
    Romania 21:45 bet365
    Russia 07:45 bet365
    Rwanda 21:45 bet365
    Réunion 23:45 bet365
    Samoa 08:45 bet365
    San Marino 20:45 bet365
    Saudi Arabia 22:45 bet365
    Senegal 19:45 bet365
    Serbia 20:45 bet365
    Seychelles 23:45 bet365
    Sierra Leone 19:45 bet365
    Singapore 03:45 bet365
    Sint Maarten 15:45 bet365
    Slovakia 20:45 bet365
    Slovenia 20:45 bet365
    Solomon Islands 06:45 bet365
    Somalia 22:45 bet365
    South Africa 21:45 bet365
    South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands 17:45 bet365
    South Korea 04:45 bet365
    South Sudan 21:45 bet365
    Spain 20:45 bet365
    Sri Lanka 01:15 bet365
    St. Barthélemy 15:45 bet365
    St. Helena 19:45 bet365
    St. Kitts & Nevis 15:45 bet365
    St. Lucia 15:45 bet365
    St. Martin 15:45 bet365
    St. Pierre & Miquelon 16:45 bet365
    St. Vincent & Grenadines 15:45 bet365
    Sudan 21:45 bet365
    Suriname 16:45 bet365
    Svalbard & Jan Mayen 20:45 bet365
    Sweden 20:45 bet365
    Switzerland 20:45 bet365, Sky Sport 1/HD, Sky Sport Top Event
    Syria 22:45 bet365
    São Tomé & Príncipe 19:45 bet365
    Taiwan 03:45 bet365
    Tajikistan 00:45 bet365
    Tanzania 22:45 bet365
    Thailand 02:45 bet365
    Timor-Leste 04:45 bet365
    Togo 19:45 bet365
    Tokelau 08:45 bet365
    Tonga 08:45 bet365
    Trinidad & Tobago 15:45 bet365
    Tunisia 20:45 bet365
    Turkey 22:45 bet365
    Turkmenistan 00:45 bet365
    Turks & Caicos Islands 14:45 bet365
    Tuvalu 07:45 bet365
    U.S. Outlying Islands 08:45 bet365
    U.S. Virgin Islands 15:45 bet365
    Uganda 22:45 bet365
    Ukraine 21:45 bet365
    United Arab Emirates 23:45 bet365
    United Kingdom 19:45 bet365
    United States 09:45 bet365, ESPN+
    Uruguay 16:45 bet365
    Uzbekistan 00:45 bet365
    Vanuatu 06:45 bet365
    Vatican City 20:45 bet365
    Venezuela 15:45 bet365
    Vietnam 02:45 bet365
    Wallis & Futuna 07:45 bet365
    Western Sahara 20:45 bet365
    Yemen 22:45 bet365
    Zambia 21:45 bet365
    Zimbabwe 21:45 bet365
    Åland Islands 21:45 bet365
  • Match information